Mádara Balancing Toner 200 ml Blanda Beauty
Mádara Balancing Toner 200 ml Blanda Beauty
Mádara Balancing Toner 200 ml Blanda Beauty
Mádara Balancing Toner 200 ml - close up Blanda Beauty
Mádara Balancing Toner 200 ml - all Mádara toners lying flat on surface Blanda Beauty

Balancing Toner 200 ml

Normal price € 17,50
€ 8,75/100 ml
incl. VAT excl. OUR SHIPPING RATES

A pH-balancing formula with nourishing extracts of raspberry, cucumber and floral water leaves your skin looking clean, fresh and lively.

The balancing toner from Mádara is a refreshing and regulating facial toner that helps to restore the healthy state of unbalanced combination skin. The toner supports the renewal of the skin's natural protective layer, tones and nourishes the skin from the ground up. Pores are reduced and the natural pH balance of the skin is regulated. Your skin feels refreshed, smooth and soft.

  • regulates oily areas and soothes dry areas
  • shrinks pores and regulates the pH of the skin
  • Rose and witch hazel hydrolate form the basis, Nordic raspberries firm and nourish the skin, and cucumber has a balancing effect
  • improves the effectiveness of moisturizers
  • ensures pure and fresh skin without shine
  • vegan, cruelty free, without alcohol
  • Mádara Products are ECOCERT Cosmos Natural certified
  • Bottle is made from 100% recycled plastic


Application:

Nutritional Values

Aqua (Water), Glycerin, Rosa Damascena Flower Water, Cucumis Sativus (Cucumber) Fruit Extract, Rubus Idaeus (Raspberry) Fruit Extract, Sodium Pca, Betaine, Propanediol, Hamamelis Virginiana (Witch Hazel) Leaf Water, Sodium Levulinate, Phenethyl Alcohol, Sodium Benzoate, Chamomille Recutita (Matricaria) Flower Extract, Plantago Major Leaf Extract, Citric Acid, Benzyl Alcohol, Rhamnose, Xylitylglucoside, Potassium Sorbate, Anhydroxylitol, Glucose, Gluconic acid, Xylitol


    We are fast. Your package will be made ready for dispatch within 24 hours (working days).

    We ship 100% climate neutral with DHL GoGreen. Postage within Germany is € 4,95. From € 35 we deliver free of charge.

    We pack lovingly and environmentally friendly. Cardboard, filling material and greeting card are made of recycled paper and the packing tape can also be disposed of in the waste paper bin.

      Payment methods: Paypal, Sofortüberweisung, credit card or invoice.

      The Blanda Beauty team

      Lily Lolo Lip pencil

      PROMO - LILY LOLO

      From one Lily Lolo There is a purchase of € 40,00 Natural lip pencil from Lily Lolo free addition.

      Put the lip pencil in the shopping cart as soon as the minimum purchase value for Lily Lolo is reached, the price of the lip pencil is automatically set to zero. Valid once per customer. The offer is valid until December 18.12.21th, XNUMXst or while stocks last. Cannot be combined with other codes, promotions or offers.

      Leahlani Gift Set

      PROMO - GIFT SETS

      10% discount on all Gift sets.

      Code: GS10

      Enter the code GS10 at the checkout. You will receive a 10% discount on all items in the Gift Sets category. Valid once per customer. The offer is valid until December 11.12.21th, XNUMXst or while stocks last. Cannot be combined with other codes, promotions or offers.

      Lilfox Deluxe Sample

      PROMO - LILFOX MIAMI

      A deluxe sample Your choice free to everyone Lilfox Order!

      No code needed

      Please indicate in the text field at the checkout which deluxe sample you would like to have.

      Select from: Amazon After Dark, Bitter Orange Toning Mist, Blue Legume Mask, Cleopatra Resurfacing Mask, Cupu Cool Moisture Mask, Jungle Glow Cleanser, Kalahari Eye Serum or Prickly Pear Face Nectar. We include the deluxe sample with the order. The offer is valid while stocks last.

      The Glow Cleansing Cream

      PROMO - THE GLOW

      You will get one Cleansing Cream (Travel size approx. 15 ml) free to everyone The Glow Order from € 50,00!

      No code needed

      When your order The Glow Contains products worth € 50,00, we add the Cleansing Cream Travel Size (approx. 15 ml) to the order. The offer is valid while stocks last.

      Lima Cosmetics Pumpkin Spice scented candle
      PROMO - LIMA COSMETICS

      You will receive a small size of the Pumpkin Spice scented candle (Value € 5,80) free of charge with every order with at least 2 Lima Cosmetics Products!

