John Masters Organics 2-in-1 Shampoo & Conditioner for dry scalp with Zinc & Sage 236 ml Blanda Beauty
2-in-1 Shampoo & Conditioner For Dry Scalp With Zinc & Sage Mood Blanda Beauty
2-in-1 Shampoo & Conditioner For Dry Scalp With Zinc & Sage Blanda Beauty

2-in-1 Shampoo & Conditioner For Dry Scalp With Zinc & Sage

Normal price 24,95€
105,72€/l
incl. VAT excl. Shipping rate

Size

Zinc and sage for dry and irritated scalps. The new 2-in1 Zinc & Sage Shampoo And Conditioner with an improved formula is the number one choice to clarify the scalp and reduce excess sebum. 

The natural scalp regulators zinc and sage in combination with certified organic extracts cleanse and vitalize the scalp. Wheat amino acids strengthen the hair, make it supple and add shine. Organic aloe vera moisturizes the hair.

  • for every hair type
  • ideal for dry scalp, itching, irritated scalp, dandruff, dandruff and skin diseases
  • made with certified organic ingredients
  • Clarifies and soothes with zinc, sage, rosemary, ylang ylang, chamomile, aloe, geranium, willow bark, orange oil, lavender, panthenol, coriander and peppermint
  • vegan, cruelty-free, with a fresh citrus note

Protective zinc, moisturizing aloe and purifying sage soothe irritated scalp and relieve itching

    Application

      Ingredients

      Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice (Aloe Vera) *, Cocamidopropyl Hydroxysultaine, Water (Aqua), Sodium Cocoyl Isethionate, Glycerin, Caprylyl / Capryl Glucoside, Disodium Coco-Glucoside Citrate, Citrus Aurantium Dulcis (Orange) Peel Oil, Citrus Reticulata (Tangerine) Oil, Citrus Limon (Lemon) Peel Oil, Lavandula Hybrida Oil, Cymbopogon Schoenanthus Oil (Lemongrass), Cananga Odorata Flower Oil (Ylang Ylang), Coriandrum Sativum (Coriander) Fruit Oil, Mentha Piperita (Peppermint) Oil, Pelargonium Graveolens Flower Oil ( Geranium), Panthenol (Vitamin B-5), Allantoin, Salvia Officinalis (Sage) Leaf Extract *, Commiphora Myrrha Oil (Myrrh), Zinc Gluconate, Zinc Pyrithione, Chamomilla Recutita (Matricaria) Flower Extract *, Salix Alba (Willow) Bark Extract, Carica Papaya (Papaya) Fruit Extract *, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavender) Flower / Leaf / Stem Extract *, Urtica Dioica (Nettle) Leaf Extract *, Equisetum Arvense Extract (Horsetail) *, Rosmarinus Officinalis (Rosem ary) Leaf Extract, Wheat Amino Acids, Caprylic / Capric Triglyceride, Glyceryl Stearate SE, Guar Hydroxypropyltrimonium Chloride, Caramel, Sodium Phytate, Sodium Levulinate, Citric Acid, Potassium Sorbate, Limonene †

