Green Tea Water Bomb Mask Packaging Blanda Beauty
Green Tea Water Bomb Mask Water Blanda Beauty
Green Tea Water Bomb Mask Model Blanda Beauty
Green Tea Water Bomb Mask on Face Blanda Beauty
Green Tea Water Bomb Mask 1 Stk Blanda Beauty
Green Tea Water Bomb Mask Blanda Beauty

Green Tea Water Bomb Mask 1 Stk

Normal price 7,00€
116,67€/l
incl. VAT excl. Shipping rate

Moisture boost with cucumber hydrosol and hyaluron. Replenish dry skin's moisture levels with the anti-inflammatory 100% Pure Green Tea Water Bomb Mask.

Intensely hydrating, skin-soothing face mask with refreshing cucumber and potent hyaluronic acid to regenerate dry skin and retain moisture. Anti-inflammatory and antioxidant green tea and oolong tea, chrysanthemum, soothing rose, gentle chamomile and healing calendula soothe and protect the skin.

  • suitable for every skin type
  • soothes stressed skin
  • ultra moisturizing and refreshing thanks to aloe vera, cucumber and hyaluronic acid
  • Chamomile, green tea, oolong tea, chrysanthemum, rose petals and calendula have anti-inflammatory and protective effects
  • 100% PURE: natural, vegan, gluten-free and cruelty-free

The hydrogel mask is made from 95% organic aloe juice and 5% vegetable cellulose to intensely moisturize and soothe the skin. The hydrogel material thins as the mask is worn as moisture is literally transferred from the mask into the skin. This innovative hydrogel technology supports the release of active ingredients and the absorption of nutrients for a targeted delivery of nutrients to the skin.

Application

  • Position mask on cleansed skin and leave on for 15-20 minutes.
  • After application, the face does not need to be washed again, as the residues on the skin act like a serum.
  • Dispose of the mask after use for hygienic reasons.
  • Use 1 to 3 times a week as needed.

Active ingredients

  • Aloe Vera Extract / Juice (Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Extract / Juice) provides natural moisture, prevents the skin from drying out and strengthens the natural skin barrier. Aloe Vera contains vitamins, minerals, enzymes and essential amino acids. Provides oxygen to the skin and is believed to be effective in supporting cell renewal. Binds moisture, has a cooling, anti-inflammatory and antibacterial effect.
  • Hyaluronic acid (Hyaluronic Acid / Sodium Hyaluronate) stores moisture up to 1000 times its weight. Hyaluronic acid is a main component of connective tissue, it fills and supports the connective tissue. Due to its ability to bind large amounts of water, it is also responsible for the moisture content of the skin. Hyaluronic acid also promotes the firmness and elasticity of the skin. As we age, we lose our natural hyaluronic acid, which is a major cause of wrinkles. Hyaluronic acid helps fill in fine lines and plump the skin.
  • Green tea extract (Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract) is distilled from the leaves of the synesis plant. Green tea has powerful antibacterial and anti-inflammatory properties. Helps fight acne and breakouts, has a cleansing effect, and promotes a clear complexion. Used to combat premature aging of the skin and hair, it promotes the reduction of pores and makes the skin look fresher. Green tea also has a calming effect, it can reduce redness and irritation, and relieve itching.
  • Calendula / marigold (Calendula Officinalis Flower Oil / Extract) from the daisy family is particularly known for its anti-inflammatory, soothing and wound-healing properties. It also promotes collagen formation and helps to produce new tissue (an important process in wound healing) and carotenoids strengthen the skin's protective barrier. Very well tolerated, also suitable for baby skin. Secondary plant substances, the so-called flavonoids, have an antioxidant effect and protect the skin from damage that can be caused by free radicals.
  • Rose distillate (Rosa Damascena (Rosa) Flower Water), also known as rose flower water or hydrolate, is extracted from rose flowers and has soothing, astringent and cleansing properties. It stimulates the blood circulation in the fine capillaries, helps to minimize the appearance of scars, micro-wounds, sunburns and wrinkles. Natural and delicate scent of roses.
  • Flower extract of real or Roman chamomile (Chamomilla Recutita Matricaria Extract / Anthemis Nobilis Flower) has a calming, relaxing, anti-inflammatory and wound-healing effect. Impure skin benefits from its clarifying effect. Extracts of the plant stimulate the skin's metabolism and have a cell-regenerating effect. Very suitable for sensitive skin. Stressed scalps also benefit from the disinfecting and soothing properties and support hair growth.
  • Cucumber extract (Cucumis Sativus (Cucumber) Fruit Extract) moisturizes, refreshes and regulates the pH of the skin. Supports the skin's natural protective barrier.

