The Glow Everything Oil 50 ml Blanda Beauty
The Glow Everything Oil 50 ml Blanda Beauty
The Glow Everything Oil 50 ml Blanda Beauty
The Glow Everything Oil 50 ml Blanda Beauty
The Glow Everything Oil 50 ml Blanda Beauty
The Glow Everything Oil 50 ml Blanda Beauty
The Glow Everything Oil 50 ml Blanda Beauty

Everything Oil 50 ml

Normal price 37,00€
616,67€/l
incl. VAT excl. Shipping rate

A multi-tasking blend of balancing and anti-inflammatory oils for the face, body and hair.

If you could only take one product with you to the proverbial desert island, then it should definitely be Everything Oil. The light and versatile oil is suitable for all skin types, including sensitive skin. It cleanses, nourishes and leaves your skin clean, soothed and radiant.

  • Jojoba oil binds moisture and regulates sebum production
  • Grapeseed oil and hemp oil are light, anti-inflammatory oils full of valuable fatty acids and antioxidants
  • Apricot kernel oil helps the skin to retain moisture, making it soft and tender
  • Rosehip oil provides an extra portion of vitamins and antioxidants and stimulates collagen production, improves the texture of the skin and helps against redness and irritation.
  • The essential oils of lavender and tangerine have an antimicrobial and at the same time soothing effect on the skin and soul
  • vegan, cruelty free
  • The Glow is made in Germany

Everything Oil is the all-rounder in the modular system from The Glow and can be optimally combined with the other products.

  • What skin type is Everything Oil suitable for?
    Everything Oil is a mild, moisturizing oil, perfect as a day care product. It is therefore suitable even for sensitive skin, for inflammatory skin conditions and for caring for children. Everything Oil smooths, protects and soothes the skin.
  • What do I use Everything Oil for?
    As the name suggests: for (almost) everything! It can be used as a cleanser with the Oil Cleansing Method, but of course also for the skin care of normal, dry, dehydrated and inflamed skin. Many customers value it themselves for body and hair care. Everything Oil is a complete minimalist care routine made from all-natural organic ingredients.
  • What other products can Everything Oil be combined with?
    The dream team is called Everything Oil and Floral Essence! Floral Essence provides moisture, soothes and clears the complexion, Everything Oil 'seals' the moisture in the skin. If you prefer a very light consistency, Everything Oil and Floral Essence can be mixed in the palm of your hand to create a moisturizing emulsion that is quickly absorbed and non-oily to the touch. A Cleansing Clay mask can also be enriched with a few drops of Everything Oil: perfect for dry, dehydrated skin.

We spoke to the founder Anita Scheiba - to Interview.

Application

  • As a cleaner and gentle peeling
  • Massage a small amount of Everything Oil onto uncleaned, dry skin to remove makeup, dirt, and dead skin. Dip one Cleansing Cloth or a washcloth in very warm water and gently remove the oil with it.
  • As a light care lotion
  • After cleansing, massage four to five drops of Everything Oil onto damp skin to soothe it and seal the moisture in the skin.
    Pro tip: when your skin needs extra moisture, mix in Everything Oil in the palm of your hand Floral Essence into a light emulsion and apply like a normal cream after cleansing.

