Biofficina Toscana Straightening Lotion 100 ml Blanda Beauty

Straightening Lotion 100 ml

Normal price 10,50€
105,00€/l
incl. VAT excl. Shipping rate

Smoothing hair lotion with anti-frizz effect.

Ensures smooth, soft and smooth hair. Natural ingredients such as organic grape extract, organic pomegranate juice and organic flax extracts tame and care for your hair. In addition, powerful antioxidants protect against free radicals.

  • suitable for all hair types
  • tames frizzy hair, moisturizes, has a smoothing effect and combats oxidative stress
  • smoothes and nourishes with grape extract, pomegranate, linseed, lactic acid and hydrolyzed soy protein
  • sweet, fruity notes
  • vegan, cruelty free, dermatologically tested
  • certified by AIAB (Italian Association for Organic Agriculture)

The straightening lotion gives the hair a perfectly straight look and makes it appear light and soft.

Application

  • Apply to towel-dried hair and allow to dry.
  • It can also be used on dry hair to freshen up the style or to minimize frizz in damp weather.
  • Do not rinse.

Ingredients

Aqua [Water], Cetyl alcohol, Stearyl alcohol, Dipalmitoylethyl hydroxyethylmonium methosulfate, Behenamidopropyl dimethylamine, Vitis Vinifera (Grape) Fruit Extract *, Punica Granatum Fruit Juice *, Linum Usitatissimum (Linseed) Seed Extract *, Pca Glyceryl Oleate, Hydrolyzed Soy Protein, Glycerin, Perfume, Lactic Acid, Benzoic Acid, Tocopherol, Dehydroacetic Acid, Benzyl Alcohol, Benzyl Salicylate, Limonene

* from organic agriculture

Active ingredients

  • Organic grape extract is rich in polyphenolic compounds such as anthocyanins, flavonoids and tannins, which have excellent antioxidant properties while also containing organic acids, mineral salts and vitamins. Possesses important antioxidant, protective and strengthening properties also for the hair.
  • Pomegranate contains the rare omega 5 fatty acids (punicic acid). These fatty acids are powerful antioxidants and have anti-inflammatory properties. The fruit supports the fight against free radicals and premature skin retention, can reduce age spots and promotes collagen synthesis and thus skin regeneration and skin repair. Furthermore, the oil contains secondary plant substances such as flavonoids, polyphenols and phytosterols, all of which have strong regenerative effects.
  • Linseed Oil / Extract (Linum Usitatissimum (Flax) Seed Extract/Oil) – The oil’s high omega-3 content has anti-inflammatory properties and can quell breakouts and soothe irritated, dry skin. The oil locks in moisture and keeps the skin hydrated and healthy, which can help the skin become firmer. In addition, cell-regenerating properties are ascribed to it. In hair care, flaxseed supplies the hair follicles with nutrients and promotes hair growth and hair elasticity. Combats dry and flaky scalp.
  • Hair is mostly made up of keratin protein. Keratin can be affected by environmental influences and external stress. With too little protein, the hair looks lifeless and dull and can break. Proteins strengthen the hair, can rebuild it and make it resistant. Proteins help repair the cuticle and act as a protective shield for the hair shaft. Proteins fight signs of hair damage like split ends and excessive dryness.

Our sample set is perfect for getting to know a product before you decide on the full size. Order here: Samples set

Especially if you have sensitive skin and decide on an expensive product, a sample set is worthwhile. Unfortunately, products that have been opened cannot be exchanged.

We are fast. Your package will be made ready for dispatch within 24 hours (working days).

We ship 100% climate neutral with DHL GoGreen. Postage within Germany is € 3,95. From € 45 we deliver free of charge.

Shipping to the EU with DHL International costs €7.95. From €95 we deliver free of charge. For some countries we also offer shipping with Warenpost International Premium. Here we deliver free of charge from €75, below which the shipping costs are €6,95.

