SanDaWha Camellia Flower Antioxidant Cream Mask 100 g Blanda Beauty
SanDaWha Camellia Flower Antioxidant Cream Mask 100 g Blanda Beauty
SanDaWha Camellia Flower Antioxidant Cream Mask 100 g Blanda Beauty
SanDaWha Camellia Flower Antioxidant Cream Mask 100 g Blanda Beauty
SanDaWha Camellia Flower Antioxidant Cream Mask 100 g Blanda Beauty

Camellia Flower Antioxidant Cream Mask 100 g

Normal price € 48,00 Special Price € 40,80 Save 15%
€ 40,80/100 g
incl. VAT excl. Shipping

The Camellia Flower Antioxidant Cream Mask is a soothing, all-natural face mask from SanDaWha. It contains the valuable vitamins and minerals of the Camellia flowers.

  • calms irritated skin
  • is rich and moisturizing
  • reduces signs of tiredness, puffiness, dark circles under the eyes and redness
  • frees the skin from dead skin cells, dirt, fine dust and excess sebum
  • dermatologically tested

In the UNESCO World Heritage Area of ​​Jeju Island in Korea, the flowers are harvested and placed in one of SanDaWha patented process, carefully processed without losing the valuable ingredients.

The face mask is recommended for:

  • dry or oily skin with low moisture levels
  • sensitive skin that is out of whack

The camellia flower is particularly popular for its irritation-reducing effect. Therefore, this face mask is perfect for the care of dry and sensitive skin.

Tip: For very dry skin, the moisture level of the skin can be reduced by using the face mask together with the Camellia Floral Water Cream and the Camellia Face Oil still to be increased. This combination intensifies the caring effect of the camellia face mask. Above all, it can also be used as a natural face mask against wrinkles.

The reason for the reduction is a shortened best before date of 07/10/21Note: The best before date is not an expiration date. These products can be used without hesitation for further months without any noticeable loss of quality.

      Application:

      • Apply face mask to cleansed skin and massage in for 2-3 minutes.
      • Let it work for 10–15 minutes and gently wash off with lukewarm water.
      • We recommend using the moisturizing mask once a week.

      Nutritional Values

      Camellia Japonica Flower Extract, Water, Pentylene Glycol, Niacinamide, Glycerin, Xanthan Gum, Arginine, Camellia Japonica Flower Powder, Trehalose, Panthenol, Glycyrrhiza Glabra (Licorice) Root Extract, Sorbitan Caprylate, Dipotassium Glycyrrhizate, Asian Glycyrrhizate, Propanediol, Asian Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract, Polygonum Cuspidatum Root Extract, Scutellaria Baicalensis Root Extract, Levulinic Acid, Pyridoxine HCl, Rosmarinus Officinalis (Rosemary) Leaf Extract, Chamomilla Recutita (Chamomile) Leaf Extract, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Extract, Bioflavonoids, Italica Oleracocca Extract, Rose Flower Oil, Jasminum Sambac (Jasmin) Oil.

      Active ingredients

      • Camellia extract - Due to its high content of antioxidants, it is considered a natural anti-pollution agent. Stimulates collagen synthesis and has an anti-inflammatory effect.
      • Jasmine oil - The flower oil has an antiseptic, anti-inflammatory effect and soothes the skin. The scent has a calming effect on the mood.
      • glycerin XNUMX% - The sugar alcohol is a natural component of the body. It helps to store water in the deeper layers of the skin and supports the barrier function.
      • Broccoli extract - Originally from Asia, broccoli contains minerals as well as the skin-caring vitamins C, A and E. Broccoli extract can compact the skin surface and soothe and regenerate irritated and reddened skin.
      • Indian watersabel/ Tiger grass (Centella Asiatica Extract) - One of the most important medicinal plants in Ayurvedic medicine. According to legend, wounded tigers wallow in the leaves of the plant for better wound healing. Tiger grass has anti-inflammatory, antioxidant and regenerative effects on the skin. The plant promotes wound healing and the build-up of collagen. Tiger grass has proven itself especially for the care of mature skin, as it stimulates blood circulation.
      • Chamomile extract (Chamomilla Recutita (Matricaria) Leaf Extract) - Has a calming and relaxing effect on the skin and is suitable for sensitive skin. Chamomile extract has a strong anti-inflammatory and wound healing effect. Blemished skin in particular benefits from its clarifying effect. Extracts of the plant stimulate the skin's metabolism and have a cell-regenerating effect.
      • Niacinamide - Niacinamide (vitamin B3) supports the synthesis of lipids and ceramides, which are essential for the skin's barrier function. Helps with hyperpigmentation and reddening of the skin.
      • Rosemary extract (Rosmarinus Officinalis Leaf Extract) - The medicinal plant from the Mediterranean region stimulates blood circulation and is slightly antibacterial. Mature skin benefits from the effect that it stimulates blood circulation. Blemished skin can be rebalanced with rosemary.
      • Rose oil - Essential rose oil from the flowers of the rose has an antiseptic, anti-inflammatory effect, stimulates blood circulation and supports cell regeneration. An anti-aging ingredient that smooths the skin. 
      • Licorice Root Extract (Glycyrrhiza Glabra Root Extract) - Has anti-inflammatory and antioxidant properties. Licorice is known for its skin-smoothing and itch-relieving properties, which is why the extract is also used on inflammatory, irritated and sensitive skin. Its effect against viruses and bacteria makes liquorice a valuable ingredient.

