Josh Rosebrook Cacao Antioxidant Mask 45 ml Blanda Beauty
Josh Rosebrook Cacao Antioxidant Mask 22 ml Blanda Beauty

Cacao Antioxidant Mask

Normal price € 77,00
€ 171,11/100 ml
incl. VAT excl. OUR SHIPPING RATES

Size

Powerful against free radicals with cocoa. The activating face mask has a detoxifying effect, rejuvenates the skin and clears it thoroughly thanks to the powerful synergies of antioxidants and phytonutrients.

Powerful cocoa antioxidants slow down cell aging and support collagen production to increase elasticity and luminosity. It effectively counteracts skin aging.

  • suitable for all skin types, including sensitive and dry skin
  • with cocoa, marula oil, baobab oil, beetroot, rosemary, alfalfa, elderberry, turmeric, ashwagandha, calendula, St. John's wort, sage and ginko
  • all ingredients are non-comedogenic 
  • 100% natural, 100% organic, 100% high quality
  • Ingredients of Josh Rosebrook come either from controlled organic cultivation, or are certified organic according to USDA standard, or come from wild collections
  • vegan, cruelty free 

Cocoa stimulates blood circulation, thus ensuring better absorption of nutrients and promoting the natural healing power of the skin. In conjunction with high-quality oils, a care complex is created that soothes the skin wonderfully and nourishes it richly. 

Application:

  • Use 1-2 times a week.
  • Apply quickly and evenly.
  • Work in for up to 45 minutes and allow to dry, then rinse and towel dry.
  • A slightly reddened skin for 30-45 minutes after application, indicates the desired increased blood flow.

Active ingredients

  • Alfalfa / Lucerne / Eternal Clover (Medicago Sativa Seed Extract) - Rich in minerals, trace elements, vitamins and amino acids, the resistant alfalfa has skin-tightening, detoxifying and brightening properties. It supports the body's own water balance and promotes cell regeneration. The name alfalfa means "father of all food".
  • Ashwagandha (Withania somnifera) is an integral part of Ayurveda and is also known as "Indian ginseng". The adaptogen supports collagen production, has strong antioxidant properties and has an antimicrobial and antibacterial effect.
  • Jojoba Oil (Simmondsia Chinensis Seed Oil) - The high content of fatty acids makes the skin soft, supple and resilient. The oil has an antibacterial effect, is quickly absorbed and contains vitamins B, E, minerals and beta-carotene (provitamin A). Strengthens cell development and cell renewal, counteracts skin aging and strengthens the skin's natural protective barrier. Also very suitable for hair and scalp care. Incidentally, jojoba oil is actually not an oil, but a vegetable wax.
  • Baobab Oil (Adansonia Digitata Seed Oil) is obtained from the seeds of the fruits of the African baobab tree. Babobab oil has anti-inflammatory, antioxidant and moisturizing properties. It protects the natural barrier function, boosts elastin and collagen production and makes the skin look plumper. The tree, also known as the baobab tree, belongs to the mallow family and is a characteristic symbol of the African savannah. The baobab tree is able to store water over a long period of time.
  • Marula oil is quickly absorbed by the skin, has a moisturizing and moisturizing effect and contains high-quality nutrients such as vitamin E (tocopherol) and vitamin C as well as essential fatty acids. Marula oil is also known for its high levels of antioxidants.
  • Cocoa (Theobroma Cacaoo Powder) is rich in magnesium and sulfur. It is very high in polyphenol antioxidants that fight harmful free radicals. Cocoa increases blood flow and promotes healing at the cellular level. It has anti-inflammatory effects, soothes the skin and is naturally rich in flavonoids, which can slow the aging process, regenerate skin damage and support healthy collagen production.
  • Beetroot is high in B vitamins, potassium, iron and folic acid. It has an antioxidant, moisturizing and detoxifying effect. 
  • Rosemary Extract (Rosmarinus Officinalis Leaf Extract) - The medicinal plant from the Mediterranean region stimulates blood circulation and is slightly antibacterial. Mature skin benefits from the effect that it stimulates blood circulation. Blemished skin can be rebalanced with rosemary. In hair care, rosemary stimulates the blood circulation in the scalp and thus improves the absorption of nutrients. It promotes hair growth and regulates sebum production.
  • Elder / Elderberry has a high proportion of phytochemicals, antioxidants, alpha-linolenic acid and phytosterols. Has a calming, cleansing and anti-inflammatory effect.
  • Turmeric (turmeric, turmeric) - has a strong antibacterial effect and fights germs, bacteria and viruses that are on the skin. Well suited for problematic skin. In addition, turmeric promotes blood circulation and regulates sebum production.
  • St. John's Wort (Hypericum Perforatum (St. John's Wort / Wart) Extract) has soothing, healing and antiseptic properties. It is very well tolerated, promotes the regeneration of the top skin layer and refines the complexion. It has always been valued for its mood-enhancing and balancing effects.
  • Sage (Salvia Officinalis (Sage) Oil / Leaf Extract) has an antiseptic and antioxidant effect, soothes skin irritations and soothes redness. Has an antiperspirant effect and fights bacteria, fungi and viruses.
  • Raspberries (Rubus Idaeus Seed Oil / Extract) belong to the family of roses! Raspberries have a high proportion of omega-3 and omega-6 fatty acids and are considered to be powerful anti-aging and UV protection. Supports the skin's self-healing powers and fights inflammation. Raspberry seed oil / extract supports the moisture supply, skin elasticity and barrier protection of our skin.

