Antipodes Kiwi Seed Oil Eye Cream Blanda Beauty
Antipodes Kiwi Seed Oil Eye Cream - Collagen stimulation Blanda Beauty
Antipodes Kiwi Seed Oil Eye Cream - Ingredients Blanda Beauty
Antipodes Kiwi Seed Oil Eye Cream - texture on skin Blanda Beauty
Antipodes Kiwi Seed Oil Eye Cream 30 ml Blanda Beauty
Antipodes Kiwi Seed Oil Eye Cream - swatch Blanda Beauty
Antipodes Kiwi Seed Oil Eye Cream 30 ml Blanda Beauty
Antipodes Kiwi Seed Oil Eye Cream Mood image Blanda Beauty

Kiwi Seed Oil Eye Cream 30 ml

Normal price € 36,00
€ 120,00/100 ml
incl. VAT excl. Shipping

The popular Kiwi Seed Eye Cream is luscious yet light and offers a cooling, soothing application for the sensitive eye area.

Based on the superfruit Kiwi, the Kiwi Seed Oil contains Eye Cream from Antipodes an extraordinary amount of vitamin C. It is highly antioxidant and combats premature aging of the skin. The cream hydrates the delicate eye area and effectively helps to reduce fine lines and wrinkles. 

  • luxurious and light, the eye cream is quickly absorbed and hLeaves a pleasantly cooling feeling
  • promotes collagen production, has a firming effect, can reduce wrinkles
  • contains avocado oil, vitamin E, carrot seed oil, kiwi seed oil, bisabolol, borage oil and Vinanza grape
  • high content of vitamins C and E.
  • without fragrance, suitable for all skin types, vegan

High quality New Zealand avocado oil and carrot seed oil promote collagen production, plump the skin and reduce wrinkles, age spots and scars.

Application:

  • Apply mornings and evenings to the cleansed area around the eyes and pat in gently.
  • It is best to apply the Vanilla Pod Hydrating Day Cream in the morning and the Avocado Pear Nourishing Night Cream in the evening.
  • As gentle facial cleanser, for example the Grace Gentle Cream Cleanser from Antipodes use.

Active ingredients

  • Kiwi seeds (Actinidia Chinensis Seed Oil / Extract) are a very good source of vitamin C, vitamin E, potassium and magnesium. Kiwi is rich in essential omega-3 fatty acids and contains over 60% alpha-linolenic acid. The high concentration of ALA (alpha-linolenic acid) helps retain moisture in the skin and hair and prevent dehydration and flaking. Has pronounced anti-aging properties.
  • Bisabolol / Alpha-Bisabolol can be obtained from the essential oils of chamomile and from the wood of the Candeia tree. Bisabolol is very well tolerated and ideal for irritated or irritated skin. Dry or blemished skin also benefits from its soothing and healing properties. Alpha-bisabolol antibacterial and can help against pigment spots. Bisabolol acts on the melanocyte receptors to reduce irritative reactions, which can lead to a decrease in melanin synthesis. This process can reduce skin pigmentation and lead to a “brightening” effect.
  • Avocado Oil - The greenish oil extracted from the pulp of the avocado by pressing contains important fatty acids and vitamins. Due to the high content of phystosterols, it is easy to distribute and is quickly absorbed. It supports the skin very effectively in its moisture balance, protects it from drying out and prevents wrinkles.
  • Vinanza® Grape / Vinanza Grape - Scientists discovered that the seeds of Sauvignon Blanc grapes grown in the Marlborough vineyards in New Zealand contain twice as many polyphenolic antioxidants as grapes grown anywhere else in the world! Antioxidants in formulations help combat the harmful effects of environmental pollution and chemical pollutants of modern life.
  • Vitamin E / tocopherol enables long-lasting moisture storage between the cells. This powerful antioxidant neutralizes harmful free radicals and can inhibit the oxidation of oil, thereby preventing blackheads. Vitamin E also promotes cell regeneration and strengthens the natural function of the skin's protective barrier.
  • Carrot Seed Oil / Extract (Daucus Carota Sativa (Carrot) Seed Oil) - the nourishing and skin rejuvenating oil is rich in vitamin A, provitamin A (beta-carotene), vitamins B1, B2 and C, linoleic and linolenic acids. Dry, cracked and rough skin is softly cared for and supplied with moisture. Vitamin A has cell-protecting properties and can prevent premature skin aging. Carotene can give the skin a slightly darker tone (natural self-tanner).