      * Organic ingredient † A natural component of essential oils

      Active ingredients

      • Amino Acids keep your skin supple. Due to their small size, they easily penetrate the skin and help transport moisture through the skin. They support the production of collagen and elastin and protect the skin from free radicals. Some amino acids act like antioxidants themselves, but most amino acids help the skin to produce its own antioxidants.
      • Zinc (pyrithione zinc) belongs to the active substance group of keratostatics. Pyrithione zinc has a disinfecting, antifungal and antibacterial effect. Combats skin fungi and bacteria involved in dandruff formation and protects the scalp.
      • Aloe Vera Extract / Juice (Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Extract / Juice) provides natural moisture, prevents the skin from drying out and strengthens the natural skin barrier. Aloe Vera contains vitamins, minerals, enzymes and essential amino acids. Provides oxygen to the skin and is believed to be effective in supporting cell renewal. Binds moisture, has a cooling, anti-inflammatory and antibacterial effect.
      • Sage (Salvia Officinalis (Sage) Oil / Leaf Extract) has antiseptic and antioxidant properties, soothes skin irritations and reduces redness. Has an antiperspirant effect and fights bacteria, fungi and viruses.
      • Nettle Extract (Urtica Dioica (Nettle) Leaf Extract) is rich in antioxidants and has anti-inflammatory properties. The nettle is traditionally used to treat eczema, wounds and even psoriasis. The extracts are rich in vitamins A and E, flavonoids, carotenoids and sitosterol and help the skin to protect itself from environmental pollution. Nettle has a sebum-regulating effect.
      • Orange essential oil (Citrus Aurantium Dulcis (Orange) Peel Oil) is obtained from the peel of oranges by cold pressing. Orange oil has a lightening, antibacterial and astringent effect. This allows it to fight inflammation and impurities, regulate excessive sebum production and ensure a smoother complexion. In hair and scalp care, orange oil helps improve blood flow to the scalp, degreases the hair and can reduce dandruff. Orange oil contains limonene, aldehydes, linalool, citronella, citral, terpineol, vitamin C and geraniol. The scent calms and lifts the mood.
      • Essential lavender oil (Lavandula angustifolia (Lavender) oil) has a calming, cleansing and antiseptic effect. The gentle oil is made up of linalyl acetate and linalool and has a stimulating effect on cell growth. The complexion benefits from the stimulated blood circulation and the antioxidants contained in lavender act as a natural anti-aging treatment. Has a healing effect on inflammatory skin and pimples.
      • Ylang Ylang means “flower of the flower” which the plant owes to its beguiling scent. The essential ylang ylang oil has a balancing, antibacterial and antiseptic effect. It regulates sebum production and thus supplies dry skin with moisture, while oily skin is matted. Very suitable for combination skin or blemishes, promotes a permanently healthier complexion. The oil is also said to have an aphrodisiac effect.
      • Geranium oil (Pelargonium Graveolens (geranium) oil) has the property of regulating the sebum production of the skin. While it reduces the production of sebum in oily skin, it stimulates the production of sebum in too dry skin. The essential oil, which was used for skin care in ancient Egypt, also stimulates blood circulation, improves skin elasticity and has anti-inflammatory, antibacterial and wound healing effects.
      • The essential oils of peppermint and spearmint soothe the scalp and free it from deposits. Mint has anti-inflammatory effects, helps against itching and prevents dandruff. It has a cooling effect and stimulates blood circulation.
      • Willow bark (Salix Alba (Willow) Bark Extract) has anti-inflammatory and astringent properties. It stimulates the metabolism, has a gently exfoliating effect, supports a smooth complexion and refines the pore texture. Natural salicylic acid promotes skin renewal and has an antibacterial effect.
      • Chamomile Extract (Chamomilla Recutita (Matricaria) Leaf Extract) has a calming, relaxing, anti-inflammatory and wound healing effect. Impure skin benefits from its clarifying effect. Extracts of the plant stimulate the skin's metabolism and have a cell-regenerating effect. Well suited for sensitive skin.

      Further information on active ingredients can be found in our Drug Encyclopedia. 

        Our sample set is perfect for getting to know a product before you decide on the full size. Order here: Samples set

        Especially if you have sensitive skin and decide on an expensive product, a sample set is worthwhile. Unfortunately, products that have been opened cannot be exchanged.

        We are fast. Your package will be made ready for dispatch within 24 hours (working days).

        We ship 100% climate neutral with DHL GoGreen. Postage within Germany is € 3,95. From € 45 we deliver free of charge.

        Shipping to the EU with DHL International costs €7.95. From €95 we deliver free of charge. For some countries we also offer shipping with Warenpost International Premium. Here we deliver free of charge from €75, below which the shipping costs are €6,95.