Ingredients

Aloe Barbadensis (Organic Aloe Juice)*, Camellia Sinensis (Organic Green Tea) Concentrate, Extracts of Chrysanthemum, Calendula Officinalis (Calendula), Rosa Centifolia (Rose) Petals, Anthemis Nobilis (Chamomile) and Oolong Tea, Cucumber hydrolate, Sodium Hyaluronate ( Hyaluronic acid, plant cellulose

* Certified Organic

Our sample set is perfect for getting to know a product before you decide on the full size. Order here: Samples set

Especially if you have sensitive skin and decide on an expensive product, a sample set is worthwhile. Unfortunately, products that have been opened cannot be exchanged.

We are fast. Your package will be made ready for dispatch within 24 hours (working days).

We ship 100% climate neutral with DHL GoGreen. Postage within Germany is € 3,95. From € 45 we deliver free of charge.

Shipping to the EU with DHL International costs €7.95. From €95 we deliver free of charge. For some countries we also offer shipping with Warenpost International Premium. Here we deliver free of charge from €75, below which the shipping costs are €6,95.

You can return the order to us within 14 days of delivery. We can only offer a refund or exchange for unopened and undamaged products.

We pack lovingly and environmentally friendly. Cardboard, filling material and greeting card are made of recycled paper and the packing tape can also be disposed of in the waste paper bin.

    Payment methods: PayPal, Sofortüberweisung, credit card or invoice.

    The Blanda Beauty team

    HOSANNA H2O INTENSIVE SKIN PLUMPING SERUM

    PROMO - ANTIPODES

    For everyone Antipodes Order from an order value of €50,00 you will receive this Hosanna H2O Skin Plumping Serum free addition. Value: €36,00.

    Code: HOSANNA

    The oil-free Hosanna H2O Serum is based on the 15.000 year old Waiwera® artesian water. Light and quickly absorbed, the serum quenches your skin's thirst and helps to improve your skin's radiance over the long term.

    Add Hosanna to cart and enter code at checkout. As soon Antipodes If products valued at €50,00 are included in the shopping cart (excluding the Hosanna Serum), the price of the Hosanna Serum will be set to zero. This offer cannot be combined with any other offer, code or beauty deal.

    sample set A.N Other

    PROMO - A.N OTHER

    Great opportunity to discover the scents of A.N Other get to know. When purchasing a full-size (50ml or 100ml) perfume from A.N Other, get that sample set Complete Collection (value: €29) for free!

    Code: ANOTHER

    Place the sample set in the shopping cart and enter the code at checkout. As soon as a full-size perfume from A.N Other is included in the shopping cart, the price for the sample set is set to zero. This offer is valid as long it's in stock. This offer cannot be combined with any other offer, code or beauty deal.

    SUPERIOR GEL CLEANSER PROMO

    PROMO - HOLIFROG

    The perfect opportunity to Holifrog get to know. For every order (no matter which brand) from €70 there is a Travelsize des Superior Omega Gel Cleanser 50 ml for free!

    Code: SUPERIOR

    Add the Travelsize of the Superior Gel Cleanser to the shopping cart and enter the code at checkout. As soon as the order value (without the Travelsize Superior) is €70,00 or more, the price for the cleaning is set to zero. This offer is valid as long it's in stock. This offer cannot be combined with any other offer, code or beauty deal.

    My Blanda Treueprogram

    MY BLANDA POINTS

    Sign up for free at our Treue program and earn points with every purchase!

    Curious? Get started now and collect points. It's easy.

    My Blanda Treueprogram

    Conditions / Notice

    Please note that all discount campaigns are only valid once per customer and cannot be combined with other voucher and discount campaigns. All discount promotions are only valid while stocks last.