You can find more information about ingredients in our Active substance dictionary.

    Nutritional Values

     

    AQUA (WATER), * THEOBROMA CACAO (CACAO) POWDER, * ACETUM (VINEGAR), * ADANSONIA DIGITATA (BAOBAB) OIL, * HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) OIL, * OENOTHERA BIENNIS (EVENING GRIMROSE) OIL, * OENOTHERA BIENNIS (EVENING PRIMROSE) OIL, * OIL, * PRUNUS AMYGDALUS DULCIS (ALMOND) OIL, * SCLEROCARYA BIRREA (MARULA) OIL, * SIMMONDSIA CHINENSIS (JOJOBA) OIL, * VITIS VINIFERA (GRAPE) SEED OIL, * VEGETABLE GLYCERIN, * ROSEOSA, * CAN CURCUMA LONGA (TURMERIC) LEAF EXTRACT, * LYCIUM BARBARUM (GOJI BERRY) FRUIT EXTRACT, * TARAXACUM OFFICINALE (DANDELION) EXTRACT, * EUPHRASIA
    OFFICINALIS (EYEBRIGHT) EXTRACT, * ROSMARINUS OFFICINALIS (ROSEMARY) EXTRACT, * WITHANIA SOMNIFERA (ASHWAGANDHA) LEAF EXTRACT, * SALVIA
    OFFICINALIS (SAGE) EXTRACT, * BETA VULGARIS (BEET) EXTRACT, * MEDICAGO SATIVA (ALFALFA) EXTRACT, * CIMICIFUGA RACEMOSA (BLACK COHOSH) ROOT EXTRACT, * RUBUS IDAEUS (RASPBERRY) FRUIT EXTRACT *, * SAMBRAACT STELLARIA MEDIA (CHICKWEED) EXTRACT, * CALENDULA OFFICINALIS (CALENDULA) EXTRACT, * ROSA DAMSCENA (ROSE) FLOWER, * CRATAEGUS MONOGYNA (HAWTHORN BERRY) FRUIT EXTRACT, * GINKGO BILOBA, * GINKGO BILOBA, EXTRACT, * LEAF CINNACT * ALTHAEA OFFICINALIS (MARSHMALLOW) ROOT EXTRACT, * FUCUS VESICULOSUS (BLADDERWRACK) EXTRACT, * ZINGIBER OFFICINALIS (GINGER) EXTRACT, * SILYBUM MARIANUM (MILK THISTLE) EXTRACT, * HYPERICUM EXTRACT CLAW) EXTRACT, * GLYCYRRHIZA GLABRA (LICORICE) ROOT EXTRACT, * LAVANDULA ANGUSTIFOLIA (LAVENDER) EXTRACT, * TRIGONELLA FOENUM-GRAECUM (FENUGREEK) SEED EXTRACT, † CITRUS SINNARIA (ORANGE) HERBAL OIL, † CITRUS SINIFEDIS (ORANGE LAVENDERA) OIL , † ROSMARINUS OFFICINALIS (ROSEMARY) LEAFOIL, † CALENDULA OFFICINALIS (CALENDULA) FLOWER OIL, §POTASSIUM SORBATE, | CITRAL, | LIMONENE, | LINALOOL