Active ingredients

  • Jojoba Oil (Simmondsia Chinensis Seed Oil) - The high content of fatty acids makes the skin soft, supple and resilient. The oil has an antibacterial effect, is quickly absorbed and contains vitamins B, E, minerals and beta-carotene (provitamin A). Strengthens cell development and cell renewal, counteracts skin aging and strengthens the skin's natural protective barrier. Also very suitable for hair and scalp care. Incidentally, jojoba oil is actually not an oil, but a vegetable wax.
  • Sunflower oil (Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil) is high in lionolic acid, antioxidants and vitamin E. It supports wound healing, has an antibacterial effect and helps the skin to regenerate. The oil fights skin impurities with vitamins A and D. The oil is well absorbed and the pores do not clog. For the hair, it is a natural moisturizer that strengthens the hair, promotes growth, removes frizz and adds shine.
  • Apricot kernel oil (Prunus Armeniaca kernel / seed oil) maintains the skin's natural protective layer, revitalizes it and strengthens its elasticity. It is quickly absorbed, soothes stressed skin and leaves the skin feeling velvety. Apricot kernel oil has a high proportion of oleic acid and linoleic acid and makes the skin appear finer and well-moisturized.
  • Hemp Seed Oil (Cannabis Sativa Seed Oil) is rich in the essential fatty acids Omega 6 and Omega 3. Hemp oil supports the natural protective barrier of the skin, which prevents the penetration of bacteria and toxins from the environment. The skin stays healthy and soft, is optimally supplied with moisture and looks nice and smooth. Hemp oil can also help with skin problems such as psoriasis, neurodermatitis or itchy and reddened skin. The anti-inflammatory, antiseptic and antimicrobial effects of stearic acid, for example, are responsible for this. This soothes sensitive and irritated skin, allows pimples and small wounds to heal faster, prevents scars and prevents diseases. Gamma-linolenic acid binds water and thus provides a cushioning effect. The skin looks plump and wrinkles can be reduced.
  • Grape seed oil (Vitis Vinifera Seed Oil) has a high content of linoleic acid and vitamins E and K. It is considered an oil with exceptionally strong antioxidant and cell-protecting properties. The oil promotes skin elasticity, has anti-inflammatory properties and has a regulating effect on sebum production.
  • Rose hip seed oil or wild rose oil (Rosa Canina Fruit Oil) is obtained from the fruits of the dog rose and is considered a very effective vegetable oil for skin care. The oil is rich in provitamin A, vitamins C and E, minerals, carotenoids and polyunsaturated fatty acids. Wild rose oil fights free radicals, promotes cell renewal in the skin and has a balancing effect on the skin tone. The oil promotes collagen production, is well tolerated and very suitable for dry, flaky skin, pigment spots and scars. Impure skin also benefits from the high proportion of anti-inflammatory linoleic and linolenic acids.
  • Essential lavender oil (Lavandula angustifolia (Lavender) oil) has a calming, cleansing and antiseptic effect. The gentle oil is made up of linalyl acetate and linalool and has a stimulating effect on cell growth. The complexion benefits from the stimulated blood circulation and the antioxidants contained in lavender act as a natural anti-aging treatment. Has a healing effect on inflammatory skin and pimples.

Ingredients

Simmondsia Chinensis Seed Oil, Helianthus Annuus Seed Oil, Prunus Armeniaca Seed Oil, Cannabis Sativa Seed Oil, Vitis Vinifera Seed Oil, Rosa Canina Fruit Oil, Tocopherol, Lavandula Angustifolia Seed Oil, Citrus Reticulata Peel Oil, Limonene *, Linalool *, Geraniol * * natural components of essential oils

Jojoba oil / sunflower seed oil / hemp oil / grapeseed oil / apricot kernel oil / wild rose oil / vitamin E / essential oils of lavender and red mandarin


    Our sample set is perfect for getting to know a product before you decide on the full size. Order here: Samples set

    Especially if you have sensitive skin and decide on an expensive product, a sample set is worthwhile. Unfortunately, products that have been opened cannot be exchanged.

    We are fast. Your package will be made ready for dispatch within 24 hours (working days).

    We ship 100% climate neutral with DHL GoGreen. Postage within Germany is € 3,95. From € 45 we deliver free of charge.

    Shipping to the EU with DHL International costs €7.95. From €95 we deliver free of charge. For some countries we also offer shipping with Warenpost International Premium. Here we deliver free of charge from €75, below which the shipping costs are €6,95.

    You can return the order to us within 14 days of delivery. We can only offer a refund or exchange for unopened and undamaged products.

    We pack lovingly and environmentally friendly. Cardboard, filling material and greeting card are made of recycled paper and the packing tape can also be disposed of in the waste paper bin.

      Payment methods: PayPal, Sofortüberweisung, credit card or invoice.

      The Blanda Beauty team

      Pink Iris Perfume

      PROMO - ABEL

      With every order (no matter which brand) from an order value of €80, you will receive a deluxe sample 2 ml of the Abel scents Pink Iris Perfume free addition. Value of goods € 8.