      We are fast. Your package will be made ready for dispatch within 24 hours (working days).

      We ship 100% climate neutral with DHL GoGreen. Postage within Germany is € 4,95. From € 35 we deliver free of charge.

      We pack lovingly and environmentally friendly. Cardboard, filling material and greeting card are made of recycled paper and the packing tape can also be disposed of in the waste paper bin.

        Payment methods: Paypal, Sofortüberweisung, credit card or invoice.

        The Blanda Beauty team

        Evolve- Daily Detox Wash Mood

        PROMO - EVOLVE ORGANIC BEAUTY

        We want our enthusiasm for the small but fine natural cosmetics brand Evolve Organic Beauty from the UK to share with you and have prepared a great offer where you can test a small size of the brand for free.

        For every order from € 60,00, regardless of the brand, you can choose one of the following products for free:

        Code: EVOLVE

        AROMATIC HAND AND WASHGEL CITRUS BLEND 60ML

        AROMATIC HAND AND BODYLOTION CITRUS BLEND 60 ML

        AROMATIC HAND AND WASHGEL AFRICAN ORANGE 60 ML

        AROMATIC HAND AND BODYLOTION AFRICAN ORANGE 60 ML

        DAILY APPLE HAIR & BODY WASH 50 ML

        TROPICAL BLOSSOM BODY BUTTER 30 ML

        TROPICAL BLOSSOM BODY POLISH 30 ML

        SATIN BODY GLOSS 30 ML

        SUPERFOOD SHINE SHAMPOO 50 ML

        SUPERFOOD SHINE CONDITIONER 50 ML

        DAILY DETOX FACIAL WASH 30 ML

        NOURISHING HAIR ELIXIR 10 ML

        LIQUID CHRYSTAL MICELLIC CLEANSER 30 ML

        GENTLE CLEANSING MELT 30 ML

        Put the desired product from EVOLVE in the shopping cart and enter the code EVOLVE at the checkout. As soon as the minimum order value of € 60,00 is reached (regardless of the brand), the price for the Evolve product is automatically set to zero. This offer is valid as long it's in stock. This offer cannot be combined with other offers, codes or beauty deals.

        WORSHIP SKIN DEFENSE ANTIOXIDANT SERUM

        PROMO - ANTIPODES NATURE

        For every Antipodes Ordering two full-size products, there is that Worship Skin Defense Antioxidant Serum free addition! Value: € 41,00.

        Code: WORSHIP

        Put the Worship Serum in the shopping cart and enter the code at the checkout. As soon as there are at least two more Antipodes Products (full-size and not reduced) are in the shopping cart, the price for the worship serum is automatically set to zero. This offer is valid as long it's in stock. This offer cannot be combined with other offers, codes or beauty deals.

        Sappho Foundation Brush

        PROMO - SAPPHO NEW PARADIGM

        You will receive one with every Sappho Foundation order Foundation brush from Sappho for free. Value: € 28,00.

        Code: SAPPHO

        Put the foundation brush from Sappho in the shopping cart and enter the code at the checkout. As soon as at least one Sappho Foundation (no matter which one) is in the shopping cart, the price for the brush is set to zero. This offer is valid as long it's in stock. This offer cannot be combined with other offers, codes or beauty deals.

         

        Abhati Swiss lip balm

        PROMO - ABHATI SUISSE

        For every Abhati Suisse Orders from € 30,00 are available Mahanadi Lip Treatment (Value of goods € 12,00) free of charge.