        You can return the order to us within 14 days of delivery. We can only offer a refund or exchange for unopened and undamaged products.

        We pack lovingly and environmentally friendly. Cardboard, filling material and greeting card are made of recycled paper and the packing tape can also be disposed of in the waste paper bin.

          Payment methods: PayPal, Sofortüberweisung, credit card or invoice.

          The Blanda Beauty team

          Antipodes Offer PROMO - ANTIPODES NATURE

          The ideal opportunity for the great skin care of Antipodes get to know. Antipodes Cosmetics are made with the most effective ingredients from nature in New Zealand: with Manuka honey, Mamuka fern, Vinanza grapes, avocado or kiwi.

          For every order (no matter which brand) with an order value of €90,00 or more, you will receive a Antipodes product for free. You can choose between that Worship Skin Defense Antioxidant Serum (value €41,00) and the Apostle Skin Brightening Serum (value: €54,00)!

          Code: FREEANTIPODES

          Add one of the two serums to the shopping cart and enter the code at checkout. As soon as the order value (without the two Antipodes products) is €65,00 or more, the price of a serum will be set to zero. This offer is valid as long it's in stock. This offer cannot be combined with any other offer, code or beauty deal.
          Lamixtura Offer PROMO - LAMIXTURA

          For a limited time, get 20% off all Lamixtura Products. The small but fine range of Lamixtura has already won several awards and is definitely worth discovering!

          Code: LAMIXTURA20

          Lamixtura Add item to cart and enter code at checkout. All Lamixtura Products are then automatically reduced by 20%. This offer is valid as long it's in stock. This offer cannot be combined with any other offer, code or beauty deal.
          End of summer sale

          END OF SUMMER SALE

          There is a further 10% discount on all already reduced items. It's worth taking a look, we need space for new brands and we have ours SALE Category restocked!

          Code: PLUSTEN

          Add item to cart and enter code at checkout. All products in the SALE category will then be reduced by another 10%. This offer is valid as long it's in stock. This offer cannot be combined with any other offer, code or beauty deal.

          ALOE VERA HYDRATING FACE AND BODY MIST PROMO - MERME

          For every order of €40,00 or more of the Merme brand, you will receive one Aloe Vera Hydrating Mist (100ml) from Merme for free! Value: €36,00.

          Code: ALOEVERA

          Add the Aloe Vera Mist to the shopping cart and enter the code at checkout. As soon as the order value with Merme products is at least €40,00 (excluding the Aloe Vera Mist), the price for the Hydrating Mist will be set to zero. This offer is valid once per customer and only while stocks last. This offer cannot be combined with any other offer, code or beauty deal.
          THE GLOW CLEANING CREAM

          PROMO - THE GLOW

          For every order from €55,00 (regardless of the brand) you will receive a small size of the Cleansing Cream 15 ml The Glow free addition! Value: € 12,00.

          Code: CREAM

          Add the Cleansing Cream 15 ml to the shopping cart and enter the code at checkout. As soon as the order value (regardless of the brand) is at least €55,00 (without the Cleansing Cream), the price for the Cleansing Cream will be set to zero. This offer is valid as long it's in stock. This offer cannot be combined with any other offer, code or beauty deal.

          Sappho Foundation Brush

          PROMO - SAPPHO NEW PARADIGM

          You will receive one with every Sappho Foundation order Foundation brush from Sappho for free. Value: € 28,00.

          Code: SAPPHO

          Put the foundation brush from Sappho in the shopping cart and enter the code at the checkout. As soon as at least one Sappho Foundation (no matter which one) is in the shopping cart, the price for the brush is set to zero. This offer is valid as long it's in stock. This offer cannot be combined with other offers, codes or beauty deals.

           

          Conditions / Notice

          Please note that all discount campaigns are only valid once per customer and cannot be combined with other voucher and discount campaigns. All discount promotions are only valid while stocks last.

