Abhati Suisse Chambal Sacred Hair Oil 50 ml Blanda Beauty
Chambal Sacred Hair oil Texture Blanda Beauty
Abhati Suisse Chambal Sacred Hair Oil 50 ml Blanda Beauty
Abhati Suisse Chambal Sacred Hair Oil Blanda Beauty

Chambal Sacred Hair Oil 50 ml

Normal price € 44,00
€ 88,00/100 ml
incl. VAT excl. OUR SHIPPING RATES

Women in India value their hair and care for it extensively with nourishing oils. The Chambal Sacred Hair Oil is a handpicked blend of Indian oils and Ayurvedic herbs.

These special oils have been selected to stimulate, moisturize and cleanse the scalp while promoting healthy hair growth and vitality.

  • for all hair and skin types
  • stimulates, cleanses and moisturizes, ensures healthy hair growth
  • rich in vitamin A, high in antioxidants
  • Cold-pressed oils such as indigo, brahmi, bhringrai and Himalayan wild cherry oils go through an ancient Ayurvedic method in which the herbs are slowly pressed out of the fire
  • Abhati hair care products have a pH between 4,5 and 5,5, which is the optimal value for a healthy scalp and hair
  • the Indian wisdom for strong hair and a healthy scalp
  • gluten-free, vegan, cruelty-free
  • B Corporation Certified, ECOCERT Certified Ingredients

This rich, golden oil is fortified with vitamins and clinically proven natural ingredients, to transform dry, brittle, frizzy hair into smooth, shiny and healthy curls.

Social responsibility and environmental awareness are part of the guiding principle Abhati Suisse. A significant part of the profit goes towards supporting local farmers, forest areas and educational programs. For example, with every Abhati product sold, a girl is sent to school in India.

Application:

  • Produced with natural ingredients, this protective oil ensures health and shine in dull, dry or damaged hair.
  • Can be used as a scalp massage before shampooing to stimulate and cleanse the scalp. 
  • Or massage the oil gently into damp hair after cleansing and provide an extra portion of care.
  • Also great before styling, for a soft and easy-to-use finish.
  • A good care oil for beards too.
  • TIP: Mix a few drops of Chambal into the Mahakali conditioner for a weekly hair mask treatment to repair brittle hair.

Active ingredients

  • Rose cherry oil (Prinsepia Utilis Seed (Himalayan wild cherry) Oil) is used in traditional medicine to treat muscle pain and rheumatism. The rose cherry oil from the Himalayas, also known as dhateo oil, is rich in unsaturated omega 6 and 9 fatty acids and vitamins E and A. The cherry has a calming, soothing effect and strengthens the natural protective barrier of skin and hair. It promotes an even complexion, protects against environmental pollution and makes skin and hair supple and soft.
  • Coconut oil (Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Oil) protects skin and hair from free radical damage and premature aging. The high content of lauric acid gives the oil its antifungal and antibacterial properties. Coconut oil is comedogenic but still helps against impurities and is suitable for acne-prone and sensitive skin. Moisturizes and makes skin and hair supple.
  • Moringa seed oil (Moringa pterygosperma seed extract / oil) - The moringa tree is known as the “miracle tree” and “tree of life” because of its uses. Moringa oil is nutritious and, due to its high concentration of antioxidants, helps tighten the skin and slow down the aging process. Moringa oil has antibacterial properties that can soothe acne inflammation and reduce redness.
  • Calendula / Marigold (Calendula Officinalis Flower Oil / Extract) - This plant from the daisy family is particularly known for its anti-inflammatory, soothing and wound healing properties. It also promotes collagen formation and helps to produce new tissue (an important process in wound healing) and carotenoids strengthen the skin's protective barrier. Very well tolerated, also suitable for baby skin. Secondary plant substances, the so-called flavonoids, have an antioxidant effect and protect the skin from damage that can be caused by free radicals.
  • Bisabolol / Alpha-Bisabolol can be obtained from the essential oils of chamomile and from the wood of the Candeia tree. Bisabolol is very well tolerated and ideal for irritated or irritated skin. Dry or blemished skin also benefits from its soothing and healing properties. Alpha-bisabolol antibacterial and can help against pigment spots. Bisabolol acts on the melanocyte receptors to reduce irritation, which can lead to a decrease in melanin synthesis. This process can reduce skin pigmentation and lead to a "brightening" effect.


