Diamant Bleu - Soothing Cream Niacinamide, Blue Tansy & Blue Light 30 ml
Soothing Cream Niacinamide, Blue Tansy & Blue Light - Diamant Bleu
Okoko All Products
Soothing Cream Niacinamide, Blue Tansy & Blue Light - Diamant Bleu - Swatch
Soothing Cream Niacinamide, Blue Tansy & Blue Light - Diamant Bleu - White Background

Diamant Bleu - Soothing Cream Niacinamide, Blue Tansy & Blue Light

Normal price€131,00
€4.366,67/l
incl. VAT excl. Shipping costs

Größe

The Diamant Bleu Cream from Okoko Cosmetiques with high doses of niacinide and blue tansy is ideal for the care and soothing of irritated skin. 

The exquisite cream was developed with an exquisite selection of active ingredients that have been proven to be effective for dry, sensitive and stressed skin. The high concentration of blue tansy and niacinamide, as well as extracts from black and white willow, bamboo, barley and cinnamon promote a clear and fresh complexion. Rich shea butter, kokum butter and radish & barley ferment also provide the skin with moisture and nutrients.

  • Blue tansy or blue tansy promotes cell regeneration. Blue Tansy's healing properties come from the azulene pigment, which gives it a striking blue color that soothes skin and reduces redness and inflammation. Blue Tansy smoothes damaged capillaries and improves the strength and elasticity of the tissue.
  • Bamboo is rich in silica (an essential mineral for healthy skin), antioxidants, important vitamins and minerals. Bamboo extract strengthens the skin's barrier and works against acne and dark spots. The extract is a popular ingredient in Korean cosmetics.
  • Niacinamides (Vitamin B3) - support the synthesis of lipids and ceramides, which are essential for the skin's barrier function. They improve the skin structure and even out an uneven skin tone. The vitamins also help with hyperpigmentation and skin redness. Niacinamide can regulate sebum production and reduce overproduction. As a result, pores appear smaller and less "stretched". Thanks to its antimicrobial and anti-inflammatory properties, niacinamide can also have a positive effect on inflammation and moderate acne.
  • Blueberry Seed Oil - The very high content of antioxidants as well as the concentration of essential fatty acids, phytosterols and carotenoids and protects against oxidative stress by neutralizing free radicals and external pollutants. In an absorption study (source: Okoko Cosmétiques) has been shown to be able to absorb high-energy visible light above a certain concentration.
  • The anti-inflammatory and antimicrobial effects of cinnamon (Cinnamomum (Cinnamon) Cassia Bark Extract) can work against blemishes, pimples and blackheads and refine pores. The spice’s anti-inflammatory properties are said to help soothe acne and redness and reduce excess oil production. Cinnamon also contains vitamin C and is said to combat premature skin aging and have a slightly lightening and skin tone balancing effect.
  • Shea butter (Butyrospermum parkii (shea) nut butter) is obtained from the fruit of the karité tree. Shea butter has a long tradition as a care and healing agent. Rich in unsaturated fatty acids, vitamin E and beta carotene, butter protects against environmental pollution, binds moisture, fights free radicals, promotes cell regeneration and makes skin and hair soft and supple.
  • The chebula and its berries are used in Ayurvedic practice as a medicinal plant and are sometimes referred to as the king of medicine. Chebula is a rich source of phenolic compounds and tannins and can boast very powerful antioxidant and anti-inflammatory properties. Traditional uses of the plant extracts promise to tighten skin texture, soothe irritation and promote a healthy complexion.
  • Bisabolol can be obtained from the essential oils of chamomile or yarrow and from the wood of the candeia tree. Bisabolol is anti-inflammatory, very well tolerated and has a calming effect on dry, impure or irritated skin. Alpha-bisabolol can also lead to a reduction in melanin synthesis. 
  • Barley ferment can reduce skin irritation and redness. Rich in proteins, peptides, polypeptides and amino acids (contains 8 of 9 essential amino acids), the fermented botanical calms and rebalances stressed skin. The ferment strengthens the barrier function and thus protects the skin from environmental pollution.
  • Vanilla is a powerful antioxidant and has anti-inflammatory, antibacterial and antifungal properties. In skin care, impure or inflamed skin in particular benefits from these properties. The warm and soothing scent can brighten the mood, releases blockages and increases concentration. Vanilla is also said to have an erotic effect.
  • Geranium oil has the ability to regulate the skin's sebum production. The essential oil, which was used for skin care in ancient Egypt, also stimulates blood circulation, improves skin elasticity and has anti-inflammatory, antibacterial and wound healing effects.

This elegant, light blue cream with a pleasantly soft mousse texture has the power to strengthen the skin barrier over the long term and to effectively combat skin problems that are aggravated by environmental pollution, stress and UV light. Dry, sallow and stressed skin is brought back into balance..

