Antipodes Manuka Honey Skin-Brightening Eye Cream Blanda Beauty
Antipodes Manuka Honey Skin-Brightening Eye Cream - Brightens Skin Blanda Beauty
Antipodes Manuka Honey Skin-Brightening Eye Cream on skin Blanda Beauty
Antipodes Manuka Honey Eye Cream - with ingredients Blanda Beauty
Antipodes Manuka Honey Eye Cream  - open jar Blanda Beauty
Antipodes Manuka Honey Skin-Brightening Eye Cream  - swatch Blanda Beauty
Antipodes Manuka Honey Skin-Brightening Eye Cream - mood  Blanda Beauty

Manuka Honey Skin Brightening Eye Cream 30 ml

Normal price € 44,00
€ 146,67/100 ml
incl. VAT excl. Shipping

The luxurious Manuka Honey eye cream refreshes, hydrates and cares for the sensitive eye area. The world famous New Zealand Manuka honey possesses powerful moisturizing properties.

The Active ingredient complex of manuka honey, avocado oil and Persian silk tree extracts moisturizes the delicate tissue around the eyes intensive and promotes supple and firm skin.

  • Suitable for all skin types, ideal for oily skin that is prone to blemishes
  • excellent moisturizer
  • has a lightening, antibacterial and firming effect
  • Nourishes with Manuka honey, avocado oil, jojoba oil, cupuacu butter, silk tree extract, kiwi seed oil, retinol and Vinanza grape
  • and smells of flowers and honey
  • suitable for all skin types.

Manuka honey from New Zealand is also valued for its anti-inflammatory and healing properties. The antioxidants of the Vinanza grape and kiwi have a brightening effect and counteract dark shadows under the eyes.

Application:

Active ingredients

  • Cupuaçu Butter (Theobroma Grandiflorum Seed Butter) - The Cupuaçu tree is related to cocoa, because both come from the plant genus Theobroma. Cupuaçu butter is intensely moisturizing and strengthens the skin barrier with oleic acid, palmitic acid, arachidic acid and pytosterol. The high content of antioxidants also helps in the fight against free radicals. Has a calming effect and is also very suitable for sensitive skin.
  • Jojoba Oil (Simmondsia Chinensis Seed Oil) - The high content of fatty acids makes the skin soft, supple and resilient. The oil has an antibacterial effect, is quickly absorbed and contains vitamins B, E, minerals and beta-carotene (provitamin A). Strengthens cell development and cell renewal, counteracts skin aging and strengthens the skin's natural protective barrier. Also very suitable for hair and scalp care.
  • Kiwi seeds (Actinidia Chinensis Seed Oil / Extract) are a very good source of vitamin C, vitamin E, potassium and magnesium. Kiwi is rich in essential omega-3 fatty acids and contains over 60% alpha-linolenic acid. The high concentration of ALA (alpha-linolenic acid) helps retain moisture in the skin and hair and prevent dehydration and flaking. Has pronounced anti-aging properties.
  • Manuka Honey (Mel / Honey / Leptospermum mel (manuka honey) extract) - Natural honey is antiseptic and antimicrobial and helps to cleanse the skin and eliminate bacteria thoroughly. Honey contains gluconic acid, a mild alpha hydroxy acid that has a lightening effect and fades age spots. Raw honey is fortified with a wide variety of nutrients such as vitamin B, manganese, iron, potassium, and calcium. When mixed with water, honey releases a peroxide property that helps heal acne and inhibits bacterial growth. In addition, honey is a humectant that adds moisture to the skin and provides it with an abundance of nutrient-rich enzymes.
  • Avocado Oil - The greenish oil extracted from the pulp of the avocado by pressing contains important fatty acids and vitamins. Due to the high content of phystosterols, it is easy to distribute and is quickly absorbed. It supports the skin very effectively in its moisture balance, protects it from drying out and prevents wrinkles.
  • Vinanza® Grape / Vinanza Grape - Scientists discovered that the seeds of Sauvignon Blanc grapes grown in the Marlborough vineyards in New Zealand contain twice as many polyphenolic antioxidants as grapes grown anywhere else in the world! Antioxidants in formulations help combat the harmful effects of environmental pollution and chemical pollutants of modern life.
  • Rosemary Extract (Rosmarinus Officinalis Leaf Extract) - The medicinal plant from the Mediterranean region stimulates blood circulation and is slightly antibacterial. Mature skin benefits from the effect that it stimulates blood circulation. Blemished skin can be rebalanced with rosemary. In hair care, rosemary stimulates the blood circulation in the scalp and thus improves the absorption of nutrients. It promotes hair growth and regulates sebum production.
  • Carrot Seed Oil / Extract (Daucus Carota Sativa (Carrot) Seed Oil) - the nourishing and skin rejuvenating oil is rich in vitamin A, provitamin A (beta-carotene), vitamins B1, B2 and C, linoleic and linolenic acids. Dry, cracked and rough skin is softly cared for and supplied with moisture. Vitamin A has cell-protecting properties and can prevent premature skin aging. Carotene can give the skin a slightly darker tone (natural self-tanner).
  • Retinol, retinal, retinoid are derivatives of vitamin A, which play an essential role in the growth processes of cells. Retinol is converted into vitamin A acid in the body and then unfolds its power. The vitamin supports the skin's regeneration process, it stimulates the metabolism and stimulates collagen production. Its plumping effect improves the structure of the skin and makes the skin appear plumper, smoother and more even. Retinol leads to a higher sensitivity to solar radiation and is best used in conjunction with UV protection or in the evening.