There are more active ingredients in ours Active substance dictionary from AZ to find.

Nutritional Values

Aqua (Water), Persea gratissima (Avocado Pear) Oil, Glycerine, Cetearyl Glucoside, Cetearyl Alcohol, Stearic Acid (Vegetable), Glyceryl Stearate, Tocopherol (Vitamin E), Helianthus annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Dehydroacetic Acid, Benzyl Alcohol, Daucus carota (Carrot) Seed Oil, Actinida chinensis (Kiwi) Fruit Seed Oil, Borago officinalis (Borage) Oil, Bisabolol, Vitis vinifera (Vinanza® Grape) Seed Extract.

Formulated without: Antipodes products are completely free from: parabens; sulphates; phthalates; silicon derived ingredients; synthetic fillers; genetically modified (GM) ingredients; genetically engineered (GE) ingredients; animal ingredients (except ingredients from living bees, such as honey); artificial colors; artificial fragrances; chemical sunscreens; mineral oils; petrochemicals (like propylene glycol); BHA (butylated hydroxyanisole); ethanolamines and ethoxylated ingredients.

We are fast. Your package will be made ready for dispatch within 24 hours (working days).

We ship 100% climate neutral with DHL GoGreen. Postage within Germany is € 4,95. From € 35 we deliver free of charge.

We pack lovingly and environmentally friendly. Cardboard, filling material and greeting card are made of recycled paper and the packing tape can also be disposed of in the waste paper bin.

    Payment methods: Paypal, Sofortüberweisung, credit card or invoice.

    The Blanda Beauty team

    The Glow Cleansing Cream

    PROMO - THE GLOW

    You will get one Cleansing Cream (Travel size approx. 15 ml) free to everyone The Glow Order from € 50,00!

    No code needed

    When your order The Glow Contains products worth € 50,00, we add the Cleansing Cream Travel Size (approx. 15 ml) to the order. The offer is valid while stocks last.

    Lima Cosmetics Pumpkin Spice scented candle PROMO - LIMA COSMETICS

    You will receive a small size of the Pumpkin Spice scented candle (Value € 5,80) free of charge with every order with at least 2 Lima Cosmetics Products!

    No code needed

    When your order is 2 Lima Cosmetics Contains products, we add the Pumpkin Spice scented candle (small size 30 ml) to the order. The offer is valid while stocks last.
    WORSHIP SKIN DEFENSE ANTIOXIDANT SERUM

    PROMO - ANTIPODES NATURE

    For every Antipodes Ordering two full-size products, there is that Worship Skin Defense Antioxidant Serum free addition! Value: € 41,00.

    Code: WORSHIP

    Put the Worship Serum in the shopping cart and enter the code at the checkout. As soon as there are at least two more Antipodes Products (full-size and not reduced) are in the shopping cart, the price for the worship serum is automatically set to zero. This offer is valid as long it's in stock. This offer cannot be combined with other offers, codes or beauty deals.

    Sappho Foundation Brush

    PROMO - SAPPHO NEW PARADIGM

    You will receive one with every Sappho Foundation order Foundation brush from Sappho for free. Value: € 28,00.

    Code: SAPPHO

    Put the foundation brush from Sappho in the shopping cart and enter the code at the checkout. As soon as at least one Sappho Foundation (no matter which one) is in the shopping cart, the price for the brush is set to zero. This offer is valid as long it's in stock. This offer cannot be combined with other offers, codes or beauty deals.

     

    Abhati Swiss lip balm

    PROMO - ABHATI SUISSE

    For every Abhati Suisse Orders from € 30,00 are available Mahanadi Lip Treatment (Value of goods € 12,00) free of charge.