  • suitable for all skin types, ideal for mature, dry, irritated, restless and dull skin
  • sustainably strengthens the skin barrier and protects against environmental stress
  • Irritated and stressed skin is immediately soothed, breakouts are reduced and the skin is treated with soothing care
  • promotes a calm, clear and healthy complexion
  • vegan, cruelty free

      Application

      • Use Diamant Bleu once or twice a day to moisturize, soothe and protect skin.
      • After cleansing and toning, warm a 1/2 pea-sized amount in your hands and apply to slightly damp skin.
      • The cream is very economical, a small amount is often sufficient.
      • Then use a good facial oil of your choice.

        Ingredients

        Phyllostachis Bambusoides (Bamboo) Juice, *Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Water, Cetearyl Alcohol (and) Cetearyl Glucoside, Garcinia indica (Kokum) Butter, Lactobacillus Ferment, Cetyl Alcohol, Vaccinium Myrtillus (Blueberry ) Seed Oil, Saccharomyces/Barley Seed (Gin) Ferment Filtrate, Glycerin, Hordeum Vulgare (Barley) Seed Extract, Terminalia Chebula (Myrobalan) Fruit Extract, Tocopherol, Silica, Leuconostoc/Radish Root Ferment Filtrate, Propanediol, Salix Alba (Willow) Bark Extract, Bisabolol, Cinnamomum Cassia (Cinnamon) Bark Extract, Phospholipids, Vanilla Planifolia Fruit Oil, Salix Alba (Willow) Bark Extract, *Citrus Bergamia (Bergamot FCF) Peel Oil Expressed, Sodium Hyaluronate, Sodium Phytate, *Tanacetum Annuum (Blue Tansy) Flower Oil, Potassium Sorbate, *Pelargonium Roseum (Geranium Rose) Leaf Oil, Mica (CI 77019), Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Ultramarine Blue (CI 77007), Acacia Senegal Gum, *Calendula Officinalis (Calendula) FlowerExtract, Xanthan Gum, Niacinamide, Phaeodactylum Tricornutum Extract, Pentylene Glycol

        * Certified Organic

        **Bergamot fcf* is free from bergapten – it has no photosensitizing effects

        Active ingredients

        • Blueberry Seed Oil (Vaccinium Myrtillus (Blueberry) Seed Oil) is a bioactive oil that is said to offer protection against blue light, among other things. The very high antioxidant content as well as the concentration of essential fatty acids, phytosterols and carotenoids protects against oxidative stress by neutralizing free radicals and external pollutants. It is also a natural source of pro-retinol and can help smooth fine lines and improve hyperpigmentation in photodamaged skin. In an absorption study (source: Okoko Cosmétiques) has been shown to be able to absorb high-energy visible light above a certain concentration.
        • Bamboo extract (Bambusa vulgaris/Arundinaria Gigantea extract) is rich in silica (an essential mineral for healthy skin), antioxidants, important vitamins and minerals. Bamboo extract strengthens the skin barrier and is effective against acne and dark spots. The extract is a popular ingredient in Korean cosmetics.
        • Niacinamides (Vitamin B3) - support the synthesis of lipids and ceramides, which are essential for the skin's barrier function. They improve the skin structure and even out an uneven skin tone. The vitamins also help with hyperpigmentation and skin redness. Niacinamide can regulate sebum production and reduce overproduction. As a result, pores appear smaller and less "stretched". Thanks to its antimicrobial and anti-inflammatory properties, niacinamide can also have a positive effect on inflammation and moderate acne.
        • Blue Tansy / Blue Tansy (Tanacetum Annuum (Blue Tansy) Flower Oil) - Also known as Moroccan chamomile. The word "Tansy" comes from the Greek word "Athanaton" and means "immortal" - Blue Tansy promotes cell regeneration. The healing properties of Blue Tansy are based on the azulene pigment, which gives it a striking blue color, soothes the skin, and soothes redness and inflammation. Blue Tansy smoothes damaged capillaries and improves the strength and elasticity of the tissue.
        • Willow bark (Salix Alba (Willow) Bark Extract) has anti-inflammatory and astringent properties. It stimulates the metabolism, has a gently exfoliating effect, supports a smooth complexion and refines the pore texture. Natural salicylic acid promotes skin renewal and has an antibacterial effect.
        • The Chebulic Myrobalan (Terminalia chebula) is an evergreen plant native to the South Asian countries of India and Nepal. The chebula and its berries are used in Ayurvedic practice as a medicinal plant and are sometimes referred to as the king of medicine. Chebula is a rich source of phenolic compounds and tannins and can boast very powerful antioxidant and anti-inflammatory properties. Traditional uses of the plant extracts promise to tighten skin texture, soothe irritation and promote a healthy complexion.
        • Shea butter (Butyrospermum parkii (shea) nut butter) is obtained from the fruit of the karité tree. Shea butter has a long tradition as a care and healing agent. Rich in unsaturated fatty acids, vitamin E and beta carotene, butter protects against environmental pollution, binds moisture, fights free radicals, promotes cell regeneration and makes skin and hair soft and supple.
        • The anti-inflammatory and antimicrobial effect of Cinnamon (Cinnamomum (Cinnamon) Cassia Bark Extract) can work against impurities, pimples and blackheads and refine the pores. The spice’s anti-inflammatory properties are said to help soothe acne and redness and reduce excessive oil production. Cinnamon also contains vitamin C and is said to combat premature skin aging and have a slightly lightening and skin tone balancing effect.
        • Barley ferment can reduce skin irritation and redness. Rich in proteins, peptides, polypeptides and amino acids (contains 8 of 9 essential amino acids), the fermented botanical calms and rebalances stressed skin. The ferment strengthens the barrier function and thus protects the skin from environmental pollution.
        • Bisabolol / Alpha-Bisabolol can be obtained from the essential oils of chamomile or yarrow and from the wood of the candeia tree. Bisabolol is very well tolerated and ideal for irritated or irritated skin. Dry or impure skin also benefits from the soothing and healing properties. Alpha-bisabolol has an antibacterial effect and can help against pigment spots. Bisabolol acts on the melanocyte receptors to reduce irritant responses, which can lead to a reduction in melanin synthesis. This process can reduce skin pigmentation and lead to a "brightening" effect.
        • Vanilla belongs to the orchid family. Essential vanilla oil/extract (Vanilla Planifolia Fruit Oil/Extract) has a strong antioxidant effect and has anti-inflammatory, antibacterial and antifungal properties. In skin care, blemished or inflammatory skin in particular benefits from these properties. The warm and calming scent can lighten the mood, release blockages and increase concentration. Vanilla is also said to have an erotic effect.
        • Calendula / Marigold (Calendula Officinalis Flower Oil / Extract) from the daisy family is particularly known for its anti-inflammatory, calming and wound-healing properties. It also promotes collagen formation and helps to produce new tissue (an important process in wound healing) and carotenoids strengthen the skin's protective barrier. Very well tolerated, also suitable for baby skin. Secondary plant substances, the so-called flavonoids, have an antioxidant effect and protect the skin from damage that can be caused by free radicals.

