The Innate Life Rosemary Scalp Treatment Blanda Beauty
The Innate Life Rosemary Scalp Treatment Ingredients Blanda Beauty
Rosemary Scalp Treatment Close up Blanda Beauty

Rosemary Scalp Treatment 100 ml

Normal price 52,00€
520,00€/l
incl. VAT excl. Shipping rate

The Rosemary Scalp Treatment contains over 30 herbal extracts and plant oils, each specifically selected for scalp care and hair health.

Packed to the brim with potent active ingredients, your scalp is optimally nourished and stimulated. Used several times a week, the scalp treatment provides intensive moisture and promotes active hair growth. 

  • nourishes, nourishes and stimulates with essential rosemary oil, bhringaraj, green tea, fo-ti, pumpkin seed oil, fenugreek, saw palmetto fruit extract, black cumin oil, amla, ashwagandha, orange oil, hemp oil and many other active ingredients
  • the relaxing herbal scent makes it a great addition to any self-care day
  • vegan, cruelty-free, artisanal, 95% organic ingredients

Formulated without any fillers, the Rosemary Treatment helps you achieve thicker, fuller and healthier hair. 

Interview with Bhavna Kashyap, founder of The Innate Life 

    Application

    • Apply to dry hair.
    • Part the hair down the middle with a comb and apply directly to the scalp with the eyedropper.
    • Part the hair again and again until the product is distributed all over the scalp.
    • Then massage the scalp for 3-5 minutes.
    • Leave on for a few hours or overnight.
    • Shampoo twice.
    • For best results, use 1-2 times per week for at least 60 days.
    • Store in a cool, dry place (protected from sunlight).

    Ingredients

    Castor Oil*, Sweet Almond Oil*, Olive Oil*, Pumpkin Seed Oil*, Hemp Seed Oil*, Macadamia Oil*, Avocado Oil*, Black Cumin Seed Oil*, Argan Kernel Oil*, Jojoba Seed Oil*, Bhringaraj Leaf Extract *, Brahmi Leaf Extract*, Amla Fruit Extract*, Tulsi Leaf Extract*, Neem Leaf Extract*, Shikakai Nut Extract*, Fenugreek Seed Extract, Ashwagandha Root Extract*, Fo-ti Extract*, Saw Palmetto Fruit Extract*, Red Clover Extract*, Nettle Leaf Extract*, Green Tea Leaf Extract*, Rosemary Extract*, Grape Seed Extract, Burdock Root Extract*, Dandelion Root Extract, Horsetail Extract, Peppermint Oil*, Rosemary Oil*, Orange Peel Oil*, Tocopherol.

