Wildcrafted Organics Bakuchiol Cell Regenerating Serum
Bakuchiol Cell Regenerating Serum
Wildcrafted Organics Bakuchiol Cell Regenerating Serum open bottle
Wildcrafted Organics Bakuchiol Cell Regenerating Serum close up on skin
Wildcrafted Organics Bakuchiol Cell Regenerating Serum model using it
Bakuchiol Cell Regenerating Serum Award
Wildcrafted Organics Bakuchiol Cell Regenerating Serum - summer mood
Bakuchiol Cell Regenerating Serum Still Life
Wildcrafted Organics Bakuchiol Cell Regenerating Serum mood image light gray backround

Bakuchiol Cell Regenerating Serum 30 ml

Normal price€120,00
€4.000,00/l
incl. VAT excl. Shipping costs

Every ingredient in this exclusive serum has been selected to counteract the signs of aging and restore skin radiance.

The award-winning Bakuchiol Cell Regenerating Serum is a highly concentrated anti-aging serum with Bakuchiol and vitamin C. Bakuchiol is the perfect alternative to retinol with all the anti-aging benefits, but without irritating effects on the skin. Bakuchiol stimulates the formation of collagen and promotes an even and fine-pored complexion.

Bioavailable The latest generation of vitamin C (10% ascorbyl tetraisopalmitate) is a highly effective antioxidant. It supports a stable collagen structure, has a brightening effect and, thanks to its natural exfoliating effect, gives a radiant glow. 

  • suitable for all skin types, ideal for mature, dry, dehydrated, sun-damaged skin and acne scars
  • contains bakuchiol, vitamin C, amino acids, coenzyme Q10, cacay oil, marual oil, buriti oil, squalane, sea buckthorn oil, echinacea, gotu kola, neroli and strawflower
  • vegan, cruelty free, GMO free

The Bakuchiol Cell Regenerating Serum is an uncompromisingly nourishing cocktail of vitamins, fatty acids and minerals. An anti aging powerhouse designed for women looking for truly focused, bio-active care to combat the visible signs of aging and sun damage.
 

      Application

      • Warm a few drops of Bakuchiol Serum on your fingertips and massage gently onto your face, neck and décolleté.
      • Use morning and evening.
      • Ideally after using the Wild Plum Illuminating C Serum.

        Ingredients

        Caryodendron orinocense seed oil (Cacay) **, Camellia oleifera oil, Ascorbyl Tetraisopalmitate, Squalane, Rosa canina fruit Oil *, Sclerocarya birrea seed oil (Marula) *, Oryza sativa bran oil *, Tocopherol, Glycine soja oil ^, Bakuchiol, Dipalmitoyl hydroxyproline, Mauritia flexuosa fruit oil (Buriti) **, Hippophae rhamoides fruit CO2 extract (Seabuckthorn), Daucus Carota Stavia seed oil (Carrot), Helichrysum italicum flower oil ***, Ubiquinone, Citrus aurantium amara flower oil, Echinacea pururea *, Glycyrrhiza Galbraith root extract *, Centella asciatica extract *

