Sandawha Camellia Floral Ultra Rich Hydrating Water Cream
Sandawha Camellia Floral Ultra Rich Hydrating Water Cream
Ultra Rich Hydrating Camellia Floral Water Cream Texture
Ultra Rich Hydrating Camellia Floral Water Cream Still Life
Ultra Rich Hydrating Camellia Floral Water Cream 55g Still Life 2
Ultra Rich Hydrating Camellia Floral Water Cream Mood

Ultra Rich Hydrating Camellia Floral Water Cream 55 g

Normal price€45,00
€818,18/kg
incl. VAT excl. Shipping Rate

The rich Camellia Water Cream with 41% camellia blossom extract is pure blessing and particularly suitable for dry skin. The high-quality Floral Water Cream nourishes excellently and is an excellent moisturizer.

  • nourishes dry skin with a rich mix of active ingredients
  • Revitalizes and nourishes deeply, ensures plump, well-moisturized skin, and gives a pleasant skin feeling
  • Niacinamide can make the skin smoother and more even overall
  • absorbs quickly without sticking or shining
  • Deep care with camellia extract, camellia seed oil, shea butter, mango butter, green tea extract, chamomile, bisabolol, niacinamide, licorice root extract, Indian waterabel, aloe vera, willow bark extract, hyaluronic acid, bioflavonides, rosemary, chamomile, arginine, grape peel extract, olive oil and jasmine oil

The liposomal formulation of the moisturizer allows moisture and nutrients to penetrate deep into the skin. 93% of the test subjects in a clinical anti-aging test confirmed that the skin felt smoother 30 days after application. 70% said the skin's elasticity had improved. (Source Sandawha: Clinical test, self-assessment of 30 volunteers).

 

      Application

      • Ideal as a day cream and also as a night cream.
      • It is best to apply it to the face in the morning and in the evening after cleansing and basic care, such as toner or serum.

      Ingredients

      Camellia Japonica Flower Extract**, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Water, Glycerin**, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Hydrogenated Palm Kernel Oil, Propanediol (EcoCert)**, Pentylene Glycol, Camellia Japonica Seed Oil, Phosphatidylcholine, Phytosteryl Macadamiate, Mangifera Indica (Mango) Seed Butter, Camellia Japonica seed Extract, Xanthan Gum, Panthenol, Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract**, (-)-alpha-Bisabolol (EcoCert)**, Chamomilla Recutita (Chamomile) Leaf Extract**, Thujopsis Dolabrata Branch Extract, Niacinamide, Olea Europaea (Olive) Fruit Oil, Sorbitan Caprylate, Arginine, Trehalose, Tocopherol, Glycyrrhiza Glabra (Licorice) Root Extract**, Squalane, Betaine, Glycine Soja (Soybean) Oil, Magnolia Kobus Bark Extract, Salix Alba (White Willow) Bark Extract, Centella Asiatica Extract**, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Extract**, Bioflavonoids**, Brassica Oleracea Italica (Broccoli) Extract**, Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Oil, Dipotassium Glycyrrhizate, Hyaluronic Acid, Adenosine, Dimethyl Sulfone , Opuntia Ficus-Indica Fruit Extract, Hizikia Fusiforme Extract, Orbignya Oleifera Seed Oil, Rosa Canina Fruit Oil, Citrus Unshiu Peel Extract, Polygonum Cuspidatum Root Extract**, Scutellaria Baicalensis Root Extract**, Vitis Vinifera (Grape) Skin Extract, Yeast Beta-Glucan, Rosmarinus Officinalis (Rosemarine) Leaf Extract**, Houttuynia Cordata Extract, Portulaca Oleracea Extract, Pyrus Malus (Apple) Fruit Extract, Silybum Marianum Extract, Vaccinium Angustifolium (Blueberry) Fruit Extract, Stearyl Glycyrrhetinate, Levulinic Acid, Glycine Soy (Soybean) Seed Extract, Pueraria Lobata Root Extract, Jasminum Sambac (Jasmine) Oil, Rose Flower Oil.
      ** Halal Certified

