Adaptogenic Tonic: 7 Mushroom Immune Protection
Adaptogenic Tonic: 7 Mushroom Immune Protection Mood
Adaptogenic Tonic: 7 Mushroom Immune Protection in Drink
Adaptogenic Tonic: 7 Mushroom Immune Protection Mood Flat on Table
Adaptogenic Tonic: 7 Mushroom Immune Protection Lifestyle
Adaptogenic Tonic: 7 Mushroom Immune Protection Lifestyle
Adaptogenic Tonic: 7 Mushroom Immune Protection Beige Background

Adaptogenic Tonic: 7 Mushroom Immune Protection 59 ml

Normal price€32,00
€542,37/l
incl. VAT excl. Shipping costs

The Adaptogenic Tonic: 7 Mushroom Immune Protection by Anima Mundi contains the extracts from the broken, adaptogenic cell walls of locally grown medicinal mushrooms as well as camu camu and mangosteen rich in vitamin C. More power for your immune system!

Benefits of the Adaptogenic Tonic:

  • Rich in adaptogens that help regulate the body's stress balance
  • can strengthen the immune system by stimulating the production of white blood cells 
  • can balance the hormonal balance
  • can support the optimal functioning of many organ systems
  • the effects of these fungi have been studied extensively and are similar to antibiotics, which help fight infection and inflammation

Medicinal mushrooms included: Reishi Mushroom*, Agaricus Mushroom*, Lion's Mane Mushroom*, Cordyceps Mushroom*, Chaga Mushroom*, Maitake Mushroom*, Shiitake Mushroom* as well as the vitamin C sources camu camu and mangosteen

  • double extracted
  • long 8:1 maceration
  • high bioavailability
  • 100% made from plants
  • from organic cultivation and fair trade
  • Manufactured to the highest manufacturing standards in an FDA (Food & Drug Administration) registered and cGMP (Current Good Manufacturing Practice) certified family business
  • vegan, gluten-free

Happy customer: "Adaptogenic Magic. I began taking the adaptogenic tonic months ago and am feeling clearer and healthier than I ever have. This most recent purchase was for my 20-year-old daughter who has been struggling with cognitive issues from long COVID, and she is already noticing a difference in her cognition and stamina. Adaptogens for the WIN!"

Application

  • 59ml = approx. 24 servings (40-60 drops / serving)
  • Shake well. Put between 40-60 drops (corresponds to approx. 1/2 teaspoon) directly on the tongue or mix the tonic with warm water, coffee, juice or your favorite tea. Can be taken 2-3 times a day or as needed, preferably before a meal.
  • We recommend everyone to intuitively listen to their body and follow the dosage that suits you best.
  • Note: Dietary supplements are not a substitute for a balanced and varied diet and a healthy lifestyle. If you are taking medication or under medical supervision, please consult a doctor before taking any dietary supplement. 

Ingredients

59ml = approx. 24 servings (40-60 drops / serving)

Reishi Mushroom*, Agaricus Mushroom*, Lion's Mane Mushroom*, Cordyceps Mushroom*, Chaga Mushroom*, Maitake Mushroom*, Shiitake Mushroom*, Camu Camu*, Mangosteen*. Extracted in Cane Spirits* and Vegetable Glycerin*.

*Organic / ^ Wildcrafted


All of our mushrooms are 100% organically grown in Washington state. A unique blend of cultured Chaga mycellium and Chaga sclerotia, our Chaga Mushroom contains both organic and wild-grown elements.

The extract powders are extracted with steam, so no extractors, binders or fillers are used.

Note: Store the container in a cool and dry place. Avoid direct contact with very bright light or sunlight as this may damage the product.

Made in the USA with certified organic herbs and wild-harvested botanicals in a vegan and gluten-free factory. Our products do not contain any fillers, binders or superplasticizers. Laboratory tested for purity and potency. Packed in recyclable glass or biodegradable bags.


