Antipodes Hallelujah Lime & Patchouli Facial Cleanser & Makeup Remover Blanda Beauty
Antipodes Hallelujah Cleanser 200 mlAntipodes Hallelujah Lime & Patchouli Facial Cleanser & Makeup Remover - with ingredients Blanda Beauty
Antipodes Hallelujah Lime & Patchouli Facial Cleanser & Makeup Remover - nutrient rich Blanda Beauty
Antipodes Hallelujah Lime & Patchouli Facial Cleanser & Makeup Remover - swatch on skin Blanda Beauty
Antipodes Hallelujah Lime & Patchouli Facial Cleanser & Makeup Remover - swatch Blanda Beauty
Antipodes Hallelujah Lime & Patchouli Facial Cleanser & Makeup Remover mood Blanda Beauty

Hallelujah Lime & Patchouli Cleanser & Make-up Remover 200 ml

Normal price € 27,00
€ 13,50/100 ml
incl. VAT excl. OUR SHIPPING RATES

Cleansing and care for a fresh complexion. Of the Hallelujah cleanser with New Zealand plant extracts

Based on jojoba and avocado oil, the cleansing cream gently removes impurities and make-up during Macadamia oil and carrot seed oil provide moisture and nutrients. In addition, the antioxidants contained in Kawakawa and grapefruit protect against free radicals.

  • suitable for all skin types
  • cleanses thoroughly without straining the skin
  • Essential oils of lime and patchouli provide a fresh fragrance experience
  • contains jojoba oil, avocado oil, macadamia nut oil, carrot seed oil, kawakawa extract, grapfruit extract, sunflower oil and vitamin E.
  • vegan

The refreshing scents of wild lime and patchouli are reminiscent of the 70s - but in a good way!

Application:

  • Apply to your fingertips and massage into your face, neck and décolleté in circular movements.
  • Then rinse with warm water.
  • Further facial care with one Serum, a natural one facial oil, moisturizer, a care for the Eyes, lip balms or night care continue.

Active ingredients

  • Macadamia Nut Oil (Macadamia Ternifolia (Macadamia) Seed Oil) provides plenty of moisture and nourishes dry and chapped skin. The beneficial mixture of unsaturated, healthy fatty acids and the high proportion of vitamins and trace elements have given the macadamia nut the name “the king of nuts”. The oil is non-comedogenic and is quickly absorbed by the skin.
  • Jojoba Oil (Simmondsia Chinensis Seed Oil) - Strictly speaking, jojoba oil is not an oil, but a vegetable wax. The high content of fatty acids makes the skin soft, supple and resilient. The oil has an antibacterial effect, is quickly absorbed and contains vitamins B, E, minerals and beta-carotene (provitamin A). Strengthens cell development and cell renewal, counteracts skin aging and strengthens the skin's natural protective barrier. Also very suitable for hair and scalp care.
  • Avocado Oil - The greenish oil extracted from the pulp of the avocado by pressing contains important fatty acids and vitamins. Due to the high content of phystosterols, it is easy to distribute and is quickly absorbed. It supports the skin very effectively in its moisture balance, protects it from drying out and prevents wrinkles.
  • Carrot Seed Oil / Extract (Daucus Carota Sativa (Carrot) Seed Oil) - the nourishing and skin rejuvenating oil is rich in vitamin A, provitamin A (beta-carotene), vitamins B1, B2 and C, linoleic and linolenic acids. Dry, cracked and rough skin is softly cared for and supplied with moisture. Vitamin A has cell-protecting properties and can prevent premature skin aging. Carotene can give the skin a slightly darker tone (natural self-tanner).
  • Grapefruit (Citrus Paradisi (Grapefruit) Peel Oil / Extract) contains a lot of vitamin C and can help to revitalize and brighten a dull complexion. The salicylic acid it contains supports this effect and also has an antimicrobial effect. Beta-carotene is a powerful antioxidant that can slow down the aging process of the skin, vitamin B and various minerals support the lymphatic system and lycopene has an antibacterial effect.

There are more active ingredients in ours Active substance dictionary from AZ to find.