      Active ingredients

      • Camellia Seed Oil / Camellia Japonica Seed Oil - The light oil is quickly absorbed by the skin, moisturizes and reduces transepidermal water loss. Protects against oxidative stress and has an anti-inflammatory effect. Ingredients such as vitamin E and polyphenols are effective anti-aging ingredients that support cell regeneration and fight fine lines.
      • Camellia Extract (Camellia Japonica Flower Extract) - Considered to be a natural anti-pollution agent due to its high antioxidant content. Stimulates collagen synthesis and has an anti-inflammatory effect. Proven to improve skin hydration and may reduce the visible signs of premature aging.
      • In Ayurvedic medicine, it is called Indian watersabel also "tiger grass" and is one of the most important medicinal plants. According to legend, wounded tigers wallow in the leaves of the plant for better wound healing. Tiger grass has anti-inflammatory, antioxidant and regenerative effects on the skin. The plant promotes wound healing and the build-up of collagen. Tiger grass has proven itself especially for the care of mature skin, as it stimulates blood circulation.
      • Willow Bark (Salix Alba (Willow) Bark Extract) has anti-inflammatory and astringent properties. It stimulates the metabolism, has a gently exfoliating effect, supports a smooth complexion and refines the pore texture. Natural salicylic acid promotes skin renewal and has an antibacterial effect.
      • Licorice root extract (Glycyrrhiza Glabra Root Extract) has anti-inflammatory and antioxidant effects. It is known for its skin-smoothing and itch-relieving properties. Often used on inflammatory, irritated and sensitive skin. Its ability to fight viruses and bacteria makes licorice a powerful and popular ingredient in skin care.
      • Squalane or squalane oil (squalane) is a light, non-comedogenic and non-greasy oil that leaves your skin silky smooth. Squalane is a natural component of our skin barrier and is therefore very well absorbed by our skin. It protects the skin from moisture loss and prevents the skin's own fats from oxidizing. The regenerating oil prevents age spots, reduces the appearance of wrinkles, makes the skin supple and promotes the oxygen supply and regeneration of the cells. It is mostly obtained from olive oil, more rarely from rice germ or wheat germ oil. For cosmetics, squalene is converted into squalane.
      • Bisabolol / Alpha-Bisabolol can be obtained from the essential oils of chamomile and from the wood of the Candeia tree. Bisabolol is very well tolerated and ideal for irritated or irritated skin. Dry or blemished skin also benefits from its soothing and healing properties. Alpha-bisabolol antibacterial and can help against pigment spots. Bisabolol acts on the melanocyte receptors to reduce irritation, which can lead to a decrease in melanin synthesis. This process can reduce skin pigmentation and lead to a "brightening" effect.
      • Olive oil (Olea Europaea (Olive) Fruit / Leaf Oil) provides moisture and makes the skin feel soft. Consists of 85% essential fatty acids with a high proportion of linoleic acid that supports the skin's protective barrier. Vitamin E and polyphenols are powerful free radical scavengers and protect against premature skin aging.
      • Grape peel extract is a powerful antioxidant that can counteract premature aging. Its anti-inflammatory and antimicrobial effects make it used to treat acne. It is also known for its antioxidant effect, which strengthens the skin against environmental influences and UV radiation. The omega fatty acids and vitamin E it contains make it a popular ingredient for skin care. Grape extract has been shown to increase the skin's moisture and elasticity.
      • Broccoli Extract (Brassica Oleracea Italica Extract) - Originally from Asia, broccoli contains minerals as well as the skin-caring vitamins C, A and E. Broccoli extract can compact the skin surface and soothe and regenerate irritated and reddened skin.
      • Prickly pear extract (Opuntia Ficus-Indica Extract / Prickly Pear) is rich in vitamins, proteins, minerals and fatty acids. Has extremely good water-binding properties and protects the skin from oxidative stress. Considered by some as an alternative to botox due to its firming properties.
        Camellia Extract - Considered to be a natural anti-pollution agent due to its high antioxidant content. Stimulates collagen synthesis and has an anti-inflammatory effect.
      • Jasmin (Jasminum Officinale Oil / Extract) - the sensual, soft and exotic floral scent of jasmine has a calming effect, improves mood, alleviates fears and is said to have an energizing and aphrodisiac effect. Jasmine has an antibacterial and blood circulation-enhancing effect, it promotes the self-regeneration of skin cells and combats inflammatory skin conditions. Also suitable for hair care. Jasmine oil strengthens the hair roots and supplies the hair with moisture. The hair becomes smoother, shinier, has more volume and hair breakage is reduced.
      • The essential rose oil from the flowers of the Damascus rose has an antiseptic, anti-inflammatory effect, stimulates blood circulation and supports cell regeneration. An anti-aging ingredient that smoothes the skin.