        * organic, ** wild harvested, *** therapeutic grade, ^ GMO free

        All of our products are made fresh for you

        Active ingredients

        • Bakuchiol / Bakuchi seed oil is obtained from the seeds and leaves of the Indian plant Psoralea Corylifolia and is considered a natural retinol alternative. A powerful plant for treating skin discoloration, hyperpigmentation and leukoderma. With antibacterial, antiviral and antifungal properties, Bakuchi promotes the natural shade of the skin and helps normalize individual skin pigmentation. Bakuchiol has been shown to stimulate collagen production, minimize wrinkles and lines, and improve the texture and firmness of the skin. The active ingredient has a long tradition as a medicinal plant in Ayurveda and in Traditional Chinese Medicine (TCM). Unlike traditional retinoids, it does not cause skin burning, irritation or redness.
        • Cacay oil (Caryodendron Orinocense Seed Oil) is obtained from the nuts of Cacay trees in Colombia. Cacay oil is a light, quickly absorbed oil, with a high proportion of antioxidants, vitamins and essential fatty acids. The pleasantly nutty scented oil has powerful cell-renewing properties, it contains approx. 50% more vitamin E than argan oil and three times more vitamin A than rose hip oil. And the high concentration of linoleic acid is responsible for effectively combating pimples, inflammation and skin diseases. A powerful combination of active ingredients for healthy skin.
        • Sea buckthorn kernel oil (Hippophae rhamnoides fruit / seed oil) is an excellent source of vitamin A, which increases cell turnover and promotes the regeneration of skin cells. The concentration of vitamin C in this powerful oil provides antioxidant protection, strengthens collagen in the skin and reduces the appearance of wrinkles and photoaging.
        • Coenzyme Q10 - a small molecule antioxidant that can penetrate deep into the skin cells. It has anti-inflammatory, regenerative and skin-building effects. It inhibits collagen breakdown and reduces skin damage caused by free radicals.
        • Squalane or squalane oil (squalane) is a light, non-comedogenic and non-greasy oil that leaves your skin silky smooth. Squalane is a natural component of our skin barrier and is therefore very well absorbed by our skin. It protects the skin from moisture loss and prevents the skin's own fats from oxidizing. The regenerating oil prevents age spots, reduces the appearance of wrinkles, makes the skin supple and promotes the oxygen supply and regeneration of the cells. 
        • Amino acids (Dipalmitoyl hydroxyproline) keep your skin supple. Due to their small size, they easily penetrate the skin and help transport moisture through the skin. They support the production of collagen and elastin and protect the skin from free radicals. Some amino acids act like antioxidants themselves, but most amino acids help the skin to produce its own antioxidants.
        • Neroli Essential Oil - Neroli is extracted from the white flowers of the bitter orange tree. Neroli oil supports cell regeneration and strengthens elasticity while reducing acne and scars. In aromatherapy, neroli is grounding and relaxing and can help relieve anxiety and insomnia.
        • Echinacea / red coneflower - we know echinacea primarily as protection against colds and flu-like effects. However, Echinacea is also used to heal wounds and has decongestant and anti-inflammatory properties. Has a healing effect on skin diseases such as neurodermatitis or rosacea.
        • Indian watersabel/ Tigergrass / Gotu Kola (Centella asiatica Extract) - In Ayurvedic medicine this is called waterabel also “tiger grass” and is one of the most important medicinal plants. According to legend, wounded tigers wallow in the leaves of the plant for better wound healing. Tiger grass has anti-inflammatory, antioxidant and regenerative effects on the skin. The plant promotes wound healing and the build-up of collagen. Tiger grass has proven itself especially for the care of mature skin, as it stimulates blood circulation.
        • Vitamin C is a very powerful antioxidant that is involved in various enzymatic processes. Among other things, it promotes collagen synthesis, acts as a radical scavenger and protects the skin from oxidative stress. Vitamin C has a balancing effect on the skin tone and promotes an even and radiant complexion. Vitamin C can reduce sun damage and pigment spots and fight inflammation and skin irritation.

        Beauty regime

        Recommended by Nicole O'Sullivan.

        Dry skin

        Acne

        Sensible skin

        Oily skin

        pigmentation

        Mature skin

        This website is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Terms & Conditions and privacy terms from Google.

        With every order you will receive 2 samples for free! Simply leave your wishes in the comment field in the shopping cart. We can offer samples of almost all products.

        Or you can order our sample set.

        The sample set is perfect for getting to know a product before you decide on the full size. Order here: Samples set

        Especially if you have sensitive skin and decide on an expensive product, a sample set is worthwhile. Unfortunately, products that have been opened cannot be exchanged.

        With detailed product information, competent advice, fast delivery and excellent customer service, we achieve top ratings GOOGLE and TRUST PILOT.

        Your package will usually be ready for dispatch within 24 hours (business days). The average delivery time within Germany is 1-3 working days.

        We ship 100% climate neutral with DHL GoGreen. Postage within Germany is € 4,95. From € 60 we deliver free of charge.

        Shipping to the EU and Great Britain with DHL International costs €9,95. From an order value of €95 the postage is €3,95, and from an order value of €135 we deliver free of charge.

        Shipping to Switzerland with DHL International costs €14,95. We deliver free shipping for orders over €155.

        For Austria, Switzerland, Belgium, Denmark, Luxembourg and the Netherlands we also offer shipping with Warenpost International Premium. Here we deliver free shipping from €75, below which the shipping costs are €6,95.

        For non-EU countries, shipping with DHL International costs €17,95. We deliver free shipping for orders over €155.

