Antipodes Glow Ritual Vitamin C Serum Blanda Beauty
Antipodes Glow Ritual Vitamin C Serum - on skin Blanda Beauty
Antipodes Glow Ritual Vitamin C Serum - texture Blanda Beauty
Glow Ritual Vitamin C Serum Blanda Beauty
Glow Ritual Vitamin C Serum Blanda Beauty
Antipodes Glow Ritual Vitamin C Serum - with kakadu plum Blanda Beauty
Antipodes Glow Ritual Vitamin C Serum - close up Blanda Beauty
Antipodes Glow Ritual Vitamin C Serum - mood Blanda Beauty

Glow Ritual Vitamin C Serum

Normal price 42,00€
1.400,00€/l
incl. VAT excl. Shipping rate

Size

The Glow Ritual Vitamin C Serum by Antipodes makes your skin glow: with cockatoo plum, bakuchiol, kiwi, vinanza grape and vegetable hyaluronic acid.

The key ingredient in the light gel serum is the cockatoo plum, which contains up to 100 times the vitamin C of oranges. This helps balance and lighten the complexion, strengthen the skin's collagen formation and protect it from free radical damage. 

  • suitable for all skin types, ideal for sallow skin
  • light gel texture that is quickly absorbed
  • evens out the complexion and has a brightening effect
  • with strong anti-aging properties
  • vegan, certified organic

The vitamin C-rich cockatoo plum works together with Vinanza grape & kiwi fruit against pigmentation, helps lighten the skin and protects against oxidative stress. The benefits of vitamin C for the skin are many: Vitamin C can help protect the skin, lighten it, and strengthen collagen so that the skin looks radiant and full of life. Bakuchiol, a gentle and natural retinol alternative, ensures smoother, firmer skin, while plant-based hyaluronic acid moisturizes the skin and gives it a plump appearance. 

The clean, 100% natural formula provides immediate radiance and protects the skin from the signs of premature aging. "It's your all-day golden hour glow in a bottle."

Scientific validation: The cockatoo plum inhibits oxidative stress in human fibroblast skin cells by up to 33% (Trinity Bioactives 2021) and contains up to 100 times more vitamin C than oranges *. (* Superox-C Vitamin C mg / 100g 5300 compared to Orange 53)

 

Active ingredients

  • Cockatoo Plum: With 100 times the vitamin C content of oranges, this powerful superfruit contains the world's highest natural vitamin C content, which brightens the skin, strengthens collagen, combats pigment spots and protects against damage that leads to premature skin aging can.
  • Bakuchiol / Bakuchi Seed Oil (Bakuchi (Psoralea corylifolia) Seed Oil) is obtained from the seeds and leaves of the Indian plant Psoralea Corylifolia and is considered a natural retinol alternative. A powerful plant for treating skin discoloration, hyperpigmentation and leukoderma. With antibacterial, antiviral and antifungal properties, Bakuchi promotes the natural shade of the skin and helps normalize individual skin pigmentation. Bakuchiol has been shown to stimulate collagen production, minimize wrinkles and lines, and improve the texture and firmness of the skin. The active ingredient has a long tradition as a medicinal plant in Ayurveda and in Traditional Chinese Medicine (TCM). Unlike traditional retinoids, it doesn't cause skin burning, irritation, or redness.
  • Vinanza® Grape / Vinanza Grape - Scientists discovered that the seeds of Sauvignon Blanc grapes grown in the Marlborough vineyards in New Zealand contain twice as many polyphenolic antioxidants as grapes grown anywhere else in the world! Antioxidants in formulations help combat the harmful effects of environmental pollution and chemical pollutants of modern life.
  • Hyaluronic acid (Hyaluronic Acid / Sodium Hyaluronate) stores moisture up to 1000 times its weight. Hyaluronic acid is a main component of the connective tissue lying between the skin cells, it fills and supports it. Due to its ability to bind large amounts of water, it is responsible for the moisture content of the skin. Hyaluronic acid also supports the firmness and elasticity of the skin. As we age, we lose our natural hyaluronic acid, which is a major cause of wrinkles. Hyaluronic acid helps fill in fine lines and plump the skin.
  • Kiwi seeds (Actinidia Chinensis Seed Oil / Extract) are a very good source of vitamin C, vitamin E, potassium and magnesium. Kiwi is rich in essential omega-3 fatty acids and contains over 60% alpha-linolenic acid. The high concentration of ALA (alpha-linolenic acid) helps retain moisture in the skin and hair and prevent dehydration and flaking. Has pronounced anti-aging properties.