Active ingredients

  • Reishi - In ancient Chinese texts, Reishi is referred to as the mushroom of immortality. Reishi has been used for thousands of years as a stress reliever, anti-inflammatory, brain and cognitive support, and immune system modulator.
  • Cordyceps - The cordyceps is used by ancient and modern herbalists as it is an energizing adaptogen and is considered an immunomodulator. It promotes endocrine health, supports the lungs, liver and kidneys, provides antioxidant support and has also been used to promote fertility.
  • The mangosteen fruit has been used as a staple food by indigenous peoples in the rainforest since ancient times because it is very nutritious. It is a natural source of antioxidants and vitamin C, which helps maintain healthy skin, promotes a healthy immune system and supports blood sugar levels.
  • The term adaptogen was coined by the Russian doctor and scientist Nikolai V. Lazarv. This term summarizes a wide variety of plants from all over the world. Such adaptogens have been used in traditional Chinese medicine and Indian Ayurveda for thousands of years. Adaptogens are plant compounds, often herbs, roots, or fungi, that help the body deal with stressors. These include Schisandra, Eleuthero, Panax Ginseng, Ashwagandha, Rhodiola, Maca, and medicinal mushrooms such as Cordyceps, Lion's Mane or Reishi. As the name suggests, adaptogens work by helping the body to "adapt," meaning to adapt. Adaptogens increase our adaptability, they have a regulating effect on the stress axis (hypothalamus-pituitary-adrenal axis) and support the anabolic metabolism. Adaptogens have a regulating effect on the body, they compensate for deficits as well as reduce hyperfunctions. This idea of ​​balance has a long tradition in TCM and Ayurveda. Adaptogens are supposed to ensure harmony in body, mind and soul.

    This website is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Terms & Conditions and privacy terms from Google.

    With every order you will receive 2 samples for free! Simply leave your wishes in the comment field in the shopping cart. We can offer samples of almost all products.

    Or you can order our sample set.

    The sample set is perfect for getting to know a product before you decide on the full size. Order here: Samples set

    Especially if you have sensitive skin and decide on an expensive product, a sample set is worthwhile. Unfortunately, products that have been opened cannot be exchanged.

    With detailed product information, competent advice, fast delivery and excellent customer service, we achieve top ratings GOOGLE and TRUST PILOT.

    Your package will usually be ready for dispatch within 24 hours (business days). The average delivery time within Germany is 1-3 working days.

    We ship 100% climate neutral with DHL GoGreen. Postage within Germany is € 4,95. From € 60 we deliver free of charge.

    Shipping to the EU and Great Britain with DHL International costs €9,95. From an order value of €95 the postage is €3,95, and from an order value of €135 we deliver free of charge.

    Shipping to Switzerland with DHL International costs €14,95. We deliver free shipping for orders over €155.

    For Austria, Switzerland, Belgium, Denmark, Luxembourg and the Netherlands we also offer shipping with Warenpost International Premium. Here we deliver free shipping from €75, below which the shipping costs are €6,95.

    For non-EU countries, shipping with DHL International costs €17,95. We deliver free shipping for orders over €155.

    You can return the order to us within 14 days of delivery. We can only offer a refund or exchange for unopened, unused and undamaged products.

    We pack lovingly and environmentally friendly. Cardboard, filling material and greeting card are made of recycled paper and the packaging tape can also be disposed of in the waste paper bin.

    Payment methods: PayPal, Sofortüberweisung, credit card or invoice.

    Limited Edition: Peach Glow Mist Mood with Peaches

    PROMO - FREE PEACH GLOW MIST

    For every Merme Orders containing at least two Merme products will receive the Peach Glow Mist Limited Edition for free!

    CODE: PEACH

    Add Merme products and the Peach Glow Mist to your shopping cart and enter the code PEACH at checkout. If at least two Merme products (excluding Peach Glow Mist, Mask Brush and Facial Cleansing Cloth) are included in the order, the Peach Glow Mist will be set to zero. This offer is valid while stocks last. The offer cannot be combined with other offers, codes or beauty deals.

    Beach Bag

    PROMO - FREE THE GLOW BEACHBAG

    The chic beach bag is the ideal companion for sports, on the beach, or simply for shopping. The fair trade bag made of canvas in an extra large format was printed with sustainable colors and sewn in a women's cooperative in India.

    For every The Glow If you order over €70 you will receive the beach bag for free. Value €20.

    No code needed. We will include the beach bag with your order. Valid while stocks last.

    Orders with a The Glow If your order is worth more than €70 you will receive the beach bag for free. No code required, we will automatically add the beach bag. Please note that this offer is valid while stocks last. It's worth being quick.

    My Blanda Treueprogram

    MY BLANDA POINTS

    Sign up for free at our Treue program and earn points with every purchase!

    Curious? Get started now and collect points. It's easy.

    My Blanda Treueprogram

    Conditions / Notice

    Please note that all discount campaigns are only valid once per customer and cannot be combined with other voucher and discount campaigns. All discount promotions are only valid while stocks last.