      No code needed

      When your order is 2 Lima Cosmetics Contains products, we add the Pumpkin Spice scented candle (small size 30 ml) to the order. The offer is valid while stocks last.
      WORSHIP SKIN DEFENSE ANTIOXIDANT SERUM

      PROMO - ANTIPODES NATURE

      For every Antipodes Ordering two full-size products, there is that Worship Skin Defense Antioxidant Serum free addition! Value: € 41,00.

      Code: WORSHIP

      Put the Worship Serum in the shopping cart and enter the code at the checkout. As soon as there are at least two more Antipodes Products (full-size and not reduced) are in the shopping cart, the price for the worship serum is automatically set to zero. This offer is valid as long it's in stock. This offer cannot be combined with other offers, codes or beauty deals.

      Sappho Foundation Brush

      PROMO - SAPPHO NEW PARADIGM

      You will receive one with every Sappho Foundation order Foundation brush from Sappho for free. Value: € 28,00.

      Code: SAPPHO

      Put the foundation brush from Sappho in the shopping cart and enter the code at the checkout. As soon as at least one Sappho Foundation (no matter which one) is in the shopping cart, the price for the brush is set to zero. This offer is valid as long it's in stock. This offer cannot be combined with other offers, codes or beauty deals.

       

      Send RAAW By Trice Cloth bag
      PROMO - RAAW BY TRICE

        For every RAAW By Trice If you order, you will receive a stylish fabric bag for free! 

        With beautiful RAAW By Trice Palm print. No code required, we include the bag with the order. The promotion is valid while stocks last.

        Conditions / Notice

        Please note that all discount campaigns are only valid once per customer and cannot be combined with other voucher and discount campaigns. All discount promotions are only valid while stocks last.

        The best thing to do is to subscribe to our newsletter. There you will always find the latest information about new promotions and beauty deals. On our homepage in the footer you can register for our newsletter with just a few details.

        Customer Reviews

        Based on 1 review
        100%
        (1)
        0%
        (0)
        0%
        (0)
        0%
        (0)
        0%
        (0)
        M
        M.
        Refreshing toner!

        The balancing toner from Mádara refreshes my sensitive combination skin and is overall very good for it. It then feels well moisturized and is optimally prepared for the subsequent care. Whether serum, cream or even facial oil. What remains is a delicate and well-groomed skin feeling. I like the ingredients very much and my skin definitely tolerates them. The scent is a bit herbaceous, but not at all intrusive. It dissipates very quickly and is pleasant. I will surely get along with 200 ml for a while. I therefore find it a very good price-performance ratio and an absolutely recommendable product.


        Last seen

        Customer Reviews

        Based on 1 review
        100%
        (1)
        0%
        (0)
        0%
        (0)
        0%
        (0)
        0%
        (0)
        M
        M.
        Refreshing toner!

        The balancing toner from Mádara refreshes my sensitive combination skin and is overall very good for it. It then feels well moisturized and is optimally prepared for the subsequent care. Whether serum, cream or even facial oil. What remains is a delicate and well-groomed skin feeling. I like the ingredients very much and my skin definitely tolerates them. The scent is a bit herbaceous, but not at all intrusive. It dissipates very quickly and is pleasant. I will surely get along with 200 ml for a while. I therefore find it a very good price-performance ratio and an absolutely recommendable product.

Mádara Balancing Toner 200 ml Blanda Beauty
Mádara Balancing Toner 200 ml Blanda Beauty
Mádara Balancing Toner 200 ml Blanda Beauty
Mádara Balancing Toner 200 ml - close up Blanda Beauty
Mádara Balancing Toner 200 ml - all Mádara toners lying flat on surface Blanda Beauty

Balancing Toner 200 ml

Normaler Preis €17,50
€8,75/100 ml
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Eine pH-ausgleichende Formel mit pflegenden Extrakten aus Himbeere, Gurke und Blütenwasser, lässt Ihre Haut sauber, frisch und lebendig aussehen.

Der Balancing Toner von Mádara ist ein erfrischendes und regulierendes Gesichtswasser, das hilft, den gesunden Zustand von aus dem Gleichgewicht geratener Mischhaut wieder herzustellen. Der Toner unterstützt die Erneuerung der natürlichen Schutzschicht der Haut, tonisiert und nährt die Haut von Grund auf. Poren werden reduziert und das natürliche ph-Gleichgewicht der Haut reguliert. Ihre Haut fühlt sich erfrischt, glatt und weich an.