    * CERTIFIED ORGANIC
    † ORGANIC
    § NON-GMO PLANT SOURCED
    | NATURAL CONSTITUENTS OF ESSENTIAL OILS

     

    We are fast. Your package will be made ready for dispatch within 24 hours (working days).

    We ship 100% climate neutral with DHL GoGreen. Postage within Germany is € 4,95. From € 35 we deliver free of charge.

    We pack lovingly and environmentally friendly. Cardboard, filling material and greeting card are made of recycled paper and the packing tape can also be disposed of in the waste paper bin.

      Payment methods: Paypal, Sofortüberweisung, credit card or invoice.

      The Blanda Beauty team

      Leahlani Gift Set

      PROMO - GIFT SETS

      10% discount on all Gift sets.

      Code: GS10

      Enter the code GS10 at the checkout. You will receive a 10% discount on all items in the Gift Sets category. Valid once per customer. The offer is valid until December 11.12.21th, XNUMXst or while stocks last. Cannot be combined with other codes, promotions or offers.

      Lilfox Deluxe Sample

      PROMO - LILFOX MIAMI

      A deluxe sample Your choice free to everyone Lilfox Order!

      No code needed

      Please indicate in the text field at the checkout which deluxe sample you would like to have.

      Select from: Amazon After Dark, Bitter Orange Toning Mist, Blue Legume Mask, Cleopatra Resurfacing Mask, Cupu Cool Moisture Mask, Jungle Glow Cleanser, Kalahari Eye Serum or Prickly Pear Face Nectar. We include the deluxe sample with the order. The offer is valid while stocks last.

      The Glow Cleansing Cream

      PROMO - THE GLOW

      You will get one Cleansing Cream (Travel size approx. 15 ml) free to everyone The Glow Order from € 50,00!

      No code needed

      When your order The Glow Contains products worth € 50,00, we add the Cleansing Cream Travel Size (approx. 15 ml) to the order. The offer is valid while stocks last.

      Lima Cosmetics Pumpkin Spice scented candle
      PROMO - LIMA COSMETICS

      You will receive a small size of the Pumpkin Spice scented candle (Value € 5,80) free of charge with every order with at least 2 Lima Cosmetics Products!

      No code needed

      When your order is 2 Lima Cosmetics Contains products, we add the Pumpkin Spice scented candle (small size 30 ml) to the order. The offer is valid while stocks last.
      WORSHIP SKIN DEFENSE ANTIOXIDANT SERUM

      PROMO - ANTIPODES NATURE

      For every Antipodes Ordering two full-size products, there is that Worship Skin Defense Antioxidant Serum free addition! Value: € 41,00.

      Code: WORSHIP

      Put the Worship Serum in the shopping cart and enter the code at the checkout. As soon as there are at least two more Antipodes Products (full-size and not reduced) are in the shopping cart, the price for the worship serum is automatically set to zero. This offer is valid as long it's in stock. This offer cannot be combined with other offers, codes or beauty deals.

      Sappho Foundation Brush

      PROMO - SAPPHO NEW PARADIGM

      You will receive one with every Sappho Foundation order Foundation brush from Sappho for free. Value: € 28,00.