There are more active ingredients in ours Active substance dictionary from AZ to find.

Application

  • Use this vegan face serum every morning
  • First clean, then apply a few drops of Glow Ritual.
  • Massage the gel gently into the face, neck and décolleté using upward movements.
  • Facial care with a moisturizer continue, for example with the Rejoice Light Facial Day Cream  Antipodes.

Ingredients

Aqua, glycerin, Terminalia ferdinandiana (kakadu plum) fruit extract, sodium acrylates copolymer & lecithin, benzyl alcohol; dehydroacetic acid, mica, iron oxide, titanium dioxide, sodium hyaluronate, potassium sorbate, sodium phytate; alcohol, Vitis vinifera (grape) seed extract, (Vinanza® Grape), Actinidia deliciosa (kiwi) fruit extract, (Vinanza® kiwi), bakuchiol, Persea gratissima (avocado pear) oil, fragrance of vanilla pod and mandarin: coumarin †, d-Limonene †, linalool †. † Component of essential oil

Formulated without: Antipodes Products are completely free from: Parabens; Sulfates; Phthalates; ingredients derived from silicon; synthetic fillers; genetically modified (GM) ingredients; genetically modified (GE) ingredients; animal ingredients (other than ingredients from live bees such as honey); artificial colors; artificial fragrances; chemical sunscreens; Mineral oils; Petrochemicals (such as propylene glycol); BHA (butylated hydroxyanisole); Ethanolamines and ethoxylated ingredients.

Our sample set is perfect for getting to know a product before you decide on the full size. Order here: Samples set

Especially if you have sensitive skin and decide on an expensive product, a sample set is worthwhile. Unfortunately, products that have been opened cannot be exchanged.

We are fast. Your package will be made ready for dispatch within 24 hours (working days).

We ship 100% climate neutral with DHL GoGreen. Postage within Germany is € 3,95. From € 45 we deliver free of charge.

Shipping to the EU with DHL International costs €7.95. From €95 we deliver free of charge. For some countries we also offer shipping with Warenpost International Premium. Here we deliver free of charge from €75, below which the shipping costs are €6,95.

You can return the order to us within 14 days of delivery. We can only offer a refund or exchange for unopened and undamaged products.

We pack lovingly and environmentally friendly. Cardboard, filling material and greeting card are made of recycled paper and the packing tape can also be disposed of in the waste paper bin.

    Payment methods: PayPal, Sofortüberweisung, credit card or invoice.

    The Blanda Beauty team

    Pink Iris Perfume

    PROMO - ABEL

    With every order (no matter which brand) from an order value of €80, you will receive a deluxe sample 2 ml of the Abel scents Pink Iris Perfume free addition. Value of goods € 8.

    Code: IRIS

    Add Pink Iris Deluxe Sample 2ml to cart and enter code at checkout. As soon as an order value of €80,00 is reached (excluding the Deluxe Sample), the price for the Pink Iris Sample will be set to zero. This offer cannot be combined with any other offer, code or beauty deal.

    HOSANNA H2O INTENSIVE SKIN PLUMPING SERUM

    PROMO - ANTIPODES

    For everyone Antipodes Order from an order value of €50,00 you will receive this Hosanna H2O Skin Plumping Serum free addition. Value: €36,00.

    Code: HOSANNA

    The oil-free Hosanna H2O Serum is based on the 15.000 year old Waiwera® artesian water. Light and quickly absorbed, the serum quenches your skin's thirst and helps to improve your skin's radiance over the long term.