You can return the order to us within 14 days of delivery. We can only offer a refund or exchange for unopened and undamaged products.

We pack lovingly and environmentally friendly. Cardboard, filling material and greeting card are made of recycled paper and the packing tape can also be disposed of in the waste paper bin.

    Payment methods: PayPal, Sofortüberweisung, credit card or invoice.

    The Blanda Beauty team

    Antipodes Offer PROMO - ANTIPODES NATURE

    The ideal opportunity for the great skin care of Antipodes get to know. Antipodes Cosmetics are made with the most effective ingredients from nature in New Zealand: with Manuka honey, Mamuka fern, Vinanza grapes, avocado or kiwi.

    For every order (no matter which brand) with an order value of €90,00 or more, you will receive a Antipodes product for free. You can choose between that Worship Skin Defense Antioxidant Serum (value €41,00) and the Apostle Skin Brightening Serum (value: €54,00)!

    Code: FREEANTIPODES

    Add one of the two serums to the shopping cart and enter the code at checkout. As soon as the order value (without the two Antipodes products) is €65,00 or more, the price of a serum will be set to zero. This offer is valid as long it's in stock. This offer cannot be combined with any other offer, code or beauty deal.
    Lamixtura Offer PROMO - LAMIXTURA

    For a limited time, get 20% off all Lamixtura Products. The small but fine range of Lamixtura has already won several awards and is definitely worth discovering!

    Code: LAMIXTURA20

    Lamixtura Add item to cart and enter code at checkout. All Lamixtura Products are then automatically reduced by 20%. This offer is valid as long it's in stock. This offer cannot be combined with any other offer, code or beauty deal.
    End of summer sale

    END OF SUMMER SALE

    There is a further 10% discount on all already reduced items. It's worth taking a look, we need space for new brands and we have ours SALE Category restocked!

    Code: PLUSTEN

    Add item to cart and enter code at checkout. All products in the SALE category will then be reduced by another 10%. This offer is valid as long it's in stock. This offer cannot be combined with any other offer, code or beauty deal.

    ALOE VERA HYDRATING FACE AND BODY MIST PROMO - MERME

    For every order of €40,00 or more of the Merme brand, you will receive one Aloe Vera Hydrating Mist (100ml) from Merme for free! Value: €36,00.

    Code: ALOEVERA

    Add the Aloe Vera Mist to the shopping cart and enter the code at checkout. As soon as the order value with Merme products is at least €40,00 (excluding the Aloe Vera Mist), the price for the Hydrating Mist will be set to zero. This offer is valid once per customer and only while stocks last. This offer cannot be combined with any other offer, code or beauty deal.
    THE GLOW CLEANING CREAM

    PROMO - THE GLOW

    For every order from €55,00 (regardless of the brand) you will receive a small size of the Cleansing Cream 15 ml The Glow free addition! Value: € 12,00.

    Code: CREAM

    Add the Cleansing Cream 15 ml to the shopping cart and enter the code at checkout. As soon as the order value (regardless of the brand) is at least €55,00 (without the Cleansing Cream), the price for the Cleansing Cream will be set to zero. This offer is valid as long it's in stock. This offer cannot be combined with any other offer, code or beauty deal.

    Sappho Foundation Brush

    PROMO - SAPPHO NEW PARADIGM

    You will receive one with every Sappho Foundation order Foundation brush from Sappho for free. Value: € 28,00.

    Code: SAPPHO

    Put the foundation brush from Sappho in the shopping cart and enter the code at the checkout. As soon as at least one Sappho Foundation (no matter which one) is in the shopping cart, the price for the brush is set to zero. This offer is valid as long it's in stock. This offer cannot be combined with other offers, codes or beauty deals.

     

    Conditions / Notice

    Please note that all discount campaigns are only valid once per customer and cannot be combined with other voucher and discount campaigns. All discount promotions are only valid while stocks last.