  • reguliert fettige Bereiche und beruhigt trockene Stellen
  • verkleinert Poren und reguliert den PH-Wert der Haut
  • Rosen- und Hamamelishydrolat bilden die Basis, nordische Himbeere strafft und pflegt die Haut, Gurke wirkt ausgleichend
  • verbessert die Wirkung von Feuchtigkeitcremes
  • sorgt für eine reine und frische Haut ohne Glanz
  • vegan, tierleidfrei, ohne Alkohol
  • Mádara Produkte sind ECOCERT Cosmos Natural zertifiziert
  • Flasche besteht aus 100% recyceltem Plastik


Anwendung

Inhaltsstoffe

Aqua (Water), Glycerin, Rosa Damascena Flower Water, Cucumis Sativus (Cucumber) Fruit Extract, Rubus Idaeus (Raspberry) Fruit Extract, Sodium Pca, Betaine, Propanediol, Hamamelis Virginiana (Witch Hazel) Leaf Water, Sodium Levulinate, Phenethyl Alcohol, Sodium Benzoate, Chamomille Recutita (Matricaria) Flower Extract, Plantago Major Leaf Extract, Citric Acid, Benzyl Alcohol, Rhamnose, Xylitylglucoside, Potassium Sorbate, Anhydroxylitol, Glucose, Gluconic acid, Xylitol


    Wir sind schnell. Ihr Paket wird innerhalb von 24 Stunden (Werktage) versandfertig gemacht.

    Wir versenden mit DHL GoGreen 100% klimaneutral. Porto innerhalb Deutschlands beträgt €4,95. Ab €35 liefern wir versandkostenfrei.

    Wir verpacken liebevoll und umweltfreundlich. Karton, Füllmaterial und Grußkarte bestehen aus recyceltem Papier und auch das Packband kann über die Altpapiertonne entsorgt werden.

      Zahlarten: Paypal, Sofortüberweisung, Kreditkarte oder Rechnung.

      Das Team von Blanda Beauty

      Evolve- Daily Detox Wash Mood

      PROMO - EVOLVE  ORGANIC BEAUTY

      Wir möchten unsere Begeisterung für die kleine aber feine Naturkosmetik Brand Evolve Organic Beauty aus Großbritannien mit Ihnen teilen und haben ein tolles Angebot vorbereitet, bei der Sie eine Kleingröße der Marke gratis testen können.

      Zu jeder Bestellung ab €60,00 egal welcher Marken gibt es eines der folgenden Produkte nach Wunsch gratis dazu:

      Code: EVOLVE

      AROMATIC HAND- AND WASHGEL CITRUS BLEND 60ML

      AROMATIC HAND- AND BODYLOTION CITRUS BLEND 60 ML

      AROMATIC HAND- AND WASHGEL AFRICAN ORANGE 60 ML

      AROMATIC HAND- AND BODYLOTION AFRICAN ORANGE 60 ML

      DAILY APPLE HAIR & BODY WASH 50 ML

      TROPICAL BLOSSOM BODY BUTTER 30 ML

      TROPICAL BLOSSOM BODY POLISH 30 ML

      SATIN BODY GLOSS 30 ML

      SUPERFOOD SHINE SHAMPOO 50 ML

      SUPERFOOD SHINE CONDITIONER 50 ML

      DAILY DETOX FACIAL WASH 30 ML

      NOURISHING HAIR ELIXIR 10 ML

      LIQUID CHRYSTAL MICELLIC CLEANSER 30 ML

      GENTLE CLEANSING MELT 30 ML

      Das Wunschprodukt von EVOLVE in den Warenkorb legen und an der Kasse den Code EVOLVE eingeben. Sobald der Mindestbestellwert von €60,00 erreicht ist (egal welche Marke), wird der Preis für das Evolve Produkt automatisch auf Null gestellt. Dieses Angebot ist gültig solange der Vorrat reicht. Dieses Angebot ist nicht kombinierbar mit anderen Angeboten, Codes oder Beauty Deals.

      WORSHIP SKIN DEFENCE ANTIOXIDANT SERUM

      PROMO - ANTIPODES NATURE

      Für jede Antipodes Bestellung mit zwei Produkten in Normalgröße, gibt es das Worship Skin Defence Antioxidant Serum gratis dazu! Wert: €41,00.

      Code: WORSHIP

      Das Worship Serum in den Warenkorb legen und an der Kasse den Code eingeben. Sobald sich mindestens zwei weitere Antipodes Produkte (Full-Size und nicht reduziert) im Warenkorb befinden, wird der Preis für das Worship Serum automatisch auf Null gestellt. Dieses Angebot ist gültig solange der Vorrat reicht. Dieses Angebot ist nicht kombinierbar mit anderen Angeboten, Codes oder Beauty Deals.

      Sappho Foundation Brush

      PROMO - SAPPHO NEW PARADIGM

      Zu jeder Sappho Foundation Bestellung erhalten Sie einen Foundation Brush von Sappho gratis dazu. Wert: €28,00.