          This website is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Terms & Conditions and privacy terms from Google.

          With every order you will receive 2 samples for free! Simply leave your wishes in the comment field in the shopping cart. We can offer samples of almost all products.

          Or you can order our sample set.

          The sample set is perfect for getting to know a product before you decide on the full size. Order here: Samples set

          Especially if you have sensitive skin and decide on an expensive product, a sample set is worthwhile. Unfortunately, products that have been opened cannot be exchanged.

          With detailed product information, competent advice, fast delivery and excellent customer service, we achieve top ratings GOOGLE and TRUST PILOT.

          Your package will usually be ready for dispatch within 24 hours (business days). The average delivery time within Germany is 1-3 working days.

          We ship 100% climate neutral with DHL GoGreen. Postage within Germany is € 4,95. From € 60 we deliver free of charge.

          Shipping to the EU and Great Britain with DHL International costs €9,95. From an order value of €95 the postage is €3,95, and from an order value of €135 we deliver free of charge.

          Shipping to Switzerland with DHL International costs €14,95. We deliver free shipping for orders over €155.

          For Austria, Switzerland, Belgium, Denmark, Luxembourg and the Netherlands we also offer shipping with Warenpost International Premium. Here we deliver free shipping from €75, below which the shipping costs are €6,95.

          For non-EU countries, shipping with DHL International costs €17,95. We deliver free shipping for orders over €155.

          You can return the order to us within 14 days of delivery. We can only offer a refund or exchange for unopened, unused and undamaged products.

          We pack lovingly and environmentally friendly. Cardboard, filling material and greeting card are made of recycled paper and the packaging tape can also be disposed of in the waste paper bin.

          Payment methods: PayPal, Sofortüberweisung, credit card or invoice.

          Limited Edition: Peach Glow Mist Mood with Peaches

          PROMO - FREE PEACH GLOW MIST

          For every Merme Orders containing at least two Merme products will receive the Peach Glow Mist Limited Edition for free!

          CODE: PEACH

          Add Merme products and the Peach Glow Mist to your shopping cart and enter the code PEACH at checkout. If at least two Merme products (excluding Peach Glow Mist, Mask Brush and Facial Cleansing Cloth) are included in the order, the Peach Glow Mist will be set to zero. This offer is valid while stocks last. The offer cannot be combined with other offers, codes or beauty deals.

          Beach Bag

          PROMO - FREE THE GLOW BEACHBAG

          The chic beach bag is the ideal companion for sports, on the beach, or simply for shopping. The fair trade bag made of canvas in an extra large format was printed with sustainable colors and sewn in a women's cooperative in India.