        You can return the order to us within 14 days of delivery. We can only offer a refund or exchange for unopened, unused and undamaged products.

        We pack lovingly and environmentally friendly. Cardboard, filling material and greeting card are made of recycled paper and the packaging tape can also be disposed of in the waste paper bin.

        Payment methods: PayPal, Sofortüberweisung, credit card or invoice.

        Limited Edition: Peach Glow Mist Mood with Peaches

        PROMO - FREE PEACH GLOW MIST

        For every Merme Orders containing at least two Merme products will receive the Peach Glow Mist Limited Edition for free!

        CODE: PEACH

        Add Merme products and the Peach Glow Mist to your shopping cart and enter the code PEACH at checkout. If at least two Merme products (excluding Peach Glow Mist, Mask Brush and Facial Cleansing Cloth) are included in the order, the Peach Glow Mist will be set to zero. This offer is valid while stocks last. The offer cannot be combined with other offers, codes or beauty deals.

        Beach Bag

        PROMO - FREE THE GLOW BEACHBAG

        The chic beach bag is the ideal companion for sports, on the beach, or simply for shopping. The fair trade bag made of canvas in an extra large format was printed with sustainable colors and sewn in a women's cooperative in India.

        For every The Glow If you order over €70 you will receive the beach bag for free. Value €20.

        No code needed. We will include the beach bag with your order. Valid while stocks last.

        Orders with a The Glow If your order is worth more than €70 you will receive the beach bag for free. No code required, we will automatically add the beach bag. Please note that this offer is valid while stocks last. It's worth being quick.

        My Blanda Treueprogram

        MY BLANDA POINTS

        Sign up for free at our Treue program and earn points with every purchase!

        Curious? Get started now and collect points. It's easy.

        My Blanda Treueprogram

        Conditions / Notice

        Please note that all discount campaigns are only valid once per customer and cannot be combined with other voucher and discount campaigns. All discount promotions are only valid while stocks last.

        The best thing to do is to subscribe to our newsletter. There you will always find the latest information about new promotions and beauty deals. On our homepage in the footer you can register for our newsletter with just a few details.

        Customer Reviews

        No reviews yet
        0%
        (0)
        0%
        (0)
        0%
        (0)
        0%
        (0)
        0%
        (0)

        Last seen

Wildcrafted Organics Bakuchiol Cell Regenerating Serum
Bakuchiol Cell Regenerating Serum
Wildcrafted Organics Bakuchiol Cell Regenerating Serum open bottle
Wildcrafted Organics Bakuchiol Cell Regenerating Serum close up on skin
Wildcrafted Organics Bakuchiol Cell Regenerating Serum model using it
Bakuchiol Cell Regenerating Serum  Award
Wildcrafted Organics Bakuchiol Cell Regenerating Serum - summer mood
Bakuchiol Cell Regenerating Serum Still Life
Wildcrafted Organics Bakuchiol Cell Regenerating Serum mood image light grey backround

Bakuchiol Cell Regenerating Serum 30 ml

Normaler Preis€120,00
€4.000,00/l
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Jeder Inhaltsstoff in diesem exklusiven Serum wurde ausgewählt, um den Zeichen der Hautalterung entgegenzuwirken und die Ausstrahlung der Haut wiederherzustellen.

Das preisgekrönte Bakuchiol Cell Regenerating Serum ist ein hochkonzentriertes Anti Aging Serum mit Bakuchiol und Vitamin C. Bakuchiol ist die perfekte Alternative zu Retinol mit allen Anti Aging Vorteilen, aber ohne irritierende Wirkung auf die Haut. Bakuchiol regt die Bildung von Kollagen an und fördert einen ebenmäßigen und feinporigen Teint.

Bioverfügbares Vitamin C der neuesten Generation (10% Ascorbyltetraisopalmitat) ist ein hochwirksames Antioxidans. Es unterstützt ein stabiles Kollagengerüst, wirkt aufhellend und schenkt dank seines natürlichen Exfolierung-Effekts einen strahlenden Glow. 