      Code: SAPPHO

      Put the foundation brush from Sappho in the shopping cart and enter the code at the checkout. As soon as at least one Sappho Foundation (no matter which one) is in the shopping cart, the price for the brush is set to zero. This offer is valid as long it's in stock. This offer cannot be combined with other offers, codes or beauty deals.

       

      Send RAAW By Trice Cloth bag
      PROMO - RAAW BY TRICE

        For every RAAW By Trice If you order, you will receive a stylish fabric bag for free! 

        With beautiful RAAW By Trice Palm print. No code required, we include the bag with the order. The promotion is valid while stocks last.

        Conditions / Notice

        Please note that all discount campaigns are only valid once per customer and cannot be combined with other voucher and discount campaigns. All discount promotions are only valid while stocks last.

        The best thing to do is to subscribe to our newsletter. There you will always find the latest information about new promotions and beauty deals. On our homepage in the footer you can register for our newsletter with just a few details.

        Customer Reviews

        Based on 1 review
        0%
        (0)
        100%
        (1)
        0%
        (0)
        0%
        (0)
        0%
        (0)
        O
        O.
        Enjoyable

        Is super easy to apply and irritated skin areas heal a little faster, as do pimples. It's not a miracle cure, my skin doesn't look much better immediately, but you can already see positive effects and it feels good. I'm curious how it will behave in the long term.


        Last seen

        Customer Reviews

        Based on 1 review
        0%
        (0)
        100%
        (1)
        0%
        (0)
        0%
        (0)
        0%
        (0)
        O
        O.
        Enjoyable

        Is super easy to apply and irritated skin areas heal a little faster, as do pimples. It's not a miracle cure, my skin doesn't look much better immediately, but you can already see positive effects and it feels good. I'm curious how it will behave in the long term.

Josh Rosebrook Cacao Antioxidant Mask 45 ml Blanda Beauty
Josh Rosebrook Cacao Antioxidant Mask 22 ml Blanda Beauty

Cacao Antioxidant Mask

Normaler Preis €77,00
€171,11/100 ml
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Size

Mit Kakao kraftvoll gegen freie Radikale. Die aktivierende Gesichtsmaske wirkt entschlackend, verjüngt die Haut und klärt gründlich durch starke Synergien von Antioxidantien und Phytonährstoffen.

Kraftvolle Kakao-Antioxidantien verlangsamen die Zellalterung und unterstützen die Kollagenproduktion, um Elastizität und Leuchtkraft zu erhöhen. Der Hautalterung wird effektiv entgegen gewirkt.

  • für alle Hauttypen geeignet, auch für empfindliche und trockene Haut
  • mit Kakao, Marulaöl, Baobaböl, Rote Beete, Rosmarin, Alfalfa, Holunder, Kurkuma, Ashwagandha, Calendula, Johanniskraut, Salbei und Ginko
  • alle Inhaltsstoffe sind nicht komedogen 
  • 100% natürlich, 100% Bio-Anbau, 100% hochwertig
  • Inhaltsstoffe von Josh Rosebrook stammen entweder aus kontrolliert biologischem Anbau, oder sind zertifiziert biologisch nach USDA Standard, oder stammen aus Wildsammlungen
  • vegan, tierleidfrei 

Kakao stimuliert die Durchblutung, sorgt dadurch für eine bessere Nährstoffaufnahme und fördert die natürliche Heilkraft der Haut. In Verbindung mit hochwertigen Ölen entsteht ein Pflegekomplex, der die Haut wunderbar beruhigt und reichhaltig pflegt. 

Anwendung

  • 1-2 mal pro Woche anwenden.
  • Zügig und gleichmäßig auftragen.
  • Bis zu 45 Minuten einwirken und trocknen lassen, danach abspülen und mit dem Handtuch trocknen.
  • Eine leicht gerötete Haut für 30-45 Minuten nach der Anwendung, zeigt die gewünschte erhöhte Durchblutung an.