          The best thing to do is to subscribe to our newsletter. There you will always find the latest information about new promotions and beauty deals. On our homepage in the footer you can register for our newsletter with just a few details.

          Customer Reviews

          Based on 1 review
          100%
          (1)
          0%
          (0)
          0%
          (0)
          0%
          (0)
          0%
          (0)
          S
          Sabrina S.
          Recommended for very dry and inflamed scalps

          Unlike most of the others, the shampoo provided relief from my inflamed scalp. The scalp peeling is also great. Both together currently mean that at least I don't need cortisone, even if the itching has not gone 100%. But you shouldn't have the expectation that the conditioner is included. I still can't do without it, but it is recommended as a shampoo for a dry scalp. Next time I'll order the big bottle.


          Last seen

          Customer Reviews

          Based on 1 review
          100%
          (1)
          0%
          (0)
          0%
          (0)
          0%
          (0)
          0%
          (0)
          S
          Sabrina S.
          Recommended for very dry and inflamed scalps

          Unlike most of the others, the shampoo provided relief from my inflamed scalp. The scalp peeling is also great. Both together currently mean that at least I don't need cortisone, even if the itching has not gone 100%. But you shouldn't have the expectation that the conditioner is included. I still can't do without it, but it is recommended as a shampoo for a dry scalp. Next time I'll order the big bottle.

John Masters Organics 2-in-1 Shampoo & Conditioner for dry scalp with Zinc & Sage 236 ml Blanda Beauty
2-in-1 Shampoo & Conditioner For Dry Scalp With Zinc & Sage Mood Blanda Beauty
2-in-1 Shampoo & Conditioner For Dry Scalp With Zinc & Sage Blanda Beauty

2-in-1 Shampoo & Conditioner For Dry Scalp With Zinc & Sage

Normaler Preis €24,95
€105,72/l
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Size

Zink und Salbei für trockene und irritierte Kopfhaut. Das neue 2-in1 Zinc & Sage Shampoo And Conditioner mit verbesserter Rezeptur ist die erste Wahl, um die Kopfhaut zu klären und übermäßige Talgbildung zu reduzieren. 

Die natürlichen Kopfhautregulatoren Zink und Salbei in Kombination mit zertifiziert organischen Extrakten reinigen und vitalisieren die Kopfhaut. Weizenaminosäuren kräftigen das Haar, machen es geschmeidig und verleihen Glanz. Bio-Aloe Vera versorgt das Haar mit Feuchtigkeit.

  • für jeden Haartyp
  • ideal bei trockener Kopfhaut, Juckreiz, irritierter Kopfhaut, Schuppen, Schuppenflechte und Hauterkrankungen
  • hergestellt mit zertifiziert biologischen Inhaltsstoffen
  • klärt und beruhigt mit Zink, Salbei, Rosmarin, Ylang Ylang, Kamille, Aloe, Geranie, Weidenrinde, Orangenöl, Lavendel, Panthenol, Koriander und Pfefferminze
  • vegan, tierleidfrei, mit frischer Zitrusnote

Schützendes Zink, feuchtigkeitsspendende Aloe und reinigender Salbei beruhigen die irritierte Kopfhaut und lindern Juckreiz