  • geeignet für alle Hauttypen, ideal für reife, trockene, dehydrierte, sonnengeschädigte Haut und bei Akne Narben
  • enthält Bakuchiol, Vitamin C, Aminosäuren, Co-Enzym Q10, Cacayöl, Marualöl, Buritiöl, Squalan, Sanddornöl, Echinacea, Gotu Kola, Neroli und Strohblume
  • vegan, tierleidfrei, GMO free

Das Bakuchiol Cell Regenerating Serum ist ein kompromisslos nährender Cocktail aus Vitaminen, Fettsäuren und Mineralstoffen. Ein Anti Aging Kraftpaket, das für Frauen entwickelt wurde, die eine wirklich konzentrierte, bio-aktive Pflege suchen, um die sichtbaren Zeichen von Hautalterung und Sonnenschäden zu bekämpfen.
 

      Anwendung

      • Wenige Tropfen Bakuchiol Serum auf den Fingerspitzen erwärmen und sanft auf Gesicht, Hals und Dekolleté einmassieren.
      • Morgens und abends anwenden.
      • Am besten nach der der Anwendung des Wild Plum Illuminating C Serums.

        Inhaltsstoffe

        Caryodendron orinocense seed oil (Cacay)**,Camellia oleifera oil, Ascorbyl Tetraisopalmitate , Squalane, Rosa canina fruit Oil*, Sclerocarya birrea seed oil (Marula)*, Oryza sativa bran oil*, Tocopherol, Glycine soja oil ^, Bakuchiol, Dipalmitoyl hydroxyproline, Mauritia flexuosa fruit oil (Buriti)**, Hippophae rhamoides fruit CO2 extract (Seabuckthorn), Daucus Carota Stavia seed oil (Carrot), Helichrysum italicum flower oil***, Ubiquinone, Citrus aurantium amara flower oil, Echinacea pururea*, Glycyrrhiza Galbraith root extract*, Centella asciatica extract*