Wirkstoffe

  • Alfalfa / Luzerne / Ewiger Klee (Medicago Sativa Seed Extract) – reich an Mineralien, Spurenelementen, Vitaminen und Aminosäuren besitzt die widerstandsfähige Alfalfa hautstraffende, entgiftende und aufhellende Eigenschaften. Sie unterstützt den körpereigenen Wasserhaushalt und fördert die Zellregeneration. Der Name Alfalfa bedeutet „Vater aller Nahrung“.
  • Ashwagandha (Withania somnifera) ist ein fester Bestandteil des Ayurveda und wird auch als „Indischer Ginseng“ bezeichnet. Das Adaptogen unterstützt die Kollagenproduktion, hat starke antioxidative Eigenschaften und wirkt antimikrobiell und antibakteriell.
  • Jojobaöl (Simmondsia Chinensis Seed Oil) – Der hohe Gehalt an Fettsäuren macht die Haut zart, geschmeidig und widerstandsfähig. Das Öl wirkt antibakteriell, zieht rasch ein und enthält die Vitamine B, E, Mineralstoffe und Betacarotin (Provitamin A). Stärkt die Zellentwicklung und Zellerneuerung, wirkt gegen Hautalterung und stärkt die natürliche Schutzbarriere der Haut. Auch für die Haar- und Kopfhautpflege sehr gut geeignet. Übrigens ist Jojobaöl genaugenommen kein Öl, sondern ein Pflanzenwachs.
  • Baobaböl (Adansonia Digitata Seed Oil) wird aus den Samen der Früchte des afrikanischen Baobabbaumes gewonnen. Babobaböl wirkt entzündungshemmend, antioxidativ und feuchtigkeitsspendend. Es schützt die natürliche Barrierefunktion, kurbelt die Elastin- und Kollagenproduktion an und lässt die Haut praller aussehen. Der auch als Affenbrotbaum bekannte Baum ist der Familie der Malvengewächse zugehörig und gilt als charakteristisches Symbol der afrikanischen Savanne. Der Baobabbaum ist in der Lage, über einen langen Zeitraum Wasser zu speichern.
  • Marulaöl wird von der Haut schnell aufgenommen, wirkt rückfettend, feuchtigkeitsbindend und enthält hochwertige Nährstoffe wie Vitamin E (Tocopherol) und Vitamin C sowie essentielle Fettsäuren. Marulaöl ist auch bekannt für seinen hohen Anteil an Antioxidantien.
  • Kakao (Theobroma Cacaoo Powder) ist reich an Magnesium und Schwefel. Er hat einen sehr hohen Gehalt an Polyphenol-Antioxidantien, die schädliche freie Radikale bekämpfen. Kakao erhöht die Durchblutung und fördert die Heilung auf zellulärer Ebene. Er wirkt entzündungshemmend, beruhigt die Haut und ist von Natur aus reich an Flavonoiden, die den Alterungsprozess verlangsamen können, Hautschäden regenerieren und eine gesunde Kollagenproduktion unterstützen.
  • Rote Bete / Beetroot hat einen hohen Vitamin B, Kalium, Eisen und Folsäuregehalt. Sie wirkt antioxidativ, feuchtigkeitsspendend und entgiftend. 
  • Rosmarin Extrakt (Rosmarinus Officinalis Leaf Extract) – Die Heilpflanze aus dem Mittelmeerraum wirkt durchblutungsfördernd und leicht antibakteriell. Reife Haut profitiert von der durchblutungsfördernden Wirkung. Unreine Haut kann durch Rosmarin wieder ins Gleichgewicht gebracht werden. In der Haarpflege regt Rosmarin die Durchblutung der Kopfhaut an und verbessert somit die Nährstoffaufnahme. Es fördert das Haarwachstum und reguliert die Talgproduktion.
  • Holunder / Elderberry hat einen hohen Anteil an sekundären Pflanzenstoffen, Antioxidantien, Alpha-Linolensäure und Phytosterolen. Wirkt beruhigend, reinigend und entzündungshemmend.
  • Turmeric (Kurkuma, Gelbwurz) – hat eine stark antibakterielle Wirkung und bekämpft Keime, Bakterien und Viren die sich auf der Haut befinden. Gut geeignet für problematische Haut. Zudem fördert Kurkuma die Durchblutung und reguliert die Talgproduktion.
  • Johanniskraut / St. John’s Wort (Hypericum Perforatum (St. John`s Wort / Wart) Extract) hat beruhigende, heilende und antiseptische Eigenschaften. Es ist sehr verträglich, fördert die Regeneration der obersten Hautschicht und verfeinert das Hautbild. Es wird seit jeher für seine stimmungsaufhellenden und ausgleichenden Wirkungen geschätzt.
  • Salbei (Salvia Officinalis (Sage) Oil / Leaf Extract) wirkt antiseptisch und antioxidativ, besänftigt Hautirritationen und lindert Rötungen. Wirkt schweißhemmend und bekämpft Bakterien, Pilze und Viren.
  • Himbeeren (Rubus Idaeus Seed Oil / Extract) gehören zur Familie der Rosen! Himbeeren haben einen hohen Anteil an Omega-3 und Omega-6 Fettsäuren und gelten als kraftvoller Anti-Aging und UV-Schutz. Unterstützt die Selbstheilungskräfte der Haut und bekämpft Entzündungen. Himbeersamenöl / -extrakt unterstützt die Feuchtigkeitsversorgung, die Hautelastizität und den Barriereschutz unserer Haut.