      Code: IRIS

      Add Pink Iris Deluxe Sample 2ml to cart and enter code at checkout. As soon as an order value of €80,00 is reached (excluding the Deluxe Sample), the price for the Pink Iris Sample will be set to zero. This offer cannot be combined with any other offer, code or beauty deal.

      HOSANNA H2O INTENSIVE SKIN PLUMPING SERUM

      PROMO - ANTIPODES

      For everyone Antipodes Order from an order value of €50,00 you will receive this Hosanna H2O Skin Plumping Serum free addition. Value: €36,00.

      Code: HOSANNA

      The oil-free Hosanna H2O Serum is based on the 15.000 year old Waiwera® artesian water. Light and quickly absorbed, the serum quenches your skin's thirst and helps to improve your skin's radiance over the long term.

      Add Hosanna to cart and enter code at checkout. As soon Antipodes If products valued at €50,00 are included in the shopping cart (excluding the Hosanna Serum), the price of the Hosanna Serum will be set to zero. This offer cannot be combined with any other offer, code or beauty deal.

      sample set A.N Other

      PROMO - A.N OTHER

      Great opportunity to discover the scents of A.N Other get to know. When purchasing a full-size (50ml or 100ml) perfume from A.N Other, get that sample set Complete Collection (value: €29) for free!

      Code: ANOTHER

      Place the sample set in the shopping cart and enter the code at checkout. As soon as a full-size perfume from A.N Other is included in the shopping cart, the price for the sample set is set to zero. This offer is valid as long it's in stock. This offer cannot be combined with any other offer, code or beauty deal.

      SUPERIOR GEL CLEANSER PROMO

      PROMO - HOLIFROG

      The perfect opportunity to Holifrog get to know. For every order (no matter which brand) from €70 there is a Travelsize des Superior Omega Gel Cleanser 50 ml for free!

      Code: SUPERIOR

      Add the Travelsize of the Superior Gel Cleanser to the shopping cart and enter the code at checkout. As soon as the order value (without the Travelsize Superior) is €70,00 or more, the price for the cleaning is set to zero. This offer is valid as long it's in stock. This offer cannot be combined with any other offer, code or beauty deal.

      My Blanda Treueprogram

      MY BLANDA POINTS

      Sign up for free at our Treue program and earn points with every purchase!

      Curious? Get started now and collect points. It's easy.

      My Blanda Treueprogram

      Conditions / Notice

      Please note that all discount campaigns are only valid once per customer and cannot be combined with other voucher and discount campaigns. All discount promotions are only valid while stocks last.

      The best thing to do is to subscribe to our newsletter. There you will always find the latest information about new promotions and beauty deals. On our homepage in the footer you can register for our newsletter with just a few details.

      Customer Reviews

      Based on 7 reviews
      86%
      (6)
      0%
      (0)
      0%
      (0)
      14%
      (1)
      0%
      (0)
      J
      Juliane P
      We recommend

      I love it. smells good super glow . Very good for my skin. We recommend

      L
      Larissa Z
      Ingenious product!

      Fantastic care, versatile, natural fragrance, highly recommended! Great website, quick processing with a personal greeting: a very special shopping experience!

      S
      Susanne P.

      Everything Oil 50ml


      Last seen

      Customer Reviews

      Based on 7 reviews
      86%
      (6)
      0%
      (0)
      0%
      (0)
      14%
      (1)
      0%
      (0)
      J
      Juliane P
      We recommend

      I love it. smells good super glow . Very good for my skin. We recommend

      L
      Larissa Z
      Ingenious product!

      Fantastic care, versatile, natural fragrance, highly recommended! Great website, quick processing with a personal greeting: a very special shopping experience!

      S
      Susanne P.