    Add Hosanna to cart and enter code at checkout. As soon Antipodes If products valued at €50,00 are included in the shopping cart (excluding the Hosanna Serum), the price of the Hosanna Serum will be set to zero. This offer cannot be combined with any other offer, code or beauty deal.

    sample set A.N Other

    PROMO - A.N OTHER

    Great opportunity to discover the scents of A.N Other get to know. When purchasing a full-size (50ml or 100ml) perfume from A.N Other, get that sample set Complete Collection (value: €29) for free!

    Code: ANOTHER

    Place the sample set in the shopping cart and enter the code at checkout. As soon as a full-size perfume from A.N Other is included in the shopping cart, the price for the sample set is set to zero. This offer is valid as long it's in stock. This offer cannot be combined with any other offer, code or beauty deal.

    SUPERIOR GEL CLEANSER PROMO

    PROMO - HOLIFROG

    The perfect opportunity to Holifrog get to know. For every order (no matter which brand) from €70 there is a Travelsize des Superior Omega Gel Cleanser 50 ml for free!

    Code: SUPERIOR

    Add the Travelsize of the Superior Gel Cleanser to the shopping cart and enter the code at checkout. As soon as the order value (without the Travelsize Superior) is €70,00 or more, the price for the cleaning is set to zero. This offer is valid as long it's in stock. This offer cannot be combined with any other offer, code or beauty deal.

    My Blanda Treueprogram

    MY BLANDA POINTS

    Sign up for free at our Treue program and earn points with every purchase!

    Curious? Get started now and collect points. It's easy.

    My Blanda Treueprogram

    Conditions / Notice

    Please note that all discount campaigns are only valid once per customer and cannot be combined with other voucher and discount campaigns. All discount promotions are only valid while stocks last.

    The best thing to do is to subscribe to our newsletter. There you will always find the latest information about new promotions and beauty deals. On our homepage in the footer you can register for our newsletter with just a few details.

    Customer Reviews

    Be the first to write a review
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)

    Last seen

    Customer Reviews

    Be the first to write a review
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)

Antipodes Glow Ritual Vitamin C Serum Blanda Beauty
Antipodes Glow Ritual Vitamin C Serum - on skin Blanda Beauty
Antipodes Glow Ritual Vitamin C Serum - texture Blanda Beauty
Glow Ritual Vitamin C Serum Blanda Beauty
Glow Ritual Vitamin C Serum Blanda Beauty
Antipodes Glow Ritual Vitamin C Serum - with kakadu plum Blanda Beauty
Antipodes Glow Ritual Vitamin C Serum - close up Blanda Beauty
Antipodes Glow Ritual Vitamin C Serum - mood Blanda Beauty

Glow Ritual Vitamin C Serum

Normaler Preis €42,00
€1.400,00/l
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Größe

Das Glow Ritual Vitamin C Serum von Antipodes bringt Ihre Haut zum Strahlen: mit Kakadu-Pflaume, Bakuchiol, Kiwi, Vinanza-Traube und pflanzlicher Hyaluronsäure.

Key-Inhaltstoff des leichten Gel-Serum ist die Kakadu-Pflaume, die das bis zu 100-fache Vitamin C von Orangen enthält. Dieses hilft den Teint auszugleichen und aufzuhellen, die Kollagenbildung der Haut zu stärken und sie vor Schäden durch freie Radikale zu schützen. 

  • für alle Hauttypen geeignet, ideal für fahle Haut
  • leichte Gel-Textur, die schnell einzieht
  • gleicht den Teint aus und wirkt aufhellend
  • mit starken Anti-Aging Eigenschaften
  • vegan, Certified Organic

Die Vitamin C-reiche Kakadu-Pflaume wirkt zusammen mit Vinanza Traube & Kiwi gegen Pigmentierung, hilft die Haut aufzuhellen, und schützt vor oxidativem Stress. Die Vorteile von Vitamin C für die Haut sind vielfältig: Vitamin C kann helfen, die Haut zu schützen, aufzuhellen und Kollagen zu stärken, damit die Haut strahlend und voller Leben aussieht. Bakuchiol, eine sanfte und natürliche Retinol-Alternative, sorgt für eine glattere, straffere Haut, während Hyaluronsäure auf pflanzlicher Basis die Haut mit Feuchtigkeit versorgt und ihr ein pralles Aussehen verleiht. 