Weitere Informationen zu Inhaltsstoffen finden Sie in unserem Wirkstofflexikon.

    Inhaltsstoffe

     

    AQUA (WATER), *THEOBROMA CACAO (CACAO) POWDER, *ACETUM (VINEGAR), *ADANSONIA DIGITATA (BAOBAB) OIL, *HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) OIL, *OENOTHERA BIENNIS (EVENING PRIMROSE) OIL, *PERSEA GRATISSIMA (AVOCADO) OIL, *PRUNUS AMYGDALUS DULCIS (ALMOND) OIL, *SCLEROCARYA BIRREA (MARULA) OIL, *SIMMONDSIA CHINENSIS (JOJOBA) OIL, *VITIS VINIFERA (GRAPE) SEED OIL, *VEGETABLE GLYCERIN, *ROSA CANINA (ROSE) FLOWER POWDER, *CURCUMA LONGA (TURMERIC) LEAF EXTRACT, *LYCIUM BARBARUM (GOJI BERRY) FRUIT EXTRACT, *TARAXACUM OFFICINALE (DANDELION) EXTRACT, *EUPHRASIA
    OFFICINALIS (EYEBRIGHT) EXTRACT, *ROSMARINUS OFFICINALIS (ROSEMARY) EXTRACT, *WITHANIA SOMNIFERA (ASHWAGANDHA) LEAF EXTRACT, *SALVIA
    OFFICINALIS (SAGE) EXTRACT, *BETA VULGARIS (BEET) EXTRACT, *MEDICAGO SATIVA (ALFALFA) EXTRACT, *CIMICIFUGA RACEMOSA (BLACK COHOSH) ROOT EXTRACT, *RUBUS IDAEUS (RASPBERRY) FRUIT EXTRACT, *SAMBUCUS NIGRA (ELDERBERRY) EXTRACT, *STELLARIA MEDIA (CHICKWEED) EXTRACT, *CALENDULA OFFICINALIS (CALENDULA) EXTRACT, *ROSA DAMSCENA (ROSE) FLOWER, *CRATAEGUS MONOGYNA (HAWTHORN BERRY) FRUIT EXTRACT, *GINKGO BILOBA (GINKGO) LEAF EXTRACT, *CINNAMOMUM CASSIA (CINNAMON) EXTRACT, *ALTHAEA OFFICINALIS (MARSHMALLOW) ROOT EXTRACT, *FUCUS VESICULOSUS (BLADDERWRACK) EXTRACT, *ZINGIBER OFFICINALIS (GINGER) EXTRACT, *SILYBUM MARIANUM (MILK THISTLE) EXTRACT, *HYPERICUM PERFORATUM (ST. JOHN’S WORT) EXTRACT, *UNCARIA TOMENTOSA (CAT’S CLAW) EXTRACT, *GLYCYRRHIZA GLABRA (LICORICE) ROOT EXTRACT, *LAVANDULA ANGUSTIFOLIA (LAVENDER) EXTRACT, *TRIGONELLA FOENUM-GRAECUM (FENUGREEK) SEED EXTRACT, †CITRUS SINENIS (ORANGE) PEEL OIL EXPRESSED, †LAVANDULA ANGUSTIFOLIA (LAVENDER) HERB OIL, †ROSMARINUS OFFICINALIS (ROSEMARY) LEAF OIL, †CALENDULA OFFICINALIS (CALENDULA) FLOWER OIL, §POTASSIUM SORBATE, |CITRAL, |LIMONENE, |LINALOOL