          For every The Glow If you order over €70 you will receive the beach bag for free. Value €20.

          No code needed. We will include the beach bag with your order. Valid while stocks last.

          Orders with a The Glow If your order is worth more than €70 you will receive the beach bag for free. No code required, we will automatically add the beach bag. Please note that this offer is valid while stocks last. It's worth being quick.

          My Blanda Treueprogram

          MY BLANDA POINTS

          Sign up for free at our Treue program and earn points with every purchase!

          Curious? Get started now and collect points. It's easy.

          My Blanda Treueprogram

          Conditions / Notice

          Please note that all discount campaigns are only valid once per customer and cannot be combined with other voucher and discount campaigns. All discount promotions are only valid while stocks last.

          The best thing to do is to subscribe to our newsletter. There you will always find the latest information about new promotions and beauty deals. On our homepage in the footer you can register for our newsletter with just a few details.

          Customer Reviews

          Based on 3 reviews
          100%
          (3)
          0%
          (0)
          0%
          (0)
          0%
          (0)
          0%
          (0)
          J
          Jane U
          "Miracle Cream"

          Despite very temperamental skin (allergic reactions with spots to pretty much everything, dry and not so young skin), this cream manages to create a calmer, fresher complexion. No reaction at all, only advantages. The cream is worth the money.

          B
          Birgit
          Very good!

          Very good cream for dry combination skin with impure skin.
          The skin is soothed and does not dry out . Very good cream

          O
          Olga Z
          Everything is so natural and amazing

          Beautiful color and gorgeous texture


          Last seen

Diamant Bleu - Soothing Cream Niacinamide, Blue Tansy & Blue Light 30 ml
Soothing Cream Niacinamide, Blue Tansy & Blue Light - Diamant Bleu
Okoko All Products
Soothing Cream Niacinamide, Blue Tansy & Blue Light - Diamant Bleu - Swatch
Soothing Cream Niacinamide, Blue Tansy & Blue Light - Diamant Bleu - White Background

Diamant Bleu - Soothing Cream Niacinamide, Blue Tansy & Blue Light

Normaler Preis€131,00
€4.366,67/l
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Größe

Die Diamant Bleu Creme von Okoko Cosmetiques mit hochdosierten Niacimiden und blauem Rainfarn ist ideal für die Pflege und zur Beruhigung von gereizter Haut. 

Die erlesene Creme wurde mit einer exquisiten Auswahl von nachweislich wirksamen Wirkstoffen für trockene, empfindliche und strapazierte Haut entwickelt. Die hohe Konzentration an Blauem Rainfarn und Niacinamid, sowie Extrakte aus Scharz- und Silberweide, Bambus, Gerste und Zimt fördern ein klares und frisches Hautbild. Reichhaltige Sheabutter, Kokumbutter und Radieschen- & Gersten-Ferment versorgen die Haut zudem mit Feuchtigkeit und Nährstoffen.