Nutritional Values

Aqua (Water), Simmondsia chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Glycerine, Glyceryl Stearate, Macadamia integrifolia (Macadamia) Nut Oil, Persea gratissima (Avocado Pear) Oil, Cetearyl Glucoside, Cetearyl Alcohol, Cetyl Alcohol, Dehydroacetic Acid, Benzyl Alcohol, (Vitamin E), Helianthus annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Daucus carota (Carrot) Seed Oil, Citrus grandis, (Grapefruit) Seed Extract, Macropiper excelsum (Kawakawa) Leaf Extract. Fragrance of Lime & Patchouli: Citral, D-Limonene, Linalool.

Formulated without: Antipodes products are completely free from: parabens; sulfates; phthalates; silicon derived ingredients; synthetic fillers; genetically modified (GM) ingredients; genetically engineered (GE) ingredients; animal ingredients (except ingredients from living bees, such as honey); artificial colors; artificial fragrances; chemical sunscreens; mineral oils; petrochemicals (like propylene glycol); BHA (butylated hydroxyanisole); ethanolamines and ethoxylated ingredients.

We are fast. Your package will be made ready for dispatch within 24 hours (working days).

We ship 100% climate neutral with DHL GoGreen. Postage within Germany is € 3,95. From € 45 we deliver free of charge.

We pack lovingly and environmentally friendly. Cardboard, filling material and greeting card are made of recycled paper and the packing tape can also be disposed of in the waste paper bin.

    Payment methods: Paypal, Sofortüberweisung, credit card or invoice.

    The Blanda Beauty team

    Greenborn deodorant promo

    PROMO - GREENBORN

    For every Innersense Order from €65,00, you will receive a Greenborn Free deodorant! Goods value €30,00.

    Code: GREENBORN

    The Greenborn Add deodorant to cart and enter code at checkout. Once the Innersense If the order value is at least €65,00, the price of the deodorant will be set to zero. This offer is valid as long it's in stock. This offer cannot be combined with any other offer, code or beauty deal. Applicable only once per customer.

    NUI Cosmetics - 20% off

    PROMO - NUI COSMETICS

    BIG is out of our range, so there is a 20% discount on all NUI products.

    Code: NUI

    Enter code at checkout. This offer is valid as long it's in stock. This offer cannot be combined with any other offer, code or beauty deal.

    Rahua Scalp Exfoliating Shampoo

    PROMO - RAHUA

    For every order of € 20,00 or more from the hair category, you will receive a deluxe sample (22 ml) of the Scalp Exfoliating Shampoos free addition. Value of goods € 6,00.

    Code: SCALP

    Put the Deluxe Sample 22 ml of the Scalp Exfoliating Shampoo in the shopping cart and enter the code at the checkout. As soon as the order value from the hair category is at least € 20,00, the price for the sample shampoo will be set to zero. This offer is valid as long it's in stock. This offer cannot be combined with other offers, codes or beauty deals.

    Mrs. Tonis Bogota Berlin Parfum Intense

    PROMO - FRAU TONIS PARFUM

    You will receive a deluxe sample (60,00 ml) from for every order from the fragrances category (eau de parfum, perfume oil, scented candles, diffusers, incense sticks) over € 5 No 18 Bogota Berlin Perfume Intense free addition. Value of goods € 12,50.

    Code: BOGOTA

    Put the Deluxe Sample 5 ml from Bogota Berlin in the shopping cart and enter the code at the checkout. As soon as the order value from the fragrances category is at least € 60,00, the price for the perfume sample will be set to zero. This offer is valid as long it's in stock. This offer cannot be combined with other offers, codes or beauty deals.

    METAMORPHOSIS INFUSION VERT REPAIRING MULTI-LAYER HAND CREAM

    PROMO - MADARA

    For every order with an order value of € 70,00 or more (regardless of the brand) you will receive the Métamorphose Infusion Vert Repairing Hand Cream von Mádara free addition! Value of goods € 11,00.

    Code: HAND CREAM

    Put the Metamorphose Hand Cream in the shopping cart and enter the code at the checkout. As soon as the order value is at least € 70,00, the price for the Mádara Hand cream set to zero. This offer is valid as long it's in stock. This offer cannot be combined with other offers, codes or beauty deals.

