Dr. Bronner& Blanda Beauty

Bio Sugar Soap Pfefferminze 355 ml

Normal price € 14,99
€ 4,22/100 ml
incl. VAT excl. Shipping

Mint awakens the spirits. 

The Organic Sugar Soap Peppermint by Dr. Bronner's is washed with all waters. The organic peppermint oil it contains takes care of the Freshness kick and has a vitalizing effect. In combination with brown organic cane sugar as a moisturizer and carrier for the wonderful consistency of the soap and Ayurvedic organic Shikakai powder, it makes the skin supple and soft.

Organic Shikakai extract from the seed pods of the South Asian acacia species Acacia Concinna has been around for Used for thousands of years in India as a gentle Ayurvedic skin and hair care product and makes the Bio Sugar Soap an optimal, caring cleansing for the whole body.

The Organic sugar soap from Dr. Bronner's contains as a basic recipe purely organic coconut, olive, palm kernel, hemp and jojoba oil. It is also free of synthetic foaming agents, thickeners, petrochemicals and preservatives and thus ensures a pleasant and natural feeling on the skin. The velvety foam is created by the special mixture of natural ingredients, which is based on the 150 years of experience of Dr. Bronners is based. Only those are used for our soaps The finest organic oils are used according to their fair trade standards are regularly checked by the respected Swiss certification company IMO. "We are All-One or None".

Application:

  • Pour a pump into the hand or distribute it on the skin for a great shower experience, lather gently, enjoy the velvety foam and then rinse off thoroughly. Because we only use the purest and most natural ingredients for our soaps, your skin will be healthy and clean!
  • You can take this soap with you on the hike and bathe in the lake. It is suitable from head to toe and is 100% biodegradable. 
  • After shampooing, we recommend using a slightly acidic hair conditioner.
  • Natural soaps without chemical additives should not get in the eyes. In the event of contact with the eyes, rinse with clean water.

Nutritional Values

Sucrose (cane sugar * ‡), Vitis Vinifera Juice (grape juice *), Potassium Cocoate (Saponified Coconut Oil * ‡), Potassium Palm Kernelate (Saponified Palm Kernelate * ‡), Potassium Olivate (Saponified Olive Oil * ‡), Potassium Hempate (Saponified Hemp Oil *) , Potassium Jojobate (Saponified Jojoba Oil *), Mentha Piperita Oil (Peppermint Oil *), Mentha Viridis Leaf Oil (Spearmint Oil *), Glycerin, * Acacia Concinna Fruit Powder (Shikakaipulver *), Citric Acid (Citric Acid), Tocopherol (Vitamin E), Limonene◊, Linalool◊

* From controlled organic cultivation
‡ Fair Trade certified
◊ Made from natural essential oils

We are fast. Your package will be made ready for dispatch within 24 hours (working days).

We ship 100% climate neutral with DHL GoGreen. Postage within Germany is € 4,95. From € 35 we deliver free of charge.

We pack lovingly and environmentally friendly. Cardboard, filling material and greeting card are made of recycled paper and the packing tape can also be disposed of in the waste paper bin.

    Payment methods: Paypal, Sofortüberweisung, credit card or invoice.

    The Blanda Beauty team

    The Glow Cleansing Cream

    PROMO - THE GLOW

    You will get one Cleansing Cream (Travel size approx. 15 ml) free to everyone The Glow Order from € 50,00!

    No code needed

    When your order The Glow Contains products worth € 50,00, we add the Cleansing Cream Travel Size (approx. 15 ml) to the order. The offer is valid while stocks last.

    Lima Cosmetics Pumpkin Spice scented candle PROMO - LIMA COSMETICS

    You will receive a small size of the Pumpkin Spice scented candle (Value € 5,80) free of charge with every order with at least 2 Lima Cosmetics Products!

    No code needed

    When your order is 2 Lima Cosmetics Contains products, we add the Pumpkin Spice scented candle (small size 30 ml) to the order. The offer is valid while stocks last.
    WORSHIP SKIN DEFENSE ANTIOXIDANT SERUM

    PROMO - ANTIPODES NATURE

    For every Antipodes Ordering two full-size products, there is that Worship Skin Defense Antioxidant Serum free addition! Value: € 41,00.