    The best thing to do is to subscribe to our newsletter. There you will always find the latest information about new promotions and beauty deals. On our homepage in the footer you can register for our newsletter with just a few details.

    Customer Reviews

    Be the first to write a review
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)

    Last seen

    Customer Reviews

    Be the first to write a review
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)

Green Tea Water Bomb Mask Packaging Blanda Beauty
Green Tea Water Bomb Mask Water Blanda Beauty
Green Tea Water Bomb Mask Model Blanda Beauty
Green Tea Water Bomb Mask on Face Blanda Beauty
Green Tea Water Bomb Mask 1 Stk Blanda Beauty
Green Tea Water Bomb Mask Blanda Beauty

Green Tea Water Bomb Mask 1 Stk

Normaler Preis €7,00
€116,67/l
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Feuchtigkeitsboost mit Gurken Hydrosol und Hyaluron. Füllen Sie die Feuchtigkeitsspeicher Ihrer trockenen Haut wieder auf, mit der entzündungshemmenden 100% Pure Green Tea Water Bomb Mask.

Intensiv feuchtigkeitsspendende, hautberuhigende Gesichtsmaske mit erfrischender Gurke und potenter Hyaluronsäure, um trockene Haut zu regenerieren und Feuchtigkeit zu konservieren. Entzündungshemmender und antioxidativer Grüntee und Oolong Tee, Chrysantheme, wohltuende Rose, sanfte Kamille und heilende Calendula beruhigen und schützen die Haut.

  • für jeden Hauttypen geeignet
  • beruhigt gestresste Haut
  • ultra feuchtigkeitsspendend und erfrischend dank Aloe Vera, Gurke und Hyaluron
  • Kamille, Grüntee, Oolong Tee, Chrysantheme, Rosenblüten und Calendula wirken entzündungshemmend und sorgen für Schutz
  • 100% PURE: natürlich, vegan, glutenfrei und tierleidfrei

Das Material der Hydrogel-Maske besteht zu 95 % aus Bio-Aloe-Saft und zu 5 % aus pflanzlicher Zellulose, um die Haut intensiv zu befeuchten und zu beruhigen. Das Hydrogel-Material wird beim Tragen der Maske dünner, da die Feuchtigkeit buchstäblich von der Maske in die Haut übertragen wird. Diese innovative Hydrogel-Technologie unterstützt die Abgabe von Wirkstoffen und die Aufnahme von Nährstoffen für eine gezielte Versorgung der Haut mit Nährstoffen.

Anwendung

  • Maske auf gereinigte Haut positionieren und für 15-20 Minuten wirken lassen.
  • Nach der Anwendung muss das Gesicht nicht erneut gewaschen werden, da die Rückstände auf der Haut wie ein Serum wirken.
  • Maske nach einem Gebrauch aus hygienischen Gründen entsorgen.
  • Je nach Bedarf 1 bis 3 mal pro Woche verwenden.