Nutritional Values

Caprylic / Capric Triglyceride * (coconut), Coco-Caprylate, Cocos Nucifera * (Coconut Oil) *, Moringa Oleifera Seed Oil *, Prinsepia Utilis Seed (Himalayan wild cherry) Oil ** Calendula Officinalis Flower Extract * (Marigold), Tocopherol ( Vitamin E), Bisabolol * (chamomile), Parfum (Fragrance), Limonene, Linalool, Citronellol, Geraniol (Geranium), Citral.

* Organic
** Wildcrafted

We are fast. Your package will be made ready for dispatch within 24 hours (working days).

We ship 100% climate neutral with DHL GoGreen. Postage within Germany is € 4,95. From € 35 we deliver free of charge.

We pack lovingly and environmentally friendly. Cardboard, filling material and greeting card are made of recycled paper and the packing tape can also be disposed of in the waste paper bin.

    Payment methods: Paypal, Sofortüberweisung, credit card or invoice.

    The Blanda Beauty team

    Lily Lolo Lip pencil

    PROMO - LILY LOLO

    From one Lily Lolo There is a purchase of € 40,00 Natural lip pencil from Lily Lolo free addition.

    Put the lip pencil in the shopping cart as soon as the minimum purchase value for Lily Lolo is reached, the price of the lip pencil is automatically set to zero. Valid once per customer. The offer is valid until December 18.12.21th, XNUMXst or while stocks last. Cannot be combined with other codes, promotions or offers.

    Leahlani Gift Set

    PROMO - GIFT SETS

    10% discount on all Gift sets.

    Code: GS10

    Enter the code GS10 at the checkout. You will receive a 10% discount on all items in the Gift Sets category. Valid once per customer. The offer is valid until December 11.12.21th, XNUMXst or while stocks last. Cannot be combined with other codes, promotions or offers.

    Lilfox Deluxe Sample

    PROMO - LILFOX MIAMI

    A deluxe sample Your choice free to everyone Lilfox Order!

    No code needed

    Please indicate in the text field at the checkout which deluxe sample you would like to have.

    Select from: Amazon After Dark, Bitter Orange Toning Mist, Blue Legume Mask, Cleopatra Resurfacing Mask, Cupu Cool Moisture Mask, Jungle Glow Cleanser, Kalahari Eye Serum or Prickly Pear Face Nectar. We include the deluxe sample with the order. The offer is valid while stocks last.

    The Glow Cleansing Cream

    PROMO - THE GLOW

    You will get one Cleansing Cream (Travel size approx. 15 ml) free to everyone The Glow Order from € 50,00!

    No code needed

    When your order The Glow Contains products worth € 50,00, we add the Cleansing Cream Travel Size (approx. 15 ml) to the order. The offer is valid while stocks last.

    Lima Cosmetics Pumpkin Spice scented candle
    PROMO - LIMA COSMETICS

    You will receive a small size of the Pumpkin Spice scented candle (Value € 5,80) free of charge with every order with at least 2 Lima Cosmetics Products!

    No code needed

    When your order is 2 Lima Cosmetics Contains products, we add the Pumpkin Spice scented candle (small size 30 ml) to the order. The offer is valid while stocks last.
    WORSHIP SKIN DEFENSE ANTIOXIDANT SERUM

    PROMO - ANTIPODES NATURE

    For every Antipodes Ordering two full-size products, there is that Worship Skin Defense Antioxidant Serum free addition! Value: € 41,00.

    Code: WORSHIP

    Put the Worship Serum in the shopping cart and enter the code at the checkout. As soon as there are at least two more Antipodes Products (full-size and not reduced) are in the shopping cart, the price for the worship serum is automatically set to zero. This offer is valid as long it's in stock. This offer cannot be combined with other offers, codes or beauty deals.

    Sappho Foundation Brush

    PROMO - SAPPHO NEW PARADIGM

    You will receive one with every Sappho Foundation order Foundation brush from Sappho for free. Value: € 28,00.

    Code: SAPPHO

    Put the foundation brush from Sappho in the shopping cart and enter the code at the checkout. As soon as at least one Sappho Foundation (no matter which one) is in the shopping cart, the price for the brush is set to zero. This offer is valid as long it's in stock. This offer cannot be combined with other offers, codes or beauty deals.

     

    Send RAAW By Trice Cloth bag
    PROMO - RAAW BY TRICE

      For every RAAW By Trice If you order, you will receive a stylish fabric bag for free! 

      With beautiful RAAW By Trice Palm print. No code required, we include the bag with the order. The promotion is valid while stocks last.