There are more active ingredients in ours Active substance dictionary from AZ to find.

Nutritional Values

Aqua (Water), Cetearyl Olivate, Sorbitan Olivate, Persea gratissima (Avocado Pear) Oil, Glycerin, Aqua, Sodium Levulinate, Sodium Anisate, Theobroma grandiflorum (Cupuacu) Butter, Stearic Acid, Betaine, Glycerine, Simmondsia chinensis (Jojoba) Esters, Glyceryl Stearate Citrate, Glycerin, Albizia julibrissin (Persian silk) Bark Extract, Darutoside, Leptospermum scoparium (Mel) Manuka Honey, Simmondsia chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Cetyl Alcohol, Glyceryl Caprylate, Dehydro chinetic Acid, Benzyl Alcohol), Actinida Seed Oil, Retinol, Caprylic / Capric Triglyceride, Tapioca Starch, Tocopherol (Vitamin E), Helianthus annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Galactoarabinan, Water, Glycerin, (Cyathea Cumingii) Leaf Extract, Vitis vinifera (Vinanza® Grape) Seed Extract, Actinidia deliciosa (Vinanza® Kiwi) Fruit Extract, Sodium Phytate, Alcohol, Dehydroxanthan Gum, Daucus carota (Carrot) Seed Oil, Sodium Citrate, Helianthus annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Rosemary pus officinalis (Rosemary) Lea f Extract. Fragrance of Honey: Benzyl Alcohol, Benzyl Benzoate, Benzyl Cinnamate, Cinnamyl Alcohol, Coumarin, Limonene, Farnesol, Isoeugenol, Linalool.

Formulated without: Antipodes products are completely free from: parabens; sulphates; phthalates; silicon derived ingredients; synthetic fillers; genetically modified (GM) ingredients; genetically engineered (GE) ingredients; animal ingredients (except ingredients from living bees, such as honey); artificial colors; artificial fragrances; chemical sunscreens; mineral oils; petrochemicals (like propylene glycol); BHA (butylated hydroxyanisole); ethanolamines and ethoxylated ingredients.

We are fast. Your package will be made ready for dispatch within 24 hours (working days).

We ship 100% climate neutral with DHL GoGreen. Postage within Germany is € 4,95. From € 35 we deliver free of charge.

We pack lovingly and environmentally friendly. Cardboard, filling material and greeting card are made of recycled paper and the packing tape can also be disposed of in the waste paper bin.

    Payment methods: Paypal, Sofortüberweisung, credit card or invoice.

    The Blanda Beauty team

    The Glow Cleansing Cream

    PROMO - THE GLOW

    You will get one Cleansing Cream (Travel size approx. 15 ml) free to everyone The Glow Order from € 50,00!

    No code needed

    When your order The Glow Contains products worth € 50,00, we add the Cleansing Cream Travel Size (approx. 15 ml) to the order. The offer is valid while stocks last.

    Lima Cosmetics Pumpkin Spice scented candle PROMO - LIMA COSMETICS

    You will receive a small size of the Pumpkin Spice scented candle (Value € 5,80) free of charge with every order with at least 2 Lima Cosmetics Products!