      This website is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Terms & Conditions and privacy terms from Google.

      With every order you will receive 2 samples for free! Simply leave your wishes in the comment field in the shopping cart. We can offer samples of almost all products.

      Or you can order our sample set.

      The sample set is perfect for getting to know a product before you decide on the full size. Order here: Samples set

      Especially if you have sensitive skin and decide on an expensive product, a sample set is worthwhile. Unfortunately, products that have been opened cannot be exchanged.

      With detailed product information, competent advice, fast delivery and excellent customer service, we achieve top ratings GOOGLE and TRUST PILOT.

      We are fast. Your package will be made ready for dispatch within 24 hours (working days).

      We ship 100% climate neutral with DHL GoGreen. Postage within Germany is € 4,95. From € 50 we deliver free of charge.

      Shipping to the EU with DHL International costs €9.95. From €95 we deliver free of charge.

      For selected countries, we also offer shipping with Warenpost International Premium. Here we deliver free of charge from €75, below which the shipping costs are €6,95.

      You can return the order to us within 14 days of delivery. We can only offer a refund or exchange for unopened, unused and undamaged products.

      We pack lovingly and environmentally friendly. Cardboard, filling material and greeting card are made of recycled paper and the packaging tape can also be disposed of in the waste paper bin.

      Payment methods: PayPal, Sofortüberweisung, credit card or invoice.

      LEAHLANI PROMO AQUA A

      PROMO - FREE AQUA A RETINOID SERUM DELUXE SAMPLE

      For every Leahlani If you order €30 or more you will receive an Aqua A Deluxe Sample 3,5 ml for free. Value €12.

      CODE: AQUA

      Add the Aqua A Deluxe Sample and products of your choice to your shopping cart and enter the code AQUA at checkout. From one Leahlani For orders of €30 (without the Aqua A Deluxe Sample), the price of the Deluxe Sample will be set to zero. This offer is valid as long it's in stock. The offer cannot be combined with other offers, codes or beauty deals.

      Imbe eyeshadow

      FREE - IMBE EYE SHADOW IN BRONZE

      Clean, luxurious and highly pigmented. The creamy Imbe eyeshadow with a delicate, natural shimmer makes your eyes sparkle.

      For every Und Gretel Order from €50 and you will receive it Und Gretel Imbe eyeshadow in bronze for free. Value €24.

      CODE: IMBE

      Add the Imbe eyeshadow and products of your choice to your shopping cart and enter the code IMBE at checkout. From one Und Gretel For orders of €50 (excluding the eyeshadow), the price of the Imbe Eyeshadow Bronze 03 will be set to zero. This offer is valid as long it's in stock. The offer cannot be combined with other offers, codes or beauty deals.

      Organic Retional Serum

      FREE - TIME MIRACLE BOTANIC RETIONAL SERUM

      For every order of €55,00 or more, this is what you get Retionol serum 15 ml of Mádara free addition. Value €21,95.

