Greenborn Founder Iben Bering

Greenborn

Iben Bering is the founder of Greenborn. For Iben, natural beauty is not only a passion, but also her profession. For many years she has been managing a distribution business for high-end natural cosmetics and she has always been asked about deodorants that do not contain any questionable ingredients and also really work. She can now fulfill her wish: after more than 3 years of development, it was Greenborn Deodorant born!

"I believe in the power of nature and in our responsibility to protect it. But I also believe in performance and aesthetics. And I believe that these three things don't have to be mutually exclusive - or shouldn't be. The cleanest care product is worth nothing if it doesn't work or you don't like putting it in the bathroom Greenborn Using deodorant shouldn't feel like a compromise for the sake of the environment or health, but like a conscious choice for effectiveness, design, innovation and sustainability.” Iben Bering

No stains. No doubts. No bullshit. The creed of Greenborn gets to the point: scientifically proven deodorant effectiveness with pure naturalness. Absolute reliability, unquestionable ingredients. A new generation of luxurious body care that consistently and uncompromisingly dispenses with everything superfluous - clean, pure, timeless.

Greenborn Founder Iben Bering

Greenborn

Iben Bering ist die Gründerin von Greenborn. Für Iben ist natürliche Schönheit nicht nur eine Passion, sondern auch Ihr Beruf. Seit vielen Jahren leitet sie ein Distributionsgeschäft für High-End Naturkosmetik und immer wieder wurde sie nach Deodorants gefragt, die keine bedenklichen Inhaltsstoffe enthalten und wirken. Dem Wunsch kann sie nun nachkommen: nach über 3 Jahren Forschung und Entwicklung war Greenborn geboren!

"Ich glaube an die Kraft der Natur und an unsere Verantwortung, sie zu schützen. Aber ich glaube auch an Performance und Ästhetik. Und ich glaube, dass diese drei Dinge sich nicht ausschließen müssen – oder dürfen. Das cleanste Pflegeprodukt ist nichts wert, wenn es nicht funktioniert oder man es sich nicht gerne ins Bad stellt. Greenborn zu benutzen soll sich nicht anfühlen wie ein Kompromiss, den man nur der Umwelt oder der Gesundheit zuliebe eingeht, sondern wie eine bewusste Entscheidung für Effektivität, Design, Innovation und Nachhaltigkeit.“ Iben Bering

No stains. No doubts. No bullshit. Das Credo von Greenborn bringt auf den Punkt: wissenschaftlich bestätigte Effektivität bei reiner Natürlichkeit. Absolute Zuverlässigkeit, zweifelsfreie Inhaltsstoffe. Eine neue Generation luxuriöser Körperpflege, die konsequent und kompromisslos auf alles Überflüssige verzichtet – clean, pur, zeitlos.