    No code needed

    When your order is 2 Lima Cosmetics Contains products, we add the Pumpkin Spice scented candle (small size 30 ml) to the order. The offer is valid while stocks last.
    WORSHIP SKIN DEFENSE ANTIOXIDANT SERUM

    PROMO - ANTIPODES NATURE

    For every Antipodes Ordering two full-size products, there is that Worship Skin Defense Antioxidant Serum free addition! Value: € 41,00.

    Code: WORSHIP

    Put the Worship Serum in the shopping cart and enter the code at the checkout. As soon as there are at least two more Antipodes Products (full-size and not reduced) are in the shopping cart, the price for the worship serum is automatically set to zero. This offer is valid as long it's in stock. This offer cannot be combined with other offers, codes or beauty deals.

    Sappho Foundation Brush

    PROMO - SAPPHO NEW PARADIGM

    You will receive one with every Sappho Foundation order Foundation brush from Sappho for free. Value: € 28,00.

    Code: SAPPHO

    Put the foundation brush from Sappho in the shopping cart and enter the code at the checkout. As soon as at least one Sappho Foundation (no matter which one) is in the shopping cart, the price for the brush is set to zero. This offer is valid as long it's in stock. This offer cannot be combined with other offers, codes or beauty deals.

     

    Abhati Swiss lip balm

    PROMO - ABHATI SUISSE

    For every Abhati Suisse Orders from € 30,00 are available Mahanadi Lip Treatment (Value of goods € 12,00) free of charge.

    Code: MAHANADI

    Put the Mahanadi Lip Treatment in the shopping cart and enter the code at the checkout. As soon as the minimum order value is reached, the price for the lip balm is automatically set to zero. This offer is valid as long it's in stock. This offer cannot be combined with other offers, codes or beauty deals.

    Send RAAW By Trice Cloth bag
    PROMO - RAAW BY TRICE

      For every RAAW By Trice If you order, you will receive a stylish fabric bag for free! 

      With beautiful RAAW By Trice Palm print. No code required, we include the bag with the order. The promotion is valid while stocks last.

      RAHUA PROMO BLANDA BEAUTY
      PROMO - RAHUA

        More volume and bounce with the voluminous shampoo and conditioner from Rahua.

        One for every order Rahua There are both full size / normal size Deluxe samples 22ml (Value € 10,00) Voluminous Shampoo and Voluminous Conditioner for free!

        Code: DELUXE

        Put the two deluxe samples in the shopping cart and enter the code DELUXE. If there is at least one Rahua Full size / normal size is in the shopping basket, the price of the two deluxe samples is set to zero. The offer is valid while stocks last. This offer cannot be combined with other offers, codes or beauty deals.

        Conditions / Notice

        Please note that all discount campaigns are only valid once per customer and cannot be combined with other voucher and discount campaigns. All discount promotions are only valid while stocks last.

        The best thing to do is to subscribe to our newsletter. There you will always find the latest information about new promotions and beauty deals. On our homepage in the footer you can register for our newsletter with just a few details.

        Customer Reviews

        Based on 3 reviews
        67%
        (2)
        33%
        (1)
        0%
        (0)
        0%
        (0)
        0%
        (0)
        A
        Anonym

        Good but not a highlight

        L
        Laura
        Super moisturizer

        The eye cream helps to reduce puffiness and really moisturizes the sensitive eye area.

        C
        Carmen S.

        Finally found what you are looking for! I've tried so many creams, but I've never been satisfied. This cream is great, moisturizes the skin, no more dry wrinkles. Just great.


        Last seen

        Customer Reviews

        Based on 3 reviews
        67%
        (2)
        33%
        (1)
        0%
        (0)
        0%
        (0)
        0%
        (0)
        A
        Anonym

        Good but not a highlight

        L
        Laura
        Super moisturizer

        The eye cream helps to reduce puffiness and really moisturizes the sensitive eye area.

        C
        Carmen S.

        Finally found what you are looking for! I've tried so many creams, but I've never been satisfied. This cream is great, moisturizes the skin, no more dry wrinkles. Just great.