      Everything Oil 50ml

The Glow Everything Oil 50 ml Blanda Beauty
The Glow Everything Oil 50 ml Blanda Beauty
The Glow Everything Oil 50 ml Blanda Beauty
The Glow Everything Oil 50 ml Blanda Beauty
The Glow Everything Oil 50 ml Blanda Beauty
The Glow Everything Oil 50 ml Blanda Beauty
The Glow Everything Oil 50 ml Blanda Beauty

Everything Oil 50 ml

Normaler Preis €34,00
€566,67/l
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Eine Multi-Tasking-Mischung aus ausgleichenden und entzündungshemmenden Ölen für Gesicht, Körper und Haare.

Wenn Sie nur ein Produkt auf die sprichwörtliche einsame Insel mitnehmen könnten, dann sollte es unbedingt das Everything Oil sein. Das leichte und vielseitige Öl eignet sich für alle Hauttypen, auch für sensible Haut. Es reinigt, pflegt und hinterlässt Ihre Haut rein, beruhigt und strahlend.

  • Jojobaöl bindet Feuchtigkeit und reguliert die Talgproduktion
  • Traubenkernöl und Hanföl sind leichte, entzündungshemmende Öle voll wertvoller Fettsäuren und Antioxidantien
  • Aprikosenkernöl hilft der Haut, Feuchtigkeit zu speichern, macht sie weich und zart
  • Wildrosenöl liefert eine extra-Portion Vitamine, Antioxidantien und kurbelt die Kollagenproduktion an, verbessert die Hauttextur und hilft gegen Rötungen und Irritationen.
  • die ätherische Öle von Lavendel und Mandarine wirken antimikrobiell und gleichzeitig beruhigend auf Haut und Seele
  • vegan, tierleidfrei
  • The Glow ist made in Germany

Das Everything Oil ist der Alleskönner im Baukastensystem von The Glow und lässt sich optimal mit den anderen Produkten kombinieren.

  • Für welchen Hauttyp ist Everything Oil geeignet?
    Everything Oil ist ein mildes, feuchtigkeitsspendendes Öl, perfekt als Tagespflege. Es ist somit selbst für sensible Haut, für entzündliche Hautzustände und zur Pflege von Kindern geeignet ist. Everything Oil glättet, schützt und beruhigt die Haut.
  • Wofür verwende ich Everything Oil?
    Wie der Name schon vermuten lässt: für (fast) alles! Es kann als Reiniger mit der Oil Cleansing Methode, aber natürlich auch zur Hautpflege von normaler, trockener, dehydrierter und entzündlicher Haut verwendet werden. Viele Kunden schätzen es selbst für die Körper- und Haarpflege. Everything Oil ist eine komplette minimalistische Pflegeroutine aus rein natürlichen Bio-Inhaltsstoffen.
  • Mit welchen anderen Produkten lässt sich das Everything Oil kombinieren?
    Das Dream Team heißt Everything Oil und Floral Essence! Floral Essence spendet Feuchtigkeit, beruhigt und klärt den Teint, Everything Oil ‚versiegelt‘ die Feuchtigkeit in der Haut. Wenn Sie eine sehr leichte Konsistenz bevorzugen, können Sie Everything Oil und Floral Essence in der Handfläche mischen, so wird sie zu einer feuchtigkeitsspendenden Emulsion, die schnell einzieht und sich nicht ölig anfühlt. Auch eine Cleansing Clay Maske lässt sich mit ein paar Tropfen Everything Oil anreichern: perfekt für trockene, dehydrierte Haut.

Wir haben mit der Gründerin Anita Scheiba gesprochen - zum Interview.

Anwendung

  • Als Reiniger und sanftes Peeling
  • Massieren Sie eine kleine Menge Everything Oil auf der ungereinigten, trockenen Haut ein, um Make-Up, Schmutz und abgestorbene Hautschüppchen abzulösen. Tunken Sie einen Cleansing Cloth oder einen Waschlappen in sehr warmes Wasser und nehmen Sie das Öl damit sanft ab.
  • Als leichte Pflegelotion
  • Massieren Sie vier bis fünf Tropfen Everything Oil nach der Reinigung auf der noch feuchten Haut ein, um sie zu beruhigen und die Feuchtigkeit in der Haut zu versiegeln.
    Pro-Tipp: Wenn Ihre Haut extra Feuchtigkeit braucht, mischen Sie Everything Oil in Ihrer Handfläche mit Floral Essence zu einer leichten Emulsion und tragen Sie sie nach der Reinigung wie eine normale Creme auf.