    *CERTIFIED ORGANIC
    † ORGANIC
    § NON-GMO PLANT SOURCED
    | NATURAL CONSTITUENTS OF ESSENTIAL OILS

     

    Wir sind schnell. Ihr Paket wird innerhalb von 24 Stunden (Werktage) versandfertig gemacht.

    Wir versenden mit DHL GoGreen 100% klimaneutral. Porto innerhalb Deutschlands beträgt €4,95. Ab €35 liefern wir versandkostenfrei.

    Wir verpacken liebevoll und umweltfreundlich. Karton, Füllmaterial und Grußkarte bestehen aus recyceltem Papier und auch das Packband kann über die Altpapiertonne entsorgt werden.

      Zahlarten: Paypal, Sofortüberweisung, Kreditkarte oder Rechnung.

      Das Team von Blanda Beauty

      Lilfox Deluxe Sample

      PROMO - LILFOX MIAMI

      Ein Deluxe Sample Ihrer Wahl gratis zu jeder Lilfox Bestellung!

      Kein Code erforderlich

      Bitte im Textfeld an der Kasse angeben welches Deluxe Sample Sie haben möchten.

      Auswählen aus: Amazon After Dark, Bitter Orange Toning Mist, Blue Legume Mask, Cleopatra Resurfacing Mask, Cupu Cool Moisture Mask, Jungle Glow Cleanser, Kalahari Eye Serum oder Prickly Pear Face Nectar. Wir legen das Deluxe Sample der Bestellung bei. Das Angebot ist gültig solange der Vorrat reicht.

      The Glow Cleansing Cream

      PROMO - THE GLOW

      Sie erhalten eine Cleansing Cream (Travel Size ca. 15 ml) gratis zu jeder The Glow Bestellung ab €50,00!

      Kein Code erforderlich

      Wenn Ihre Bestellung The Glow Produkte im Wert von €50,00 enthält, legen wir die Cleansing Cream Travel Size (ca. 15 ml) zu der Bestellung dazu. Das Angebot ist gültig solange der Vorrat reicht.

      Lima Cosmetics Pumpkin Spice Duftkerze
      PROMO - LIMA COSMETICS

      Sie erhalten eine Kleingröße der Pumpkin Spice Duftkerze (Wert €5,80) gratis zu jeder Bestellung mit mindestens 2 Lima Cosmetics Produkten!

      Kein Code erforderlich

      Wenn Ihre Bestellung 2 Lima Cosmetics Produkte enthält, legen wir die Pumpkin Spice Duftkerze (Kleingröße 30 ml) zu der Bestellung dazu. Das Angebot ist gültig solange der Vorrat reicht.
      WORSHIP SKIN DEFENCE ANTIOXIDANT SERUM

      PROMO - ANTIPODES NATURE

      Für jede Antipodes Bestellung mit zwei Produkten in Normalgröße, gibt es das Worship Skin Defence Antioxidant Serum gratis dazu! Wert: €41,00.