      Conditions / Notice

      Please note that all discount campaigns are only valid once per customer and cannot be combined with other voucher and discount campaigns. All discount promotions are only valid while stocks last.

      The best thing to do is to subscribe to our newsletter. There you will always find the latest information about new promotions and beauty deals. On our homepage in the footer you can register for our newsletter with just a few details.

      Customer Reviews

      No reviews yet
      0%
      (0)
      0%
      (0)
      0%
      (0)
      0%
      (0)
      0%
      (0)

      Last seen

      Customer Reviews

      No reviews yet
      0%
      (0)
      0%
      (0)
      0%
      (0)
      0%
      (0)
      0%
      (0)

Abhati Suisse Chambal Sacred Hair Oil 50 ml Blanda Beauty
Chambal Sacred Hair oil Texture Blanda Beauty
Abhati Suisse Chambal Sacred Hair Oil 50 ml Blanda Beauty
Abhati Suisse Chambal Sacred Hair Oil Blanda Beauty

Chambal Sacred Hair Oil 50 ml

Normaler Preis €44,00
€88,00/100 ml
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Frauen in Indien schätzen ihre Haare und pflegen sie ausgiebig mit pflegenden Ölen. Das Chambal Sacred Hair Oil ist eine handverlesene Mischung aus indischen Ölen und ayurvedischen Kräutern.

Diese speziellen Öle wurden ausgewählt, um die Kopfhaut zu stimulieren, zu befeuchten und zu reinigen, während gleichzeitig ein gesundes Haarwachstum und Vitalität gefördert wird.

  • für alle Haar- und Hauttypen
  • stimuliert, reinigt und befeuchtet, sorgt für ein gesundes Haarwachstum
  • reich an Vitamin A, hoher Gehalt an Antioxidantien
  • kaltgepresste Öle wie Indigo-, Brahmi-, Bhringrai- und Himalaya-Wildkirschöle durchlaufen eine alte ayurvedische Methode, bei der die Kräuter langsam aus dem Feuer gepresst werden
  • Abhati-Haarpflegeprodukte haben einen pH-Wert zwischen 4,5 und 5,5, was der optimale Wert für eine gesunde Kopfhaut und gesundes Haar ist
  • die indische Weisheit für kräftiges Haar und eine gesunde Kopfhaut
  • glutenfrei, vegan, tierleidfrei
  • B Corporation Certified, ECOCERT zertifizierte Inhaltsstoffe

Dieses reichhaltige, goldene Öl ist mit Vitaminen und klinisch erprobten natürlichen Inhaltsstoffen angereichert, um trockenes, sprödes, krauses Haar in geschmeidige, glänzende und gesunde Locken zu verwandeln.

Soziale Verantwortung und Umweltbewusstsein gehören zum Leitmotiv bei Abhati Suisse. Ein erheblicher Teil des Gewinns fließt in die Unterstützung lokaler Bauern, Waldgebiete und von Bildungsprogrammen. Zum Beispiel wird mit jedem verkauften Abhati-Produkt ein Mädchen in Indien zur Schule geschickt.

Anwendung

  • Mit natürlichen Inhaltsstoffen produziert, sorgt diese schützende Öl für Gesundheit und Glanz in stumpfem, trockenem oder geschädigtem Haar.
  • Kann vor der Haarwäsche als Kopfmassage angewendet werden, um die Kopfhaut zu stimulieren und zu reinigen. 
  • Oder massieren Sie das Öl sanft in das noch feuchte Haar nach der Reinigung und sorgen Sie für eine extra-Portion Pflege.
  • Auch gut geeignet vor dem Styling, für ein weiches und leicht zu handhabendes Finish.
  • Ein gutes Pflegeöl auch für Bärte.
  • TIPP: Mischen Sie einige Tropfen Chambal in den Mahakali Conditioner für eine wöchentliche Haarmaskenbehandlung, um brüchige Haare zu reparieren.

