Antipodes Halo Skin Brightening Facial Mud Mask Blanda Beauty
Antipodes Halo Skin Brightening Facial Mud Mask - on skin Blanda Beauty
Antipodes Halo Skin Brightening Facial Mud Mask - scientifically proven Blanda Beauty
Antipodes Halo Skin Brightening Facial Mud Mask - swatch Blanda Beauty
Mini Halo Skin Brightening Facial Mud Mask 15 ml Blanda Beauty

Halo Skin Brightening Facial Mud Mask

Normal price € 32,00
€ 42,67/100 ml
incl. VAT excl. OUR SHIPPING RATES

Size

Purification with volcanic mud. The Halo face mask delivers nutrients deep into the skin and ensures a lively and healthy complexion.

Enhance the complexion of your skin with rich mineral mud from New Zealand, which is famous for its regenerative properties. Supported by Vinanza® grapes, kiwi and peony, the mask gives a radiant complexion and makes your skin appear newborn.

  • Suitable for most skin types, especially good for skin prone to blemishes
  • cleanses, detoxifies and supplies the skin with important minerals
  • has a regenerative and slightly brightening effect
  • promotes a clear, healthy and radiant complexion

Application:

  • Use twice a week in the evening or whenever your skin needs it.
  • Apply a thick layer of this creamy mask to your cleansed face and neck, avoiding the delicate eye area. 
  • Leave the mask on for 15 minutes, then rinse it off thoroughly with warm water.

Active ingredients

  • Mineral Mud - The New Zealand volcanic plateau is the second most geothermally active region in the world after Yellowstone National Park. New Zealand thermal mud is packed with the minerals sulfur, calcium, sodium and silicon and has always been revered for its skin-improving properties.
  • Kaolin is one of the natural healing earths. The light emery effect is used to cleanse skin impurities, because the powdery structure removes dead / calloused skin cells. The grain of kaolin is much finer than that of the other healing earths, so that it is also suitable for thin and sensitive skin. Kaolin also absorbs dirt particles from the pore with the sebum and thus prevents pimples and blackheads.
  • Peony root extract is widely used in traditional medicine of Korea, China, and Japan. Peony root has a diverse chemical composition consisting of essential oils, flavonoids, saponins, tannins, and polysaccharides. The peony is said to have toning, antioxidant and line-reducing effects, while paeoniflorin, proanthocyanidins and flavonoids can protect skin cells from environmental damage and aging. In addition, the polysaccharides contained in the peony activate cell activity.
  • Jojoba Oil (Simmondsia Chinensis Seed Oil) - Strictly speaking, jojoba oil is not an oil, but a vegetable wax. Its high fatty acid content makes the skin soft, supple and resilient. The oil has an antibacterial effect, is quickly absorbed and contains vitamins B, E, minerals and beta-carotene (provitamin A). Strengthens cell development and cell renewal, counteracts skin aging and strengthens the skin's natural protective barrier. Also very suitable for hair and scalp care.
  • Kiwi seeds (Actinidia Chinensis Seed Oil / Extract) are a very good source of vitamin C, vitamin E, potassium and magnesium. Kiwi is rich in essential omega-3 fatty acids and contains over 60% alpha-linolenic acid. The high concentration of ALA (alpha-linolenic acid) helps retain moisture in the skin and hair and prevent dehydration and flaking. Has pronounced anti-aging properties.
  • Vinanza® Grape / Vinanza Grape - Scientists discovered that the seeds of Sauvignon Blanc grapes grown in the Marlborough vineyards in New Zealand contain twice as many polyphenolic antioxidants as grapes grown anywhere else in the world! Antioxidants in formulations help combat the harmful effects of environmental pollution and chemical pollutants of modern life.

There are more active ingredients in ours Active substance dictionary from AZ to find.

