Banner Naya Founder Sarah Zimmer

Naya Glow

Sarah, the founder of Naya. Sarah's curiosity literally took her around the globe. The idea arose on her travels to Ecuador, Galapagos, Colombia, Thailand, Bali and 60 other countries and inspired by local rituals, remedies and herbs Naya Bring Glow to life. "We use fewer ingredients but in higher concentrations," says Sarah. She finds that a "less is more" approach is not only more sustainable for the planet, but also more sustainable for the skin.

Naya Glow delivers exactly the nutrients that the skin needs without unnecessarily stacking many different ingredients on top of one another.

The quality of the ingredients is the key to high-quality cosmetic products. We combine carefully selected bioactive plant extracts with clinically proven active ingredients. Our oils effectively support a healthy skin balance and activate the skin's inherent ability to repair itself. They are produced in Germany according to the highest quality standards and contain neither synthetic components nor nice-to-have ingredients. Naya works closely with farmers and other partners to obtain the purest and best ingredients sustainably. 

The signature ingredient of Naya is pure, cold-pressed cacay oil from Colombia, which is found in all of their products. Cacay oil contains many skin-nourishing nutrients and essential fatty acids, including vitamin E, vitamin F, omega 6 and vitamin A. The key to cacay oil's outstanding performance is its fine molecular structure. This contributes to its effectiveness not only as a skin moisturizer but also as a protector. It is best to test the bestsellers Everyday Glow Serum, Everyday Day Cream and Everyday Cleansing Oil and Face Oil right away!

Banner Naya Founder Sarah Zimmer

Naya Glow

Weniger ist unglaublich effektiv findet Sarah, die Gründerin von Naya. Sarahs Neugierde führte sie buchstäblich rund um den Globus. Auf ihren Reisen nach Ecuador, Galapagos, Kolumbien, Thailand, Bali und 60 weiteren Ländern und inspiriert von lokalen Ritualen, Heilmitteln und Kräutern, entstand die Idee Naya ins Leben zu rufen. "Wir verwenden weniger Inhaltsstoffe aber dafür in höherer Konzentration" sagt Sarah. Sie findet, dass ein „Weniger ist mehr“ -Ansatz nicht nur nachhaltiger für den Planeten, sondern auch nachhaltiger für die Haut ist.

Naya Glow liefert genau die Nährstoffe, die die Haut benötigt, ohne dass unnötig viele verschiedene Inhaltsstoffe aufeinandergeschichtet werden.

Die Qualität der Inhaltsstoffe ist der Schlüssel für hochwertige Produkte. Wir kombinieren sorgfältig ausgesuchte bioaktive Pflanzenextrakte mit klinisch erprobten Wirkstoffen. Unsere Öle unterstützen wirksam ein gesundes Hautgleichgewicht und aktivieren die inhärenten Fähigkeiten der Haut zur Selbstreparatur. Sie werden nach höchsten Qualitätsstandards in Deutschland produziert und enthalten weder synthetische Bestandteile noch nice-to-have Zutaten. Naya arbeitet eng mit Landwirten und anderen Partnern zusammen, um nachhaltig die reinsten und besten Inhaltsstoffe zu gewinnen. 

Der Signature-Inhaltsstoff von Naya ist reines, kaltgepresstes Cacayöl aus Kolumbien, das sich in all ihren Produkten wiederfindet. Cacayöl enthält viele hautpflegende Nährstoffe und essentielle Fettsäuren, darunter Vitamin E, Vitamin F, Omega 6 und Vitamin A. Der Schlüssel zur herausragenden Leistung des Cacayöls ist seine feine Molekularstruktur. Diese trägt zu seiner Wirksamkeit nicht nur als Hautfeuchtigkeitsspender, sondern auch als Schutz bei.