Antipodes Manuka Honey Skin-Brightening Eye Cream Blanda Beauty
Antipodes Manuka Honey Skin-Brightening Eye Cream - Brightens Skin Blanda Beauty
Antipodes Manuka Honey Skin-Brightening Eye Cream on skin Blanda Beauty
Antipodes Manuka Honey Eye Cream - with ingredients Blanda Beauty
Antipodes Manuka Honey Eye Cream  - open jar Blanda Beauty
Antipodes Manuka Honey Skin-Brightening Eye Cream  - swatch Blanda Beauty
Antipodes Manuka Honey Skin-Brightening Eye Cream - mood  Blanda Beauty

Manuka Honey Skin Brightening Eye Cream 30 ml

Normaler Preis €44,00
€146,67/100 ml
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Die luxuriöse Manuka Honey Augencreme erfrischt, hydratisiert und pflegt die empfindliche Augenpartie. Der weltbekannte neuseeländische Manuka-Honig besitzt starke feuchtigkeitsspendende Eigenschaften.

Der Wirkstoff-Komplex aus Manuka-Honig, Avocadoöl und persischen Seidenbaum-Extrakten durchfeuchtet das zarte Gewebe um die Augen intensiv und fördert eine geschmeidige und straffe Haut.

  • für alle Hauttypen geeignet, ideal für fettige und zu Unreinheiten neigende Haut
  • hervorragender Feuchtigkeitsspender
  • wirkt aufhellend, antibakteriell und straffend
  • pflegt mit Manuka Honig, Avocadoöl, Jojobaöl, Cupuacu-Butter, Seidenbaum-Extrakt, Kiwisamenöl, Retinol und Vinanza Traube
  • und duftet dezent nach Blumen und Honig
  • für alle Hauttypen geeignet.

Manuka-Honig aus Neuseeland wird außerdem für seine entzündungshemmenden und heilenden Eigenschaften geschätzt. Die Antioxidanten der Vinanza-Traube und Kiwi wirken aufhellend und wirken dunklen Schatten unter den Augen entgegen.