  • Blauer Rainfarn oder Blue Tansy fördert die Zellregeneration. Die heilenden Eigenschaften von Blue Tansy beruhen auf dem Azulenpigment, das ihm eine auffällige blaue Farbe verleiht, die Haut beruhigt und Rötungen und Entzündungen lindert. Blue Tansy glättet geschädigte Kapillaren und verbessert die Festigkeit und Elastizität des Gewebes.
  • Bambus ist reich an Kieselsäure (ein essentieller Mineralstoff für gesunde Haut), Antioxidantien, wichtigen Vitaminen und Mineralien. Bambusextrakt stärkt die Hautbarriere wirkt gegen Akne und dunkle Flecken. Der Extrakt ist ein beliebter Wirkstoff in koreanischer Kosmetik.
  • Niacinamide (Vitamin B3) – unterstützen die Synthese von Lipiden und Ceramiden, die für die Barrierefunktion der Haut essentiell sind. Sie verbessern die Hautstruktur und gleichen einen unebenmäßigen Hautton aus. Die Vitamine helfen zudem bei Hyperpigmentierungen und Hautrötungen. Niacinamide können die Talgproduktion regulieren und eine Überproduktion mindern. Dadurch erscheinen Poren kleiner und weniger „gedehnt“. Durch seine antimikrobiellen und entzündungshemmenden Eigenschaften kann Niacinamid außerdem Entzündungen und moderate Akne positiv beeinflussen.
  • Blaubeersamenöl - Der sehr hohe Gehalt an Antioxidantien sowie die Konzentration von essenziellen Fettsäuren, Phytosterolen und Carotinoiden und schützt vor oxidativem Stress, indem es freie Radikale und externe Schadstoffe neutralisiert. In einer Absorptionsstudie (Quelle: Okoko Cosmétiques) wurde gezeigt, dass es die hochenergetisches sichtbares Licht ab einer gewissen Konzentration absorbieren kann.
  • Die entzündunghemmende und antimikrobielle Wirkung von Zimt (Cinnamomum (Cinnamon) Cassia Bark Extract) kann gegen Unreinheiten, Pickel und Mitesser wirken und die Poren verfeinern. Die antientzündlichen Eigenschaften des Gewürzes sollen helfen, Akne und Rötungen zu lindern und eine übermäßige Ölproduktion zu reduzieren. Zimt enthält zudem Vitamin C und soll vorzeitige Hautalterung bekämpfen und leicht aufhellend und Hauttonausgleichend wirken.
  • Sheabutter (Butyrospermum parkii (shea) nut butter) wird aus den Früchten des Karité-Baumes gewonnen. Sheabutter hat eine lange Traditon als Pflege- und Heilmittel. Reich an ungesättigten Fettsäuren, Vitamin E und Beta Karotin schützt die Butter vor Umweltbelastungen, bindet Feuchtigkeit, bekämpft freie Radikale, fördert die Zellregeneration und macht Haut und Haare weich und geschmeidig.
  • Die Chebula und ihre Beeren werden in der ayurvedischen Praxis als Heilpflanze verwendet und manchmal als König der Medizin bezeichnet. Chebula ist eine reichhaltige Quelle von phenolischen Verbindungen und Gerbstoffen und kann mit sehr starken antioxidativen und antientzündlichen Eigenschaften auftrumpfen. Traditionelle Anwendungen der Pflanzenextrakte versprechen eine Straffung der Hautstruktur, die Linderung von Reizungen und die Förderung eines gesunden Teints.
  • Bisabolol kann aus den ätherischen Ölen der Kamille oder Schafgarbe und aus dem Holz des Candeia-Baums gewonnen werden. Bisabolol ist entzündungshemmend, sehr gut verträglich und wirkt beruhigend auf trockene, unreine oder irritierte Haut. Alpha-Bisabolol kann auch zu einer Verringerung der Melaninsynthese führen kann. 
  • Gerstenferment kann Hautreizungen und Rötungen mildern. Reich an Proteinen, Peptiden, Polypeptided und Aminosäuren (enthält 8 von 9 essentiellen Aminosäuren) beruhigt der fermentierte Pflanzenstoff gestresste Haut und bringt sie wieder ins Gleichgewicht. Das Ferment stärkt die Barrierefunktion und schützt dadurch die Haut vor Umweltbelastungen.
  • Vanille wirkt stark antioxidativ und hat entzündungshemmende, antibakterielle und antifungale Eigenschaften. In der Hautpflege profitiert speziell unreine oder entzündliche Haut von diesen Eigenschaften. Der warme und beruhigende Duft, kann die Stimmung aufhellen, löst Blockaden und steigert die Konzentration. Auch eine erotisierende Wirkung wird der Vanille nachgesagt.
  • Geranienöl hat die Fähigkeit die Talgproduktion der Haut zu regulieren. Das ätherische Öl, das bereits im alten Ägypten zur Hautpflege eingesetzt wurde, regt zudem die Blutzirkulation an, verbessert die Hautelastizität und wirkt entzündungshemmend, antibakteriell und wundheilend.

Diese elegante, hellblaue Creme mit angenehm weicher Mousse-Textur, besitzt die Kraft die Hautbarriere nachhaltig zu stärken und Hautprobleme die durch Umweltbelastungen, Stress und UV-Licht begünstigt werden, effektiv zu bekämpfen. Trockene, fahle und gestresste Haut wird wieder ins Gleichgewicht gebracht..

  • geeignet für jeden Hauttyp, ideal für reife, trockene, gereizte, unruhige und matte Haut
  • stärkt die Hautbarriere nachhaltig und schützt vor Umweltstress
  • irritierte und strapazierte Haut wird sofort besänftigt, Ausbrüche werden reduziert und die Haut mit wohltuender Pflege versorgt
  • fördert ein beruhigtes, klares und gesundes Hautbild
  • vegan, tierleidfrei

      Anwendung

      • Diamant Bleu ein- bis zweimal am Tag verwenden, um die Haut mit Feuchtigkeit zu versorgen, zu beruhigen und zu schützen.
      • Nach Reinigung und Tonisierung eine 1/2 erbsengroße Menge in den Händen erwärmen und auf die noch leicht feuchte Haut auftragen.
      • Die Creme ist sehr ergiebig, eine kleine Menge reicht häufig aus.
      • Im Anschluss ein gutes Gesichtsöl Ihrer Wahl verwenden.