    Code: MAHANADI

    Put the Mahanadi Lip Treatment in the shopping cart and enter the code at the checkout. As soon as the minimum order value is reached, the price for the lip balm is automatically set to zero. This offer is valid as long it's in stock. This offer cannot be combined with other offers, codes or beauty deals.

    Send RAAW By Trice Cloth bag
    PROMO - RAAW BY TRICE

      For every RAAW By Trice If you order, you will receive a stylish fabric bag for free! 

      With beautiful RAAW By Trice Palm print. No code required, we include the bag with the order. The promotion is valid while stocks last.

      RAHUA PROMO BLANDA BEAUTY
      PROMO - RAHUA

        More volume and bounce with the voluminous shampoo and conditioner from Rahua.

        One for every order Rahua There are both full size / normal size Deluxe samples 22ml (Value € 10,00) Voluminous Shampoo and Voluminous Conditioner for free!

        Code: DELUXE

        Put the two deluxe samples in the shopping cart and enter the code DELUXE. If there is at least one Rahua Full size / normal size is in the shopping basket, the price of the two deluxe samples is set to zero. The offer is valid while stocks last. This offer cannot be combined with other offers, codes or beauty deals.

        Conditions / Notice

        Please note that all discount campaigns are only valid once per customer and cannot be combined with other voucher and discount campaigns. All discount promotions are only valid while stocks last.

        The best thing to do is to subscribe to our newsletter. There you will always find the latest information about new promotions and beauty deals. On our homepage in the footer you can register for our newsletter with just a few details.

        Customer Reviews

        Based on 1 review
        100%
        (1)
        0%
        (0)
        0%
        (0)
        0%
        (0)
        0%
        (0)
        J
        JB
        Super eye care for day and night

        Super light and quickly absorbed cream without being excessively greasy. Cares day and night


        Last seen

        Customer Reviews

        Based on 1 review
        100%
        (1)
        0%
        (0)
        0%
        (0)
        0%
        (0)
        0%
        (0)
        J
        JB
        Super eye care for day and night

        Super light and quickly absorbed cream without being excessively greasy. Cares day and night

Antipodes Kiwi Seed Oil Eye Cream Blanda Beauty
Antipodes Kiwi Seed Oil Eye Cream - Collagen stimulation Blanda Beauty
Antipodes Kiwi Seed Oil Eye Cream - Ingredients Blanda Beauty
Antipodes Kiwi Seed Oil Eye Cream - texture on skin Blanda Beauty
Antipodes Kiwi Seed Oil Eye Cream 30 ml Blanda Beauty
Antipodes Kiwi Seed Oil Eye Cream - swatch Blanda Beauty
Antipodes Kiwi Seed Oil Eye Cream 30 ml Blanda Beauty
Antipodes Kiwi Seed Oil Eye Cream Mood image Blanda Beauty

Kiwi Seed Oil Eye Cream 30 ml

Normaler Preis €36,00
€120,00/100 ml
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Die beliebte Kiwi Seed Augencreme ist üppig und doch leicht und bietet eine kühlende, beruhigende Anwendung für die empfindliche Augenpartie.

Basierend auf der Superfrucht Kiwi, enthält die Kiwi Seed Oil Eye Cream von Antipodes außerordentlich viel Vitamin C. Sie wirkt hochgradig antioxidativ und bekämpft frühzeitige Hautalterung. Die Creme hydriert die empfindliche Augenpartie und hilft kleine Linien und Fältchen effektiv zu vermindern. 

  • luxuriös und leicht, zieht die Augencreme zieht schnell ein und hinterlässt ein angenehm kühlendes Gefühl
  • fördert die Kollagenproduktion, wirkt straffend, kann Fältchen reduzieren
  • enthält Avocadoöl, Vitamin E, Karottensamenöl, Kiwisamenöl, Bisabolol, Borretschöl und Vinanza Traube
  • hoher Gehalt an Vitamin C und E
  • ohne Duft, für alle Hauttypen geeignet, vegan

Hochwertiges, neuseeländisches Avocadoöl und Karottensamenöl fördern die Kollagenproduktion, polstern die Haut auf und reduzieren Falten, Altersflecken und Narben.