      CODE: RETINOL

      Add the Retinol Serum 15 ml and products of your choice to your shopping cart and enter the code RETINOL at checkout. From an order value of €55,00 (without the Retinol Serum) the price of the Retinol Serum 15 ml is set to zero. Sample sets and vouchers are excluded from the promotion. This offer is valid as long it's in stock. The offer cannot be combined with other offers, codes or beauty deals.

      My Blanda Treueprogram

      MY BLANDA POINTS

      Sign up for free at our Treue program and earn points with every purchase!

      Curious? Get started now and collect points. It's easy.

      My Blanda Treueprogram

      Conditions / Notice

      Please note that all discount campaigns are only valid once per customer and cannot be combined with other voucher and discount campaigns. All discount promotions are only valid while stocks last.

      The best thing to do is to subscribe to our newsletter. There you will always find the latest information about new promotions and beauty deals. On our homepage in the footer you can register for our newsletter with just a few details.

      Customer Reviews

      Based on 4 reviews
      100%
      (4)
      0%
      (0)
      0%
      (0)
      0%
      (0)
      0%
      (0)
      M
      Mechthild S.

      Ultra Rich Hydrating Camellia Floral Water Cream 55g

      E
      Elena N

      Super

      D
      Dorothee
      Just the thing ...

      ... for the thirsty 50+ skin. Refreshes and provides lasting moisture, absorbs well and smells delicate and pleasant. In freezing temperatures, I might add a drop of facial oil, for all other conditions the cream is rich enough. Recommendation!


      Last seen

Sandawha Camellia Floral Ultra Rich Hydrating Water Cream
Sandawha Camellia Floral Ultra Rich Hydrating Water Cream
Ultra Rich Hydrating Camellia Floral Water Cream Texture
Ultra Rich Hydrating Camellia Floral Water Cream Still Life
Ultra Rich Hydrating Camellia Floral Water Cream 55 g Still Life 2
Ultra Rich Hydrating Camellia Floral Water Cream Mood

Ultra Rich Hydrating Camellia Floral Water Cream 55 g

Normaler Preis€45,00
€818,18/kg
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Die reichhaltige Camellia Water Cream mit 41% Kamelienblüten Extrakt ist eine pure Wohltat und besonders gut für trockene Haut geeignet. Die hochwertige Floral Water Creme nährt vorzüglich und ist ein ausgezeichneter Feuchtigkeitsspender.

  • pflegt trockene Haut mit einem reichhaltigem Wirkstoff-Mix
  • revitalisiert und nährt tiefgehend, sorgt für eine pralle, gut durchfeuchtete Haut, verleiht ein angenehmes Hautgefühl
  • Niacinamid kann die Haut insgesamt glatter und ebenmäßiger machen
  • zieht schnell ein, ohne zu kleben oder glänzen
  • tiefgehende Pflege mit Kamelien Extrakt, Kameliensamenöl, Sheabutter, Mangobutter, Grüntee-Extrakt, Kamille, Bisabolol, Niacinamide, Süßholzwurzel-Extrakt, Indischer Wassernabel, Aloe Vera, Weidenrinden Extrakt, Hyaluron, Bioflavonide, Rosmarin, Kamille, Arginin, Traubenschalen Extrakt, Olivenöl und Jasminöl

Durch die liposomale Formulierung der Feuchtigkeitscreme können Feuchtigkeit und Nährstoffe tief in die Haut eindringen. 93% der Testpersonen eines klinischen Anti-Aging Tests bestätigten, dass sich 30 Tage nach Anwendung ein geschmeidigeres Hautgefühl eingestellt hatte. 70% sagten, dass sich die Elastizität der Haut verbessert hatte. (Quelle Sandawha: Klinischer Test, Selbstbeurteilung von 30 Freiwilligen).