Wirkstoffe

  • Aloe Vera Extrakt / Saft (Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Extract / Juice) spendet natürliche Feuchtigkeit, beugt dem Austrocknen der Haut vor und stärkt die natürliche Hautbarriere. Aloe Vera enthält Vitamine, Mineralien, Enzyme und essentielle Aminosäuren. Versorgt die Haut mit Sauerstoff und wird als wirksam bei der Unterstützung der Zellerneuerung angesehen. Bindet Feuchtigkeit, wirkt kühlend, entzündungshemmend und antibakteriell.
  • Hyaluronsäure (Hyaluronic Acid / Sodium Hyaluronate) speichert Feuchtigkeit bis zum 1000-fachen ihres Gewichts. Hyaluronsäure ist ein Hauptbestandteil des Bindegewebes, es füllt und stützt das Bindegewebe. Durch ihre Fähigkeit, große Mengen Wasser zu binden, ist sie für den Feuchtigkeitsgehalt der Haut mit verantwortlich. Hyaluronsäure fördert damit auch die Straffheit und Elastizität der Haut. Mit zunehmendem Alter verlieren wir unsere natürliche Hyaluronsäure, die eine der Hauptursachen für Falten ist. Hyaluronsäure hilft dabei, feine Linien auszufüllen und die Haut aufzupolstern.
  • Grüntee-Extrakt (Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract) wird aus den Blättern der Synesepflanze destilliert. Grüner Tee hat starke antibakterielle und entzündungshemmende Eigenschaften. Hilft bei der Bekämpfung von Akne und Ausbrüchen, wirkt reinigend und fördert einen klaren Teint. Wird bei der Bekämpfung von vorzeitiger Haut- und Haaralterung eingesetzt, fördert die Verkleinerung von Poren und lässt die Haut frischer aussehen. Grüner Tee hat auch eine beruhigende Wirkung, er kann Rötungen und Reizungen reduzieren und Juckreiz lindern.
  • Calendula / Ringelblume (Calendula Officinalis Flower Oil / Extract) aus der Familie der Korbblütengewächse ist besonders für ihre entzündungshemmende, beruhigende und wundheilende Wirkung bekannt. Zudem fördert sie die Kollagen-Bildung und hilft neues Gewebe zu produzieren (ein wichtiger Prozess in der Wundheilung) und Carotinoide stärken die Hautschutzbarriere. Sehr gut verträglich, auch für Babyhaut geeignet. Sekundäre Pflanzenstoffe, die sogenannten Flavonoide, wirken antioxidativ und schützen die Haut vor Schäden, die durch freie Radikale entstehen können.
  • Rosendestillat (Rosa Damascena (Rosa) Flower Water), auch Rosenblütenwasser oder -hydrolat genannt, wird aus Rosenblüten gewonnen und hat beruhigende, adstringierende und reinigende Eigenschaften. Es regt die Blutzirkulation in den feinen Kapillaren an, hilft, das Erscheinungsbild von Narben, Mikro-Wunden, Sonnenbrand und Falten zu minimieren. Duftet natürlich und zart nach dem Aroma von Rosen.
  • Blüten-Extrakt der echten oder römischen Kamille (Chamomilla Recutita Matricaria Extract / Anthemis Nobilis Flower) wirkt beruhigend, entspannend, entzündungshemmend und wundheilend. Unreine Haut profitiert von ihrer klärenden Wirkung. Auszüge der Pflanze regen den Hautstoffwechsel an und wirken zellregenerierend. Sehr gut für sensible Haut geeignet. Strapazierte Kopfhaut profitiert ebenso von den desinfizierenden und beruhigenden Eigenschaften, unterstützt den Haarwuchs.
  • Gurkenextrakt (Cucumis Sativus (Cucumber) Fruit Extract) spendet Feuchtigkeit, erfrischt und reguliert den pH-Wert der Haut. Unterstützt die natürliche Schutzbarriere der Haut.

Inhaltsstoffe

Aloe Barbadensis (Organic Aloe Juice)*, Camellia Sinensis (Organic Green Tea) Concentrate, Extracts of Chrysanthemum, Calendula Officinalis (Calendula), Rosa Centifolia (Rose) Petals, Anthemis Nobilis (Chamomile) and Oolong Tea, Cucumber hydrolate, Sodium Hyaluronate (Hyaluronic) Acid, Plant Cellulose

* Certified Organic

Unser Proben Set ist perfekt um ein Produkt kennenzulernen bevor Sie sich für die Vollgröße entscheiden. Hier bestellen: Proben Set

Vor allem wenn Sie empfindliche Haut haben und sich für ein teures Produkt entscheiden, lohnt sich ein Proben Set. Einmal geöffnete Produkte sind vom Umtausch leider ausgeschlossen.

Wir sind schnell. Ihr Paket wird innerhalb von 24 Stunden (Werktage) versandfertig gemacht.

Wir versenden mit DHL GoGreen 100% klimaneutral. Porto innerhalb Deutschlands beträgt €3,95. Ab €45 liefern wir versandkostenfrei.

In die EU kostet der Versand mit DHL International €7.95. Ab €95 liefern wir versandkostenfrei. Für manche Länder bieten wir auch den Versand mit Warenpost International Premium an. Hier liefern wir versandkostenfrei ab €75, darunter betragen die Versandkosten €6,95.