Anwendung

Wirkstoffe

  • Cupuaçubutter (Theobroma Grandiflorum Seed Butter) – Der Cupuaçubaum ist verwandt mit dem Kakao, denn beide stammen aus der Pflanzengattung Theobroma. Cupuaçubutter ist intensiv feuchtigkeitsspendend und stärkt mit Ölsäure, Palmitinsäure, Arachinsäure und Pytosterol die Hautbarriere. Der hohe Gehalt an Antixoidantien hilft zudem im Kampf gegen freie Radikale. Wirkt beruhigend und ist auch sehr gut für sensible Haut geeignet.
  • Jojobaöl (Simmondsia Chinensis Seed Oil) – Der hohe Gehalt an Fettsäuren macht die Haut zart, geschmeidig und widerstandsfähig. Das Öl wirkt antibakteriell, zieht rasch ein und enthält die Vitamine B, E, Mineralstoffe und Betacarotin (Provitamin A). Stärkt die Zellentwicklung und Zellerneuerung, wirkt gegen Hautalterung und stärkt die natürliche Schutzbarriere der Haut. Auch für die Haar- und Kopfhautpflege sehr gut geeignet.
  • Kiwisamen (Actinidia Chinensis Seed Oil / Extract) sind eine sehr gute Quelle von Vitamin C, Vitamin E, Kalium und Magnesium. Kiwi ist reich an essentiellen Omega-3-Fettsäuren und enthält über 60 % Alpha-Linolensäure. Die hohe Konzentration an ALA (Alpha-Linolensäure) hilft, die Feuchtigkeit in Haut und Haar zu bewahren und Austrocknung und Schuppenbildung zu verhindern. Hat ausgeprägte Anti-Aging-Eigenschaften.
  • Manuka Honig (Mel / Honey / Leptospermum mel (manuka honey) extract) – Naturbelassener Honig ist antiseptisch und antimikrobiell und hilft die Haut zu reinigen und Bakterien gründlich zu beseitigen. Honig enthält Gluconsäure, eine milde Alpha-Hydroxysäure, die aufhellend wirkt und Altersflecken verblassen lässt. Roher Honig ist mit einer Vielzahl von Nährstoffen wie Vitamin B, Mangan, Eisen, Kalium und Kalzium angereichert. Nach dem Mischen mit Wasser setzt Honig eine Peroxideigenschaft frei, die hilft, Akne zu heilen und das Bakterienwachstum zu behindern. Zudem ist Honig ein Feuchthaltemittel, das der Haut Feuchtigkeit zuführt und sie mit einer Fülle von nährstoffreichen Enzymen versorgt.
  • Avocadoöl – Das grünliche, mittels Pressung aus dem Fruchtfleisch der Avocado gewonnene Öl, enthält wichtige Fettsäuren und Vitamine. Durch den hohen Gehalt an Phystosterinen lässt es sich leicht verteilen und zieht schnell ein. Es unterstützt die Haut sehr wirksam in ihrer Feuchtigkeitsbalance, schützt sie vor dem Austrocknen und beugt Falten vor.
  • Vinanza® Grape / Vinanza Traube – Wissenschaftler entdeckten, dass die Kerne von Sauvignon Blanc-Trauben, die auf den Marlborough-Weinbergen in Neuseeland angebaut werden, doppelt so viele polyphenolische Antioxidantien enthalten wie Trauben, die irgendwo anders auf der Welt angebaut werden! Antioxidantien in Formulierungen helfen, die schädlichen Auswirkungen von Umweltbelastungen und chemischen Schadstoffen des modernen Lebens zu bekämpfen.
  • Rosmarin Extrakt (Rosmarinus Officinalis Leaf Extract) – Die Heilpflanze aus dem Mittelmeerraum wirkt durchblutungsfördernd und leicht antibakteriell. Reife Haut profitiert von der durchblutungsfördernden Wirkung. Unreine Haut kann durch Rosmarin wieder ins Gleichgewicht gebracht werden. In der Haarpflege regt Rosmarin die Durchblutung der Kopfhaut an und verbessert somit die Nährstoffaufnahme. Es fördert das Haarwachstum und reguliert die Talgproduktion.
  • Karottensamenöl / Extrakt (Daucus Carota Sativa (Carrot) Seed Oil) – das pflegende und hautverjüngende Öl ist reich an Vitamin A, Provitamin A (Betacarotin), Vitamin B1, B2 und C, Linol- und Linolensäuren. Trockene, rissige und spröde Haut wird weich gepflegt und mit Feuchtigkeit versorgt. Vitamin A hat zellschützende Eigenschaften und kann vorzeitiger Hautalterung vorbeugen. Carotin kann der Haut einen etwas dunkleren Ton verleihen (natürlicher Selbstbräuner).
  • Retinol, Retinal, Retinoid sind Derivate von Vitamin A, das eine wesentliche Rolle für die Wachstumsprozesse der Zellen einnimmt. Retinol wird im Körper in Vitamin-A-Säure umgewandelt und entfaltet dann seine Kraft. Das Vitamin unterstützt den Regenerationsprozess der Haut, es stimuliert den Stoffwechsel und regt die Kollagenproduktion an. Seine aufpolsternde Wirkung verbessert die Hautstruktur und lässt die Haut praller, glatter und ebenmäßiger erscheinen. Retinol führt zu einer höheren Empfindsamkeit gegenüber Sonnenstrahlung und sollte am besten in Verbindung mit UV-Schutz oder abends verwendet werden.

Mehr Wirkstoffe sind in unserem Wirkstofflexikon von A-Z zu finden.

Inhaltsstoffe

Aqua (Water), Cetearyl Olivate, Sorbitan Olivate, Persea gratissima (Avocado Pear) Oil, Glycerin, Aqua, Sodium Levulinate, Sodium Anisate, Theobroma grandiflorum (Cupuacu) Butter, Stearic Acid, Betaine, Glycerine, Simmondsia chinensis (Jojoba) Esters, Glyceryl Stearate Citrate, Glycerin, Albizia julibrissin (Persian silk) Bark Extract, Darutoside, Leptospermum scoparium (Mel) Manuka Honey, Simmondsia chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Cetyl Alcohol, Glyceryl Caprylate, Dehydroacetic Acid, Benzyl Alcohol, Actinida chinensis (Kiwifruit) Seed Oil, Retinol, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Tapioca Starch, Tocopherol (Vitamin E), Helianthus annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Galactoarabinan, Water, Glycerin, (Cyathea Cumingii) Leaf Extract, Vitis vinifera (Vinanza® Grape) Seed Extract, Actinidia deliciosa (Vinanza® Kiwi) Fruit Extract, Sodium Phytate, Alcohol, Dehydroxanthan Gum, Daucus carota (Carrot) Seed Oil, Sodium Citrate, Helianthus annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Rosmarinpus officinalis (Rosemary) Leaf Extract. Fragrance of Honey: Benzyl Alcohol, Benzyl Benzoate, Benzyl Cinnamate, Cinnamyl Alcohol, Coumarin, Limonene, Farnesol, Isoeugenol, Linalool.

