Banner Innersense Founders Joanne & Greg

INNERSENSE

Fall in love with your hair again

At the center of Innersense Organic Beauty stands nature. We believe that by choosing pure, sustainable and beautiful hair care products, you can create a new love story between your hair and yourself. Our Innersense Products are made from certified organic ingredients. Our promise: Your hair will love the luxurious formulas that provide moisture, health, shine and protection as only Mother Nature can provide.

Innersense is a love story between two seasoned beauty professionals, Joanne and Greg. The birth of her daughter Morgan was the inspiration for her passion for developing healthy and environmentally responsible shampoos and conditioners. Morgan was born with Williams Syndrome, which led Joanne to delve deep into genetics and environmental health. In addition, as hair stylists, Joanne and Greg were motivated to create a professional hair care line that was not only non-toxic and safe for people and the planet, but also offered top-notch salon performance!

The result is products that have received multiple awards, such as the Hydrating Shampoo, I Create Volume, the Sweet Spirit Leave-In Conditioner and the Hydrating Hair Mask. Innersense By the way, products are also ideal for your curls!

Clean. Pure. Beautiful.

Joanne & Greg Starkman, founders of Innersense

Banner Innersense Founder Joanne & Greg

INNERSENSE

Filtern

    Fall in love with your hair again. Im Mittelpunkt von Innersense Organic Beauty steht die Natur. Wir glauben, dass durch die Wahl von reinen, nachhaltigen und schönen Haarpflegeprodukten, Sie eine neue Love Story zwischen Ihren Haaren und sich selbst schaffen können. Unsere Innersense Produkte werden aus zertifizierten Bio-Inhaltsstoffen hergestellt. Unser Versprechen: Ihr Haar wird die luxuriösen Formulierungen lieben, die Feuchtigkeit, Gesundheit, Glanz und Schutz bieten, wie sie nur Mutter Natur bieten kann.


    Die Marke Innersense Organic ist eine Liebesgeschichte zwischen zwei erfahrenen Schönheitsprofis, Joanne und Greg. Die Geburt Ihrer Tochter Morgan war die Inspiration für Ihre Leidenschaft gesunde und umweltbewusste Shampoos und Conditioner zu entwickeln. Morgan wurde mit dem Williams-Syndrom geboren, was Joanne dazu veranlasste, tief in die Themen Genetik und Umweltgesundheit einzutauchen. Darüber hinaus waren Joanne und Greg als Haarstylisten motiviert, eine professionelle Haarpflegelinie zu entwickeln, die nicht nur ungiftig und bedenkenlos für Mensch und Umwelt war, sondern auch eine erstklassige Salonleistung für jede Art von Haare bietet!

    Entstanden sind mehrfach ausgezeichnete Produkte wie das Hydrating Shampoo, I Create Volume, der Sweet Spirit Leave-In Conditioner oder die Hydrating Hair Mask. Innersense Produkte sind übrigens auch ideal für Ihre Locken! Die Haarpflege Produkte sind CGM Approved (Curly Girl Method) und daher für die Curly Girl Hair Methode perfekt geeignet.

    Clean. Pure. Beautiful.

    Joanne & Greg Starkman, Gründer von Innersense

    44 Produkte