Sie können die Bestellung innerhalb von 14 Tagen nach Lieferung an uns zurücksenden. Eine Rückerstattung oder einen Umtausch können wir nur für ungeöffnete und unbeschädigte Produkte anbieten.

Wir verpacken liebevoll und umweltfreundlich. Karton, Füllmaterial und Grußkarte bestehen aus recyceltem Papier und auch das Packband kann über die Altpapiertonne entsorgt werden.

    Zahlarten: PayPal, Sofortüberweisung, Kreditkarte oder Rechnung.

    Das Team von Blanda Beauty

    HOSANNA H2O INTENSIVE SKIN PLUMPING SERUM

    PROMO - ANTIPODES

    Zu jeder Antipodes Bestellung ab einem Bestellwert von €50,00 erhalten Sie das Hosanna H2O Skin Plumping Serum gratis dazu. Wert: €36,00.

    Code: HOSANNA

    Das ölfreie Hosanna H2O Serum basiert auf dem 15.000 Jahre alten Waiwera® artesian Wasser. Leicht und schnelleinziehend, stillt das Serum den Durst Ihrer Haut und trägt dazu bei, die Ausstrahlung Ihrer Haut langfristig zu verbessern.

    Hosanna in den Warenkorb legen und an der Kasse den Code eingeben. Sobald Antipodes Produkte im Wert von €50,00 im Warenkorb enthalten sind (ohne das Hosanna Serum), wird der Preis für das Hosanna Serum auf Null gestellt. Dieses Angebot ist nicht kombinierbar mit anderen Angeboten, Codes oder Beauty Deals.

    Sample Set A.N Other

    PROMO - A.N OTHER

    Tolle Gelegenheit um die Düfte von A.N Other kennenzulernen. Beim Kauf eines Fullsize (50ml oder 100ml) Parfum von A.N Other, erhalten Sie das Sample Set Complete Collection (Wert: €29) gratis dazu!

    Code: ANOTHER

    Das Sample Set in den Warenkorb legen und an der Kasse den Code eingeben. Sobald ein Fullsize Parfum von A.N Other im Warenkorb enthalten ist, wir der Preis für das Sample Set auf Null gestellt. Dieses Angebot ist gültig solange der Vorrat reicht. Dieses Angebot ist nicht kombinierbar mit anderen Angeboten, Codes oder Beauty Deals.

    SUPERIOR GEL REINIGER PROMO

    PROMO - HOLIFROG

    Die perfekte Gelegenheit um Holifrog kennenzulernen. Für jede Bestellung (egal weche Marke) ab €70 gibt es eine Travelsize des Superior Omega Gel Reinigers 50 ml gratis dazu!

    Code: SUPERIOR

    Die Travelsize des Superior Gel Reinigers in den Warenkorb legen und an der Kasse den Code eingeben. Sobald der Bestellwert (ohne die Travelsize Superior) €70,00 oder mehr beträgt, wir der Preis für den Reinigier auf Null gestellt. Dieses Angebot ist gültig solange der Vorrat reicht. Dieses Angebot ist nicht kombinierbar mit anderen Angeboten, Codes oder Beauty Deals.

    My Blanda Treueprogramm

    MY BLANDA POINTS

    Melden Sie sich kostenlos bei unserem Treueprogramm an und sammeln Sie Punkte mit jedem Einkauf!

    Neugierig? Jetzt loslegen und Punkte sammeln. Es ist ganz einfach.

    My Blanda Treueprogramm

    Bedingungen / Hinweis

    Bitte beachten Sie, dass alle Rabattaktionen jeweils nur einmal pro Kunde gültig sind und nicht mit anderen Gutschein- und Rabattaktionen kombinierbar sind. Alle Rabattaktionen gelten immer nur solange der Vorrat reicht.

    Am besten abonnieren Sie unserer Newsletter. Dort informieren immer aktuell über neue Promotionen und Beauty Deals. Auf unserer Homepage in der Fußzeile können Sie sich mit wenigen Angaben für unseren Newsletter anmelden.

    Customer Reviews

    Be the first to write a review
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)

    Zuletzt Angesehen

    Customer Reviews

    Be the first to write a review
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)