Nutritional Values

Aqua (Water), Kaolin, Rotorua Mud, Glycerine, Propanediol (natural), Simmondsia chinensis (Jojoba) Esters, Zinc Oxide, Gluconolactone, Sodium Benzoate, Magnesium Aluminum Silicate, Butylene Glycol, Arbutin, Citric Acid, Sodium Sulfite, Acetyl Tyrosine, Saxifaga sarmentosa (Strawberry begonia) Extract, Paeonia suffructicosa (Peony) Root Extract, Aminopropyl Ascorbyl Phosphate, Scutellaria baicalensis, (Skullcap) Root Extract, Glutathione, Dehydroacetic Acid, Benzyl Alcohol, Xanthan Gum, Pongamia glabra (Indian Beech) Seed graveolens (Oxeye) Flower Extract, Simmondsia chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Persea gratissima (Avocado Pear) Oil, Coco-Glucoside, Vitis vinifera (Vinanza® Grape) Seed Extract, Actinidia deliciosa (Vinanza® Kiwi) Fruit Extract. Fragrance of Vanilla, Raspberry, Wild Berry & Musk: Benzyl Alcohol, Benzyl Salicylate, Citral, Citronellol, Farnesol, Limonene, Geraniol, Linalool.

Formulated without: Antipodes products are completely free from: parabens; sulphates; phthalates; silicon derived ingredients; synthetic fillers; genetically modified (GM) ingredients; genetically engineered (GE) ingredients; animal ingredients (except ingredients from living bees, such as honey); artificial colors; artificial fragrances; chemical sunscreens; mineral oils; petrochemicals (like propylene glycol); BHA (butylated hydroxyanisole); ethanolamines and ethoxylated ingredients.

We are fast. Your package will be made ready for dispatch within 24 hours (working days).

We ship 100% climate neutral with DHL GoGreen. Postage within Germany is € 4,95. From € 35 we deliver free of charge.

We pack lovingly and environmentally friendly. Cardboard, filling material and greeting card are made of recycled paper and the packing tape can also be disposed of in the waste paper bin.

    Payment methods: Paypal, Sofortüberweisung, credit card or invoice.

    The Blanda Beauty team

    Lily Lolo Lip pencil

    PROMO - LILY LOLO

    From one Lily Lolo There is a purchase of € 40,00 Natural lip pencil from Lily Lolo free addition.

    Put the lip pencil in the shopping cart as soon as the minimum purchase value for Lily Lolo is reached, the price of the lip pencil is automatically set to zero. Valid once per customer. The offer is valid until December 18.12.21th, XNUMXst or while stocks last. Cannot be combined with other codes, promotions or offers.

    Leahlani Gift Set

    PROMO - GIFT SETS

    10% discount on all Gift sets.

    Code: GS10

    Enter the code GS10 at the checkout. You will receive a 10% discount on all items in the Gift Sets category. Valid once per customer. The offer is valid until December 11.12.21th, XNUMXst or while stocks last. Cannot be combined with other codes, promotions or offers.

    Lilfox Deluxe Sample

    PROMO - LILFOX MIAMI

    A deluxe sample Your choice free to everyone Lilfox Order!

    No code needed

    Please indicate in the text field at the checkout which deluxe sample you would like to have.

    Select from: Amazon After Dark, Bitter Orange Toning Mist, Blue Legume Mask, Cleopatra Resurfacing Mask, Cupu Cool Moisture Mask, Jungle Glow Cleanser, Kalahari Eye Serum or Prickly Pear Face Nectar. We include the deluxe sample with the order. The offer is valid while stocks last.

    The Glow Cleansing Cream

    PROMO - THE GLOW

    You will get one Cleansing Cream (Travel size approx. 15 ml) free to everyone The Glow Order from € 50,00!

    No code needed

    When your order The Glow Contains products worth € 50,00, we add the Cleansing Cream Travel Size (approx. 15 ml) to the order. The offer is valid while stocks last.

    Lima Cosmetics Pumpkin Spice scented candle
    PROMO - LIMA COSMETICS

    You will receive a small size of the Pumpkin Spice scented candle (Value € 5,80) free of charge with every order with at least 2 Lima Cosmetics Products!