Wirkstoffe

  • Jojobaöl (Simmondsia Chinensis Seed Oil) – Der hohe Gehalt an Fettsäuren macht die Haut zart, geschmeidig und widerstandsfähig. Das Öl wirkt antibakteriell, zieht rasch ein und enthält die Vitamine B, E, Mineralstoffe und Betacarotin (Provitamin A). Stärkt die Zellentwicklung und Zellerneuerung, wirkt gegen Hautalterung und stärkt die natürliche Schutzbarriere der Haut. Auch für die Haar- und Kopfhautpflege sehr gut geeignet. Übrigens ist Jojobaöl genaugenommen kein Öl, sondern ein Pflanzenwachs.
  • Sonnenblumenöl (Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil) hat einen hohen Gehalt an Lionolsäure, Antioxidantien und Vitamin E. Es unterstützt die Wundheilung, wirkt antibakteriell und hilft der Haut dabei sich zu regenerieren. Hautunreinheiten bekämpft das Öl mit Vitamin A und D. Das Öl wird gut aufgenommen, die Poren verstopfen nicht. Für die Haare ist es ein natürlicher Feuchtigkeitsspender, der das Haar stärkt, das Wachstum fördert, Kräusel beseitigt und Glanz verleiht.
  • Aprikosenkernöl (Prunus Armeniaca kernel/seed oil) erhält den natürlichen Schutzmantel der Haut, revitalisiert und stärkt die Elastizität. Es zieht schnell ein, beruhigt gestresste Haut und hinterlässt eine samtiges Hautgefühl. Aprikosenkernöl hat eine hohen Anteil an Ölsäure und Linolsäure und lässt das Hautbild feiner und gut durchfeuchtet erscheinen.
  • Hanfsamenöl / Hemp Seed Oil (Cannabis Sativa Seed Oil) ist reich an den essenziellen Fettsäuren Omega 6 und Omega 3. Hanföl unterstützt die natürliche Schutzbarriere der Haut, die das Eindringen von Bakterien, Giftstoffen aus der Umwelt verhindert. Die Haut bleibt gesund und weich, ist optimal mit Feuchtigkeit versorgt und wirkt schön glatt. Auch bei Hautproblemen wie Schuppenflechte, Neurodermitis oder juckende und gerötete Haut kann Hanföl helfen. Dafür ist die entzündungshemmende, antiseptische und antimikrobielle Wirkung von beispielsweise Stearinsäure verantwortlich. Dieses beruhigt empfindliche und gereizte Haut, lässt Pickel und kleine Wunden schneller abheilen, verhindert Narben und beugt Erkrankungen vor. Gamma-Linolensäure bindet Wasser und sorgt so für einen aufpolsternden Effekt. Die Haut wirkt prall und Fältchen können reduziert werden.
  • Traubenkernöl (Vitis Vinifera Seed Oil) hat einen hohen Gehalt and Linolsäure und den Vitaminen E und K. Es gilt als Öl mit außergewöhnlich starken antioxidativen und zellschützenden Eigenschaften. Das Öl fördert die Hautelastizität, hat entzündungshemmende Eigenschaften und wirkt regulierend auf die Talgproduktion.
  • Hagebuttenkernöl oder Wildrosenöl (Rosa Canina Fruit Oil) wird aus den Früchten der Heckenrose gewonnen und gilt als sehr wirksames Pflanzenöl für die Hautpflege. Das Öl ist reich an Provitamin A, Vitamin C und E, Mineralien, Carotinoiden und mehrfach ungesättigten Fettsäuren. Wildrosenöl bekämpft freie Radikale, fördert die Zellerneuerung der Haut und wirkt ausgleichend auf den Hautton. Das Öl fördert die Kollagenproduktion, ist gut verträglich und sehr gut geeignet bei trockener, schuppiger Haut, Pigmentflecken und Narben. Auch unreine Haut profitiert von dem hohen Anteil entzündungshemmender Linol- und Linolensäure.
  • Ätherisches Lavendelöl (Lavandula angustifolia (Lavender) oil) wirkt beruhigend, reinigend und antiseptisch. Das sanfte Öl setzt sich aus Linalylacetat und Linalool zusammen und hat eine stimulierende Wirkung auf das Zellwachstum. Das Hautbild profitiert von der angeregten Blutzirkulation und die in Lavendel enthaltenen Antioxidantien wirken als natürliches Anti-Aging Treatment. Wirkt heilend bei entzündlicher Haut und bei Pickeln.