Wirkstoffe

  • Rosenkirschöl (Prinsepia Utilis Seed (Himalayan wild cherry) Oil) wird in der traditionellen Medizin zur Behandlung von Muskelschmerzen und Rheuma verwendet. Das Rosenkirschöl aus dem Himalaya, auch Dhateo-Öl genannt, ist reich and ungesättigten Omega 6 und 9 Fettsäuren und den Vitaminen E und A. Die Kirsche wirkt beruhigend, reizlindernd und stärkt die natürliche Schuztbarriere von Haut und Haar. Sie fördert eine ebenmäßges Hautbild, schützt vor Umweltbelastungen und macht Haut und Haar geschmeidig weich.
  • Kokosnussöl (Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Oil) schützt Haut und Haare vor Schäden durch freie Radikale und vorzeitiger Alterung. Der hohe Gehalt an Laurinsäure, verleiht dem Öl seine antifungalen und antibakteriellen Eigenschaften. Kokosnussöl ist komedogen hilft aber dennoch gegen Unreinheiten und ist für Akne anfällige und sensible Haut geeignet. Spendet Feuchtigkeit und macht Haut und Haar geschmeidig.
  • Moringasamenöl (Moringa pterygosperma seed extract / oil) – Der Moringabaum wird aufgrund seiner Verwendungszwecke als „Wunderbaum“ und „Baum des Lebens“ bezeichnet. Moringaöl ist nährstoffreich und hilft aufgrund seiner hohen Konzentration an Antioxidantien, die Haut zu straffen und den Alterungsprozess zu verlangsamen. Moringaöl hat antibakterielle Eigenschaften, die Akneentzündungen lindern und Rötungen reduzieren können.
  • Calendula / Ringelblume (Calendula Officinalis Flower Oil / Extract) – Diese Pflanze aus der Familie der Korbblütengewächse ist besonders für ihre entzündungshemmende, beruhigende und wundheilende Wirkung bekannt. Zudem fördert sie die Kollagen-Bildung und hilft neues Gewebe zu produzieren (ein wichtiger Prozess in der Wundheilung) und Carotinoide stärken die Hautschutzbarriere. Sehr gut verträglich, auch für Babyhaut geeignet. Sekundäre Pflanzenstoffe, die sogenannten Flavonoide, wirken antioxidativ und schützen die Haut vor Schäden, die durch freie Radikale entstehen können.
  • Bisabolol / Alpha-Bisabolol kann aus den ätherischen Ölen der Kamille und aus dem Holz des Candeia-Baums gewonnen werden. Bisabolol ist sehr gut verträglich und ideal für gereizte oder irritierte Haut. Trockene oder unreine Haut profitiert ebenfalls von den beruhigenden und heilenden Eigenschaften. Alpha-Bisabolol antibakteriell und kann gegen Pigmentflecken helfen. Bisabolol wirkt auf die Melanozytenrezeptoren ein, um Reizreaktionen zu reduzieren, was zu einer Verringerung der Melaninsynthese führen kann. Dieser Vorgang kann die Hautpigmentierung verringern und zu einen „Brightening“ Effekt führen.


Inhaltsstoffe

Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride* (coconut), Coco-Caprylate , Cocos Nucifera* (Coconut Oil)*, Moringa Oleifera Seed Oil*, Prinsepia Utilis Seed (Himalayan wild cherry) Oil** Calendula Officinalis Flower Extract* (Marigold), Tocopherol (Vitamin E), Bisabolol *(chamomile), Parfum (Fragrance), Limonene, Linalool, Citronellol, Geraniol(Geranium), Citral.

*Organic
**Wildcrafted

Wir sind schnell. Ihr Paket wird innerhalb von 24 Stunden (Werktage) versandfertig gemacht.

Wir versenden mit DHL GoGreen 100% klimaneutral. Porto innerhalb Deutschlands beträgt €4,95. Ab €35 liefern wir versandkostenfrei.

Wir verpacken liebevoll und umweltfreundlich. Karton, Füllmaterial und Grußkarte bestehen aus recyceltem Papier und auch das Packband kann über die Altpapiertonne entsorgt werden.

    Zahlarten: Paypal, Sofortüberweisung, Kreditkarte oder Rechnung.

    Das Team von Blanda Beauty

    Lilfox Deluxe Sample

    PROMO - LILFOX MIAMI

    Ein Deluxe Sample Ihrer Wahl gratis zu jeder Lilfox Bestellung!

    Kein Code erforderlich

    Bitte im Textfeld an der Kasse angeben welches Deluxe Sample Sie haben möchten.

    Auswählen aus: Amazon After Dark, Bitter Orange Toning Mist, Blue Legume Mask, Cleopatra Resurfacing Mask, Cupu Cool Moisture Mask, Jungle Glow Cleanser, Kalahari Eye Serum oder Prickly Pear Face Nectar. Wir legen das Deluxe Sample der Bestellung bei. Das Angebot ist gültig solange der Vorrat reicht.