    The best thing to do is to subscribe to our newsletter. There you will always find the latest information about new promotions and beauty deals. On our homepage in the footer you can register for our newsletter with just a few details.

    Customer Reviews

    No reviews yet
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)

    Last seen

    Customer Reviews

    No reviews yet
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)

Biofficina Toscana Straightening Lotion 100 ml Blanda Beauty

Straightening Lotion 100 ml

Normaler Preis €10,50
€105,00/l
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Glättende Haarlotion mit Anti-Frizz-Wirkung.

Sorgt für geschmeidig-weiches und glattes Haar. Natürliche Inhaltsstoffe wie Bio-Traubenextrakt, Bio-Granatapfelsaft und Bio-Flachs-Extrakten bändigen und pflegen Ihre Haare. Zudem schützen kraftvolle Antioxidantien vor freien Radikalen.

  • für alle Haartypen geeignet
  • bändigt krauses Haar, spendet Feuchtigkeit, wirkt glättend und bekämpft oxidativen Stress
  • glättet und pflegt mit Traubenextrakt, Granatapfel, Leinsamen, Milchsäure und hydrolisiertes Sojaprotein
  • süße, fruchtige Duftnoten
  • vegan, tierleidfrei, dermatologisch getestet
  • zertifziert durch AIAB (Italian Associatiion for Organic Agriculture)

Die Straightening Lotion verleiht dem Haar einen perfekt glatten Look und lässt es leicht und weich erscheinen.

Anwendung

  • Auf das handtuchtrockene Haar auftragen und trocknen lassen.
  • Es kann auch auf trockenem Haar angewendet werden, um die Frisur aufzufrischen oder um Kräusel bei feuchtem Wetter zu minimieren.
  • Nicht ausspülen.

Inhaltsstoffe

Aqua [Water], Cetyl alcohol, Stearyl alcohol, Dipalmitoylethyl hydroxyethylmonium methosulfate, Behenamidopropyl dimethylamine, Vitis Vinifera (Grape) Fruit Extract*, Punica Granatum Fruit Juice*, Linum Usitatissimum (Linseed) Seed Extract*, Pca Glyceryl Oleate, Hydrolyzed Soy Protein, Glycerin, Parfum [Fragrance], Lactic Acid, Benzoic Acid, Tocopherol, Dehydroacetic Acid, Benzyl Alcohol, Benzyl Salicylate, Limonene

*from organic agriculture

Wirkstoffe

  • Bio-Traubenextrakt ist reich an Polyphenolverbindungen wie Anthocyanen, Flavonoiden und Tanninen, die über hervorragende antioxidative Eigenschaften verfügen und gleichzeitig organische Säuren, Mineralsalze und Vitamine enthalten. Besitzt bedeutende antioxidative, schützende und stärkende Eigenschaften auch für das Haar.
  • Granatapfel enthält die seltenen Omega 5 Fettsäuren (Punicinsäure). Diese Fettsäuren wirken stark antioxidativ und haben entzündungshemmende Eigenschaften. Die Frucht unterstützt den Kampf gegen freie Radikale und vorzeitige Hauthalterung, kann Altersflecken lindern und fördert die Kollagen-Synthese und damit die Hautregeneration und Hautreparatur. Desweiteren enthält das Öl sekundäre Plfanzenstoffe wie Flavonoide, Polyphenole und Phytosterole, die allesamt stark regenerative Wirkungen haben.
  • Leinsamenöl / Extrakt (Linum Usitatissimum (Flax) Seed Extract/Oil) – Der hohe Omega-3-Gehalt des Öls wirkt entzündungshemmend und kann Ausbrüche unterdrücken und gereizte, trockene Haut beruhigen. Das Öl bindet Feuchtigkeit ein und hält die Haut hydratisiert und gesund, wodurch die Haut straffer werden kann. Zudem werden ihm zellregenerierende Eigenschaften zugeschrieben. In der Haarpflege versorgt Leinsamen die Haarfollikel mit Nährstoffen und fördert den Haarwuchs und die Haarelastizität. Bekämpft trockene und schuppige Kopfhaut.
  • Haare bestehen größtenteils aus Keratin-Protein. Keratin kann durch Umwelteinflüsse und äußere Belastungen beeinträchtigt werden. Bei zu wenig Protein, wirkt das Haar leblos und matt und kann brechen. Proteine stärken das Haar, können es wieder aufbauen und machen es widerstandsfähig. Proteine helfen die Schuppenschicht zu reparieren und wirken als Schutzschild für den Haarschaft. Proteine bekämpfen Anzeichen von Haarschäden wie Spliss und übermäßige Trockenheit.