    ANTIPODES BAPTISE H20 ULTRA HYDRATING WATER GEL

    PROMO - ANTIPODES NATURE

    For every Antipodes Ordering two full-size products, there is that Baptise H2O Ultra Hydrating Water Gel free addition! Value: € 34,00.

    Code: BAPTISE

    Add the Baptise Hydrating Gel to the shopping cart and enter the code at checkout. As soon as there are at least two more Antipodes Products (full-size and not reduced) are in the shopping cart, the price for the Baptise Gel is automatically set to zero. This offer is valid as long it's in stock. This offer cannot be combined with other offers, codes or beauty deals.

    Lilfox Deluxe Sample

    PROMO - LILFOX MIAMI

    A deluxe sample Your choice free to everyone Lilfox Order!

    No code needed

    Please indicate in the text field at the checkout which deluxe sample you would like to have.

    Select from: Amazon After Dark, Bitter Orange Toning Mist, Blue Legume Mask, Cleopatra Resurfacing Mask, Cupu Cool Moisture Mask, Jungle Glow Cleanser, Kalahari Eye Serum or Prickly Pear Face Nectar. We include the deluxe sample with the order. The offer is valid while stocks last.

    The Glow Cleansing Cream

    PROMO - THE GLOW

    You will get one Cleansing Cream (Travel size approx. 15 ml) free to everyone The Glow Order from € 50,00!

    No code needed

    When your order The Glow Contains products worth € 50,00, we add the Cleansing Cream Travel Size (approx. 15 ml) to the order. The offer is valid while stocks last.

    Sappho Foundation Brush

    PROMO - SAPPHO NEW PARADIGM

    You will receive one with every Sappho Foundation order Foundation brush from Sappho for free. Value: € 28,00.

    Code: SAPPHO

    Put the foundation brush from Sappho in the shopping cart and enter the code at the checkout. As soon as at least one Sappho Foundation (no matter which one) is in the shopping cart, the price for the brush is set to zero. This offer is valid as long it's in stock. This offer cannot be combined with other offers, codes or beauty deals.

     

    Conditions / Notice

    Please note that all discount campaigns are only valid once per customer and cannot be combined with other voucher and discount campaigns. All discount promotions are only valid while stocks last.

    The best thing to do is to subscribe to our newsletter. There you will always find the latest information about new promotions and beauty deals. On our homepage in the footer you can register for our newsletter with just a few details.

    Customer Reviews

    No reviews yet
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)

    Last seen

    Customer Reviews

    No reviews yet
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)

Antipodes Hallelujah Lime & Patchouli Facial Cleanser & Makeup Remover Blanda Beauty
Antipodes Hallelujah Cleanser 200 mlAntipodes Hallelujah Lime & Patchouli Facial Cleanser & Makeup Remover - with ingredients Blanda Beauty
Antipodes Hallelujah Lime & Patchouli Facial Cleanser & Makeup Remover - nutrient rich Blanda Beauty
Antipodes Hallelujah Lime & Patchouli Facial Cleanser & Makeup Remover - swatch on skin Blanda Beauty
Antipodes Hallelujah Lime & Patchouli Facial Cleanser & Makeup Remover - swatch Blanda Beauty
Antipodes Hallelujah Lime & Patchouli Facial Cleanser & Makeup Remover mood Blanda Beauty

Hallelujah Lime & Patchouli Cleanser & Make-up Remover 200 ml

Normaler Preis €27,00
€13,50/100 ml
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Reinigung und Pflege für einen frischen Teint. Der Hallelujah Cleanser mit neuseeländischen Pflanzenextrakten

Basierend auf Jojoba und Avocadoöl entfernt die Reinigungscreme auf sanfte Weise Verunreinigungen und Make-Up während Macadamiaöl und Karottensamenöl Feuchtigkeit und Nährstoffe spenden. Zudem schützen die in Kawakawa und Grapefruit enthaltenen Antioxidantien vor freien Radikalen.