        Code: MAHANADI

        Put the Mahanadi Lip Treatment in the shopping cart and enter the code at the checkout. As soon as the minimum order value is reached, the price for the lip balm is automatically set to zero. This offer is valid as long it's in stock. This offer cannot be combined with other offers, codes or beauty deals.

        Send RAAW By Trice Cloth bag
        PROMO - RAAW BY TRICE

          For every RAAW By Trice If you order, you will receive a stylish fabric bag for free! 

          With beautiful RAAW By Trice Palm print. No code required, we include the bag with the order. The promotion is valid while stocks last.

          RAHUA PROMO BLANDA BEAUTY
          PROMO - RAHUA

            More volume and bounce with the voluminous shampoo and conditioner from Rahua.

            One for every order Rahua There are both full size / normal size Deluxe samples 22ml (Value € 10,00) Voluminous Shampoo and Voluminous Conditioner for free!

            Code: DELUXE

            Put the two deluxe samples in the shopping cart and enter the code DELUXE. If there is at least one Rahua Full size / normal size is in the shopping basket, the price of the two deluxe samples is set to zero. The offer is valid while stocks last. This offer cannot be combined with other offers, codes or beauty deals.

            Conditions / Notice

            Please note that all discount campaigns are only valid once per customer and cannot be combined with other voucher and discount campaigns. All discount promotions are only valid while stocks last.

            The best thing to do is to subscribe to our newsletter. There you will always find the latest information about new promotions and beauty deals. On our homepage in the footer you can register for our newsletter with just a few details.

            Customer Reviews

            Based on 1 review
            0%
            (0)
            0%
            (0)
            0%
            (0)
            0%
            (0)
            100%
            (1)
            T
            T.
            Not suitable for sensitive skin

            After the mask my skin felt dry and later the mask unfortunately led to isolated small water-filled pustules.

            Dear customer, we are very sorry that the mask triggered a reaction in you. The mask is actually very well tolerated, so far we have not received any reports of an allergic reaction to the mask. The manufacturer has not yet received any reports of incompatibilities. It appears that you have an allergy to one (or more) ingredient. It's good that you only ordered a sample at first. Kind regards, Blanda Beauty


            Last seen

            Customer Reviews

            Based on 1 review
            0%
            (0)
            0%
            (0)
            0%
            (0)
            0%
            (0)
            100%
            (1)
            T
            T.
            Not suitable for sensitive skin

            After the mask my skin felt dry and later the mask unfortunately led to isolated small water-filled pustules.

            Dear customer, we are very sorry that the mask triggered a reaction in you. The mask is actually very well tolerated, so far we have not received any reports of an allergic reaction to the mask. The manufacturer has not yet received any reports of incompatibilities. It appears that you have an allergy to one (or more) ingredient. It's good that you only ordered a sample at first. Kind regards, Blanda Beauty

SanDaWha Camellia Flower Antioxidant Cream Mask 100 g Blanda Beauty
SanDaWha Camellia Flower Antioxidant Cream Mask 100 g Blanda Beauty
SanDaWha Camellia Flower Antioxidant Cream Mask 100 g Blanda Beauty
SanDaWha Camellia Flower Antioxidant Cream Mask 100 g Blanda Beauty
SanDaWha Camellia Flower Antioxidant Cream Mask 100 g Blanda Beauty

Camellia Flower Antioxidant Cream Mask 100 g

Normaler Preis €48,00 Sonderpreis €40,80 Sparen 15%
€40,80/100 g
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Die Camellia Flower Antioxidant Cream Mask ist eine wohltuende, rein natürliche Gesichtsmaske von SanDaWha. Sie enthält die wertvollen Vitamine und Mineralien der Kamelienblüten.

  • beruhigt gereizte Haut
  • ist reichhaltig und feuchtigkeitsspendend
  • vermindert Anzeichen von Müdigkeit, Schwellungen, dunklen Augenringen und Rötungen
  • befreit die Haut von toten Hautschüppchen, Schmutz, Feinstaub und überschüssigem Talg
  • dermatologisch getestet

Im UNESCO Weltnaturerbe-Gebiet der Insel Jeju in Korea werden die Blüten geerntet und in einem von SanDaWha patentierten Verfahren, ohne Verlust der wertvollen Inhaltsstoffe schonend verarbeitet.