    No code needed

    When your order is 2 Lima Cosmetics Contains products, we add the Pumpkin Spice scented candle (small size 30 ml) to the order. The offer is valid while stocks last.
    WORSHIP SKIN DEFENSE ANTIOXIDANT SERUM

    PROMO - ANTIPODES NATURE

    For every Antipodes Ordering two full-size products, there is that Worship Skin Defense Antioxidant Serum free addition! Value: € 41,00.

    Code: WORSHIP

    Put the Worship Serum in the shopping cart and enter the code at the checkout. As soon as there are at least two more Antipodes Products (full-size and not reduced) are in the shopping cart, the price for the worship serum is automatically set to zero. This offer is valid as long it's in stock. This offer cannot be combined with other offers, codes or beauty deals.

    Sappho Foundation Brush

    PROMO - SAPPHO NEW PARADIGM

    You will receive one with every Sappho Foundation order Foundation brush from Sappho for free. Value: € 28,00.

    Code: SAPPHO

    Put the foundation brush from Sappho in the shopping cart and enter the code at the checkout. As soon as at least one Sappho Foundation (no matter which one) is in the shopping cart, the price for the brush is set to zero. This offer is valid as long it's in stock. This offer cannot be combined with other offers, codes or beauty deals.

     

    Send RAAW By Trice Cloth bag
    PROMO - RAAW BY TRICE

      For every RAAW By Trice If you order, you will receive a stylish fabric bag for free! 

      With beautiful RAAW By Trice Palm print. No code required, we include the bag with the order. The promotion is valid while stocks last.

      Conditions / Notice

      Please note that all discount campaigns are only valid once per customer and cannot be combined with other voucher and discount campaigns. All discount promotions are only valid while stocks last.

      The best thing to do is to subscribe to our newsletter. There you will always find the latest information about new promotions and beauty deals. On our homepage in the footer you can register for our newsletter with just a few details.

      Customer Reviews

      Based on 1 review
      100%
      (1)
      0%
      (0)
      0%
      (0)
      0%
      (0)
      0%
      (0)
      M
      M.
      Absolute surprise!

      The mask of Antipodes totally surprised me. I had ordered it because on the one hand it was on sale and on the other hand I was looking for a gentle and clarifying mask. I have to say my expectations were exceeded. It smells quite subtle and is easy to apply. It has a muddy consistency typical for such masks and dries completely after a few minutes. The best thing to do is to moisten the face a little in between so that it is not tense. I wash it off my skin after 15 minutes and it leaves the skin feeling clear and super soft. Super pleasant and exactly the wellness program that I currently want for the weekend. Can really recommend her.


      Last seen

      Customer Reviews

      Based on 1 review
      100%
      (1)
      0%
      (0)
      0%
      (0)
      0%
      (0)
      0%
      (0)
      M
      M.
      Absolute surprise!

      The mask of Antipodes totally surprised me. I had ordered it because on the one hand it was on sale and on the other hand I was looking for a gentle and clarifying mask. I have to say my expectations were exceeded. It smells quite subtle and is easy to apply. It has a muddy consistency typical for such masks and dries completely after a few minutes. The best thing to do is to moisten the face a little in between so that it is not tense. I wash it off my skin after 15 minutes and it leaves the skin feeling clear and super soft. Super pleasant and exactly the wellness program that I currently want for the weekend. Can really recommend her.

Antipodes Halo Skin Brightening Facial Mud Mask Blanda Beauty
Antipodes Halo Skin Brightening Facial Mud Mask - on skin Blanda Beauty
Antipodes Halo Skin Brightening Facial Mud Mask - scientifically proven Blanda Beauty
Antipodes Halo Skin Brightening Facial Mud Mask - swatch Blanda Beauty
Mini Halo Skin Brightening Facial Mud Mask 15 ml Blanda Beauty

Halo Skin Brightening Facial Mud Mask

Normaler Preis €32,00
€42,67/100 ml
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Size

Entschlackung mit Vulkanschlamm. Die Halo Gesichtsmaske liefert Nährstoffe tief in die Haut und sorgt für ein lebendiges und gesundes Hautbild.