    Code: WORSHIP

    Put the Worship Serum in the shopping cart and enter the code at the checkout. As soon as there are at least two more Antipodes Products (full-size and not reduced) are in the shopping cart, the price for the worship serum is automatically set to zero. This offer is valid as long it's in stock. This offer cannot be combined with other offers, codes or beauty deals.

    Sappho Foundation Brush

    PROMO - SAPPHO NEW PARADIGM

    You will receive one with every Sappho Foundation order Foundation brush from Sappho for free. Value: € 28,00.

    Code: SAPPHO

    Put the foundation brush from Sappho in the shopping cart and enter the code at the checkout. As soon as at least one Sappho Foundation (no matter which one) is in the shopping cart, the price for the brush is set to zero. This offer is valid as long it's in stock. This offer cannot be combined with other offers, codes or beauty deals.

     

    Abhati Swiss lip balm

    PROMO - ABHATI SUISSE

    For every Abhati Suisse Orders from € 30,00 are available Mahanadi Lip Treatment (Value of goods € 12,00) free of charge.

    Code: MAHANADI

    Put the Mahanadi Lip Treatment in the shopping cart and enter the code at the checkout. As soon as the minimum order value is reached, the price for the lip balm is automatically set to zero. This offer is valid as long it's in stock. This offer cannot be combined with other offers, codes or beauty deals.

    Send RAAW By Trice Cloth bag
    PROMO - RAAW BY TRICE

      For every RAAW By Trice If you order, you will receive a stylish fabric bag for free! 

      With beautiful RAAW By Trice Palm print. No code required, we include the bag with the order. The promotion is valid while stocks last.

      RAHUA PROMO BLANDA BEAUTY
      PROMO - RAHUA

        More volume and bounce with the voluminous shampoo and conditioner from Rahua.

        One for every order Rahua There are both full size / normal size Deluxe samples 22ml (Value € 10,00) Voluminous Shampoo and Voluminous Conditioner for free!

        Code: DELUXE

        Put the two deluxe samples in the shopping cart and enter the code DELUXE. If there is at least one Rahua Full size / normal size is in the shopping basket, the price of the two deluxe samples is set to zero. The offer is valid while stocks last. This offer cannot be combined with other offers, codes or beauty deals.

        Conditions / Notice

        Please note that all discount campaigns are only valid once per customer and cannot be combined with other voucher and discount campaigns. All discount promotions are only valid while stocks last.

        The best thing to do is to subscribe to our newsletter. There you will always find the latest information about new promotions and beauty deals. On our homepage in the footer you can register for our newsletter with just a few details.

        Customer Reviews

        No reviews yet
        0%
        (0)
        0%
        (0)
        0%
        (0)
        0%
        (0)
        0%
        (0)

        Last seen

        Customer Reviews

        No reviews yet
        0%
        (0)
        0%
        (0)
        0%
        (0)
        0%
        (0)
        0%
        (0)

Dr. Bronner& Blanda Beauty

Bio Sugar Soap Pfefferminze 355 ml

Normaler Preis €14,99
€4,22/100 ml
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Minze weckt die Lebensgeister. 

Die Bio Sugar Soap Pfefferminze von Dr. Bronner's ist mit allen Wassern gewaschen. Das enthaltende Bio-Pfefferminzöl sorgt für den Frische-Kick und wirkt vitalisierend. In Kombination mit braunem Bio-Rohrzucker als Feuchtigkeitsspender und Träger für die wunderbare Konsistenz der Seife und ayurvedischem Bio-Shikakai-Pulver, pflegt sie dabei die Haut geschmeidig weich.

Bio-Shikakai-Extrakt aus den Samenkapseln der südasiatischen Akazienart Acacia Concinna wird schon seit Jahrtausenden in Indien als eine sanfte, ayurvedische Pflege für Haut und Haar verwendet und macht die Bio Sugar Soap zu einer optimalen, pflegenden Reinigung für den ganzen Körper.