Anwendung

  • Morgens und abends auf die gereinigte Augenpartie auftragen und sanft einklopfen.
  • Am besten davor morgens die Vanilla Pod Hydrating Day Cream und abends die Avocado Pear Nourishing Night Cream auftragen.
  • Als sanften Gesichtsreiniger, zum Beispiel den Grace Gentle Cream Cleanser von Antipodes verwenden.

Wirkstoffe

  • Kiwisamen (Actinidia Chinensis Seed Oil / Extract) sind eine sehr gute Quelle von Vitamin C, Vitamin E, Kalium und Magnesium. Kiwi ist reich an essentiellen Omega-3-Fettsäuren und enthält über 60 % Alpha-Linolensäure. Die hohe Konzentration an ALA (Alpha-Linolensäure) hilft, die Feuchtigkeit in Haut und Haar zu bewahren und Austrocknung und Schuppenbildung zu verhindern. Hat ausgeprägte Anti-Aging-Eigenschaften.
  • Bisabolol / Alpha-Bisabolol kann aus den ätherischen Ölen der Kamille und aus dem Holz des Candeia-Baums gewonnen werden. Bisabolol ist sehr gut verträglich und ideal für gereizte oder irritierte Haut. Trockene oder unreine Haut profitiert ebenfalls von den beruhigenden und heilenden Eigenschaften. Alpha-Bisabolol antibakteriell und kann gegen Pigmentflecken helfen. Bisabolol wirkt auf die Melanozytenrezeptoren ein, um Reizreaktionen zu reduzieren, was zu einer Verringerung der Melaninsynthese führen kann. Dieser Vorgang kann die Hautpigmentierung verringern und zu einen “Brightening” Effekt führen.
  • Avocadoöl – Das grünliche, mittels Pressung aus dem Fruchtfleisch der Avocado gewonnene Öl, enthält wichtige Fettsäuren und Vitamine. Durch den hohen Gehalt an Phystosterinen lässt es sich leicht verteilen und zieht schnell ein. Es unterstützt die Haut sehr wirksam in ihrer Feuchtigkeitsbalance, schützt sie vor dem Austrocknen und beugt Falten vor.
  • Vinanza® Grape / Vinanza Traube – Wissenschaftler entdeckten, dass die Kerne von Sauvignon Blanc-Trauben, die auf den Marlborough-Weinbergen in Neuseeland angebaut werden, doppelt so viele polyphenolische Antioxidantien enthalten wie Trauben, die irgendwo anders auf der Welt angebaut werden! Antioxidantien in Formulierungen helfen, die schädlichen Auswirkungen von Umweltbelastungen und chemischen Schadstoffen des modernen Lebens zu bekämpfen.
  • Vitamin E / Tocopherol ermöglicht eine lang anhaltende Feuchtigkeitsspeicherung zwischen den Zellen. Dieses starke Antioxidans neutralisiert schädliche freie Radikale und kann die Oxidation von Öl hemmen, wodurch Mitesser verhindert werden. Vitamin E fördert zudem die Zellregeneration, stärkt die natürliche Funktion der Hautschutzbarriere.
  • Karottensamenöl / Extrakt (Daucus Carota Sativa (Carrot) Seed Oil) – das pflegende und hautverjüngende Öl ist reich an Vitamin A, Provitamin A (Betacarotin), Vitamin B1, B2 und C, Linol- und Linolensäuren. Trockene, rissige und spröde Haut wird weich gepflegt und mit Feuchtigkeit versorgt. Vitamin A hat zellschützende Eigenschaften und kann vorzeitiger Hautalterung vorbeugen. Carotin kann der Haut einen etwas dunkleren Ton verleihen (natürlicher Selbstbräuner).

Mehr Wirkstoffe sind in unserem Wirkstofflexikon von A-Z zu finden.