      Code: WORSHIP

      Das Worship Serum in den Warenkorb legen und an der Kasse den Code eingeben. Sobald sich mindestens zwei weitere Antipodes Produkte (Full-Size und nicht reduziert) im Warenkorb befinden, wird der Preis für das Worship Serum automatisch auf Null gestellt. Dieses Angebot ist gültig solange der Vorrat reicht. Dieses Angebot ist nicht kombinierbar mit anderen Angeboten, Codes oder Beauty Deals.

      Sappho Foundation Brush

      PROMO - SAPPHO NEW PARADIGM

      Zu jeder Sappho Foundation Bestellung erhalten Sie einen Foundation Brush von Sappho gratis dazu. Wert: €28,00.

      Code: SAPPHO

      Den Foundation Pinsel von Sappho in den Warenkorb legen und an der Kasse den Code eingeben. Sobald mindestens eine Sappho Foundation (egal welche) im Warenkorb liegt, wird der Preis für den Pinsel auf Null gestellt. Dieses Angebot ist gültig solange der Vorrat reicht. Dieses Angebot ist nicht kombinierbar mit anderen Angeboten, Codes oder Beauty Deals.

       

      Abhati Swiss Lippenbalsam

      PROMO - ABHATI SUISSE

      Für jede Abhati Suisse Bestellung ab €30,00 gibt es das Mahanadi Lip Treatment (Warenwert €12,00) gratis dazu.

      Code: MAHANADI

      Das Mahanadi Lip Treatment in den Warenkorb legen und an der Kasse den Code eingeben. Sobald der Mindestbestellwert erreicht ist, wird der Preis für das Lippenbalsam automatisch auf Null gestellt. Dieses Angebot ist gültig solange der Vorrat reicht. Dieses Angebot ist nicht kombinierbar mit anderen Angeboten, Codes oder Beauty Deals.

      Schicke RAAW By Trice Stofftasche
      PROMO - RAAW BY TRICE

        Für jede RAAW By Trice Bestellung gibt es eine schicke Stofftasche gratis dazu! 

        Mit schönem RAAW By Trice Palmen-Aufdruck. Kein Code erforderlich, wir legen die Tasche der Bestellung bei. Die Aktion ist gültig solange der Vorrat reicht.

        Bedingungen / Hinweis

        Bitte beachten Sie, dass alle Rabattaktionen jeweils nur einmal pro Kunde gültig sind und nicht mit anderen Gutschein- und Rabattaktionen kombinierbar sind. Alle Rabattaktionen gelten immer nur solange der Vorrat reicht.

        Am besten abonnieren Sie unserer Newsletter. Dort informieren immer aktuell über neue Promotionen und Beauty Deals. Auf unserer Homepage in der Fußzeile können Sie sich mit wenigen Angaben für unseren Newsletter anmelden.

        Customer Reviews

        Based on 1 review
        0%
        (0)
        100%
        (1)
        0%
        (0)
        0%
        (0)
        0%
        (0)
        O
        O.
        Angenehm

        Ist super einfach aufzutragen und gereizte Hautstellen heilen etwas schneller ab, ebenso Pickel. Ist kein Wundermittel, meine Haut sieht unmittelbar nicht wesentlich besser aus aber man merkt schon positive Effekte und es fühlt sich gut an. Bin gespannt wie es sich längerfristig verhält.


        Zuletzt Angesehen

        Customer Reviews

        Based on 1 review
        0%
        (0)
        100%
        (1)
        0%
        (0)
        0%
        (0)
        0%
        (0)
        O
        O.
        Angenehm

        Ist super einfach aufzutragen und gereizte Hautstellen heilen etwas schneller ab, ebenso Pickel. Ist kein Wundermittel, meine Haut sieht unmittelbar nicht wesentlich besser aus aber man merkt schon positive Effekte und es fühlt sich gut an. Bin gespannt wie es sich längerfristig verhält.