 

      Anwendung

      • Ideal als Tagescreme und auch als Nachtcreme geeignet.
      • Am besten morgens und abends nach der Reinigung und Basispflege, wie Toner oder Serum, auf das Gesicht auftragen.

      Inhaltsstoffe

      Camellia Japonica Flower Extract**, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Water, Glycerin**, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Hydrogenated Palm Kernel Oil, Propanediol (EcoCert)**, Pentylene Glycol, Camellia Japonica Seed Oil, Phosphatidylcholine, Phytosteryl Macadamiate, Mangifera Indica (Mango) Seed Butter, Camellia Japonica seed Extract, Xanthan Gum, Panthenol, Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract**, (-)-alpha-Bisabolol (EcoCert)**, Chamomilla Recutita (Kamille) Leaf Extract**, Thujopsis Dolabrata Branch Extract, Niacinamide, Olea Europaea (Olive) Fruit Oil, Sorbitan Caprylate, Arginine, Trehalose, Tocopherol, Glycyrrhiza Glabra (Lakritz) Root Extract**, Squalane, Betaine, Glycine Soja (Soybean) Oil, Magnolia Kobus Bark Extract, Salix Alba (Silberweide) Bark Extract, Centella Asiatica Extract**, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Extract**, Bioflavonoids**, Brassica Oleracea Italica (Broccoli) Extract**, Cocos Nucifera (Kokosnuss) Oil, Dipotassium Glycyrrhizate, Hyaluronic Acid, Adenosine, Dimethyl Sulfone, Opuntia Ficus-Indica Fruit Extract, Hizikia Fusiforme Extract, Orbignya Oleifera Seed Oil, Rosa Canina Fruit Oil, Citrus Unshiu Peel Extract, Polygonum Cuspidatum Root Extract**, Scutellaria Baicalensis Root Extract**, Vitis Vinifera (Grape) Skin Extract, Yeast Beta-Glucan, Rosmarinus Officinalis (Rosemarin) Leaf Extract**, Houttuynia Cordata Extract, Portulaca Oleracea Extract, Pyrus Malus (Apfel) Fruit Extract, Silybum Marianum Extract, Vaccinium Angustifolium (Blaubeere) Fruit Extract, Stearyl Glycyrrhetinate, Levulinic Acid, Glycine Soja (Sojabohne) Seed Extract, Pueraria Lobata Root Extract, Jasminum Sambac (Jasmin) Oil, Rose Flower Oil.
      **Halal Certified