Die Gesichtsmaske wird empfohlen für:

  • trockene oder fettige Haut mit niedrigem Feuchtigkeitsgehalt
  • sensible Haut, die aus dem Gleichgewicht geraten ist

Die Kamelienblüte ist besonders für ihre irritationsmildernde Wirkung beliebt. Daher ist diese Gesichtsmaske perfekt für die Pflege trockener und empfindlicher Haut geeignet.

Tipp: Bei sehr trockener Haut kann das Feuchtigkeitsniveau der Haut durch die gemeinsame Anwendung der Gesichtsmaske mit der Camellia Floral Water Cream und dem Camellia Face Oil noch erhöht werden. Diese Kombination intensiviert die pflegende Wirkung der Kamelien-Gesichtsmaske. Sie kann vor allem auch als natürliche Gesichtsmaske gegen Falten eingesetzt werden.

Grund für die Reduzierung ist ein verkürztes MHD von 07/10/21.Hinweis: Das MHD ist kein Verfalls- oder Ablaufdatum. Diese Produkte lassen sich ohne merklichen Qualitätsverlust für weitere Monate bedenkenlos benutzen.

      Anwendung

      • Gesichtsmaske auf das gereinigte Haut auftragen und 2–3 Minuten einmassieren.
      • 10–15 Minuten wirken lassen und mit lauwarmem Wasser sanft abwaschen.
      • Wir empfehlen die Feuchtigkeitsmaske einmal pro Woche anzuwenden.

      Inhaltsstoffe

      Camellia Japonica Flower Extract, Water, Pentylene Glycol, Niacinamide, Glycerin, Xanthan Gum, Arginine, Camellia Japonica Flower Powder, Trehalose, Panthenol, Glycyrrhiza Glabra (Lakritz) Root Extract, Sorbitan Caprylate, Dipotassium Glycyrrhizate, Propanediol, Adenosine, Centella Asiatica Extract, Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract, Polygonum Cuspidatum Root Extract, Scutellaria Baicalensis Root Extract, Levulinic Acid, Pyridoxine HCl, Rosmarinus Officinalis (Rosemarin) Leaf Extract, Chamomilla Recutita (Kamille) Leaf Extract, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Extract, Bioflavonoids, Brassica Oleracea Italica (Broccoli) Extract, Rose Flower Oil, Jasminum Sambac (Jasmin) Oil.

      Wirkstoffe

      • Kamelien Extrakt - Gilt aufgrund seinem hohen Gehalt an Antioxidantien als natürlicher Anti-Pollution Wirkstoff. Regt die Kollagensynthese an und wirkt entzündungshemmend.
      • Jasminöl - Das Blütenöl wirkt antiseptisch, entzündungshemmend und beruhigt die Haut. Der Duft wirkt beruhigend auf die Stimmung.
      • Glycerin - Der Zuckeralkohol ist ein natürlicher Bestandteil des Körpers. Er hilft Wasser in den tieferen Hautschichten zu speichern und unterstützt die Barrierefunktion.
      • Brokkoli Extrakt - Ursprünglich aus Asien stammend, enthält Brokkoli neben Mineralstoffen auch die hautpflegenden Vitamine C, A und E. Brokkoli Extrakt kann die Hautoberfläche verdichten und gereizte und gerötete Haut beruhigen und regenerieren.
      • Indischer Wassernabel/ Tigergras (Centella Asiatica Extract) - Zählt in der ayurvedischen Medizin zu den wichtigsten Heilpflanzen. Der Legende nach wälzen sich verwundete Tiger für eine bessere Wundheilung in den Blättern der Pflanze. Tigergras wirkt entzündungshemmend, antioxidativ und regenerierend auf die Haut. Die Pflanze fördert die Wundheilung und den Kollagenaufbau. Besonders zur Pflege reifer Haut hat sich Tigergras bewährt, da es die Durchblutung anregt.
      • Kamillen Extrakt (Chamomilla Recutita (Matricaria) Leaf Extract) - Wirkt beruhigend und entspannend auf die Haut und gut für sensible Haut geeignet. Kamillen Extrakt wirkt stark entzündungshemmend und wundheilend. Vor allem auch unreine Haut profitiert von ihrer klärenden Wirkung. Auszüge der Pflanze regen den Hautstoffwechsel an und wirken zellregenerierend.
      • Niacinamide - Niacinamide (Vitamin B3) unterstützt die Synthese von Lipiden und Ceramiden, die für die Barrierefunktion der Haut essentiell sind. Hilft bei Hyperpigmentierungen und Hautrötungen.
      • Rosmarin Extrakt (Rosmarinus Officinalis Leaf Extract) - Die Heilpflanze aus dem Mittelmeerraum wirkt durchblutungsfördernd und leicht antibakteriell. Reife Haut profitiert von der durchblutungsfördernden Wirkung. Unreine Haut kann durch Rosmarin wieder ins Gleichgewicht gebracht werden.
      • Rosenöl - Ätherisches Rosenöl aus den Blüten der Rose wirkt antiseptisch, entzündungshemmend, durchblutungsfördernd und unterstützt die Zellregeneration. Ein Anti-Aging Inhaltsstoff der die Haut glättet. 
      • Süßholzwurzel Extrakt (Glycyrrhiza Glabra Root Extract) - Wirkt entzündungshemmend und antioxidativ. Süßholz ist für seine hautglättenden und Juckreiz-lindernden Eigenschaften bekannt, weswegen der Extrakt auch bei entzündlicher, irritierter und sensibler Haut zum Einsatz kommt. Seine Wirkung gegen Viren und Bakterien macht Süßholz zu einem wertvollen Inhaltsstoff.