        *organic, **wild harvested, ***therapeutic grade, ^ GMO free

        All of our products are made fresh for you

        Wirkstoffe

        • Bakuchiol / Bakuchisamenöl wird aus den Samen und Blättern der indischen Pflanze Psoralea Corylifolia gewonnen und gilt als natürliche Retinol Alternative. Eine kraftvolle Pflanze zur Behandlung von Hautverfärbungen, Hyperpigmentierung und Leukoderma. Mit antibakteriellen, antiviralen und antimykotischen Eigenschaften fördert Bakuchi den natürlichen Farbton der Haut und hilft, die individuelle Hautpigmentierung zu normalisieren. Bakuchiol regt nachweislich die Kollagenproduktion an, minimiert Fältchen und Linien und verbessert die Textur und die Festigkeit der Haut. Der Wirkstoff hat eine lange Tradition als Heilpflanze im Ayurveda und in der Traditionellen Chinesischen Medizin (TCM). Im Gegensatz zu traditionellen Retinoiden führt es nicht zu Hautbrennen, Irritationen oder Rötungen.
        • Cacayöl (Caryodendron Orinocense Seed Oil) wird aus den Nüssen von Cacay Bäumen in Kolumbien gewonnen. Cacayöl ist ein leichtes, schnell einziehendes Öl, mit einem hohen Anteil an Antioxidantien, Vitaminen und essenziellen Fettsäuren. Das angenehm nussig duftende Öl hat kraftvolle zellerneuernde Eigenschaften, es enthält ca. 50% mehr Vitamin E als Arganöl und dreimal mehr Vitamin A als Hagebuttenöl. Und die hohe Konzentration an Linolsäure ist dafür verantwortlich, dass Pickel, Entzündungen und Hautkrankheiten wirksam bekämpft werden. Eine starke Wirkstoff-Kombination für eine gesunde Haut.
        • Sanddornkernöl (Hippophae rhamnoides fruit / seed oil) ist eine hervorragende Vitamin A-Quelle, die den Zellumsatz steigert und die Regeneration der Hautzellen fördert. Die Konzentration von Vitamin C in diesem starken Öl bietet einen antioxidativen Schutz, stärkt das Kollagen in der Haut und mildert das Auftreten von Falten und Lichtalterung.
        • Co-Enzym Q10 – ein klein-molekulares Antioxidans, das tief in die Hautzellen eindringen kann. Es wirkt entzündungshemmend, regenerierend und hautaufbauend. Es hemmt den Kollagenabbau und reduziert Hautschäden durch freie Radikale.
        • Squalan oder Squalanöl (Squalane) ist ein leichtes, nicht-komedogenes und nicht fettendes Öl, das eine seidenweiche Haut hinterlässt. Squalan ist ein natürlicher Bestandteil unserer Hautbarriere und wird deswegen sehr gut von unserer Haut aufgenommen. Es bewahrt die Haut vor Feuchtigkeitsverlust und verhindert die Oxidation der hauteigenen Fette. Das regenerierende Öl beugt Altersflecken vor, reduziert das Auftreten von Falten, macht die Haut geschmeidig und fördert die Sauerstoffversorgung und Regeneration der Zellen. 
        • Aminosäuren (Dipalmitoyl hydroxyproline) halten Ihre Haut geschmeidig. Aufgrund ihrer geringen Größe, dringen sie leicht in die Haut ein und helfen Feuchtigkeit durch die Haut zu transportieren. Sie unterstützen die Produktion von Kollagen und Elastin und schützen die Haut vor freien Radikalen. Manche Aminosäuren wirken selbst wie Antioxidantien, die meisten Aminosäuren unterstützen jedoch die Haut dabei, eigene Antioxidantien zu produzieren.
        • Ätherisches Neroli-Öl – Neroli wird aus den weißen Blüten des Bitterorangenbaums gewonnen. Neroli-Öl unterstützt die Zellregeneration und stärkt die Elastizität, während Akne und Narben reduziert werden. In der Aromatherapie ist Neroli erdend und entspannend und kann helfen, Angstzustände und Schlaflosigkeit zu lindern.
        • Echinacea / Roter Sonnenhut – Echinacea kennen wir vor allem als Schutz vor Erkältungen und grippalen Effekten. Echinacea dient jedoch auch der Wundheilung und hat abschwellende und entzündungshemmende Eigenschaften. Wirkt heilend bei Hauterkrankungen wie Neurodermitis oder Rosacea.
        • Indischer Wassernabel/ Tigergras / Gotu Kola (Centella Asiatica Extract) – In der ayurvedischen Medizin heißt der indische Wassernabel auch “Tigergras” und zählt zu den wichtigsten Heilpflanzen. Der Legende nach wälzen sich verwundete Tiger für eine bessere Wundheilung in den Blättern der Pflanze. Tigergras wirkt entzündungshemmend, antioxidativ und regenerierend auf die Haut. Die Pflanze fördert die Wundheilung und den Kollagenaufbau. Besonders zur Pflege reifer Haut hat sich Tigergras bewährt, da es die Durchblutung anregt.
        • Vitamin C ist ein sehr kraftvolles Antioxidant das an verschiedenen enzymatischen Abläufen beteiligt ist. Unter anderem fördert es die Kollagensynthese, wirkt als Radikalfänger und schützt die Haut vor oxidativem Stress. Vitamin C wirkt ausgleichend auf den Hautton und fördert einen ebenmäßigen und strahlenden Teint. Vitamin C kann Sonnenschädigungen und Pigmentflecke mindern und Entzündungen und Hautirritationen bekämpfen.

        Beauty Regime

        Empfohlen von Nicole O'Sullivan.

        Trockene Haut

        Akne

        Sensible Haut

        Ölige Haut

        Pigmentierung

        Reife Haut

        Diese Website ist durch reCAPTCHA geschützt und es gelten die allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen und Datenschutzbestimmungen von Google.

        Zu jeder Bestellung erhalten sie 2 Wunschproben gratis dazu! Einfach im Kommentarfeld im Warenkorb ihre Wünsche hinterlassen. Von fast allen Produkten können wir Proben anbieten.

        Oder Sie bestellen unser Proben Set.

        Das Proben Set ist perfekt um ein Produkt kennenzulernen bevor Sie sich für die Vollgröße entscheiden. Hier bestellen: Proben Set

        Vor allem wenn Sie empfindliche Haut haben und sich für ein teures Produkt entscheiden, lohnt sich ein Proben Set. Einmal geöffnete Produkte sind vom Umtausch leider ausgeschlossen.

        Mit ausführlichen Produktinformationen, kompetenter Beratung, schneller Lieferung und einem ausgezeichneten Kundenservice erzielen wir Top Bewertungen auf GOOGLE und TRUSTPILOT.

        Ihr Paket wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden (Werktage) versandfertig gemacht. Die durchschnittliche Lieferdauer innerhalb Deutschland beträgt 1-3 Werktage.