Verbessern Sie Ihr Hautbild mit reichhaltigem Mineralschlamm aus Neuseeland, der für seine regenerative Wirkung berühmt ist. Unterstützt durch Vinanza® Trauben, Kiwi und Pfingstrose verleiht die Maske einen strahlenden Teint und lässt Ihre Haut wie neugeboren erscheinen.

  • für die meisten Hauttypen geeignet, besonders gut für zu Unreinheiten neigende Haut
  • reinigt, entschlackt und versorgt die Haut mit wichtigen Mineralstoffen
  • wirkt regenerativ und leicht aufhellend
  • fördert einen klaren, gesunden und strahlenden Teint

Anwendung

  • Zweimal wöchentlich abends anwenden oder wann immer Ihre Haut es braucht.
  • Tragen Sie eine dicke Schicht dieser cremigen Maske auf Ihr gereinigtes Gesicht und Ihren Hals auf, wobei Sie die empfindliche Augenpartie aussparen. 
  • Lassen Sie die Maske 15 Minuten einwirken und spülen Sie sie dann gründlich mit warmem Wasser ab.

Wirkstoffe

  • Mineralischer Schlamm - Das neuseeländische Vulkanplateau ist nach dem Yellowstone-Nationalpark die geothermisch zweitaktivste Region der Welt. Der neuseeländische Thermalschlamm ist vollgepackt mit den Mineralien Schwefel, Kalzium, Natrium und Silizium und wird seit jeher für seine hautverbessernden Eigenschaften verehrt.
  • Kaolin zählt zu den natürlichen Heilerden. Zur Reinigung wird der leichte Schmirgeleffekt bei Hautunreinheiten genutzt, denn die pulverige Struktur entfernt abgestorbene / verhornte Hautzellen. Die Körnung bei Kaolin ist wesentlich feiner als bei den anderen Heilerden, so dass es sich auch für dünne und empfindliche Haut eignet. Kaolin nimmt mit dem Hauttalg auch Schmutzpartikel aus der Pore auf und beugt so Pickeln und Mitessern vor.
  • Pfingstrose-Wurzelextrakt wird häufig in der traditionellen Medizin Koreas, Chinas und Japans verwendet. Pfingstrosenwurzel hat eine vielfältige chemische Zusammensetzung, bestehend aus ätherischen Ölen, Flavonoiden, Saponinen, Tanninen und Polysacchariden. Der Pfingstrose werden tonisierende, antioxidative und linienreduzierende Wirkungen nachgesagt, Paeoniflorin, Proanthocyanidinen und Flavonoiden können Hautzellen vor Umweltschäden und Alterung schützen. Zudem aktivieren die in der Pfingstrose enthaltenen Polysaccharide die Zellaktivität.
  • Jojobaöl (Simmondsia Chinensis Seed Oil) – Genaugenommen ist Jojobaöl kein Öl, sondern ein Pflanzenwachs. Sein hoher Fettsäurenanteil macht die Haut zart, geschmeidig und widerstandsfähig. Das Öl wirkt antibakteriell, zieht rasch ein und enthält die Vitamine B, E, Mineralstoffe und Betacarotin (Provitamin A). Stärkt die Zellentwicklung und Zellerneuerung, wirkt gegen Hautalterung und stärkt die natürliche Schutzbarriere der Haut. Auch für die Haar- und Kopfhautpflege sehr gut geeignet.
  • Kiwisamen (Actinidia Chinensis Seed Oil / Extract) sind eine sehr gute Quelle von Vitamin C, Vitamin E, Kalium und Magnesium. Kiwi ist reich an essentiellen Omega-3-Fettsäuren und enthält über 60 % Alpha-Linolensäure. Die hohe Konzentration an ALA (Alpha-Linolensäure) hilft, die Feuchtigkeit in Haut und Haar zu bewahren und Austrocknung und Schuppenbildung zu verhindern. Hat ausgeprägte Anti-Aging-Eigenschaften.
  • Vinanza® Grape / Vinanza Traube – Wissenschaftler entdeckten, dass die Kerne von Sauvignon Blanc-Trauben, die auf den Marlborough-Weinbergen in Neuseeland angebaut werden, doppelt so viele polyphenolische Antioxidantien enthalten wie Trauben, die irgendwo anders auf der Welt angebaut werden! Antioxidantien in Formulierungen helfen, die schädlichen Auswirkungen von Umweltbelastungen und chemischen Schadstoffen des modernen Lebens zu bekämpfen.