Die cleane, 100% natürliche Formel sorgt für sofortige Ausstrahlung und schützt die Haut vor den Anzeichen vorzeitiger Hautalterung. "It's your all-day golden hour glow in a bottle."

Wissenschaftliche Validierung: Die Kakadupflaume hemmt den oxidativen Stress in menschlichen Fibroblasten-Hautzellen um bis zu 33 % (Trinity Bioactives 2021) und enthält bis zu 100 Mal mehr Vitamin C enthält als Orangen*. (*Superox-C Vitamin C mg/100g 5300 gegenüber Orange 53)

 

Wirkstoffe

  • Kakadupflaume: Mit dem 100-fachen Vitamin-C-Gehalt von Orangen enthält diese wirkungsvolle Superfrucht den weltweit höchsten natürlichen Vitamin-C-Gehalt, der die Haut aufhellt, das Kollagen stärkt, Pigmentflecken bekämpft und vor Schäden schützt, die zu einer vorzeitigen Hautalterung führen können.
  • Bakuchiol / Bakuchisamenöl (Bakuchi (Psoralea corylifolia) Seed Oil) wird aus den Samen und Blättern der indischen Pflanze Psoralea Corylifolia gewonnen und gilt als natürliche Retinol Alternative. Eine kraftvolle Pflanze zur Behandlung von Hautverfärbungen, Hyperpigmentierung und Leukoderma. Mit antibakteriellen, antiviralen und antimykotischen Eigenschaften fördert Bakuchi den natürlichen Farbton der Haut und hilft, die individuelle Hautpigmentierung zu normalisieren. Bakuchiol regt nachweislich die Kollagenproduktion an, minimiert Fältchen und Linien und verbessert die Textur und die Festigkeit der Haut. Der Wirkstoff hat eine lange Tradition als Heilpflanze im Ayurveda und in der Traditionellen Chinesischen Medizin (TCM). Im Gegensatz zu traditionellen Retinoiden führt es nicht zu Hautbrennen, Irritationen oder Rötungen.
  • Vinanza® Grape / Vinanza Traube - Wissenschaftler entdeckten, dass die Kerne von Sauvignon Blanc-Trauben, die auf den Marlborough-Weinbergen in Neuseeland angebaut werden, doppelt so viele polyphenolische Antioxidantien enthalten wie Trauben, die irgendwo anders auf der Welt angebaut werden! Antioxidantien in Formulierungen helfen, die schädlichen Auswirkungen von Umweltbelastungen und chemischen Schadstoffen des modernen Lebens zu bekämpfen.
  • Hyaluronsäure (Hyaluronic Acid / Sodium Hyaluronate) speichert Feuchtigkeit bis zum 1000-fachen ihres Gewichts. Hyaluronsäure ist ein Hauptbestandteil des zwischen den Hautzellen liegenden Bindegewebes, füllt und stützt es. Durch ihre Fähigkeit, große Mengen Wasser zu binden, ist sie für den Feuchtigkeitsgehalt der Haut mit verantwortlich. Hyaluronsäure untersützt damit auch für die Straffheit und Elastizität der Haut. Mit zunehmendem Alter verlieren wir unsere natürliche Hyaluronsäure, die eine der Hauptursachen für Falten ist. Hyaluronsäure hilft dabei, feine Linien auszufüllen und die Haut aufzupolstern.
  • Kiwisamen (Actinidia Chinensis Seed Oil / Extract) sind eine sehr gute Quelle von Vitamin C, Vitamin E, Kalium und Magnesium. Kiwi ist reich an essentiellen Omega-3-Fettsäuren und enthält über 60 % Alpha-Linolensäure. Die hohe Konzentration an ALA (Alpha-Linolensäure) hilft, die Feuchtigkeit in Haut und Haar zu bewahren und Austrocknung und Schuppenbildung zu verhindern. Hat ausgeprägte Anti-Aging-Eigenschaften.