        Inhaltsstoffe

        Phyllostachis Bambusoides (Bamboo) Juice, *Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Water, Cetearyl Alcohol (and) Cetearyl Glucoside, Garcinia indica (Kokum) Butter, Lactobacillus Ferment, Cetyl Alcohol, Vaccinium Myrtillus (Blueberry) Seed Oil, Saccharomyces/Barley Seed (Gin) Ferment Filtrate, Glycerin, Hordeum Vulgare (Barley) Seed Extract, Terminalia Chebula (Myrobalan) Fruit Extract, Tocopherol, Silica, Leuconostoc/Radish Root Ferment Filtrate, Propanediol, Salix Alba (Willow) Bark Extract, Bisabolol, Cinnamomum Cassia (Cinnamon) Bark Extract, Phospholipids, Vanilla Planifolia Fruit Oil, Salix Alba (Willow) Bark Extract, *Citrus Bergamia (Bergamot FCF) Peel Oil Expressed, Sodium Hyaluronate, Sodium Phytate, *Tanacetum Annuum (Blue Tansy) Flower Oil, Potassium Sorbate, *Pelargonium Roseum (Geranium Rose) Leaf Oil, Mica (CI 77019), Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Ultramarine Blue (CI 77007), Acacia Senegal Gum, *Calendula Officinalis (Calendula) Flower Extract, Xanthan Gum, Niacinamide, Phaeodactylum Tricornutum Extract, Pentylene Glycol

        *Certified Organic

        **Bergamot fcf* is free from bergapten – it has no photosensitizing effects

        Wirkstoffe

        • Blaubeersamenöl (Vaccinium Myrtillus (Blueberry) Seed Oil) ist ein bioaktives Öl das unter anderem Schutz vor blauem Licht bieten soll. Der sehr hohe Gehalt an Antioxidantien sowie die Konzentration von essenziellen Fettsäuren, Phytosterolen und Carotinoiden und schützt vor oxidativem Stress, indem es freie Radikale und externe Schadstoffe neutralisiert. Sie ist auch eine natürliche Quelle von Pro-Retinol und kann helfen feine Linien zu glätten und Hyperpigmentierung von lichtgeschädigter Haut zu verbessern. In einer Absorptionsstudie (Quelle: Okoko Cosmétiques) wurde gezeigt, dass es die hochenergetisches sichtbares Licht ab einer gewissen Konzentration absorbieren kann.
        • Bambusextrakt (Bambusa vulgaris/Arundinaria Gigantea extract) ist reich an Kieselsäure (ein essentieller Mineralstoff für gesunde Haut), Antioxidantien, wichtigen Vitaminen und Mineralien. Bambusextrakt stärkt die Hautbarriere wirkt gegen Akne und dunkle Flecken. Der Extrakt ist ein beliebter Wirkstoff in koreanischer Kosmetik.
        • Niacinamide (Vitamin B3) – unterstützen die Synthese von Lipiden und Ceramiden, die für die Barrierefunktion der Haut essentiell sind. Sie verbessern die Hautstruktur und gleichen einen unebenmäßigen Hautton aus. Die Vitamine helfen zudem bei Hyperpigmentierungen und Hautrötungen. Niacinamide können die Talgproduktion regulieren und eine Überproduktion mindern. Dadurch erscheinen Poren kleiner und weniger „gedehnt“. Durch seine antimikrobiellen und entzündungshemmenden Eigenschaften kann Niacinamid außerdem Entzündungen und moderate Akne positiv beeinflussen.
        • Blauer Rainfarn / Blue Tansy (Tanacetum Annuum (Blue Tansy) Flower Oil) – Auch als marokkanische Kamille bekannt. Das Wort „Tansy“ kommt vom griechischen Wort „Athanaton“ und bedeutet „unsterblich“ – Blue Tansy fördert die Zellregeneration. Die heilenden Eigenschaften von Blue Tansy beruhen auf dem Azulenpigment, das ihm eine auffällige blaue Farbe verleiht, die Haut beruhigt und Rötungen und Entzündungen lindert. Blue Tansy glättet geschädigte Kapillaren und verbessert die Festigkeit und Elastizität des Gewebes.
        • Weidenrinde (Salix Alba (Willow) Bark Extract) hat entzündungshemmende und adstringierende Eigenschaften. Sie regt den Stoffwechsel an, hat einen sanft exfolierenden Effekt, unterstützt ein glattes Hautbild und verfeinert die Porentextur. Natürliche Salicylsäure fördert die Hauterneuerung und wirkt antibakteriell.
        • Die Chebulische Myrobalane (Terminalia Chebula) ist eine immergrüne Pflanze, die in den südasiatischen Ländern Indien und Nepal heimisch ist. Die Chebula und ihre Beeren werden in der ayurvedischen Praxis als Heilpflanze verwendet und manchmal als König der Medizin bezeichnet. Chebula ist eine reichhaltige Quelle von phenolischen Verbindungen und Gerbstoffen und kann mit sehr starken antioxidativen und antientzündlichen Eigenschaften auftrumpfen. Traditionelle Anwendungen der Pflanzenextrakte versprechen eine Straffung der Hautstruktur, die Linderung von Reizungen und die Förderung eines gesunden Teints.
        • Sheabutter (Butyrospermum parkii (shea) nut butter) wird aus den Früchten des Karité-Baumes gewonnen. Sheabutter hat eine lange Traditon als Pflege- und Heilmittel. Reich an ungesättigten Fettsäuren, Vitamin E und Beta Karotin schützt die Butter vor Umweltbelastungen, bindet Feuchtigkeit, bekämpft freie Radikale, fördert die Zellregeneration und macht Haut und Haare weich und geschmeidig.
        • Die entzündunghemmende und antimikrobielle Wirkung von Zimt (Cinnamomum (Cinnamon) Cassia Bark Extract) kann gegen Unreinheiten, Pickel und Mitesser wirken und die Poren verfeinern. Die antientzündlichen Eigenschaften des Gewürzes sollen helfen, Akne und Rötungen zu lindern und eine übermäßige Ölproduktion zu reduzieren. Zimt enthält zudem Vitamin C und soll vorzeitige Hautalterung bekämpfen und leicht aufhellend und Hauttonausgleichend wirken.
        • Gerste-Ferment kann Hautreizungen und Rötungen mildern. Reich an Proteinen, Peptiden, Polypeptided und Aminosäuren (enthält 8 von 9 essentiellen Aminosäuren) beruhigt der fermentierte Pflanzenstoff gestresste Haut und bringt sie wieder ins Gleichgewicht. Das Ferment stärkt die Barrierefunktion und schützt dadurch die Haut vor Umweltbelastungen.
        • Bisabolol / Alpha-Bisabolol kann aus den ätherischen Ölen der Kamille oder Schafgarbe und aus dem Holz des Candeia-Baums gewonnen werden. Bisabolol ist sehr gut verträglich und ideal für gereizte oder irritierte Haut. Trockene oder unreine Haut profitiert ebenfalls von den beruhigenden und heilenden Eigenschaften. Alpha-Bisabolol wirkt antibakteriell und kann gegen Pigmentflecken helfen. Bisabolol wirkt auf die Melanozytenrezeptoren ein, um Reizreaktionen zu reduzieren, was zu einer Verringerung der Melaninsynthese führen kann. Dieser Vorgang kann die Hautpigmentierung verringern und zu einen „Brightening“ Effekt führen.
        • Die Vanille gehört zur Familie der Orchideen. Ätherisches Vanilleöl/-extrakt (Vanilla Planifolia Fruit Oil/Extract) wirkt stark antioxidativ und hat entzündungshemmende, antibakterielle und antifungale Eigenschaften. In der Hautpflege profitiert speziell unreine oder entzündliche Haut von diesen Eigenschaften. Der warme und beruhigende Duft, kann die Stimmung aufhellen, löst Blockaden und steigert die Konzentration. Auch eine erotisierende Wirkung wird der Vanille nachgesagt.
        • Calendula / Ringelblume (Calendula Officinalis Flower Oil / Extract) aus der Familie der Korbblütengewächse ist besonders für ihre entzündungshemmende, beruhigende und wundheilende Wirkung bekannt. Zudem fördert sie die Kollagen-Bildung und hilft neues Gewebe zu produzieren (ein wichtiger Prozess in der Wundheilung) und Carotinoide stärken die Hautschutzbarriere. Sehr gut verträglich, auch für Babyhaut geeignet. Sekundäre Pflanzenstoffe, die sogenannten Flavonoide, wirken antioxidativ und schützen die Haut vor Schäden, die durch freie Radikale entstehen können.