Mehr Wirkstoffe sind in unserem Wirkstofflexikon von A-Z zu finden.

Inhaltsstoffe

Aqua (Water), Kaolin, Rotorua Mud, Glycerine, Propanediol (natural), Simmondsia chinensis (Jojoba) Esters, Zinc Oxide, Gluconolactone, Sodium Benzoate, Magnesium Aluminum Silicate, Butylene Glycol, Arbutin, Citric Acid, Sodium Sulfite, Acetyl Tyrosine, Saxifaga sarmentosa (Strawberry begonia) Extract, Paeonia suffructicosa (Peony) Root Extract, Aminopropyl Ascorbyl Phosphate, Scutellaria baicalensis, (Skullcap) Root Extract, Glutathione, Dehydroacetic Acid, Benzyl Alcohol, Xanthan Gum, Pongamia glabra (Indian Beech) Seed Oil, Asteriscus graveolens (Oxeye) Flower Extract, Simmondsia chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Persea gratissima (Avocado Pear) Oil, Coco-Glucoside, Vitis vinifera (Vinanza® Grape) Seed Extract, Actinidia deliciosa (Vinanza® Kiwi) Fruit Extract. Fragrance of Vanilla, Raspberry, Wild Berry & Musk: Benzyl Alcohol, Benzyl Salicylate, Citral, Citronellol, Farnesol, Limonene, Geraniol, Linalool.

Formulated without: Antipodes products are completely free from: parabens; sulphates; phthalates; silicon derived ingredients; synthetic fillers; genetically modified (GM) ingredients; genetically engineered (GE) ingredients; animal ingredients (except ingredients from living bees, such as honey); artificial colors; artificial fragrances; chemical sunscreens; mineral oils; petrochemicals (like propylene glycol); BHA (butylated hydroxyanisole); ethanolamines and ethoxylated ingredients.

Wir sind schnell. Ihr Paket wird innerhalb von 24 Stunden (Werktage) versandfertig gemacht.

Wir versenden mit DHL GoGreen 100% klimaneutral. Porto innerhalb Deutschlands beträgt €4,95. Ab €35 liefern wir versandkostenfrei.

Wir verpacken liebevoll und umweltfreundlich. Karton, Füllmaterial und Grußkarte bestehen aus recyceltem Papier und auch das Packband kann über die Altpapiertonne entsorgt werden.

    Zahlarten: Paypal, Sofortüberweisung, Kreditkarte oder Rechnung.

    Das Team von Blanda Beauty

    Give Back Friday Offer

    GIVE BACK FRIDAY SALE

    10% ab Einkauf von €60,00 mit Code BF10.

    15% ab Einkauf von €120 mit Code BF15

    +

    1 x Geschenk ab Einkauf von €100,00

    Josh Rosebrook Hydrating Accelerator 60ml, Antipodes Reincarnation Exfoliator, Antipodes Juliet Skin Brightening Gel CleanserEre Perez Color Pot (Farbe nach Wahl) oder Ere Perez Eye Pencil (Farbe nach Wahl)

    1 x Geschenk ab Einkauf von €150,00

    Rahua Body Shower Gel 275ml, Und Gretel Wint Mascara 02 Darkest Black, Und Gretel Tagarot Lipstick 01 Rosé, Luna Bronze Glow Gradual Tanning Moisturiser, Luna Bronze Radiant Self-Tan Lotion oder Evolve Organic Beauty Climate Veil 50ml

    +

    Spende

    Wir spenden 5% vom Umsatz den wir bis Samstag erzielen an den Bund e.V.