    The best thing to do is to subscribe to our newsletter. There you will always find the latest information about new promotions and beauty deals. On our homepage in the footer you can register for our newsletter with just a few details.

    Customer Reviews

    Be the first to write a review
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)

    Last seen

Adaptogenic Tonic: 7 Mushroom Immune Protection
Adaptogenic Tonic: 7 Mushroom Immune Protection Mood
Adaptogenic Tonic: 7 Mushroom Immune Protection in Drink
Adaptogenic Tonic: 7 Mushroom Immune Protection Mood Flat on Table
Adaptogenic Tonic: 7 Mushroom Immune Protection Lifestyle
Adaptogenic Tonic: 7 Mushroom Immune Protection Lifestyle
Adaptogenic Tonic: 7 Mushroom Immune Protection Beige Background

Adaptogenic Tonic: 7 Mushroom Immune Protection 59 ml

Normaler Preis€32,00
€542,37/l
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Das  Adaptogenic Tonic: 7 Mushroom Immune Protection von Anima Mundi enthält die Extrakte aus den aufgebrochenen, adaptogen Zellwänden lokal angebauter Vitalpilze sowie Vitamin-C reiches Camu Camu und Mangostan. Mehr Kraft für Ihr Immunsystem!

Vorteile des Adaptogenic Tonic:

  • reich an Adaptogenen, die helfen, den Stresshaushalt des Körpers zu regulieren
  • kann das Immunsystem stärken, indem die Produktion weißer Blutkörperchen angeregt wird 
  • kann den Hormonhaushalt ausgleichen
  • kann die optimale Funktion vieler Organsysteme unterstützen
  • die Wirkung dieser Pilze wurde eingehend untersucht und ähnelt der von Antibiotika, die zur Bekämpfung von Infektionen und Entzündungen beitragen

Enthaltene Heilpilze: Reishi Mushroom*, Agaricus Mushroom*, Lion's Mane Mushroom*, Cordyceps Mushroom*, Chaga Mushroom*,  Maitake Mushroom*, Shiitake Mushroom* sowie die Vitamin C Quellen Camu Camu und Mangosten

  • doppelt extrahiert
  • lange 8:1 Mazeration
  • hohe Bioverfügbarkeit
  • zu 100% aus Pflanzen hergestellt
  • aus Bio-Anbau und fairem Handel
  • produziert nach den höchsten Herstellungsstandards, in einem FDA (Food & Drug Administration) registrierten und cGMP (Current Good Manufacturing Practice) zertifizierten Familienbetrieb
  • vegan, glutenfrei

Glückliche Kundin: "Adaptogenic Magic. I began taking the adaptogenic tonic months ago and am feeling clearer and healthier than I ever have. This most recent purchase was for my 20-year-old daughter who has been struggling with cognitive issues from long COVID, and she is already noticing a difference in her cognition and stamina. Adaptogens for the WIN!"

Anwendung

  • 59ml = ca. 24 Portionen (40-60 Tropfen / Portion)
  • Gut schütteln. Geben Sie zwischen 40-60 Tropfen (entspricht ca. 1/2 Teelöffel) direkt auf die Zunge oder mischen Sie das Tonikum warmem Wasser, Kaffee, Saft oder Ihrem Lieblingstee bei. Kann 2-3x täglich oder nach Bedarf und am besten vor einer Mahlzeit eingenommen werden.
  • Wir empfehlen jedem, intuitiv auf seinen Körper zu hören und der Dosierung zu folgen, die am besten zu Ihnen passt.
  • Hinweis: Nahrungsergänzungsmittel sind kein Ersatz für eine ausgewogene und abwechslungsreiche Ernährung sowie eine gesunde Lebensweise. Wenn Sie Medikamente einnehmen oder unter ärztlicher Aufsicht stehen, konsultieren Sie bitte einen Arzt, bevor Sie ein Nahrungsergänzungsmittel einnehmen. 

Inhaltsstoffe

59ml = ca. 24 Portionen (40-60 Tropfen / Portion)

Reishi Mushroom*, Agaricus Mushroom*, Lion's Mane Mushroom*, Cordyceps Mushroom*, Chaga Mushroom*, Maitake Mushroom*, Shiitake Mushroom*, Camu Camu*, Mangosteen*. Extracted in Cane Spirits* and Vegetable Glycerin*.