Inhaltsstoffe

Aqua (Water), Persea gratissima (Avocado Pear) Oil, Glycerine, Cetearyl Glucoside, Cetearyl Alcohol, Stearic Acid (Vegetable), Glyceryl Stearate, Tocopherol (Vitamin E), Helianthus annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Dehydroacetic Acid, Benzyl Alcohol, Daucus carota (Carrot) Seed Oil, Actinida chinensis (Kiwi) Fruit Seed Oil, Borago officinalis (Borage) Oil, Bisabolol, Vitis vinifera (Vinanza® Grape) Seed Extract.

Formulated without: Antipodes products are completely free from: parabens; sulphates; phthalates; silicon derived ingredients; synthetic fillers; genetically modified (GM) ingredients; genetically engineered (GE) ingredients; animal ingredients (except ingredients from living bees, such as honey); artificial colors; artificial fragrances; chemical sunscreens; mineral oils; petrochemicals (like propylene glycol); BHA (butylated hydroxyanisole); ethanolamines and ethoxylated ingredients.

Wir sind schnell. Ihr Paket wird innerhalb von 24 Stunden (Werktage) versandfertig gemacht.

Wir versenden mit DHL GoGreen 100% klimaneutral. Porto innerhalb Deutschlands beträgt €4,95. Ab €35 liefern wir versandkostenfrei.

Wir verpacken liebevoll und umweltfreundlich. Karton, Füllmaterial und Grußkarte bestehen aus recyceltem Papier und auch das Packband kann über die Altpapiertonne entsorgt werden.

    Zahlarten: Paypal, Sofortüberweisung, Kreditkarte oder Rechnung.

    Das Team von Blanda Beauty

    Evolve- Daily Detox Wash Mood

    PROMO - EVOLVE  ORGANIC BEAUTY

    Wir möchten unsere Begeisterung für die kleine aber feine Naturkosmetik Brand Evolve Organic Beauty aus Großbritannien mit Ihnen teilen und haben ein tolles Angebot vorbereitet, bei der Sie eine Kleingröße der Marke gratis testen können.

    Zu jeder Bestellung ab €60,00 egal welcher Marken gibt es eines der folgenden Produkte nach Wunsch gratis dazu:

    Code: EVOLVE

    AROMATIC HAND- AND WASHGEL CITRUS BLEND 60ML

    AROMATIC HAND- AND BODYLOTION CITRUS BLEND 60 ML

    AROMATIC HAND- AND WASHGEL AFRICAN ORANGE 60 ML

    AROMATIC HAND- AND BODYLOTION AFRICAN ORANGE 60 ML

    DAILY APPLE HAIR & BODY WASH 50 ML

    TROPICAL BLOSSOM BODY BUTTER 30 ML

    TROPICAL BLOSSOM BODY POLISH 30 ML

    SATIN BODY GLOSS 30 ML

    SUPERFOOD SHINE SHAMPOO 50 ML

    SUPERFOOD SHINE CONDITIONER 50 ML

    DAILY DETOX FACIAL WASH 30 ML

    NOURISHING HAIR ELIXIR 10 ML

    LIQUID CHRYSTAL MICELLIC CLEANSER 30 ML

    GENTLE CLEANSING MELT 30 ML

    Das Wunschprodukt von EVOLVE in den Warenkorb legen und an der Kasse den Code EVOLVE eingeben. Sobald der Mindestbestellwert von €60,00 erreicht ist (egal welche Marke), wird der Preis für das Evolve Produkt automatisch auf Null gestellt. Dieses Angebot ist gültig solange der Vorrat reicht. Dieses Angebot ist nicht kombinierbar mit anderen Angeboten, Codes oder Beauty Deals.

    WORSHIP SKIN DEFENCE ANTIOXIDANT SERUM

    PROMO - ANTIPODES NATURE

    Für jede Antipodes Bestellung mit zwei Produkten in Normalgröße, gibt es das Worship Skin Defence Antioxidant Serum gratis dazu! Wert: €41,00.

    Code: WORSHIP

    Das Worship Serum in den Warenkorb legen und an der Kasse den Code eingeben. Sobald sich mindestens zwei weitere Antipodes Produkte (Full-Size und nicht reduziert) im Warenkorb befinden, wird der Preis für das Worship Serum automatisch auf Null gestellt. Dieses Angebot ist gültig solange der Vorrat reicht. Dieses Angebot ist nicht kombinierbar mit anderen Angeboten, Codes oder Beauty Deals.