    Anwendung

      Inhaltsstoffe

      Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice (Aloe Vera)*, Cocamidopropyl Hydroxysultaine, Water (Aqua), Sodium Cocoyl Isethionate, Glycerin, Caprylyl/Capryl Glucoside, Disodium Coco-Glucoside Citrate, Citrus Aurantium Dulcis (Orange) Peel Oil, Citrus Reticulata (Tangerine) Peel Oil, Citrus Limon (Lemon) Peel Oil, Lavandula Hybrida Oil, Cymbopogon Schoenanthus Oil (Lemongrass), Cananga Odorata Flower Oil (Ylang Ylang), Coriandrum Sativum (Coriander) Fruit Oil, Mentha Piperita (Peppermint) Oil, Pelargonium Graveolens Flower Oil (Geranium), Panthenol (Vitamin B-5), Allantoin, Salvia Officinalis (Sage) Leaf Extract*, Commiphora Myrrha Oil (Myrrh), Zinc Gluconate, Zinc Pyrithione, Chamomilla Recutita (Matricaria) Flower Extract*, Salix Alba (Willow) Bark Extract, Carica Papaya (Papaya) Fruit Extract*, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavender) Flower/Leaf/Stem Extract*, Urtica Dioica (Nettle) Leaf Extract*, Equisetum Arvense Extract (Horsetail)*, Rosmarinus Officinalis (Rosemary) Leaf Extract, Wheat Amino Acids, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Glyceryl Stearate SE, Guar Hydroxypropyltrimonium Chloride, Caramel, Sodium Phytate, Sodium Levulinate, Citric Acid, Potassium Sorbate, Limonene†

      *Organic ingredient †A natural component of essential oils

      Wirkstoffe

      • Aminosäuren halten Ihre Haut geschmeidig. Aufgrund ihrer geringen Größe, dringen sie leicht in die Haut ein und helfen Feuchtigkeit durch die Haut zu transportieren. Sie unterstützen die Produktion von Kollagen und Elastin und schützen die Haut vor freien Radikalen. Manche Aminosäuren wirken selbst wie Antioxidantien, die meisten Aminosäuren unterstützen jedoch die Haut dabei, eigene Antioxidantien zu produzieren.
      • Zink (Pyrithion-Zink) gehört zur Wirkstoffgruppe der Keratostatika. Pyrithion-Zink hat desinfizierende, antimykotische und antibakterielle Wirkung. Bekämpft an der Kopfschuppenbildung beteiligte Hautpilze und Bakterien und schützt die Kopfhaut.
      • Aloe Vera Extrakt / Saft (Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Extract / Juice) spendet natürliche Feuchtigkeit, beugt dem Austrocknen der Haut vor und stärkt die natürliche Hautbarriere. Aloe Vera enthält Vitamine, Mineralien, Enzyme und essentielle Aminosäuren. Versorgt die Haut mit Sauerstoff und wird als wirksam bei der Unterstützung der Zellerneuerung angesehen. Bindet Feuchtigkeit, wirkt kühlend, entzündungshemmend und antibakteriell.
      • Salbei (Salvia Officinalis (Sage) Oil / Leaf Extract) wirkt antiseptisch und antioxidativ, besänftigt Hautirritationen und lindert Rötungen. Wirkt schweißhemmend und bekämpft Bakterien, Pilze und Viren.
      • Brennesselextrakt (Urtica Dioica (Nettle) Leaf Extract) ist reich an Antioxidantien und besitzt entzündungshemmende Eigenschaften. Die Brennessel wird traditionell zur Behandlung von Ekzemen, Wunden und sogar Schuppenflechte verwendet. Die Extrakte sind reich an den Vitaminen A und E, Flavonoiden, Carotinoiden und Sitosterol und helfen der Haut sich vor Umweltbelastungen zu schützen. Brennessel wirkt talgregulierend.