*Organic / ^ Wildcrafted


Alle unsere Pilze werden zu 100 % biologisch im Bundesstaat Washington angebaut. Unser Chaga-Pilz ist eine einzigartige Mischung aus kultiviertem Chaga-Mycellium und Chaga-Sklerotien und enthält sowohl biologisch angebaute als auch wild gewachsene Elemente.

Die Extraktpulver werden mit Dampf extrahiert, daher werden keine Extraktoren, Bindemittel oder Füllstoffe verwendet.

Hinweis: Lagern Sie den Behälter an einem kühlen und trockenen Ort. Vermeiden Sie den direkten Kontakt mit sehr hellem Licht oder Sonnenlicht, da dies das Produkt beschädigen könnte.

Hergestellt in den USA mit zertifizierten Bio-Kräutern und wild geernteten Pflanzen in einer veganen und glutenfreien Manufaktur. Unsere Produkte enthalten keine Füllstoffe, Bindemittel oder Fließmittel. Laborgeprüft auf Reinheit und Wirksamkeit. Verpackt in recyclebarem Glas oder biologisch abbaubaren Beuteln.


Wirkstoffe

  • Reishi - In alten chinesischen Texten wird der Reishi als der Pilz der Unsterblichkeit bezeichnet. Reishi wird seit Tausenden von Jahren als Stresslöser, Entzündungshemmer, zur Unterstützung des Gehirns und der kognitiven Fähigkeiten sowie als Modulator des Immunsystems verwendet.
  • Cordyceps - Der Cordyceps wird von alten und modernen Kräuterkundlern verwendet, da er ein energetisierendes Adaptogen ist und als Immunmodulator gilt. Er fördert die endokrine Gesundheit, unterstützt Lunge, Leber und Nieren, bietet antioxidative Unterstützung und wurde auch zur Förderung der Fruchtbarkeit verwendet.
  • Die Mangostan-Frucht wird seit dem Altertum im Regenwald als Grundnahrungsmittel der indigenen Völker verwendet, da sie sehr nahrhaft ist. Sie ist eine natürliche Quelle von Antioxidantien und Vitamin C, das zur Erhaltung einer gesunden Haut beiträgt, ein gesundes Immunsystem fördert und den Blutzuckerspiegel unterstützt.
  • Der Begriff Adaptogen wurde von dem russischen Arzt und Wissenschaftler Nikolai V. Lazarv geprägt. Unter diesem Begriff werden unterschiedlichste Pflanzen aus aller Welt zusammengefasst. Seit Jahrtausenden werden solche Adaptogene in der Traditionellen Chinesischen Medizin und im Indischen Ayurveda angewendet. Adaptogene sind Pflanzenwirkstoffe, oft Kräuter, Wurzeln oder Pilze, die dem Körper helfen, mit Stressfaktoren umzugehen. Darunter Schisandra, Eleuthero, Panax Ginseng, Ashwagandha, Rhodiola, Maca, und Heilpilze wie Cordyceps, Igelstachelbart oder Reishi. Wie der Name vermuten lässt, wirken Adaptogene, indem sie dem Körper helfen sich zu „adaptieren“, also sich anzupassen. Adaptogene erhöhen unsere Anpassungsfähigkeit, sie wirken regulierend auf die Stressachse (Hypothalamus-Hypophyse-Nebennieren-Achse) und unterstützen den anabolen Stoffwechsel. Adaptogene haben eine regulierende Wirkung auf den Körper, sie gleichen ebenso Defizite aus wie sie Überfunktionen mindern. Diese Idee des Ausgleichs hat in der TCM und im Ayurveda eine lange Tradition. Adaptogene sollen für Harmonie in Körper, Geist und Seele sorgen.

    Diese Website ist durch reCAPTCHA geschützt und es gelten die allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen und Datenschutzbestimmungen von Google.

    Zu jeder Bestellung erhalten sie 2 Wunschproben gratis dazu! Einfach im Kommentarfeld im Warenkorb ihre Wünsche hinterlassen. Von fast allen Produkten können wir Proben anbieten.

    Oder Sie bestellen unser Proben Set.

    Das Proben Set ist perfekt um ein Produkt kennenzulernen bevor Sie sich für die Vollgröße entscheiden. Hier bestellen: Proben Set

    Vor allem wenn Sie empfindliche Haut haben und sich für ein teures Produkt entscheiden, lohnt sich ein Proben Set. Einmal geöffnete Produkte sind vom Umtausch leider ausgeschlossen.

    Mit ausführlichen Produktinformationen, kompetenter Beratung, schneller Lieferung und einem ausgezeichneten Kundenservice erzielen wir Top Bewertungen auf GOOGLE und TRUSTPILOT.