      Wirkstoffe

      • Kameliensamenöl / Kamelienöl (Camellia Japonica Seed Oil) – Das leichte Öl wird schnell von der Haut aufgenommen, spendet Feuchtigkeit und reduziert den Transepidermalen Wasserverlust. Schützt gegen oxidativen Stress und wirkt entzündungshemmend. Inhaltsstoffe wie Vitamin E und Polyphenole sind effektive Anti-Aging Wirkstoffe, die die Regeneration er Zellen unterstützen und feine Linien bekämpfen.
      • Kamelien Extrakt (Camellia Japonica Flower Extract) - Gilt aufgrund seinem hohen Gehalt an Antioxidantien als natürlicher Anti-Pollution Wirkstoff. Regt die Kollagensynthese an und wirkt entzündungshemmend. Verbessert erwiesenermaßen die Hautfeuchtigkeit und kann die sichtbaren Zeichen vorzeitiger Hautalterung reduzieren.
      • In der ayurvedischen Medizin heißt der indische Wassernabel auch "Tigergras" und zählt zu den wichtigsten Heilpflanzen. Der Legende nach wälzen sich verwundete Tiger für eine bessere Wundheilung in den Blättern der Pflanze. Tigergras wirkt entzündungshemmend, antioxidativ und regenerierend auf die Haut. Die Pflanze fördert die Wundheilung und den Kollagenaufbau. Besonders zur Pflege reifer Haut hat sich Tigergras bewährt, da es die Durchblutung anregt.
      • Weidenrinde (Salix Alba (Willow) Bark Extract) hat entzündungshemmende und adstringierende Eigenschaften. Sie regt den Stoffwechsel an, hat einen sanft exfolierenden Effekt, unterstützt ein glattes Hautbild und verfeinert die Porentextur. Natürliche Salicylsäure fördert die Hauterneuerung und wirkt antibakteriell.
      • Süßholzwurzel Extrakt (Glycyrrhiza Glabra Root Extract) wirkt entzündungshemmend und antioxidativ. Es ist für seine hautglättenden und Juckreiz-lindernden Eigenschaften bekannt. Kommt häufig bei entzündlicher, irritierter und sensibler Haut zum Einsatz. Seine Fähigkeit Viren und Bakterien zu bekämpfen, macht Süßholz zu einem wirksamen und beliebten Inhaltsstoff in der Hautpflege.
      • Squalan oder Squalanöl (Squalane) ist ein leichtes, nicht-komedogenes und nicht fettendes Öl, das eine seidenweiche Haut hinterlässt. Squalan ist ein natürlicher Bestandteil unserer Hautbarriere und wird deswegen sehr gut von unserer Haut aufgenommen. Es bewahrt die Haut vor Feuchtigkeitsverlust und verhindert die Oxidation der hauteigenen Fette. Das regenerierende Öl beugt Altersflecken vor, reduziert das Auftreten von Falten, macht die Haut geschmeidig und fördert die Sauerstoffversorgung und Regeneration der Zellen. Es wird meistens aus Olivenöl gewonnen, seltener auch aus Reiskeim- oder Weizenkeimöl. Für die Kosmetik wird Squalen in Squalan umgewandelt.
      • Bisabolol / Alpha-Bisabolol kann aus den ätherischen Ölen der Kamille und aus dem Holz des Candeia-Baums gewonnen werden. Bisabolol ist sehr gut verträglich und ideal für gereizte oder irritierte Haut. Trockene oder unreine Haut profitiert ebenfalls von den beruhigenden und heilenden Eigenschaften. Alpha-Bisabolol antibakteriell und kann gegen Pigmentflecken helfen. Bisabolol wirkt auf die Melanozytenrezeptoren ein, um Reizreaktionen zu reduzieren, was zu einer Verringerung der Melaninsynthese führen kann. Dieser Vorgang kann die Hautpigmentierung verringern und zu einen „Brightening“ Effekt führen.
      • Olivenöl (Olea Europaea (Olive) Fruit / Leaf Oil) spendet Feuchtigkeit und sorgt für eine weiches Hautgefühl. Besteht zu 85% aus essentiellen Fettsäuren mit einem hohen Anteil an Linolsäure das die Hautschutzbarriere unterstützt. Vitamin E und Polyphenole sind kraftvolle Radikalfänger und schützen vor vorzeitiger Hautalterung.
      • Weintraubenschalen Extrakt ist ein starkes Antioxidant, das vorzeitiger Hautalterung entgegenwirken kann. Durch seine entzündungshemmende und antimikrobielle Wirkung wird es zur Behandlung von Akne verwendet. Es ist zudem bekannt für seine antioxidative Wirkung, welche die Haut gegen Umwelteinflüsse und UV-Strahlung stärkt. Seine enthaltenen Omega Fettsäuren und Vitamin E machen es zu einem beliebten Inhaltsstoff für die Hautpflege. Weintrauben Extrakt kann erwiesenermaßen die Feuchtigkeit und Elastizität der Haut erhöhen.
      • Brokkoli Extrakt (Brassica Oleracea Italica Extract) – Ursprünglich aus Asien stammend, enthält Brokkoli neben Mineralstoffen auch die hautpflegenden Vitamine C, A und E. Brokkoli Extrakt kann die Hautoberfläche verdichten und gereizte und gerötete Haut beruhigen und regenerieren.
      • Feigenkaktus-Extrakt (Opuntia Ficus-Indica Extract / Prickly Pear) ist reich an Vitaminen, Proteinen, Mineralien und Fettsäuren. Besitzt außerordentlich gute Wasserbindungseigenschaften und schützt die Haut vor oxidativem Stress. Wird aufgrund seiner straffenden Eigenschaften von manchen als Alternative zu Botox bezeichnet.
        Kamelien Extrakt – Gilt aufgrund seinem hohen Gehalt an Antioxidantien als natürlicher Anti-Pollution Wirkstoff. Regt die Kollagensynthese an und wirkt entzündungshemmend.
      • Jasmin (Jasminum Officinale Oil / Extract) – der sinnlich-weiche und exotisch blumige Duft von Jasmin wirkt beruhigend, verbessert die Stimmung, lindert Ängste und soll energetisierend und aphrodisierend wirken. Jasmin wirkt antibakteriell und durchblutungsfördernd, es fördert die Selbstregeneration der Hautzellen und bekämpft entzündliche Hautzustände. Auch für die Haarpflege geeignet. Jasminöl stärkt die Haarwurzeln und versorgt die Haare mit Feuchtigkeit. Das Haar wird geschmeidiger, glänzender, erhält mehr Volumen und Haarbruch wird vermindert.
      • Das ätherische Rosenöl aus den Blüten der Damaszener Rose wirkt antiseptisch, entzündungshemmend, durchblutungsfördernd und unterstützt die Zellregeneration. Ein Anti-Aging Inhaltsstoff der die Haut glättet.