      • Ätherisches Orangenöl (Citrus Aurantium Dulcis (Orange) Peel Oil) wird durch Kaltpressung aus den Schalen von Orangen gewonnen. Orangenöl wirkt aufhellend, antibakteriell und adstringierend. Dadurch kann es Entzündungen und Unreinheiten bekämpfen, eine übermäßige Talgproduktion regulieren und für eine glatteres Hautbild sorgen. In der Haar- und Kopfhautpflege verhilft Orangenöl zu einer besseren Durchblutung der Kopfhaut, entfettet das Haar und kann Schuppen reduzieren. In Orangenöl sind Limonen, Aldehyde, Linalool, Citronella, Citral, Terpineol, Vitamin C und Geraniol enthalten. Der Duft beruhigt und hebt die Stimmung.
      • Ätherisches Lavendelöl (Lavandula angustifolia (Lavender) oil) wirkt beruhigend, reinigend und antiseptisch. Das sanfte Öl setzt sich aus Linalylacetat und Linalool zusammen und hat eine stimulierende Wirkung auf das Zellwachstum. Das Hautbild profitiert von der angeregten Blutzirkulation und die in Lavendel enthaltenen Antioxidantien wirken als natürliches Anti-Aging Treatment. Wirkt heilend bei entzündlicher Haut und bei Pickeln.
      • Ylang Ylang bedeutet übersetzt „Blume der Blume“ was die Pflanze wohl ihrem betörenden Duft verdankt. Das ätherische Ylang Ylang-Öl wirkt ausgleichend, antibakteriell und antiseptisch. Es reguliert die Talgproduktion und versorgt somit trockene Haut mit Feuchtigkeit, während ölige Haut mattiert wird. Sehr gut geeignet bei Mischhaut oder bei Unreinheiten, fördert ein dauerhaft gesünderes Hautbild. Dem Öl wird auch eine aphrodisierende Wirkung nachgesagt.
      • Geranienöl (Pelargonium Graveolens (geranium) oil) hat die Eigenschaft die Talgproduktion der Haut zu regulieren. Während es bei öliger Haut die Produktion von Talg verringert, regt es bei zu trockener Haut die Produktion von Talg an. Das ätherische Öl, das bereits im alten Ägypten zur Hautpflege eingesetzt wurde, regt zudem die Blutzirkulation an, verbessert die Hautelastizität und wirkt entzündungshemmend, antibakteriell und wundheilend.
      • Die ätherischen Öle von Pfefferminze und Grüner Minze beruhigen die Kopfhaut und befreien sie von Ablagerungen. Minze wirkt entzündungshemmend, hilft gegen Juckreiz und beugt Schuppenbildung vor. Sie hat einen kühlenden Effekt und stimuliert die Durchblutung.
      • Weidenrinde (Salix Alba (Willow) Bark Extract) hat entzündungshemmende und adstringierende Eigenschaften. Sie regt den Stoffwechsel an, hat einen sanft exfolierenden Effekt, unterstützt ein glattes Hautbild und verfeinert die Porentextur. Natürliche Salicylsäure fördert die Hauterneuerung und wirkt antibakteriell.
      • Kamille Extrakt (Chamomilla Recutita (Matricaria) Leaf Extract) wirkt beruhigend, entspannend, entzündungshemmend und wundheilend. Unreine Haut profitiert von ihrer klärenden Wirkung. Auszüge der Pflanze regen den Hautstoffwechsel an und wirken zellregenerierend. Gut für sensible Haut geeignet.