  • für alle Hauttypen geeignet
  • reinigt gründlich ohne die Haut zu strapazieren
  • für ein frisches Dufterlebnis sorgen ätherische Öle von Limette und Patchouli
  • enthält Jojobaöl, Avocadoöl, Macadamianussöl, Karottensamenöl, Kawakawa-Extrakt, Grapfruit-Extrakt, Sonnenblumenöl und Vitamin E
  • vegan

Die erfrischenden Düfte von wilder Limette und Patchouli erinnern an die 70er Jahre - but in a good way!

Anwendung

  • Auf die Fingerspitzen geben und in kreisenden Bewegungen in Gesicht, Hals und Dekolleté einmassieren.
  • Danach mit warmem Wasser abspülen.
  • Die weitere Gesichtspflege mit einem Serum, einem natürlichen Gesichtsöl, Feuchtigkeitscreme, einer Pflege für die Augen, Lippenpflege oder Nachtpflege fortsetzen.

Wirkstoffe

  • Macadamianussöl (Macadamia Ternifolia (Macadamia) Seed Oil) spendet viel Feuchtigkeit und pflegt trockene und rissige Haut. Die vorteilhafte Mischung aus ungesättigten, gesunden Fettsäuren und der hohe Anteil an Vitaminen und Spurenelementen haben der Macadamianuss auch den Namen die „Königing der Nüsse“ eingebracht. Das Öl ist nicht komedogen und zieht schnell in die Haut ein.
  • Jojobaöl (Simmondsia Chinensis Seed Oil) – Genaugenommen ist Jojobaöl kein Öl, sondern ein Pflanzenwachs. Der hohe Gehalt an Fettsäuren macht die Haut zart, geschmeidig und widerstandsfähig. Das Öl wirkt antibakteriell, zieht rasch ein und enthält die Vitamine B, E, Mineralstoffe und Betacarotin (Provitamin A). Stärkt die Zellentwicklung und Zellerneuerung, wirkt gegen Hautalterung und stärkt die natürliche Schutzbarriere der Haut. Auch für die Haar- und Kopfhautpflege sehr gut geeignet.
  • Avocadoöl – Das grünliche, mittels Pressung aus dem Fruchtfleisch der Avocado gewonnene Öl, enthält wichtige Fettsäuren und Vitamine. Durch den hohen Gehalt an Phystosterinen lässt es sich leicht verteilen und zieht schnell ein. Es unterstützt die Haut sehr wirksam in ihrer Feuchtigkeitsbalance, schützt sie vor dem Austrocknen und beugt Falten vor.
  • Karottensamenöl / Extrakt (Daucus Carota Sativa (Carrot) Seed Oil) – das pflegende und hautverjüngende Öl ist reich an Vitamin A, Provitamin A (Betacarotin), Vitamin B1, B2 und C, Linol- und Linolensäuren. Trockene, rissige und spröde Haut wird weich gepflegt und mit Feuchtigkeit versorgt. Vitamin A hat zellschützende Eigenschaften und kann vorzeitiger Hautalterung vorbeugen. Carotin kann der Haut einen etwas dunkleren Ton verleihen (natürlicher Selbstbräuner).
  • Grapefruit (Citrus Paradisi (Grapefruit) Peel Oil/Extract) enthält viel Vitamin C und kann helfen einen matten Teint zu revitalisieren und aufzuhellen. Die enthaltene Salizylsäure unterstützt diesen Effekt und wirkt zusätzlich antimikrobiell. Betacarotin ist ein kraftvolles Antioxidans das den Alterungsprozess der Haut verlangsamen kann, das Vitamin B und verschiedenen Mineralien unterstützen das Lymphatische System und Lycopin wirkt antibakteriell.

Mehr Wirkstoffe sind in unserem Wirkstofflexikon von A-Z zu finden.

Inhaltsstoffe

Aqua (Water), Simmondsia chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Glycerine, Glyceryl Stearate, Macadamia integrifolia (Macadamia) Nut Oil, Persea gratissima (Avocado Pear) Oil, Cetearyl Glucoside, Cetearyl Alcohol, Cetyl Alcohol, Dehydroacetic Acid, Benzyl Alcohol, Tocopherol (Vitamin E), Helianthus annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Daucus carota (Carrot) Seed Oil, Citrus grandis, (Grapefruit) Seed Extract, Macropiper excelsum (Kawakawa) Leaf Extract. Fragrance of Lime & Patchouli: Citral, D-Limonene, Linalool.