Unser Proben Set ist perfekt um ein Produkt kennenzulernen bevor Sie sich für die Vollgröße entscheiden. Hier bestellen: Proben Set

Vor allem wenn Sie empfindliche Haut haben und sich für ein teures Produkt entscheiden, lohnt sich ein Proben Set. Einmal geöffnete Produkte sind vom Umtausch leider ausgeschlossen.

Wir sind schnell. Ihr Paket wird innerhalb von 24 Stunden (Werktage) versandfertig gemacht.

Wir versenden mit DHL GoGreen 100% klimaneutral. Porto innerhalb Deutschlands beträgt €3,95. Ab €45 liefern wir versandkostenfrei.

In die EU kostet der Versand mit DHL International €7.95. Ab €95 liefern wir versandkostenfrei. Für manche Länder bieten wir auch den Versand mit Warenpost International Premium an. Hier liefern wir versandkostenfrei ab €75, darunter betragen die Versandkosten €6,95.

Sie können die Bestellung innerhalb von 14 Tagen nach Lieferung an uns zurücksenden. Eine Rückerstattung oder einen Umtausch können wir nur für ungeöffnete und unbeschädigte Produkte anbieten.

Wir verpacken liebevoll und umweltfreundlich. Karton, Füllmaterial und Grußkarte bestehen aus recyceltem Papier und auch das Packband kann über die Altpapiertonne entsorgt werden.

    Zahlarten: PayPal, Sofortüberweisung, Kreditkarte oder Rechnung.

    Das Team von Blanda Beauty

    Antipodes Offer PROMO - ANTIPODES NATURE

    Die ideale Gelegenheit um die tolle Hautpflege von Antipodes kennen zu lernen. Antipodes Kosmetik wird mit den wirkungsvollsten Zutaten aus der neuseeländischen Natur hergestellt: Mit Manuka Honig, Mamuka Farn, Vinanza Traube, Avocado oder Kiwi.

    Für jede Bestellung (egal welche Marke) ab einem Bestellwert von €90,00 erhalten Sie ein Antipodes Produkt gratis dazu. Sie können wählen zwischen dem Worship Skin Defence Antioxidant Serum (Wert €41,00) und dem Apostle Skin Brightening Serum (Wert: €54,00)!

    Code: FREE-ANTIPODES

    Eines der beiden Seren in den Warenkorb legen und an der Kasse den Code eingeben. Sobald der Bestellwert (ohne die beiden Antipodes Produkte) €65,00 oder mehr beträgt, wir der Preis für ein Serum auf Null gestellt. Dieses Angebot ist gültig solange der Vorrat reicht. Dieses Angebot ist nicht kombinierbar mit anderen Angeboten, Codes oder Beauty Deals.
    Lamixtura Offer PROMO - LAMIXTURA

    Für eine kurze Zeit erhalten Sie 20% Rabatt auf alle Lamixtura Produkte. Das kleine aber feine Sortiment von Lamixtura wurde bereits mehrfach preisgekrönt und ist auf jeden Fall einen Entdeckung wert!