      Weitere Informationen zu Wirkstoffen finden Sie in unserm Wirkstofflexikon. 

        Unser Proben Set ist perfekt um ein Produkt kennenzulernen bevor Sie sich für die Vollgröße entscheiden. Hier bestellen: Proben Set

        Vor allem wenn Sie empfindliche Haut haben und sich für ein teures Produkt entscheiden, lohnt sich ein Proben Set. Einmal geöffnete Produkte sind vom Umtausch leider ausgeschlossen.

        Wir sind schnell. Ihr Paket wird innerhalb von 24 Stunden (Werktage) versandfertig gemacht.

        Wir versenden mit DHL GoGreen 100% klimaneutral. Porto innerhalb Deutschlands beträgt €3,95. Ab €45 liefern wir versandkostenfrei.

        In die EU kostet der Versand mit DHL International €7.95. Ab €95 liefern wir versandkostenfrei. Für manche Länder bieten wir auch den Versand mit Warenpost International Premium an. Hier liefern wir versandkostenfrei ab €75, darunter betragen die Versandkosten €6,95.

        Sie können die Bestellung innerhalb von 14 Tagen nach Lieferung an uns zurücksenden. Eine Rückerstattung oder einen Umtausch können wir nur für ungeöffnete und unbeschädigte Produkte anbieten.

        Wir verpacken liebevoll und umweltfreundlich. Karton, Füllmaterial und Grußkarte bestehen aus recyceltem Papier und auch das Packband kann über die Altpapiertonne entsorgt werden.

          Zahlarten: PayPal, Sofortüberweisung, Kreditkarte oder Rechnung.

          Das Team von Blanda Beauty

          SUPERIOR GEL REINIGER PROMO

          PROMO - HOLIFROG

          Die perfekte Gelegenheit um Holifrog kennenzulernen. Für jede Bestellung (egal weche Marke) ab €70 gibt es eine Travelsize des Superior Omega Gel Reinigers 50 ml gratis dazu!

          Code: SUPERIOR

          Die Travelsize des Superior Gel Reinigers in den Warenkorb legen und an der Kasse den Code eingeben. Sobald der Bestellwert (ohne die Travelsize Superior) €70,00 oder mehr beträgt, wir der Preis für den Reinigier auf Null gestellt. Dieses Angebot ist gültig solange der Vorrat reicht. Dieses Angebot ist nicht kombinierbar mit anderen Angeboten, Codes oder Beauty Deals.

          Antipodes Offer PROMO - ANTIPODES NATURE

          Die ideale Gelegenheit um die tolle Hautpflege von Antipodes kennen zu lernen. Antipodes Kosmetik wird mit den wirkungsvollsten Zutaten aus der neuseeländischen Natur hergestellt: Mit Manuka Honig, Mamuka Farn, Vinanza Traube, Avocado oder Kiwi.

          Für jede Bestellung (egal welche Marke) ab einem Bestellwert von €90,00 erhalten Sie ein Antipodes Produkt gratis dazu. Sie können wählen zwischen dem Worship Skin Defence Antioxidant Serum (Wert €41,00) und dem Apostle Skin Brightening Serum (Wert: €54,00)!

          Code: FREE-ANTIPODES

          Eines der beiden Seren in den Warenkorb legen und an der Kasse den Code eingeben. Sobald der Bestellwert (ohne die beiden Antipodes Produkte) €65,00 oder mehr beträgt, wir der Preis für ein Serum auf Null gestellt. Dieses Angebot ist gültig solange der Vorrat reicht. Dieses Angebot ist nicht kombinierbar mit anderen Angeboten, Codes oder Beauty Deals.
          End of Summer Sale

          END OF SUMMER SALE

          Auf alle bereits reduzierten Artikel gibt es nochmals 10% Rabatt. Reinschauen lohnt sich, wir brauchen Platz für neue Marken und haben unserer SALE Kategorie neu aufgefüllt!

          Code: PLUSZEHN

          Artikel in den Warenkorb legen und an der Kasse den Code eingeben. Alle Produkte in der SALE Kategorie werden dann nochmals um 10% reduziert. Dieses Angebot ist gültig solange der Vorrat reicht. Dieses Angebot ist nicht kombinierbar mit anderen Angeboten, Codes oder Beauty Deals.

          ALOE VERA HYDRATING FACE AND BODY MIST PROMO - MERME

          Für jede Bestellung ab €40,00 der Marke Merme, erhalten Sie einen Aloe Vera Hydrating Mist (100ml) von Merme gratis dazu! Wert: €36,00.

          Code: ALOEVERA

          Den Aloe Vera Mist in den Warenkorb legen und an der Kasse den Code eingeben. Sobald der Bestellwert mit Merme Produkten mindestens €40,00 beträgt (ohne den Aloe Vera Mist), wird der Preis für den Hydrating Mist auf Null gestellt. Dieses Angebot ist einmal pro Kunde gültig und nur solange der Vorrat reicht. Dieses Angebot ist nicht kombinierbar mit anderen Angeboten, Codes oder Beauty Deals.
          THE GLOW CLEANSING CREAM

          PROMO - THE GLOW

          Für jede Bestellung ab €55,00 (egal welche Marke) erhaltet ihr eine Kleingröße der Cleansing Cream 15 ml von The Glow gratis dazu! Wert: €12,00.