        Wir versenden mit DHL GoGreen 100% klimaneutral. Porto innerhalb Deutschlands beträgt €4,95. Ab €60 liefern wir versandkostenfrei.

        In die EU und Großbritannien kostet der Versand mit DHL International €9,95. Ab Bestellwert €95 beträgt das Porto €3,95, ab Bestellwert €135 liefern wir versandkostenfrei.

        In die Schweiz kostet der Versand mit DHL International €14,95. Wir liefern versandkostenfrei ab einem Bestellwert von €155.

        Für Österreich, Schweiz, Belgien, Dänemark, Luxemburg und Niederlande bieten wir auch den Versand mit Warenpost International Premium an. Hier liefern wir versandkostenfrei ab €75, darunter betragen die Versandkosten €6,95.

        Für nicht-EU Länder kostet der Versand mit DHL International €17,95. Wir liefern versandkostenfrei ab einem Bestellwert von €155.

        Sie können die Bestellung innerhalb von 14 Tagen nach Lieferung an uns zurücksenden. Eine Rückerstattung oder einen Umtausch können wir nur für ungeöffnete, unbenutzte und unbeschädigte Produkte anbieten.

        Wir verpacken liebevoll und umweltfreundlich. Karton, Füllmaterial und Grußkarte bestehen aus recyceltem Papier und auch das Packband kann über die Altpapiertonne entsorgt werden.

        Zahlarten: PayPal, Sofortüberweisung, Kreditkarte oder Rechnung.

        Limited Edition: Peach Glow Mist Mood with Peaches

        PROMO - GRATIS PEACH GLOW MIST

        Für jede Merme Bestellung die mindestens zwei Merme Produkt enthält, erhalten den Peach Glow Mist Limited Edition gratis dazu!

        CODE: PEACH

        Merme Produkte und den Peach Glow Mist in den Warenkorb legen und an der Kasse den Code PEACH eingeben. Wenn mindestens zwei Merme Produkte (ohne Peach Glow Mist, Mask Pinsel und Facial Cleansing Cloth) in der Bestellung enthalten sind, wird der Peach Glow Mist auf null gestellt. Dieses Angebot ist gültig solange der Vorrat reicht. Das Angebot ist nicht kombinierbar mit anderen Angeboten, Codes oder Beauty Deals.

        Beach Bag

        PROMO - GRATIS THE GLOW BEACH BAG

        Die schicke Beach Bag ist der ideale Begleiter beim Sport, am Strand, oder einfach zum Shoppen. Die Fair Trade Tasche aus Segeltuch in extra großem Format, wurde mit nachhaltigen Farben bedruckt und in einer Frauenkooperative in Indien genäht.

        Für jede The Glow Bestellung über €70 erhalten Sie die Beach Bag gratis dazu. Wert €20.

        Kein Code erforderlich. Wir legen die Beach Bag zu Ihrere Bestellung dazu. Gültig solange der Vorrat reicht.

        Bestellungen mit einem The Glow Warenwert von über €70 erhalten die Beach Bag gratis dazu. Kein Code erforderlich, wir legen die Beach Bag automatisch dazu. Achtung, dieses Angebot ist gültig solange der Vorrat reicht. Schnell sein lohnt sich.

        My Blanda Treueprogramm

        MY BLANDA POINTS

        Melden Sie sich kostenlos bei unserem Treueprogramm an und sammeln Sie Punkte mit jedem Einkauf!

        Neugierig? Jetzt loslegen und Punkte sammeln. Es ist ganz einfach.

        My Blanda Treueprogramm

        Bedingungen / Hinweis

        Bitte beachten Sie, dass alle Rabattaktionen jeweils nur einmal pro Kunde gültig sind und nicht mit anderen Gutschein- und Rabattaktionen kombinierbar sind. Alle Rabattaktionen gelten immer nur solange der Vorrat reicht.

        Am besten abonnieren Sie unserer Newsletter. Dort informieren immer aktuell über neue Promotionen und Beauty Deals. Auf unserer Homepage in der Fußzeile können Sie sich mit wenigen Angaben für unseren Newsletter anmelden.

        Customer Reviews

        No reviews yet
        0%
        (0)
        0%
        (0)
        0%
        (0)
        0%
        (0)
        0%
        (0)

        Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen


        Zuletzt Angesehen