      Diese Website ist durch reCAPTCHA geschützt und es gelten die allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen und Datenschutzbestimmungen von Google.

      Zu jeder Bestellung erhalten sie 2 Wunschproben gratis dazu! Einfach im Kommentarfeld im Warenkorb ihre Wünsche hinterlassen. Von fast allen Produkten können wir Proben anbieten.

      Oder Sie bestellen unser Proben Set.

      Das Proben Set ist perfekt um ein Produkt kennenzulernen bevor Sie sich für die Vollgröße entscheiden. Hier bestellen: Proben Set

      Vor allem wenn Sie empfindliche Haut haben und sich für ein teures Produkt entscheiden, lohnt sich ein Proben Set. Einmal geöffnete Produkte sind vom Umtausch leider ausgeschlossen.

      Mit ausführlichen Produktinformationen, kompetenter Beratung, schneller Lieferung und einem ausgezeichneten Kundenservice erzielen wir Top Bewertungen auf GOOGLE und TRUSTPILOT.

      Wir sind schnell. Ihr Paket wird innerhalb von 24 Stunden (Werktage) versandfertig gemacht.

      Wir versenden mit DHL GoGreen 100% klimaneutral. Porto innerhalb Deutschlands beträgt €4,95. Ab €50 liefern wir versandkostenfrei.

      In die EU kostet der Versand mit DHL International €9.95. Ab €95 liefern wir versandkostenfrei.

      Für ausgewählte Länder bieten wir auch den Versand mit Warenpost International Premium an. Hier liefern wir versandkostenfrei ab €75, darunter betragen die Versandkosten €6,95.

      Sie können die Bestellung innerhalb von 14 Tagen nach Lieferung an uns zurücksenden. Eine Rückerstattung oder einen Umtausch können wir nur für ungeöffnete, unbenutzte und unbeschädigte Produkte anbieten.

      Wir verpacken liebevoll und umweltfreundlich. Karton, Füllmaterial und Grußkarte bestehen aus recyceltem Papier und auch das Packband kann über die Altpapiertonne entsorgt werden.

      Zahlarten: PayPal, Sofortüberweisung, Kreditkarte oder Rechnung.

      LEAHLANI PROMO AQUA A

      PROMO - GRATIS AQUA A RETINOID SERUM DELUXE SAMPLE

      Für jede Leahlani Bestellung ab €30 erhalten Sie ein Aqua A Deluxe Sample 3,5 ml gratis dazu. Wert €12.