          Code: CREAM

          Die Cleansing Cream 15 ml in den Warenkorb legen und an der Kasse den Code eingeben. Sobald der Bestellwert (egal welche Marke) mindestens €55,00 beträgt (ohne die Cleansing Cream), wird der Preis für die Cleansing Cream auf Null gestellt. Dieses Angebot ist gültig solange der Vorrat reicht. Dieses Angebot ist nicht kombinierbar mit anderen Angeboten, Codes oder Beauty Deals.

          Sappho Foundation Brush

          PROMO - SAPPHO NEW PARADIGM

          Zu jeder Sappho Foundation Bestellung erhalten Sie einen Foundation Brush von Sappho gratis dazu. Wert: €28,00.

          Code: SAPPHO

          Den Foundation Pinsel von Sappho in den Warenkorb legen und an der Kasse den Code eingeben. Sobald mindestens eine Sappho Foundation (egal welche) im Warenkorb liegt, wird der Preis für den Pinsel auf Null gestellt. Dieses Angebot ist gültig solange der Vorrat reicht. Dieses Angebot ist nicht kombinierbar mit anderen Angeboten, Codes oder Beauty Deals.

           

          Bedingungen / Hinweis

          Bitte beachten Sie, dass alle Rabattaktionen jeweils nur einmal pro Kunde gültig sind und nicht mit anderen Gutschein- und Rabattaktionen kombinierbar sind. Alle Rabattaktionen gelten immer nur solange der Vorrat reicht.

          Am besten abonnieren Sie unserer Newsletter. Dort informieren immer aktuell über neue Promotionen und Beauty Deals. Auf unserer Homepage in der Fußzeile können Sie sich mit wenigen Angaben für unseren Newsletter anmelden.

          Customer Reviews

          Based on 1 review
          100%
          (1)
          0%
          (0)
          0%
          (0)
          0%
          (0)
          0%
          (0)
          S
          Sabrina S.
          Zu empfehlen bei sehr trockener und entzündeter Kopfhaut

          Das Shampoo hat mir im Gegensatz zu den meisten anderen Linderung bei meiner entzündeten Kopfhaut gebracht. Klasse dazu ist auch das Kopfhautpeeling. Beides zusammen führt aktuell dazu, dass ich zumindest kein Kortison brauche, auch wenn der Juckreiz nicht zu 100% verschwunden ist. Man darf hier aber nicht die Erwartungshaltung haben, dass der Conditioner mit dabei ist. Ich komme hier dennoch nicht ohne aus, aber als Shampoo bei trockener Kopfhaut ist es zu empfehlen. Das nächste Mal bestelle ich die große Flasche.


          Zuletzt Angesehen

          Customer Reviews

          Based on 1 review
          100%
          (1)
          0%
          (0)
          0%
          (0)
          0%
          (0)
          0%
          (0)
          S
          Sabrina S.
          Zu empfehlen bei sehr trockener und entzündeter Kopfhaut

          Das Shampoo hat mir im Gegensatz zu den meisten anderen Linderung bei meiner entzündeten Kopfhaut gebracht. Klasse dazu ist auch das Kopfhautpeeling. Beides zusammen führt aktuell dazu, dass ich zumindest kein Kortison brauche, auch wenn der Juckreiz nicht zu 100% verschwunden ist. Man darf hier aber nicht die Erwartungshaltung haben, dass der Conditioner mit dabei ist. Ich komme hier dennoch nicht ohne aus, aber als Shampoo bei trockener Kopfhaut ist es zu empfehlen. Das nächste Mal bestelle ich die große Flasche.