Mehr Wirkstoffe sind in unserem Wirkstofflexikon von A-Z zu finden.

Anwendung

  • Verwenden Sie dieses vegane Gesichtsserum jeden Morgen
  • Zuerst reinigen, dann einige Tropfen von Glow Ritual auftragen.
  • Massieren Sie das Gel sanft mit nach oben gerichteten Bewegungen in Gesicht, Hals und Dekolleté ein.
  • Die Gesichtspflege mit einer Feuchtigkeitscreme fortsetzen, zum Beispiel mit der Rejoice Light Facial Day Cream von Antipodes.

Inhaltsstoffe

Aqua, glycerin, Terminalia ferdinandiana (kakadu plum) fruit extract, sodium acrylates copolymer & lecithin, benzyl alcohol; dehydroacetic acid, mica, iron oxide, titanium dioxide, sodium hyaluronate, potassium sorbate, sodium phytate; alcohol, Vitis vinifera (grape) seed extract, (Vinanza® Grape), Actinidia deliciosa (kiwi) fruit extract, (Vinanza® kiwi), bakuchiol, Persea gratissima (avocado pear) oil, fragrance of vanilla pod and mandarin: coumarin†, d-Limonene†, linalool†. † Component of essential oil

Formuliert ohne: Antipodes Produkte sind völlig frei von: Parabenen; Sulfate; Phthalate; von Silizium abgeleitete Inhaltsstoffe; synthetische Füllstoffe; gentechnisch veränderte (GM) Zutaten; gentechnisch veränderte (GE) Zutaten; tierische Zutaten (außer Zutaten von lebenden Bienen, wie Honig); künstliche Farben; künstliche Duftstoffe; chemische Sonnenschutzmittel; Mineralöle; Petrochemikalien (wie Propylenglykol); BHA (butyliertes Hydroxyanisol); Ethanolamine und ethoxylierte Inhaltsstoffe.

Unser Proben Set ist perfekt um ein Produkt kennenzulernen bevor Sie sich für die Vollgröße entscheiden. Hier bestellen: Proben Set

Vor allem wenn Sie empfindliche Haut haben und sich für ein teures Produkt entscheiden, lohnt sich ein Proben Set. Einmal geöffnete Produkte sind vom Umtausch leider ausgeschlossen.

Wir sind schnell. Ihr Paket wird innerhalb von 24 Stunden (Werktage) versandfertig gemacht.

Wir versenden mit DHL GoGreen 100% klimaneutral. Porto innerhalb Deutschlands beträgt €3,95. Ab €45 liefern wir versandkostenfrei.

In die EU kostet der Versand mit DHL International €7.95. Ab €95 liefern wir versandkostenfrei. Für manche Länder bieten wir auch den Versand mit Warenpost International Premium an. Hier liefern wir versandkostenfrei ab €75, darunter betragen die Versandkosten €6,95.

Sie können die Bestellung innerhalb von 14 Tagen nach Lieferung an uns zurücksenden. Eine Rückerstattung oder einen Umtausch können wir nur für ungeöffnete und unbeschädigte Produkte anbieten.

Wir verpacken liebevoll und umweltfreundlich. Karton, Füllmaterial und Grußkarte bestehen aus recyceltem Papier und auch das Packband kann über die Altpapiertonne entsorgt werden.

    Zahlarten: PayPal, Sofortüberweisung, Kreditkarte oder Rechnung.

    Valentine Deal Mádara

    ❤ PROMO - MÁDARA 25% OFF ❤

    Auf das gesamte Mádara Sortiment erhalten Sie 25% Rabatt! Und zusätzlich gibt es für einen Mádara Einkauf ab €60 eine Kleingröße (40 ml) des SOS Hydra Intense Rose Jelly als Geschenk gratis dazu!

    Code: VALENTINE

    Der Preisnachlass von 25% gilt für alle Mádara Produkte. An der Kasse bitte den Code VALENTINE eingeben um den Rabatt zu erhalten. Das Gratis Geschenk (SOS Rose Jelly 40 ml) legen wir bei einem Mádara Warenwert von mindestens €60 gratis dazu. Dieses Angebot ist gültig bis 08. Februar 2023. Das Angebot ist nicht kombinierbar mit anderen Codes, Deals oder Angebote.