    The Glow Cleansing Cream

    PROMO - THE GLOW

    Sie erhalten eine Cleansing Cream (Travel Size ca. 15 ml) gratis zu jeder The Glow Bestellung ab €50,00!

    Kein Code erforderlich

    Wenn Ihre Bestellung The Glow Produkte im Wert von €50,00 enthält, legen wir die Cleansing Cream Travel Size (ca. 15 ml) zu der Bestellung dazu. Das Angebot ist gültig solange der Vorrat reicht.

    Lima Cosmetics Pumpkin Spice Duftkerze
    PROMO - LIMA COSMETICS

    Sie erhalten eine Kleingröße der Pumpkin Spice Duftkerze (Wert €5,80) gratis zu jeder Bestellung mit mindestens 2 Lima Cosmetics Produkten!

    Kein Code erforderlich

    Wenn Ihre Bestellung 2 Lima Cosmetics Produkte enthält, legen wir die Pumpkin Spice Duftkerze (Kleingröße 30 ml) zu der Bestellung dazu. Das Angebot ist gültig solange der Vorrat reicht.
    WORSHIP SKIN DEFENCE ANTIOXIDANT SERUM

    PROMO - ANTIPODES NATURE

    Für jede Antipodes Bestellung mit zwei Produkten in Normalgröße, gibt es das Worship Skin Defence Antioxidant Serum gratis dazu! Wert: €41,00.

    Code: WORSHIP

    Das Worship Serum in den Warenkorb legen und an der Kasse den Code eingeben. Sobald sich mindestens zwei weitere Antipodes Produkte (Full-Size und nicht reduziert) im Warenkorb befinden, wird der Preis für das Worship Serum automatisch auf Null gestellt. Dieses Angebot ist gültig solange der Vorrat reicht. Dieses Angebot ist nicht kombinierbar mit anderen Angeboten, Codes oder Beauty Deals.

    Sappho Foundation Brush

    PROMO - SAPPHO NEW PARADIGM

    Zu jeder Sappho Foundation Bestellung erhalten Sie einen Foundation Brush von Sappho gratis dazu. Wert: €28,00.

    Code: SAPPHO

    Den Foundation Pinsel von Sappho in den Warenkorb legen und an der Kasse den Code eingeben. Sobald mindestens eine Sappho Foundation (egal welche) im Warenkorb liegt, wird der Preis für den Pinsel auf Null gestellt. Dieses Angebot ist gültig solange der Vorrat reicht. Dieses Angebot ist nicht kombinierbar mit anderen Angeboten, Codes oder Beauty Deals.

     

    Abhati Swiss Lippenbalsam

    PROMO - ABHATI SUISSE

    Für jede Abhati Suisse Bestellung ab €30,00 gibt es das Mahanadi Lip Treatment (Warenwert €12,00) gratis dazu.

    Code: MAHANADI

    Das Mahanadi Lip Treatment in den Warenkorb legen und an der Kasse den Code eingeben. Sobald der Mindestbestellwert erreicht ist, wird der Preis für das Lippenbalsam automatisch auf Null gestellt. Dieses Angebot ist gültig solange der Vorrat reicht. Dieses Angebot ist nicht kombinierbar mit anderen Angeboten, Codes oder Beauty Deals.

    Schicke RAAW By Trice Stofftasche
    PROMO - RAAW BY TRICE

      Für jede RAAW By Trice Bestellung gibt es eine schicke Stofftasche gratis dazu! 

      Mit schönem RAAW By Trice Palmen-Aufdruck. Kein Code erforderlich, wir legen die Tasche der Bestellung bei. Die Aktion ist gültig solange der Vorrat reicht.

      Bedingungen / Hinweis

      Bitte beachten Sie, dass alle Rabattaktionen jeweils nur einmal pro Kunde gültig sind und nicht mit anderen Gutschein- und Rabattaktionen kombinierbar sind. Alle Rabattaktionen gelten immer nur solange der Vorrat reicht.

      Am besten abonnieren Sie unserer Newsletter. Dort informieren immer aktuell über neue Promotionen und Beauty Deals. Auf unserer Homepage in der Fußzeile können Sie sich mit wenigen Angaben für unseren Newsletter anmelden.

      Customer Reviews

      No reviews yet
      0%
      (0)
      0%
      (0)
      0%
      (0)
      0%
      (0)
      0%
      (0)

      Zuletzt Angesehen

      Customer Reviews

      No reviews yet
      0%
      (0)
      0%
      (0)
      0%
      (0)
      0%
      (0)
      0%
      (0)