Formulated without: Antipodes products are completely free from: parabens; sulphates; phthalates; silicon derived ingredients; synthetic fillers; genetically modified (GM) ingredients; genetically engineered (GE) ingredients; animal ingredients (except ingredients from living bees, such as honey); artificial colors; artificial fragrances; chemical sunscreens; mineral oils; petrochemicals (like propylene glycol); BHA (butylated hydroxyanisole); ethanolamines and ethoxylated ingredients.

Wir sind schnell. Ihr Paket wird innerhalb von 24 Stunden (Werktage) versandfertig gemacht.

Wir versenden mit DHL GoGreen 100% klimaneutral. Porto innerhalb Deutschlands beträgt €4,95. Ab €35 liefern wir versandkostenfrei.

Wir verpacken liebevoll und umweltfreundlich. Karton, Füllmaterial und Grußkarte bestehen aus recyceltem Papier und auch das Packband kann über die Altpapiertonne entsorgt werden.

    Zahlarten: Paypal, Sofortüberweisung, Kreditkarte oder Rechnung.

    Das Team von Blanda Beauty

    Evolve- Daily Detox Wash Mood

    PROMO - EVOLVE  ORGANIC BEAUTY

    Wir möchten unsere Begeisterung für die kleine aber feine Naturkosmetik Brand Evolve Organic Beauty aus Großbritannien mit Ihnen teilen und haben ein tolles Angebot vorbereitet, bei der Sie eine Kleingröße der Marke gratis testen können.

    Zu jeder Bestellung ab €60,00 egal welcher Marken gibt es eines der folgenden Produkte nach Wunsch gratis dazu:

    Code: EVOLVE

    AROMATIC HAND- AND WASHGEL CITRUS BLEND 60ML

    AROMATIC HAND- AND BODYLOTION CITRUS BLEND 60 ML

    AROMATIC HAND- AND WASHGEL AFRICAN ORANGE 60 ML

    AROMATIC HAND- AND BODYLOTION AFRICAN ORANGE 60 ML

    DAILY APPLE HAIR & BODY WASH 50 ML

    TROPICAL BLOSSOM BODY BUTTER 30 ML

    TROPICAL BLOSSOM BODY POLISH 30 ML

    SATIN BODY GLOSS 30 ML

    SUPERFOOD SHINE SHAMPOO 50 ML

    SUPERFOOD SHINE CONDITIONER 50 ML

    DAILY DETOX FACIAL WASH 30 ML

    NOURISHING HAIR ELIXIR 10 ML

    LIQUID CHRYSTAL MICELLIC CLEANSER 30 ML

    GENTLE CLEANSING MELT 30 ML

    Das Wunschprodukt von EVOLVE in den Warenkorb legen und an der Kasse den Code EVOLVE eingeben. Sobald der Mindestbestellwert von €60,00 erreicht ist (egal welche Marke), wird der Preis für das Evolve Produkt automatisch auf Null gestellt. Dieses Angebot ist gültig solange der Vorrat reicht. Dieses Angebot ist nicht kombinierbar mit anderen Angeboten, Codes oder Beauty Deals.

    WORSHIP SKIN DEFENCE ANTIOXIDANT SERUM

    PROMO - ANTIPODES NATURE

    Für jede Antipodes Bestellung mit zwei Produkten in Normalgröße, gibt es das Worship Skin Defence Antioxidant Serum gratis dazu! Wert: €41,00.

    Code: WORSHIP

    Das Worship Serum in den Warenkorb legen und an der Kasse den Code eingeben. Sobald sich mindestens zwei weitere Antipodes Produkte (Full-Size und nicht reduziert) im Warenkorb befinden, wird der Preis für das Worship Serum automatisch auf Null gestellt. Dieses Angebot ist gültig solange der Vorrat reicht. Dieses Angebot ist nicht kombinierbar mit anderen Angeboten, Codes oder Beauty Deals.

    Sappho Foundation Brush

    PROMO - SAPPHO NEW PARADIGM

    Zu jeder Sappho Foundation Bestellung erhalten Sie einen Foundation Brush von Sappho gratis dazu. Wert: €28,00.