    Deluxe Oil Roll-on

    ❤  PROMO - LOLA`S APOTHECARY - unser VALENTINE GIFT für Sie!  ❤


    Zu jeder Bestellung ab einem Bestellwert von €75,00 erhalten Sie ein Perfume Oil Deluxe Roll-on 10 ml (ohne Schachtel) von Lola`s Apothecary nach Wahl gratis dazu. Wert: €23,00. Zur Auswahl stehen die Duftrichtungen Tranquil Isle Perfume Oil, Sweet Lullaby Perfume Oil und  Monsoon Paradise Perfume Oil.

    Code: LOLA

    Ein Exemplar des Deluxe Roll-on Ihrer Wahl in den Warenkorb legen. Sobald der Wert von €75,00 im Warenkorb erreicht sind (ohne den Roll-on), wird der Preis für den Perfume Roll-on (ohne Schachtel) auf Null gestellt. Dieses Angebot ist nicht kombinierbar mit anderen Angeboten, Codes oder Beauty Deals.

    Wildcrafted Organics Wild Rose Botanica Mist

    PROMO - WILDCRAFTED ORGANICS

    Zu jeder Wildcrafted Organics Bestellung ab einem Bestellwert von €50,00 erhalten Sie das Travel Size des Wild Rose Botanical Mist (30ml) gratis dazu. Wert: €19,00.

    Code: WILDROSE

    Den Wild Rose Botanical Mist in den Warenkorb legen und an der Kasse den Code eingeben. Sobald Wildcrafted Organics Produkte im Wert von €50,00 im Warenkorb enthalten sind (ohne die Travel Size Wild Rose Mist), wird der Preis für die Travel Size auf Null gestellt. Dieses Angebot ist nicht kombinierbar mit anderen Angeboten, Codes oder Beauty Deals.

    HOSANNA H2O INTENSIVE SKIN PLUMPING SERUM

    PROMO - ANTIPODES

    Zu jeder Antipodes Bestellung ab einem Bestellwert von €50,00 erhalten Sie das Hosanna H2O Skin Plumping Serum gratis dazu. Wert: €36,00.

    Code: HOSANNA

    Das ölfreie Hosanna H2O Serum basiert auf dem 15.000 Jahre alten Waiwera® artesian Wasser. Leicht und schnelleinziehend, stillt das Serum den Durst Ihrer Haut und trägt dazu bei, die Ausstrahlung Ihrer Haut langfristig zu verbessern.

    Hosanna in den Warenkorb legen und an der Kasse den Code eingeben. Sobald Antipodes Produkte im Wert von €50,00 im Warenkorb enthalten sind (ohne das Hosanna Serum), wird der Preis für das Hosanna Serum auf Null gestellt. Dieses Angebot ist nicht kombinierbar mit anderen Angeboten, Codes oder Beauty Deals.

    My Blanda Treueprogramm

    MY BLANDA POINTS

    Melden Sie sich kostenlos bei unserem Treueprogramm an und sammeln Sie Punkte mit jedem Einkauf!

    Neugierig? Jetzt loslegen und Punkte sammeln. Es ist ganz einfach.

    My Blanda Treueprogramm

    Bedingungen / Hinweis

    Bitte beachten Sie, dass alle Rabattaktionen jeweils nur einmal pro Kunde gültig sind und nicht mit anderen Gutschein- und Rabattaktionen kombinierbar sind. Alle Rabattaktionen gelten immer nur solange der Vorrat reicht.

    Am besten abonnieren Sie unserer Newsletter. Dort informieren immer aktuell über neue Promotionen und Beauty Deals. Auf unserer Homepage in der Fußzeile können Sie sich mit wenigen Angaben für unseren Newsletter anmelden.

    Customer Reviews

    Be the first to write a review
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)

    Zuletzt Angesehen

    Customer Reviews

    Be the first to write a review
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)