      CODE: AQUA

      Das Aqua A Deluxe Sample und Produkte Ihrer Wahl in den Warenkorb legen und an der Kasse den Code AQUA eingeben. Ab einem Leahlani Bestellwert von €30 (ohne das Aqua A Deluxe Sample) wird der Preis des Deluxe Samples auf Null gestellt. Dieses Angebot ist gültig solange der Vorrat reicht. Das Angebot ist nicht kombinierbar mit anderen Angeboten, Codes oder Beauty Deals.

      Imbe Lidschatten

      GRATIS - IMBE EYE SHADOW IN BRONZE

      Clean, luxuriös und hochpigmentiert. Der cremige Imbe Lidschatten mit einem zarten, natürlichen Schimmer lässt Ihre Augen funkeln.

      Für jede Und Gretel Bestellung ab €50 erhalten Sie den Und Gretel Imbe Lidschatten in Bronze gratis dazu. Wert €24.

      CODE: IMBE

      Den Imbe Lidschatten und Produkte deiner Wahl in den Warenkorb legen und an der Kasse den Code IMBE eingeben. Ab einem Und Gretel Bestellwert von €50 (ohne den Lidschatten) wird der Preis des Imbe Lidschatten Bronze 03 auf Null gestellt. Dieses Angebot ist gültig solange der Vorrat reicht. Das Angebot ist nicht kombinierbar mit anderen Angeboten, Codes oder Beauty Deals.

      Bio Retional Serum

      GRATIS - TIME MIRACLE BOTANIC RETIONL SERUM

      Für jede Bestellung ab €55,00, erhalten Sie das Retionol Serum 15 ml von Mádara gratis dazu. Wert €21,95.

      CODE: RETINOL

      Das Retinol Serum 15 ml und Produkte Ihrer Wahl in den Warenkorb legen und an der Kasse den Code RETINOL eingeben. Ab einem Bestellwert von €55,00 (ohne das Retinol Serum) wird der Preis des Retinol Serums 15 ml auf Null gestellt. Ausgeschlossen von der Aktion sind Proben Sets und Gutscheine. Dieses Angebot ist gültig solange der Vorrat reicht. Das Angebot ist nicht kombinierbar mit anderen Angeboten, Codes oder Beauty Deals.

      My Blanda Treueprogramm

      MY BLANDA POINTS

      Melden Sie sich kostenlos bei unserem Treueprogramm an und sammeln Sie Punkte mit jedem Einkauf!

      Neugierig? Jetzt loslegen und Punkte sammeln. Es ist ganz einfach.

      My Blanda Treueprogramm

      Bedingungen / Hinweis

      Bitte beachten Sie, dass alle Rabattaktionen jeweils nur einmal pro Kunde gültig sind und nicht mit anderen Gutschein- und Rabattaktionen kombinierbar sind. Alle Rabattaktionen gelten immer nur solange der Vorrat reicht.

      Am besten abonnieren Sie unserer Newsletter. Dort informieren immer aktuell über neue Promotionen und Beauty Deals. Auf unserer Homepage in der Fußzeile können Sie sich mit wenigen Angaben für unseren Newsletter anmelden.

      Customer Reviews

      Based on 4 reviews
      100%
      (4)
      0%
      (0)
      0%
      (0)
      0%
      (0)
      0%
      (0)
      M
      Mechthild S.

      Ultra Rich Hydrating Camellia Floral Water Cream 55 g

      E
      Elena N.

      Super

      D
      Dorothee
      Genau das Richtige ...

      ... für die durstige 50+-Haut. Erfrischt und versorgt nachhaltig mit Feuchtigkeit, zieht gut ein und duftet zart und angenehm. Bei Minusgraden werde ich vielleicht noch einen Tropfen Gesichtsöl dazugeben, für alle anderen Bedingungen ist die Creme reichhaltig genug. Empfehlung!

      Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen


      Zuletzt Angesehen