Formulated without: Antipodes products are completely free from: parabens; sulphates; phthalates; silicon derived ingredients; synthetic fillers; genetically modified (GM) ingredients; genetically engineered (GE) ingredients; animal ingredients (except ingredients from living bees, such as honey); artificial colors; artificial fragrances; chemical sunscreens; mineral oils; petrochemicals (like propylene glycol); BHA (butylated hydroxyanisole); ethanolamines and ethoxylated ingredients.

Wir sind schnell. Ihr Paket wird innerhalb von 24 Stunden (Werktage) versandfertig gemacht.

Wir versenden mit DHL GoGreen 100% klimaneutral. Porto innerhalb Deutschlands beträgt €3,95. Ab €45 liefern wir versandkostenfrei.

Wir verpacken liebevoll und umweltfreundlich. Karton, Füllmaterial und Grußkarte bestehen aus recyceltem Papier und auch das Packband kann über die Altpapiertonne entsorgt werden.

    Zahlarten: Paypal, Sofortüberweisung, Kreditkarte oder Rechnung.

    Das Team von Blanda Beauty

    Greenborn Deodorant Promo

    PROMO - GREENBORN

    Für jede Innersense Bestellung ab Bestellwert €65,00, erhalten Sie ein Greenborn Deodorant gratis dazu! Warenwert €30,00.

    Code: GREENBORN

    Das Greenborn Deo in den Warenkorb legen und an der Kasse den Code eingeben. Sobald der Innersense Bestellwert mindestens €65,00 beträgt, wird der Preis für das Deodorant auf null gestellt. Dieses Angebot ist gültig solange der Vorrat reicht. Dieses Angebot ist nicht kombinierbar mit anderen Angeboten, Codes oder Beauty Deals. Nur einmal je je Kunde anwendbar.

    NUI Cosmetics - 20% off

    PROMO - NUI COSMETICS

    NUI geht bei uns aus dem Sortiment, deswegen gibt es 20% Nachlass auf alle NUI Produkte.

    Code: NUI

    Code an der Kasse eingeben. Dieses Angebot ist gültig solange der Vorrat reicht. Dieses Angebot ist nicht kombinierbar mit anderen Angeboten, Codes oder Beauty Deals.

    Rahua Scalp Exfoliating Shampoo

    PROMO - RAHUA

    Für jede Bestellung ab Bestellwert €20,00 aus der Kategorie Haare erhalten Sie ein Deluxe Sample (22 ml) des Scalp Exfoliating Shampoos gratis dazu. Warenwert €6,00.

    Code: SCALP

    Das Deluxe Sample 22 ml des Scalp Exfoliating Shampoo in den Warenkorb legen und an der Kasse den Code eingeben. Sobald der Bestellwert aus der Kategorie Haare mindestens €20,00 beträgt, wird der Preis für das Sample Shampoo auf null gestellt. Dieses Angebot ist gültig solange der Vorrat reicht. Dieses Angebot ist nicht kombinierbar mit anderen Angeboten, Codes oder Beauty Deals.

    Frau Tonis Bogota Berlin Parfum Intense

    PROMO - FRAU TONIS PARFUM

    Für jede Bestellung ab Bestellwert €60,00 aus der Kategorie Düfte (Eau de Parfum, Parfümöl, Duftkerzen, Diffuser, Räucherstäbchen) erhalten Sie ein Deluxe Sample (5 ml) von No 18 Bogota Berlin Parfum Intense gratis dazu. Warenwert €12,50.

    Code: BOGOTA

    Das Deluxe Sample 5 ml von Bogota Berlin in den Warenkorb legen und an der Kasse den Code eingeben. Sobald der Bestellwert aus der Kategorie Düfte mindestens €60,00 beträgt, wird der Preis für das Parfum Sample auf null gestellt. Dieses Angebot ist gültig solange der Vorrat reicht. Dieses Angebot ist nicht kombinierbar mit anderen Angeboten, Codes oder Beauty Deals.