Inhaltsstoffe

Simmondsia Chinensis Seed Oil, Helianthus Annuus Seed Oil, Prunus Armeniaca Seed Oil, Cannabis Sativa Seed Oil, Vitis Vinifera Seed Oil, Rosa Canina Fruit Oil, Tocopherol, Lavandula Angustifolia Seed Oil, Citrus Reticulata Peel Oil, Limonene*, Linalool*, Geraniol* *natural components of essential oils

Jojobaöl / Sonnenblumenkernöl / Hanföl / Traubenkernöl / Aprikosenkernöl / Wildrosenöl / Vitamin E / Ätherische Öle von Lavendel und roter Mandarine


    Unser Proben Set ist perfekt um ein Produkt kennenzulernen bevor Sie sich für die Vollgröße entscheiden. Hier bestellen: Proben Set

    Vor allem wenn Sie empfindliche Haut haben und sich für ein teures Produkt entscheiden, lohnt sich ein Proben Set. Einmal geöffnete Produkte sind vom Umtausch leider ausgeschlossen.

    Wir sind schnell. Ihr Paket wird innerhalb von 24 Stunden (Werktage) versandfertig gemacht.

    Wir versenden mit DHL GoGreen 100% klimaneutral. Porto innerhalb Deutschlands beträgt €3,95. Ab €45 liefern wir versandkostenfrei.

    Ins europäische Ausland und in die Schweiz kostet der Versand €6.95. Ab €75 liefern wir versandkostenfrei.

    Sie können die Bestellung innerhalb von 14 Tagen nach Lieferung an uns zurücksenden. Eine Rückerstattung oder einen Umtausch können wir nur für ungeöffnete und unbeschädigte Produkte anbieten.

    Wir verpacken liebevoll und umweltfreundlich. Karton, Füllmaterial und Grußkarte bestehen aus recyceltem Papier und auch das Packband kann über die Altpapiertonne entsorgt werden.

      Zahlarten: PayPal, Sofortüberweisung, Kreditkarte oder Rechnung.

      Das Team von Blanda Beauty

      Naya Face Oil Promo

      PROMO - NAYA

      Für jede Bestellung ab €60,00 (egal welche Marke) erhalten Sie eine Kleingröße (10 ml) des Everyday Face Oils von Naya gratis dazu! Wert: €24,00.

      Code: NAYA

      Das Everyday Gesichtsöl 10 ml in den Warenkorb legen und an der Kasse den Code eingeben. Sobald der Bestellwert (egal welche Marke) mindestens €60,00 beträgt (ohne das Gesichtsöl), wird der Preis für das Gesichtsöl auf Null gestellt. Dieses Angebot ist gültig solange der Vorrat reicht. Dieses Angebot ist nicht kombinierbar mit anderen Angeboten, Codes oder Beauty Deals.

      THE GLOW CLEANSING CREAM

      PROMO - THE GLOW

      Für jede Bestellung ab €55,00 (egal welche Marke) erhaltet ihr eine Kleingröße der Cleansing Cream 15 ml von The Glow gratis dazu! Wert: €12,00.

      Code: CREAM

      Die Cleansing Cream 15 ml in den Warenkorb legen und an der Kasse den Code eingeben. Sobald der Bestellwert (egal welche Marke) mindestens €55,00 beträgt (ohne die Cleansing Cream), wird der Preis für die Cleansing Cream auf Null gestellt. Dieses Angebot ist gültig solange der Vorrat reicht. Dieses Angebot ist nicht kombinierbar mit anderen Angeboten, Codes oder Beauty Deals.