    Code: SAPPHO

    Den Foundation Pinsel von Sappho in den Warenkorb legen und an der Kasse den Code eingeben. Sobald mindestens eine Sappho Foundation (egal welche) im Warenkorb liegt, wird der Preis für den Pinsel auf Null gestellt. Dieses Angebot ist gültig solange der Vorrat reicht. Dieses Angebot ist nicht kombinierbar mit anderen Angeboten, Codes oder Beauty Deals.

     

    Abhati Swiss Lippenbalsam

    PROMO - ABHATI SUISSE

    Für jede Abhati Suisse Bestellung ab €30,00 gibt es das Mahanadi Lip Treatment (Warenwert €12,00) gratis dazu.

    Code: MAHANADI

    Das Mahanadi Lip Treatment in den Warenkorb legen und an der Kasse den Code eingeben. Sobald der Mindestbestellwert erreicht ist, wird der Preis für das Lippenbalsam automatisch auf Null gestellt. Dieses Angebot ist gültig solange der Vorrat reicht. Dieses Angebot ist nicht kombinierbar mit anderen Angeboten, Codes oder Beauty Deals.

    Schicke RAAW By Trice Stofftasche
    PROMO - RAAW BY TRICE

      Für jede RAAW By Trice Bestellung gibt es eine schicke Stofftasche gratis dazu! 

      Mit schönem RAAW By Trice Palmen-Aufdruck. Kein Code erforderlich, wir legen die Tasche der Bestellung bei. Die Aktion ist gültig solange der Vorrat reicht.

      RAHUA PROMO BLANDA BEAUTY
      PROMO - RAHUA

        Mehr Volumen und Sprungkraft mit dem Voluminous Shampoo und Conditioner von Rahua.

        Für jede Bestellung einer Rahua Vollgröße / Normalgröße gibt es die beiden Deluxe Samples 22ml (Wert €10,00) Voluminous Shampoo und Voluminous Conditioner gratis dazu!

        Code: DELUXE

        Die beiden Deluxe Samples in den Warenkorb legen und Code DELUXE eingeben. Wenn sich mindestens eine Rahua Vollgröße / Normalgröße im Einkaufskorb befindet, wird der Preis der beiden Deluxe Samples auf Null gesetzt. Das Angebot ist gültig solange der Vorrat reicht. Dieses Angebot ist nicht kombinierbar mit anderen Angeboten, Codes oder Beauty Deals.

        Bedingungen / Hinweis

        Bitte beachten Sie, dass alle Rabattaktionen jeweils nur einmal pro Kunde gültig sind und nicht mit anderen Gutschein- und Rabattaktionen kombinierbar sind. Alle Rabattaktionen gelten immer nur solange der Vorrat reicht.

        Am besten abonnieren Sie unserer Newsletter. Dort informieren immer aktuell über neue Promotionen und Beauty Deals. Auf unserer Homepage in der Fußzeile können Sie sich mit wenigen Angaben für unseren Newsletter anmelden.

        Customer Reviews

        Based on 3 reviews
        67%
        (2)
        33%
        (1)
        0%
        (0)
        0%
        (0)
        0%
        (0)
        A
        Anonym

        Gut aber kein Highlight

        L
        Laura
        Super Feuchtigkeitspflege

        Die Augencreme hilft Schwellungen zu mindern und durchfeuchtet wirklich toll die empfindliche Augenpartie.

        C
        Carmen S.

        Endlich fündig geworden! Ich habe schon so viele Cremes ausprobiert, war aber nie zufrieden. Diese Creme ist super, durchfeuchtet die Haut, keine Trockheitsfältchen mehr. Einfach toll.


        Zuletzt Angesehen

        Customer Reviews

        Based on 3 reviews
        67%
        (2)
        33%
        (1)
        0%
        (0)
        0%
        (0)
        0%
        (0)
        A
        Anonym

        Gut aber kein Highlight

        L
        Laura
        Super Feuchtigkeitspflege

        Die Augencreme hilft Schwellungen zu mindern und durchfeuchtet wirklich toll die empfindliche Augenpartie.

        C
        Carmen S.

        Endlich fündig geworden! Ich habe schon so viele Cremes ausprobiert, war aber nie zufrieden. Diese Creme ist super, durchfeuchtet die Haut, keine Trockheitsfältchen mehr. Einfach toll.