    ____

    Den Code BF10 oder BF 15 je nach Bestellwert an der Kasse eingeben. 

    Geschenke werden nicht automatisch hinzugefügt. Bitte geben Sie im Freitextfeld im Warenkorb an welches Geschenk Sie erhalten möchten. Nur ein Geschenk kann ausgewählt werden. Bitte auf den Bestellwert achten. Geschenke gibt es ab dem Bestellwert €100 oder €150 zusätzlich zu dem Rabatt. Bitte auch eine Alternative angeben, falls der erste Wunsch nicht mehr verfügbar wäre.

    ____

    Der GIVE BACK FRIDAY Angebot gilt bis Samstag, den 27.11.2021. Die Geschenke sind erhältlich solange der Vorrat reicht. Nur einmal pro Kunde einlösbar. Diese Angebot ist nicht kombinierbar mit anderen Rabatten, Codes oder Angeboten. Ausgenommen ist die Marke Josh Rosebrook.

    Lilfox Deluxe Sample

    PROMO - LILFOX MIAMI

    Ein Deluxe Sample Ihrer Wahl gratis zu jeder Lilfox Bestellung!

    Kein Code erforderlich

    Bitte im Textfeld an der Kasse angeben welches Deluxe Sample Sie haben möchten.

    Auswählen aus: Amazon After Dark, Bitter Orange Toning Mist, Blue Legume Mask, Cleopatra Resurfacing Mask, Cupu Cool Moisture Mask, Jungle Glow Cleanser, Kalahari Eye Serum oder Prickly Pear Face Nectar. Wir legen das Deluxe Sample der Bestellung bei. Das Angebot ist gültig solange der Vorrat reicht.

    The Glow Cleansing Cream

    PROMO - THE GLOW

    Sie erhalten eine Cleansing Cream (Travel Size ca. 15 ml) gratis zu jeder The Glow Bestellung ab €50,00!

    Kein Code erforderlich

    Wenn Ihre Bestellung The Glow Produkte im Wert von €50,00 enthält, legen wir die Cleansing Cream Travel Size (ca. 15 ml) zu der Bestellung dazu. Das Angebot ist gültig solange der Vorrat reicht.

    Lima Cosmetics Pumpkin Spice Duftkerze
    PROMO - LIMA COSMETICS

    Sie erhalten eine Kleingröße der Pumpkin Spice Duftkerze (Wert €5,80) gratis zu jeder Bestellung mit mindestens 2 Lima Cosmetics Produkten!

    Kein Code erforderlich

    Wenn Ihre Bestellung 2 Lima Cosmetics Produkte enthält, legen wir die Pumpkin Spice Duftkerze (Kleingröße 30 ml) zu der Bestellung dazu. Das Angebot ist gültig solange der Vorrat reicht.
    WORSHIP SKIN DEFENCE ANTIOXIDANT SERUM

    PROMO - ANTIPODES NATURE

    Für jede Antipodes Bestellung mit zwei Produkten in Normalgröße, gibt es das Worship Skin Defence Antioxidant Serum gratis dazu! Wert: €41,00.

    Code: WORSHIP

    Das Worship Serum in den Warenkorb legen und an der Kasse den Code eingeben. Sobald sich mindestens zwei weitere Antipodes Produkte (Full-Size und nicht reduziert) im Warenkorb befinden, wird der Preis für das Worship Serum automatisch auf Null gestellt. Dieses Angebot ist gültig solange der Vorrat reicht. Dieses Angebot ist nicht kombinierbar mit anderen Angeboten, Codes oder Beauty Deals.

    Sappho Foundation Brush

    PROMO - SAPPHO NEW PARADIGM

    Zu jeder Sappho Foundation Bestellung erhalten Sie einen Foundation Brush von Sappho gratis dazu. Wert: €28,00.