      Code: SAPPHO

      Den Foundation Pinsel von Sappho in den Warenkorb legen und an der Kasse den Code eingeben. Sobald mindestens eine Sappho Foundation (egal welche) im Warenkorb liegt, wird der Preis für den Pinsel auf Null gestellt. Dieses Angebot ist gültig solange der Vorrat reicht. Dieses Angebot ist nicht kombinierbar mit anderen Angeboten, Codes oder Beauty Deals.

       

      Abhati Swiss Lippenbalsam

      PROMO - ABHATI SUISSE

      Für jede Abhati Suisse Bestellung ab €30,00 gibt es das Mahanadi Lip Treatment (Warenwert €12,00) gratis dazu.

      Code: MAHANADI

      Das Mahanadi Lip Treatment in den Warenkorb legen und an der Kasse den Code eingeben. Sobald der Mindestbestellwert erreicht ist, wird der Preis für das Lippenbalsam automatisch auf Null gestellt. Dieses Angebot ist gültig solange der Vorrat reicht. Dieses Angebot ist nicht kombinierbar mit anderen Angeboten, Codes oder Beauty Deals.

      Schicke RAAW By Trice Stofftasche
      PROMO - RAAW BY TRICE

        Für jede RAAW By Trice Bestellung gibt es eine schicke Stofftasche gratis dazu! 

        Mit schönem RAAW By Trice Palmen-Aufdruck. Kein Code erforderlich, wir legen die Tasche der Bestellung bei. Die Aktion ist gültig solange der Vorrat reicht.

        RAHUA PROMO BLANDA BEAUTY
        PROMO - RAHUA

          Mehr Volumen und Sprungkraft mit dem Voluminous Shampoo und Conditioner von Rahua.

          Für jede Bestellung einer Rahua Vollgröße / Normalgröße gibt es die beiden Deluxe Samples 22ml (Wert €10,00) Voluminous Shampoo und Voluminous Conditioner gratis dazu!

          Code: DELUXE

          Die beiden Deluxe Samples in den Warenkorb legen und Code DELUXE eingeben. Wenn sich mindestens eine Rahua Vollgröße / Normalgröße im Einkaufskorb befindet, wird der Preis der beiden Deluxe Samples auf Null gesetzt. Das Angebot ist gültig solange der Vorrat reicht. Dieses Angebot ist nicht kombinierbar mit anderen Angeboten, Codes oder Beauty Deals.

          Bedingungen / Hinweis

          Bitte beachten Sie, dass alle Rabattaktionen jeweils nur einmal pro Kunde gültig sind und nicht mit anderen Gutschein- und Rabattaktionen kombinierbar sind. Alle Rabattaktionen gelten immer nur solange der Vorrat reicht.

          Am besten abonnieren Sie unserer Newsletter. Dort informieren immer aktuell über neue Promotionen und Beauty Deals. Auf unserer Homepage in der Fußzeile können Sie sich mit wenigen Angaben für unseren Newsletter anmelden.

          Customer Reviews

          Based on 1 review
          100%
          (1)
          0%
          (0)
          0%
          (0)
          0%
          (0)
          0%
          (0)
          M
          M.
          Erfrischender Toner!

          Der Balancing Toner von Mádara erfrischt meine empfindliche Mischhaut und tut ihr insgesamt sehr gut. Sie fühlt sich danach gut durchfeuchtet an und ist optimal vorbereitet für die anschließende Pflege. Egal ob Serum, Creme oder sogar Gesichtsöl. Zurück bleibt ein zartes und gepflegtes Hautgefühl. Die Inhaltsstoffe gefallen mir sehr gut und meine Haut verträgt sie auf jeden Fall. Der Duft ist etwas krautig, aber überhaupt nicht aufdringlich. Er verfliegt sehr schnell und ist angenehm. Mit 200 ml Inhalt werde ich sicher eine ganze Weile auskommen. Ich finde es somit ein sehr gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis und ein absolut empfehlenswertes Produkt.


          Zuletzt Angesehen

          Customer Reviews

          Based on 1 review
          100%
          (1)
          0%
          (0)
          0%
          (0)
          0%
          (0)
          0%
          (0)
          M
          M.
          Erfrischender Toner!

          Der Balancing Toner von Mádara erfrischt meine empfindliche Mischhaut und tut ihr insgesamt sehr gut. Sie fühlt sich danach gut durchfeuchtet an und ist optimal vorbereitet für die anschließende Pflege. Egal ob Serum, Creme oder sogar Gesichtsöl. Zurück bleibt ein zartes und gepflegtes Hautgefühl. Die Inhaltsstoffe gefallen mir sehr gut und meine Haut verträgt sie auf jeden Fall. Der Duft ist etwas krautig, aber überhaupt nicht aufdringlich. Er verfliegt sehr schnell und ist angenehm. Mit 200 ml Inhalt werde ich sicher eine ganze Weile auskommen. Ich finde es somit ein sehr gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis und ein absolut empfehlenswertes Produkt.