    Code: LAMIXTURA20

    Lamixtura Artikel in den Warenkorb legen und an der Kasse den Code eingeben. Alle Lamixtura Produkte werden dann automatisch um 20% reduziert. Dieses Angebot ist gültig solange der Vorrat reicht. Dieses Angebot ist nicht kombinierbar mit anderen Angeboten, Codes oder Beauty Deals.
    End of Summer Sale

    END OF SUMMER SALE

    Auf alle bereits reduzierten Artikel gibt es nochmals 10% Rabatt. Reinschauen lohnt sich, wir brauchen Platz für neue Marken und haben unserer SALE Kategorie neu aufgefüllt!

    Code: PLUSZEHN

    Artikel in den Warenkorb legen und an der Kasse den Code eingeben. Alle Produkte in der SALE Kategorie werden dann nochmals um 10% reduziert. Dieses Angebot ist gültig solange der Vorrat reicht. Dieses Angebot ist nicht kombinierbar mit anderen Angeboten, Codes oder Beauty Deals.

    ALOE VERA HYDRATING FACE AND BODY MIST PROMO - MERME

    Für jede Bestellung ab €40,00 der Marke Merme, erhalten Sie einen Aloe Vera Hydrating Mist (100ml) von Merme gratis dazu! Wert: €36,00.

    Code: ALOEVERA

    Den Aloe Vera Mist in den Warenkorb legen und an der Kasse den Code eingeben. Sobald der Bestellwert mit Merme Produkten mindestens €40,00 beträgt (ohne den Aloe Vera Mist), wird der Preis für den Hydrating Mist auf Null gestellt. Dieses Angebot ist einmal pro Kunde gültig und nur solange der Vorrat reicht. Dieses Angebot ist nicht kombinierbar mit anderen Angeboten, Codes oder Beauty Deals.
    THE GLOW CLEANSING CREAM

    PROMO - THE GLOW

    Für jede Bestellung ab €55,00 (egal welche Marke) erhaltet ihr eine Kleingröße der Cleansing Cream 15 ml von The Glow gratis dazu! Wert: €12,00.

    Code: CREAM

    Die Cleansing Cream 15 ml in den Warenkorb legen und an der Kasse den Code eingeben. Sobald der Bestellwert (egal welche Marke) mindestens €55,00 beträgt (ohne die Cleansing Cream), wird der Preis für die Cleansing Cream auf Null gestellt. Dieses Angebot ist gültig solange der Vorrat reicht. Dieses Angebot ist nicht kombinierbar mit anderen Angeboten, Codes oder Beauty Deals.

    Sappho Foundation Brush

    PROMO - SAPPHO NEW PARADIGM

    Zu jeder Sappho Foundation Bestellung erhalten Sie einen Foundation Brush von Sappho gratis dazu. Wert: €28,00.

    Code: SAPPHO

    Den Foundation Pinsel von Sappho in den Warenkorb legen und an der Kasse den Code eingeben. Sobald mindestens eine Sappho Foundation (egal welche) im Warenkorb liegt, wird der Preis für den Pinsel auf Null gestellt. Dieses Angebot ist gültig solange der Vorrat reicht. Dieses Angebot ist nicht kombinierbar mit anderen Angeboten, Codes oder Beauty Deals.

     

    Bedingungen / Hinweis

    Bitte beachten Sie, dass alle Rabattaktionen jeweils nur einmal pro Kunde gültig sind und nicht mit anderen Gutschein- und Rabattaktionen kombinierbar sind. Alle Rabattaktionen gelten immer nur solange der Vorrat reicht.

    Am besten abonnieren Sie unserer Newsletter. Dort informieren immer aktuell über neue Promotionen und Beauty Deals. Auf unserer Homepage in der Fußzeile können Sie sich mit wenigen Angaben für unseren Newsletter anmelden.

    Customer Reviews

    No reviews yet
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)

    Zuletzt Angesehen

    Customer Reviews

    No reviews yet
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)