    Code: SAPPHO

    Den Foundation Pinsel von Sappho in den Warenkorb legen und an der Kasse den Code eingeben. Sobald mindestens eine Sappho Foundation (egal welche) im Warenkorb liegt, wird der Preis für den Pinsel auf Null gestellt. Dieses Angebot ist gültig solange der Vorrat reicht. Dieses Angebot ist nicht kombinierbar mit anderen Angeboten, Codes oder Beauty Deals.

     

    Abhati Swiss Lippenbalsam

    PROMO - ABHATI SUISSE

    Für jede Abhati Suisse Bestellung ab €30,00 gibt es das Mahanadi Lip Treatment (Warenwert €12,00) gratis dazu.

    Code: MAHANADI

    Das Mahanadi Lip Treatment in den Warenkorb legen und an der Kasse den Code eingeben. Sobald der Mindestbestellwert erreicht ist, wird der Preis für das Lippenbalsam automatisch auf Null gestellt. Dieses Angebot ist gültig solange der Vorrat reicht. Dieses Angebot ist nicht kombinierbar mit anderen Angeboten, Codes oder Beauty Deals.

    Schicke RAAW By Trice Stofftasche
    PROMO - RAAW BY TRICE

      Für jede RAAW By Trice Bestellung gibt es eine schicke Stofftasche gratis dazu! 

      Mit schönem RAAW By Trice Palmen-Aufdruck. Kein Code erforderlich, wir legen die Tasche der Bestellung bei. Die Aktion ist gültig solange der Vorrat reicht.

      Bedingungen / Hinweis

      Bitte beachten Sie, dass alle Rabattaktionen jeweils nur einmal pro Kunde gültig sind und nicht mit anderen Gutschein- und Rabattaktionen kombinierbar sind. Alle Rabattaktionen gelten immer nur solange der Vorrat reicht.

      Am besten abonnieren Sie unserer Newsletter. Dort informieren immer aktuell über neue Promotionen und Beauty Deals. Auf unserer Homepage in der Fußzeile können Sie sich mit wenigen Angaben für unseren Newsletter anmelden.

      Customer Reviews

      Based on 1 review
      100%
      (1)
      0%
      (0)
      0%
      (0)
      0%
      (0)
      0%
      (0)
      M
      M.
      Absolute Überraschung!

      Die Maske von Antipodes hat mich total überrascht. Ich hatte sie mir mit bestellt, weil sie einerseits im Sale war und ich andererseits auf der Suche nach einer sanften und klärenden Maske war. Ich muss sagen meine Erwartungen wurden übertroffen. Sie riecht recht dezent und lässt sich gut auftragen. Sie hat eine für solche Masken typische schlammige Konsistenz und trocknet nach einigen Minuten vollständig an. Am besten man befeuchtet das Gesicht zwischendurch etwas, damit es nicht spannt. Ich wasche sie nach 15 Minuten wieder von meiner Haut und es bleibt ein klares und super weiches Hautgefühl zurück. Super angenehm und genau das Wellnessprogramm, was ich mir aktuell für das Wochenende wünsche. Kann sie wirklich sehr empfehlen.


      Zuletzt Angesehen

      Customer Reviews

      Based on 1 review
      100%
      (1)
      0%
      (0)
      0%
      (0)
      0%
      (0)
      0%
      (0)
      M
      M.
      Absolute Überraschung!

      Die Maske von Antipodes hat mich total überrascht. Ich hatte sie mir mit bestellt, weil sie einerseits im Sale war und ich andererseits auf der Suche nach einer sanften und klärenden Maske war. Ich muss sagen meine Erwartungen wurden übertroffen. Sie riecht recht dezent und lässt sich gut auftragen. Sie hat eine für solche Masken typische schlammige Konsistenz und trocknet nach einigen Minuten vollständig an. Am besten man befeuchtet das Gesicht zwischendurch etwas, damit es nicht spannt. Ich wasche sie nach 15 Minuten wieder von meiner Haut und es bleibt ein klares und super weiches Hautgefühl zurück. Super angenehm und genau das Wellnessprogramm, was ich mir aktuell für das Wochenende wünsche. Kann sie wirklich sehr empfehlen.