      Wir sind schnell. Ihr Paket wird innerhalb von 24 Stunden (Werktage) versandfertig gemacht.

      Wir versenden mit DHL GoGreen 100% klimaneutral. Porto innerhalb Deutschlands beträgt €4,95. Ab €35 liefern wir versandkostenfrei.

      Wir verpacken liebevoll und umweltfreundlich. Karton, Füllmaterial und Grußkarte bestehen aus recyceltem Papier und auch das Packband kann über die Altpapiertonne entsorgt werden.

        Zahlarten: Paypal, Sofortüberweisung, Kreditkarte oder Rechnung.

        Das Team von Blanda Beauty

        The Glow Cleansing Cream

        PROMO - THE GLOW

        Sie erhalten eine Cleansing Cream (Travel Size ca. 15 ml) gratis zu jeder The Glow Bestellung ab €50,00!

        Kein Code erforderlich

        Wenn Ihre Bestellung The Glow Produkte im Wert von €50,00 enthält, legen wir die Cleansing Cream Travel Size (ca. 15 ml) zu der Bestellung dazu. Das Angebot ist gültig solange der Vorrat reicht.

        Lima Cosmetics Pumpkin Spice Duftkerze PROMO - LIMA COSMETICS

        Sie erhalten eine Kleingröße der Pumpkin Spice Duftkerze (Wert €5,80) gratis zu jeder Bestellung mit mindestens 2 Lima Cosmetics Produkten!

        Kein Code erforderlich

        Wenn Ihre Bestellung 2 Lima Cosmetics Produkte enthält, legen wir die Pumpkin Spice Duftkerze (Kleingröße 30 ml) zu der Bestellung dazu. Das Angebot ist gültig solange der Vorrat reicht.
        WORSHIP SKIN DEFENCE ANTIOXIDANT SERUM

        PROMO - ANTIPODES NATURE

        Für jede Antipodes Bestellung mit zwei Produkten in Normalgröße, gibt es das Worship Skin Defence Antioxidant Serum gratis dazu! Wert: €41,00.

        Code: WORSHIP

        Das Worship Serum in den Warenkorb legen und an der Kasse den Code eingeben. Sobald sich mindestens zwei weitere Antipodes Produkte (Full-Size und nicht reduziert) im Warenkorb befinden, wird der Preis für das Worship Serum automatisch auf Null gestellt. Dieses Angebot ist gültig solange der Vorrat reicht. Dieses Angebot ist nicht kombinierbar mit anderen Angeboten, Codes oder Beauty Deals.

        Sappho Foundation Brush

        PROMO - SAPPHO NEW PARADIGM

        Zu jeder Sappho Foundation Bestellung erhalten Sie einen Foundation Brush von Sappho gratis dazu. Wert: €28,00.

        Code: SAPPHO

        Den Foundation Pinsel von Sappho in den Warenkorb legen und an der Kasse den Code eingeben. Sobald mindestens eine Sappho Foundation (egal welche) im Warenkorb liegt, wird der Preis für den Pinsel auf Null gestellt. Dieses Angebot ist gültig solange der Vorrat reicht. Dieses Angebot ist nicht kombinierbar mit anderen Angeboten, Codes oder Beauty Deals.