Die Bio Sugar Soap von Dr. Bronner's enthält als Basisrezeptur rein biologisches Kokos-, Oliven-, Palmkern-, Hanf- und Jojobaöl. Auch sie ist frei von synthetischen Schaumbildnern, Verdickungsmitteln, Petrochemikalien und Konservierungsstoffen und sorgt so für ein angenehmes und natürliches Hautgefühl. Der samtige Schaum entsteht durch die spezielle Mischung natürlicher Zutaten, der die 150 Jahre lange Erfahrung von Dr. Bronners zugrunde liegt. Für unsere Seifen werden nur die feinsten biologischen Öle verwendet, deren Fair Trade Standards regelmäßig durch das angesehene Schweizer Zertifizierungsunternehmen IMO überprüft werden. “We are All-One or None“.

Anwendung

  • Einen Pumpstoß auf die Hand geben oder für ein großartiges Duscherlebnis auf der Haut verteilen, leicht aufschäumen, den samtigen Schaum genießen und anschließend gründlich abspülen. Dadurch, dass wir nur die reinsten und natürlichsten Inhaltsstoffe für unsere Seifen verwenden, wird Ihre Haut gesund-sauber!
  • Diese Seife kann man mit auf die Wanderung nehmen und im See baden. Sie ist von Kopf bis Fuß geeignet und ist 100% biologisch abbaubar. 
  • Nach der Haarwäsche empfehlen wir eine leicht saure Haarspülung zu benutzen.
  • Natürliche Seifen ohne chemische Zusätze sollten nicht in die Augen gelangen. Bei Augenkontakt mit klarem Wasser ausspülen.

Inhaltsstoffe

Sucrose (Rohrzucker*‡), Vitis Vinifera Juice (Traubensaft*), Potassium Cocoate (Verseiftes Kokosöl*‡), Potassium Palm Kernelate (Verseiftes Palmkernöl*‡), Potassium Olivate (Verseiftes Olivenöl*‡), Potassium Hempate (Verseiftes Hanföl*), Potassium Jojobate (Verseiftes Jojobaöl*), Mentha Piperita Oil (Pfefferminzöl*), Mentha Viridis Leaf Oil (Krauseminzeöl*), Glycerin,* Acacia Concinna Fruit Powder (Shikakaipulver*), Citric Acid (Zitronensäure), Tocopherol (Vitamin E), Limonene◊, Linalool◊

* Aus kontrolliert biologischem Anbau
‡ Fair Trade zertifiziert
◊ Aus natürlichen ätherischen Ölen

Wir sind schnell. Ihr Paket wird innerhalb von 24 Stunden (Werktage) versandfertig gemacht.

Wir versenden mit DHL GoGreen 100% klimaneutral. Porto innerhalb Deutschlands beträgt €4,95. Ab €35 liefern wir versandkostenfrei.

Wir verpacken liebevoll und umweltfreundlich. Karton, Füllmaterial und Grußkarte bestehen aus recyceltem Papier und auch das Packband kann über die Altpapiertonne entsorgt werden.

    Zahlarten: Paypal, Sofortüberweisung, Kreditkarte oder Rechnung.

    Das Team von Blanda Beauty

    The Glow Cleansing Cream

    PROMO - THE GLOW

    Sie erhalten eine Cleansing Cream (Travel Size ca. 15 ml) gratis zu jeder The Glow Bestellung ab €50,00!

    Kein Code erforderlich

    Wenn Ihre Bestellung The Glow Produkte im Wert von €50,00 enthält, legen wir die Cleansing Cream Travel Size (ca. 15 ml) zu der Bestellung dazu. Das Angebot ist gültig solange der Vorrat reicht.

    Lima Cosmetics Pumpkin Spice Duftkerze PROMO - LIMA COSMETICS

    Sie erhalten eine Kleingröße der Pumpkin Spice Duftkerze (Wert €5,80) gratis zu jeder Bestellung mit mindestens 2 Lima Cosmetics Produkten!

    Kein Code erforderlich

    Wenn Ihre Bestellung 2 Lima Cosmetics Produkte enthält, legen wir die Pumpkin Spice Duftkerze (Kleingröße 30 ml) zu der Bestellung dazu. Das Angebot ist gültig solange der Vorrat reicht.
    WORSHIP SKIN DEFENCE ANTIOXIDANT SERUM

    PROMO - ANTIPODES NATURE

    Für jede Antipodes Bestellung mit zwei Produkten in Normalgröße, gibt es das Worship Skin Defence Antioxidant Serum gratis dazu! Wert: €41,00.