      Mádara Derma Collagen Serum

      PROMO - MÁDARA

      Für jede Bestellung ab €60,00 (egal welche Marke) erhalten Sie ein Derma Collagen Hydra-Fill Firming Serum (15 ml) gratis dazu! Wert: €23,90.

      Im Textfeld in der Kasse bitte "DERMA Geschenk" vermerken, dann legen wir das Serum in der Größe 15 ml dazu. Dieses Angebot ist gültig solange der Vorrat reicht. Dieses Angebot ist nicht kombinierbar mit anderen Angeboten, Codes oder Beauty Deals.

      Hinweis: Obiger Link führt zur 30 ml Größe.

      Antipodes Worship PROMO - ANTIPODES NATURE

      Für jede Antipodes Bestellung mit zwei Produkten in Normalgröße, erhalten Sie ein Worship Skin Defence Antioxidant Serum gratis dazu! Wert: €41,00.

      Code: WORSHIP

      Das Worship Serum in den Warenkorb legen und an der Kasse den Code eingeben. Sobald sich mindestens zwei weitere Antipodes Produkte (Full-Size und nicht reduziert) im Warenkorb befinden, wird der Preis für das Serum automatisch auf Null gestellt. Dieses Angebot ist gültig solange der Vorrat reicht. Dieses Angebot ist nicht kombinierbar mit anderen Angeboten, Codes oder Beauty Deals.
      Sappho Foundation Brush

      PROMO - SAPPHO NEW PARADIGM

      Zu jeder Sappho Foundation Bestellung erhalten Sie einen Foundation Brush von Sappho gratis dazu. Wert: €28,00.

      Code: SAPPHO

      Den Foundation Pinsel von Sappho in den Warenkorb legen und an der Kasse den Code eingeben. Sobald mindestens eine Sappho Foundation (egal welche) im Warenkorb liegt, wird der Preis für den Pinsel auf Null gestellt. Dieses Angebot ist gültig solange der Vorrat reicht. Dieses Angebot ist nicht kombinierbar mit anderen Angeboten, Codes oder Beauty Deals.

       

      Bedingungen / Hinweis

      Bitte beachten Sie, dass alle Rabattaktionen jeweils nur einmal pro Kunde gültig sind und nicht mit anderen Gutschein- und Rabattaktionen kombinierbar sind. Alle Rabattaktionen gelten immer nur solange der Vorrat reicht.

      Am besten abonnieren Sie unserer Newsletter. Dort informieren immer aktuell über neue Promotionen und Beauty Deals. Auf unserer Homepage in der Fußzeile können Sie sich mit wenigen Angaben für unseren Newsletter anmelden.

      Customer Reviews

      Based on 7 reviews
      86%
      (6)
      0%
      (0)
      0%
      (0)
      14%
      (1)
      0%
      (0)
      J
      Juliane P.
      Sehr zu empfehlen

      Ich liebe es. Duftet gut. Super Glow . Sehr gut für meine Haut. Sehr zu empfehlen

      L
      Larisa Z.
      Geniales Produkt!

      Phantastische Pflege, vielseitig anwendbar, natürlicher Duft, sehr empfehlenswert! Tolle Internetseite, schnelle Abwicklung mit persönlichem Gruß: ganz besonderes Einkaufserlebnis!

      S
      Susanne P.

      Everything Oil 50 ml


      Zuletzt Angesehen

      Customer Reviews

      Based on 7 reviews
      86%
      (6)
      0%
      (0)
      0%
      (0)
      14%
      (1)
      0%
      (0)
      J
      Juliane P.
      Sehr zu empfehlen

      Ich liebe es. Duftet gut. Super Glow . Sehr gut für meine Haut. Sehr zu empfehlen

      L
      Larisa Z.
      Geniales Produkt!

      Phantastische Pflege, vielseitig anwendbar, natürlicher Duft, sehr empfehlenswert! Tolle Internetseite, schnelle Abwicklung mit persönlichem Gruß: ganz besonderes Einkaufserlebnis!

      S
      Susanne P.

      Everything Oil 50 ml