          Diese Website ist durch reCAPTCHA geschützt und es gelten die allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen und Datenschutzbestimmungen von Google.

          Zu jeder Bestellung erhalten sie 2 Wunschproben gratis dazu! Einfach im Kommentarfeld im Warenkorb ihre Wünsche hinterlassen. Von fast allen Produkten können wir Proben anbieten.

          Oder Sie bestellen unser Proben Set.

          Das Proben Set ist perfekt um ein Produkt kennenzulernen bevor Sie sich für die Vollgröße entscheiden. Hier bestellen: Proben Set

          Vor allem wenn Sie empfindliche Haut haben und sich für ein teures Produkt entscheiden, lohnt sich ein Proben Set. Einmal geöffnete Produkte sind vom Umtausch leider ausgeschlossen.

          Mit ausführlichen Produktinformationen, kompetenter Beratung, schneller Lieferung und einem ausgezeichneten Kundenservice erzielen wir Top Bewertungen auf GOOGLE und TRUSTPILOT.

          Ihr Paket wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden (Werktage) versandfertig gemacht. Die durchschnittliche Lieferdauer innerhalb Deutschland beträgt 1-3 Werktage.

          Wir versenden mit DHL GoGreen 100% klimaneutral. Porto innerhalb Deutschlands beträgt €4,95. Ab €60 liefern wir versandkostenfrei.