         

        Abhati Swiss Lippenbalsam

        PROMO - ABHATI SUISSE

        Für jede Abhati Suisse Bestellung ab €30,00 gibt es das Mahanadi Lip Treatment (Warenwert €12,00) gratis dazu.

        Code: MAHANADI

        Das Mahanadi Lip Treatment in den Warenkorb legen und an der Kasse den Code eingeben. Sobald der Mindestbestellwert erreicht ist, wird der Preis für das Lippenbalsam automatisch auf Null gestellt. Dieses Angebot ist gültig solange der Vorrat reicht. Dieses Angebot ist nicht kombinierbar mit anderen Angeboten, Codes oder Beauty Deals.

        Schicke RAAW By Trice Stofftasche
        PROMO - RAAW BY TRICE

          Für jede RAAW By Trice Bestellung gibt es eine schicke Stofftasche gratis dazu! 

          Mit schönem RAAW By Trice Palmen-Aufdruck. Kein Code erforderlich, wir legen die Tasche der Bestellung bei. Die Aktion ist gültig solange der Vorrat reicht.

          RAHUA PROMO BLANDA BEAUTY
          PROMO - RAHUA

            Mehr Volumen und Sprungkraft mit dem Voluminous Shampoo und Conditioner von Rahua.

            Für jede Bestellung einer Rahua Vollgröße / Normalgröße gibt es die beiden Deluxe Samples 22ml (Wert €10,00) Voluminous Shampoo und Voluminous Conditioner gratis dazu!

            Code: DELUXE

            Die beiden Deluxe Samples in den Warenkorb legen und Code DELUXE eingeben. Wenn sich mindestens eine Rahua Vollgröße / Normalgröße im Einkaufskorb befindet, wird der Preis der beiden Deluxe Samples auf Null gesetzt. Das Angebot ist gültig solange der Vorrat reicht. Dieses Angebot ist nicht kombinierbar mit anderen Angeboten, Codes oder Beauty Deals.

            Bedingungen / Hinweis

            Bitte beachten Sie, dass alle Rabattaktionen jeweils nur einmal pro Kunde gültig sind und nicht mit anderen Gutschein- und Rabattaktionen kombinierbar sind. Alle Rabattaktionen gelten immer nur solange der Vorrat reicht.

            Am besten abonnieren Sie unserer Newsletter. Dort informieren immer aktuell über neue Promotionen und Beauty Deals. Auf unserer Homepage in der Fußzeile können Sie sich mit wenigen Angaben für unseren Newsletter anmelden.

            Customer Reviews

            Based on 1 review
            0%
            (0)
            0%
            (0)
            0%
            (0)
            0%
            (0)
            100%
            (1)
            T
            T.
            Ungeeignet für Sensible Haut

            Nach der Maske hat sich meine Haut trocken angefühlt und später hat die Maske leider zu vereinzelten kleinen wassergefüllten Pusteln geführt.

            Liebe Kundin, dass die Maske bei Ihnen eine Reaktion ausgelöst hat, tut uns sehr leid. Die Maske ist eigentlich sehr gut verträglich, bisher hatten wir noch keine Meldungen einer allergischen Reaktion für die Maske erhalten. Auch der Hersteller hat bisher noch keine Meldungen über Unverträglichkeiten erhalten. Es scheint, dass Sie auf einen (oder mehrere) Inhaltsstoff mit eine Allergie haben. Gut, dass Sie erstmal nur eine Probe bestellt hatten. Viele Grüße, Blanda Beauty


            Zuletzt Angesehen

            Customer Reviews

            Based on 1 review
            0%
            (0)
            0%
            (0)
            0%
            (0)
            0%
            (0)
            100%
            (1)
            T
            T.
            Ungeeignet für Sensible Haut

            Nach der Maske hat sich meine Haut trocken angefühlt und später hat die Maske leider zu vereinzelten kleinen wassergefüllten Pusteln geführt.

            Liebe Kundin, dass die Maske bei Ihnen eine Reaktion ausgelöst hat, tut uns sehr leid. Die Maske ist eigentlich sehr gut verträglich, bisher hatten wir noch keine Meldungen einer allergischen Reaktion für die Maske erhalten. Auch der Hersteller hat bisher noch keine Meldungen über Unverträglichkeiten erhalten. Es scheint, dass Sie auf einen (oder mehrere) Inhaltsstoff mit eine Allergie haben. Gut, dass Sie erstmal nur eine Probe bestellt hatten. Viele Grüße, Blanda Beauty