    MÉTAMORPHOSE INFUSION VERT REPAIRING MULTI-LAYER HAND CREAM

    PROMO - MÁDARA

    Für jede Bestellung ab Bestellwert €70,00 (egal welche Marke) erhalten Sie die Métamorphose Infusion Vert Repairing Handcreme von Mádara gratis dazu! Warenwert €11,00.

    Code: HANDCREME

    Die Metamorphose Handcreme in den Warenkorb legen und an der Kasse den Code eingeben. Sobald der Bestellwert mindestens €70,00 beträgt, wird der Preis für die Mádara Handcreme auf Null gestellt. Dieses Angebot ist gültig solange der Vorrat reicht. Dieses Angebot ist nicht kombinierbar mit anderen Angeboten, Codes oder Beauty Deals.

    ANTIPODES BAPTISE H20 ULTRA-HYDRATING WATER GEL

    PROMO - ANTIPODES NATURE

    Für jede Antipodes Bestellung mit zwei Produkten in Normalgröße, gibt es das Baptise H2O Ultra-Hydrating Water Gel gratis dazu! Wert: €34,00.

    Code: BAPTISE

    Das Baptise Hydrating Gel in den Warenkorb legen und an der Kasse den Code eingeben. Sobald sich mindestens zwei weitere Antipodes Produkte (Full-Size und nicht reduziert) im Warenkorb befinden, wird der Preis für das Baptise Gel automatisch auf Null gestellt. Dieses Angebot ist gültig solange der Vorrat reicht. Dieses Angebot ist nicht kombinierbar mit anderen Angeboten, Codes oder Beauty Deals.

    Lilfox Deluxe Sample

    PROMO - LILFOX MIAMI

    Ein Deluxe Sample Ihrer Wahl gratis zu jeder Lilfox Bestellung!

    Kein Code erforderlich

    Bitte im Textfeld an der Kasse angeben welches Deluxe Sample Sie haben möchten.

    Auswählen aus: Amazon After Dark, Bitter Orange Toning Mist, Blue Legume Mask, Cleopatra Resurfacing Mask, Cupu Cool Moisture Mask, Jungle Glow Cleanser, Kalahari Eye Serum oder Prickly Pear Face Nectar. Wir legen das Deluxe Sample der Bestellung bei. Das Angebot ist gültig solange der Vorrat reicht.

    The Glow Cleansing Cream

    PROMO - THE GLOW

    Sie erhalten eine Cleansing Cream (Travel Size ca. 15 ml) gratis zu jeder The Glow Bestellung ab €50,00!

    Kein Code erforderlich

    Wenn Ihre Bestellung The Glow Produkte im Wert von €50,00 enthält, legen wir die Cleansing Cream Travel Size (ca. 15 ml) zu der Bestellung dazu. Das Angebot ist gültig solange der Vorrat reicht.

    Sappho Foundation Brush

    PROMO - SAPPHO NEW PARADIGM

    Zu jeder Sappho Foundation Bestellung erhalten Sie einen Foundation Brush von Sappho gratis dazu. Wert: €28,00.

    Code: SAPPHO

    Den Foundation Pinsel von Sappho in den Warenkorb legen und an der Kasse den Code eingeben. Sobald mindestens eine Sappho Foundation (egal welche) im Warenkorb liegt, wird der Preis für den Pinsel auf Null gestellt. Dieses Angebot ist gültig solange der Vorrat reicht. Dieses Angebot ist nicht kombinierbar mit anderen Angeboten, Codes oder Beauty Deals.

     

    Bedingungen / Hinweis

    Bitte beachten Sie, dass alle Rabattaktionen jeweils nur einmal pro Kunde gültig sind und nicht mit anderen Gutschein- und Rabattaktionen kombinierbar sind. Alle Rabattaktionen gelten immer nur solange der Vorrat reicht.

    Am besten abonnieren Sie unserer Newsletter. Dort informieren immer aktuell über neue Promotionen und Beauty Deals. Auf unserer Homepage in der Fußzeile können Sie sich mit wenigen Angaben für unseren Newsletter anmelden.

    Customer Reviews

    No reviews yet
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)

    Zuletzt Angesehen

    Customer Reviews

    No reviews yet
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)