About-Us

Julia Kitschenberg founder of Blanda Beauty

In our online shop Blanda Beauty we put on selected, high-quality natural cosmeticsthat is good for your body and soul!

The selection criteria for our brands are the highest quality and naturalness, They also convince us with their mission statement and their appearance. Our national and international brands always reflect uniqueness and diversity; we ourselves have many years of experience abroad. We think diversity is enriching. For example, you can find brands like Triumph & Disaster from New Zealand, Sappho New Paradigm from Canada, La Canopée from France, SanDaWha from Korea, Ere Perez from Australia, Soapwalla from Brooklyn, Naturallogic from Pennsylvania, Mádara from beautiful Latvia, Beauty Kubes from England, Merme from Berlin or Josh Rosebrook from California.

Important for functioning natural cosmetics is the high quality of the ingredients and careful, careful processing. That is why we pay attention to products that consist of 100 percent purely vegetable raw materials, most of which are obtained from organic farming. If a product is not 100% natural, you can be sure that it does not contain any ingredients that are harmful to humans or the environment. This also includes packaging that is as environmentally friendly as possible and sustainable manufacturing methoden in the resources used.

The brands we offer do not test on animals and most of the products are also suitable for vegans. Most of the brands we offer have one or more natural cosmetics certificates. Our range consists of exclusive niche brands, exciting new business and high quality established brands. We don't want to commit ourselves to a certain segment, but rather offer brands that we are convinced of and hope that we can use them to contribute a little to your well-being. We love hearing from our customers. Please send us questions and suggestions at any time and in a completely informal manner. 

With love, Julia Kitschenberg

Blanda Beauty Boutique Shop

Naturally beautiful - beautiful, of course

Bei BLANDA BEAUTY setzen wir auf ausgewählte, hochwertige Naturkosmetik, die sowohl Ihrem Körper, als auch Ihrer Seele gut tut!

Die Auswahlkriterien für unsere Marken sind höchste Qualität und Natürlichkeit, außerdem überzeugen sie uns durch ihr Leitbild und ihren Auftritt. Unsere nationalen und internationalen Marken spiegeln stets Einzigartigkeit und Diversität wider; wir selbst greifen auf jahrelange Auslandserfahrung zurück. Wir finden Vielfalt ist bereichernd. So findet man bei uns beispielsweise Marken wie Triumph & Disaster aus Neuseeland, Sappho New Paradigm aus Kanada, La Canopée aus Frankreich, SanDaWha aus Korea, Ere Perez aus Australien, Soapwalla aus Brooklyn, Naturallogic aus Pennsylvania, Mádara aus dem schönen Lettland, Beauty Kubes aus England, Merme aus Berlin oder Josh Rosebrook aus Kalifornien.

Julia Kitschenberg Gründerin von Blanda Beauty

Wichtig für funktionierende Naturkosmetik ist die hohe Qualität der Inhaltsstoffe und eine behutsame, sorgfältige Verarbeitung. Deshalb achten wir auf Produkte, die zu 100 Prozent aus rein pflanzlichen Rohstoffen bestehen, welche zum größten Teil aus biologischem Anbau gewonnen wurden. Sollte ein Produkt nicht 100% natürlich sein, können Sie sicher sein, dass es keine schädlichen Inhaltsstoffe für den Menschen oder die Umwelt enthält. Dazu gehört auch eine möglichst umweltfreundliche Verpackung und nachhaltige Herstellungsmethoden bei den eingesetzten Ressourcen.

Die von uns angebotenen Marken testen nicht an Tieren und ein Großteil der Produkte ist zudem für Veganer geeignet. Die meisten unserer angebotenen Marken haben ein oder mehrere Naturkosmetik-Zertifikate vorzuweisen. Unser Sortiment besteht aus exklusiven Nischenmarken, aufregenden neuen Unternehmen und hochwertigen etablierten Marken. Wir wollen uns nicht auf ein bestimmtes Segment festlegen, sondern bieten Marken an, von denen wir überzeugt sind und hoffen, dass wir damit ein kleines Stück zu Ihrem Wohlbefinden beitragen können. Wir lieben es von unseren Kunden zu hören. Bitte schicken Sie uns Fragen und Anregungen jederzeit und völlig formlos einfach zu. 

Unser Motto heißt: „Naturally beautiful – schön natürlich“!

Mit vielen Grüßen, Julia Kitschenberg