    Ihr Paket wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden (Werktage) versandfertig gemacht. Die durchschnittliche Lieferdauer innerhalb Deutschland beträgt 1-3 Werktage.

    Wir versenden mit DHL GoGreen 100% klimaneutral. Porto innerhalb Deutschlands beträgt €4,95. Ab €60 liefern wir versandkostenfrei.

    In die EU und Großbritannien kostet der Versand mit DHL International €9,95. Ab Bestellwert €95 beträgt das Porto €3,95, ab Bestellwert €135 liefern wir versandkostenfrei.

    In die Schweiz kostet der Versand mit DHL International €14,95. Wir liefern versandkostenfrei ab einem Bestellwert von €155.

    Für Österreich, Schweiz, Belgien, Dänemark, Luxemburg und Niederlande bieten wir auch den Versand mit Warenpost International Premium an. Hier liefern wir versandkostenfrei ab €75, darunter betragen die Versandkosten €6,95.

    Für nicht-EU Länder kostet der Versand mit DHL International €17,95. Wir liefern versandkostenfrei ab einem Bestellwert von €155.

    Sie können die Bestellung innerhalb von 14 Tagen nach Lieferung an uns zurücksenden. Eine Rückerstattung oder einen Umtausch können wir nur für ungeöffnete, unbenutzte und unbeschädigte Produkte anbieten.

    Wir verpacken liebevoll und umweltfreundlich. Karton, Füllmaterial und Grußkarte bestehen aus recyceltem Papier und auch das Packband kann über die Altpapiertonne entsorgt werden.

    Zahlarten: PayPal, Sofortüberweisung, Kreditkarte oder Rechnung.

    Limited Edition: Peach Glow Mist Mood with Peaches

    PROMO - GRATIS PEACH GLOW MIST

    Für jede Merme Bestellung die mindestens zwei Merme Produkt enthält, erhalten den Peach Glow Mist Limited Edition gratis dazu!

    CODE: PEACH

    Merme Produkte und den Peach Glow Mist in den Warenkorb legen und an der Kasse den Code PEACH eingeben. Wenn mindestens zwei Merme Produkte (ohne Peach Glow Mist, Mask Pinsel und Facial Cleansing Cloth) in der Bestellung enthalten sind, wird der Peach Glow Mist auf null gestellt. Dieses Angebot ist gültig solange der Vorrat reicht. Das Angebot ist nicht kombinierbar mit anderen Angeboten, Codes oder Beauty Deals.

    Beach Bag

    PROMO - GRATIS THE GLOW BEACH BAG

    Die schicke Beach Bag ist der ideale Begleiter beim Sport, am Strand, oder einfach zum Shoppen. Die Fair Trade Tasche aus Segeltuch in extra großem Format, wurde mit nachhaltigen Farben bedruckt und in einer Frauenkooperative in Indien genäht.

    Für jede The Glow Bestellung über €70 erhalten Sie die Beach Bag gratis dazu. Wert €20.

    Kein Code erforderlich. Wir legen die Beach Bag zu Ihrere Bestellung dazu. Gültig solange der Vorrat reicht.

    Bestellungen mit einem The Glow Warenwert von über €70 erhalten die Beach Bag gratis dazu. Kein Code erforderlich, wir legen die Beach Bag automatisch dazu. Achtung, dieses Angebot ist gültig solange der Vorrat reicht. Schnell sein lohnt sich.

    My Blanda Treueprogramm

    MY BLANDA POINTS

    Melden Sie sich kostenlos bei unserem Treueprogramm an und sammeln Sie Punkte mit jedem Einkauf!

    Neugierig? Jetzt loslegen und Punkte sammeln. Es ist ganz einfach.

    My Blanda Treueprogramm

    Bedingungen / Hinweis

    Bitte beachten Sie, dass alle Rabattaktionen jeweils nur einmal pro Kunde gültig sind und nicht mit anderen Gutschein- und Rabattaktionen kombinierbar sind. Alle Rabattaktionen gelten immer nur solange der Vorrat reicht.

    Am besten abonnieren Sie unserer Newsletter. Dort informieren immer aktuell über neue Promotionen und Beauty Deals. Auf unserer Homepage in der Fußzeile können Sie sich mit wenigen Angaben für unseren Newsletter anmelden.

    Customer Reviews

    Be the first to write a review
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)

    Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen


    Zuletzt Angesehen