    Sappho Foundation Brush

    PROMO - SAPPHO NEW PARADIGM

    Zu jeder Sappho Foundation Bestellung erhalten Sie einen Foundation Brush von Sappho gratis dazu. Wert: €28,00.

    Code: SAPPHO

    Den Foundation Pinsel von Sappho in den Warenkorb legen und an der Kasse den Code eingeben. Sobald mindestens eine Sappho Foundation (egal welche) im Warenkorb liegt, wird der Preis für den Pinsel auf Null gestellt. Dieses Angebot ist gültig solange der Vorrat reicht. Dieses Angebot ist nicht kombinierbar mit anderen Angeboten, Codes oder Beauty Deals.

     

    Abhati Swiss Lippenbalsam

    PROMO - ABHATI SUISSE

    Für jede Abhati Suisse Bestellung ab €30,00 gibt es das Mahanadi Lip Treatment (Warenwert €12,00) gratis dazu.

    Code: MAHANADI

    Das Mahanadi Lip Treatment in den Warenkorb legen und an der Kasse den Code eingeben. Sobald der Mindestbestellwert erreicht ist, wird der Preis für das Lippenbalsam automatisch auf Null gestellt. Dieses Angebot ist gültig solange der Vorrat reicht. Dieses Angebot ist nicht kombinierbar mit anderen Angeboten, Codes oder Beauty Deals.

    Schicke RAAW By Trice Stofftasche
    PROMO - RAAW BY TRICE

      Für jede RAAW By Trice Bestellung gibt es eine schicke Stofftasche gratis dazu! 

      Mit schönem RAAW By Trice Palmen-Aufdruck. Kein Code erforderlich, wir legen die Tasche der Bestellung bei. Die Aktion ist gültig solange der Vorrat reicht.

      RAHUA PROMO BLANDA BEAUTY
      PROMO - RAHUA

        Mehr Volumen und Sprungkraft mit dem Voluminous Shampoo und Conditioner von Rahua.

        Für jede Bestellung einer Rahua Vollgröße / Normalgröße gibt es die beiden Deluxe Samples 22ml (Wert €10,00) Voluminous Shampoo und Voluminous Conditioner gratis dazu!

        Code: DELUXE

        Die beiden Deluxe Samples in den Warenkorb legen und Code DELUXE eingeben. Wenn sich mindestens eine Rahua Vollgröße / Normalgröße im Einkaufskorb befindet, wird der Preis der beiden Deluxe Samples auf Null gesetzt. Das Angebot ist gültig solange der Vorrat reicht. Dieses Angebot ist nicht kombinierbar mit anderen Angeboten, Codes oder Beauty Deals.

        Bedingungen / Hinweis

        Bitte beachten Sie, dass alle Rabattaktionen jeweils nur einmal pro Kunde gültig sind und nicht mit anderen Gutschein- und Rabattaktionen kombinierbar sind. Alle Rabattaktionen gelten immer nur solange der Vorrat reicht.

        Am besten abonnieren Sie unserer Newsletter. Dort informieren immer aktuell über neue Promotionen und Beauty Deals. Auf unserer Homepage in der Fußzeile können Sie sich mit wenigen Angaben für unseren Newsletter anmelden.

        Customer Reviews

        Based on 1 review
        100%
        (1)
        0%
        (0)
        0%
        (0)
        0%
        (0)
        0%
        (0)
        J
        J.B.
        Super Augenpflege für Tag und Nacht

        Super leichte und schnell einziehende Creme ohne übermäßig zu fetten. Pflegt Tag und Nacht


        Zuletzt Angesehen

        Customer Reviews

        Based on 1 review
        100%
        (1)
        0%
        (0)
        0%
        (0)
        0%
        (0)
        0%
        (0)
        J
        J.B.
        Super Augenpflege für Tag und Nacht

        Super leichte und schnell einziehende Creme ohne übermäßig zu fetten. Pflegt Tag und Nacht