    Code: WORSHIP

    Das Worship Serum in den Warenkorb legen und an der Kasse den Code eingeben. Sobald sich mindestens zwei weitere Antipodes Produkte (Full-Size und nicht reduziert) im Warenkorb befinden, wird der Preis für das Worship Serum automatisch auf Null gestellt. Dieses Angebot ist gültig solange der Vorrat reicht. Dieses Angebot ist nicht kombinierbar mit anderen Angeboten, Codes oder Beauty Deals.

    Sappho Foundation Brush

    PROMO - SAPPHO NEW PARADIGM

    Zu jeder Sappho Foundation Bestellung erhalten Sie einen Foundation Brush von Sappho gratis dazu. Wert: €28,00.

    Code: SAPPHO

    Den Foundation Pinsel von Sappho in den Warenkorb legen und an der Kasse den Code eingeben. Sobald mindestens eine Sappho Foundation (egal welche) im Warenkorb liegt, wird der Preis für den Pinsel auf Null gestellt. Dieses Angebot ist gültig solange der Vorrat reicht. Dieses Angebot ist nicht kombinierbar mit anderen Angeboten, Codes oder Beauty Deals.

     

    Abhati Swiss Lippenbalsam

    PROMO - ABHATI SUISSE

    Für jede Abhati Suisse Bestellung ab €30,00 gibt es das Mahanadi Lip Treatment (Warenwert €12,00) gratis dazu.

    Code: MAHANADI

    Das Mahanadi Lip Treatment in den Warenkorb legen und an der Kasse den Code eingeben. Sobald der Mindestbestellwert erreicht ist, wird der Preis für das Lippenbalsam automatisch auf Null gestellt. Dieses Angebot ist gültig solange der Vorrat reicht. Dieses Angebot ist nicht kombinierbar mit anderen Angeboten, Codes oder Beauty Deals.

    Schicke RAAW By Trice Stofftasche
    PROMO - RAAW BY TRICE

      Für jede RAAW By Trice Bestellung gibt es eine schicke Stofftasche gratis dazu! 

      Mit schönem RAAW By Trice Palmen-Aufdruck. Kein Code erforderlich, wir legen die Tasche der Bestellung bei. Die Aktion ist gültig solange der Vorrat reicht.

      RAHUA PROMO BLANDA BEAUTY
      PROMO - RAHUA

        Mehr Volumen und Sprungkraft mit dem Voluminous Shampoo und Conditioner von Rahua.

        Für jede Bestellung einer Rahua Vollgröße / Normalgröße gibt es die beiden Deluxe Samples 22ml (Wert €10,00) Voluminous Shampoo und Voluminous Conditioner gratis dazu!

        Code: DELUXE

        Die beiden Deluxe Samples in den Warenkorb legen und Code DELUXE eingeben. Wenn sich mindestens eine Rahua Vollgröße / Normalgröße im Einkaufskorb befindet, wird der Preis der beiden Deluxe Samples auf Null gesetzt. Das Angebot ist gültig solange der Vorrat reicht. Dieses Angebot ist nicht kombinierbar mit anderen Angeboten, Codes oder Beauty Deals.

        Bedingungen / Hinweis

        Bitte beachten Sie, dass alle Rabattaktionen jeweils nur einmal pro Kunde gültig sind und nicht mit anderen Gutschein- und Rabattaktionen kombinierbar sind. Alle Rabattaktionen gelten immer nur solange der Vorrat reicht.

        Am besten abonnieren Sie unserer Newsletter. Dort informieren immer aktuell über neue Promotionen und Beauty Deals. Auf unserer Homepage in der Fußzeile können Sie sich mit wenigen Angaben für unseren Newsletter anmelden.

        Customer Reviews

        No reviews yet
        0%
        (0)
        0%
        (0)
        0%
        (0)
        0%
        (0)
        0%
        (0)

        Zuletzt Angesehen

        Customer Reviews

        No reviews yet
        0%
        (0)
        0%
        (0)
        0%
        (0)
        0%
        (0)
        0%
        (0)