          In die EU und Großbritannien kostet der Versand mit DHL International €9,95. Ab Bestellwert €95 beträgt das Porto €3,95, ab Bestellwert €135 liefern wir versandkostenfrei.

          In die Schweiz kostet der Versand mit DHL International €14,95. Wir liefern versandkostenfrei ab einem Bestellwert von €155.

          Für Österreich, Schweiz, Belgien, Dänemark, Luxemburg und Niederlande bieten wir auch den Versand mit Warenpost International Premium an. Hier liefern wir versandkostenfrei ab €75, darunter betragen die Versandkosten €6,95.

          Für nicht-EU Länder kostet der Versand mit DHL International €17,95. Wir liefern versandkostenfrei ab einem Bestellwert von €155.

          Sie können die Bestellung innerhalb von 14 Tagen nach Lieferung an uns zurücksenden. Eine Rückerstattung oder einen Umtausch können wir nur für ungeöffnete, unbenutzte und unbeschädigte Produkte anbieten.

          Wir verpacken liebevoll und umweltfreundlich. Karton, Füllmaterial und Grußkarte bestehen aus recyceltem Papier und auch das Packband kann über die Altpapiertonne entsorgt werden.

          Zahlarten: PayPal, Sofortüberweisung, Kreditkarte oder Rechnung.

          Limited Edition: Peach Glow Mist Mood with Peaches

          PROMO - GRATIS PEACH GLOW MIST

          Für jede Merme Bestellung die mindestens zwei Merme Produkt enthält, erhalten den Peach Glow Mist Limited Edition gratis dazu!

          CODE: PEACH

          Merme Produkte und den Peach Glow Mist in den Warenkorb legen und an der Kasse den Code PEACH eingeben. Wenn mindestens zwei Merme Produkte (ohne Peach Glow Mist, Mask Pinsel und Facial Cleansing Cloth) in der Bestellung enthalten sind, wird der Peach Glow Mist auf null gestellt. Dieses Angebot ist gültig solange der Vorrat reicht. Das Angebot ist nicht kombinierbar mit anderen Angeboten, Codes oder Beauty Deals.

          Beach Bag

          PROMO - GRATIS THE GLOW BEACH BAG

          Die schicke Beach Bag ist der ideale Begleiter beim Sport, am Strand, oder einfach zum Shoppen. Die Fair Trade Tasche aus Segeltuch in extra großem Format, wurde mit nachhaltigen Farben bedruckt und in einer Frauenkooperative in Indien genäht.

          Für jede The Glow Bestellung über €70 erhalten Sie die Beach Bag gratis dazu. Wert €20.

          Kein Code erforderlich. Wir legen die Beach Bag zu Ihrere Bestellung dazu. Gültig solange der Vorrat reicht.

          Bestellungen mit einem The Glow Warenwert von über €70 erhalten die Beach Bag gratis dazu. Kein Code erforderlich, wir legen die Beach Bag automatisch dazu. Achtung, dieses Angebot ist gültig solange der Vorrat reicht. Schnell sein lohnt sich.

          My Blanda Treueprogramm

          MY BLANDA POINTS

          Melden Sie sich kostenlos bei unserem Treueprogramm an und sammeln Sie Punkte mit jedem Einkauf!

          Neugierig? Jetzt loslegen und Punkte sammeln. Es ist ganz einfach.

          My Blanda Treueprogramm

          Bedingungen / Hinweis

          Bitte beachten Sie, dass alle Rabattaktionen jeweils nur einmal pro Kunde gültig sind und nicht mit anderen Gutschein- und Rabattaktionen kombinierbar sind. Alle Rabattaktionen gelten immer nur solange der Vorrat reicht.

          Am besten abonnieren Sie unserer Newsletter. Dort informieren immer aktuell über neue Promotionen und Beauty Deals. Auf unserer Homepage in der Fußzeile können Sie sich mit wenigen Angaben für unseren Newsletter anmelden.

          Customer Reviews

          Based on 3 reviews
          100%
          (3)
          0%
          (0)
          0%
          (0)
          0%
          (0)
          0%
          (0)
          J
          Jane U.
          "Wundercreme"

          Trotz sehr launischer Haut (allergische Reaktionen mit Pickeln auf so ziemlich alles, dabei trockene und nicht mehr ganz junge Haut) schafft es diese Creme, ein ruhiges, frischeres Hautbild herzustellen. Keinerlei Reaktion, nur Vorteile. Die Creme ist ihr Geld wert.

          B
          Birgit
          Sehr gut

          Sehr gute Creme für trockene Mischhaut mit unreiner Haut.
          Die Haut wird beruhigt und trocknet nicht aus . Sehr gute Creme

          O
          Olga Z.
          Alles ist so natürlich und toll

          Schöne Farbe und wunderschöne Textur


          Zuletzt Angesehen