    * CERTIFIED ORGANIC INGREDIENTS

      Active ingredients

      • Castor oil is rich in vitamin E, omega 6 & 9 fatty acids and ricinoleic acid. Ricinoleic acid helps balance the pH of the scalp to provide ideal conditions for healthy hair growth. The oil contains a variety of antioxidants that support the keratin (hair protein) and strengthen the hair shaft.
      • Essential rosemary oil (Rosmarinus Officinalis (Rosemary) Leaf Oil) stimulates and stimulates the blood flow. It allows nutrients in the blood to reach the hair follicles, resulting in a healthier scalp and better hair growth. The revitalizing oil has antimicrobial, antifungal and antibacterial properties. To get the full benefits of rosemary, the formula includes rosemary oil and herbal extract.
      • Bhringaraj or Eclipta Alba is an Ayurvedic herb found in India and the Southwest of the United States. Its name means "ruler of hair" and it is considered the best Ayurvedic remedy for hair loss and premature graying. It is also said to help make the hair dark, thick, and shiny.
      • shikakai has been used as a cleanser for hair and body for centuries. It is rich in vitamin C and also A, D, E and K and other antioxidants that are essential for fast and healthy hair growth.
      • Fo-ti is an herb native to China known for its ability to slow down graying and relieve itching. Research suggests that fo-ti extract can promote hair growth by prolonging the anagen phase (hair growth) and delaying the catagen phase (hair loss).
      • Lavender essential oil (Lavandula angustifolia (Lavender) oil) has a calming, cleansing and antiseptic effect. The gentle oil is made up of linalyl acetate and linalool and has a stimulating effect on cell growth. The skin and hair benefit from the stimulated blood circulation and the antioxidants contained in lavender act as a natural anti-aging treatment. 
      • Jojoba Oil has an antibacterial effect, is quickly absorbed and contains vitamins B, E, minerals and beta-carotene (provitamin A). Strengthens cell development and cell renewal, counteracts skin aging and strengthens the skin's natural protective barrier. Also very suitable for hair and scalp care.
      • Red clover belongs to the legume family. Biochanin A contained in red clover extract inhibits the activity of 5-alpha reductase, which is responsible for androgenic alopecia. As it inhibits follicle shrinkage, it improves hair anchoring and maintenance.
      • The fenugreek herb is native to southern Europe, the Mediterranean region and western Asia. A study has shown that herbal oil mixed with fenugreek seed extract can increase hair thickness and hair growth. This herb improves blood flow to the follicles, which can effectively prevent hair loss.
      • Saw palmetto fruit extract is a natural hair loss treatment. Native Americans have used this plant and its berries for medicine and food for hundreds of years. Research has found that saw palmetto berry extract can block 5-alpha reductase. With regular use, saw palmetto promotes hair growth.
      • Black Cumin Oil (Nigella Sativa (Black Cumin) Seed Oil) has a long tradition in beauty care in the Mediterranean region. Black cumin oil protects against moisture loss and strengthens the skin's natural protective barrier. Its anti-inflammatory and antibacterial properties make it an effective ally in the fight against blemishes and acne. The non-comedogenic oil soothes the skin, soothes redness and can also regulate sebum production.
      • Hemp Seed Oil (Cannabis Sativa Seed Oil) is rich in the essential fatty acids Omega 6 and Omega 3. Hemp oil supports the natural protective barrier of the skin, which prevents the penetration of bacteria and toxins from the environment. The skin stays healthy and soft, is optimally supplied with moisture and looks nice and smooth. Hemp oil can also help with skin problems such as psoriasis, neurodermatitis or itchy and reddened skin. The anti-inflammatory, antiseptic and antimicrobial effects of stearic acid, for example, are responsible for this.

        Our sample set is perfect for getting to know a product before you decide on the full size. Order here: Samples set

        Especially if you have sensitive skin and decide on an expensive product, a sample set is worthwhile. Unfortunately, products that have been opened cannot be exchanged.

        We are fast. Your package will be made ready for dispatch within 24 hours (working days).

        We ship 100% climate neutral with DHL GoGreen. Postage within Germany is € 3,95. From € 45 we deliver free of charge.

        Shipping to the EU with DHL International costs €7.95. From €95 we deliver free of charge. For some countries we also offer shipping with Warenpost International Premium. Here we deliver free of charge from €75, below which the shipping costs are €6,95.

        You can return the order to us within 14 days of delivery. We can only offer a refund or exchange for unopened and undamaged products.

        We pack lovingly and environmentally friendly. Cardboard, filling material and greeting card are made of recycled paper and the packing tape can also be disposed of in the waste paper bin.

          Payment methods: PayPal, Sofortüberweisung, credit card or invoice.

          The Blanda Beauty team

          Pink Iris Perfume

          PROMO - ABEL

          With every order (no matter which brand) from an order value of €80, you will receive a deluxe sample 2 ml of the Abel scents Pink Iris Perfume free addition. Value of goods € 8.

          Code: IRIS

          Add Pink Iris Deluxe Sample 2ml to cart and enter code at checkout. As soon as an order value of €80,00 is reached (excluding the Deluxe Sample), the price for the Pink Iris Sample will be set to zero. This offer cannot be combined with any other offer, code or beauty deal.

          HOSANNA H2O INTENSIVE SKIN PLUMPING SERUM

          PROMO - ANTIPODES

          For everyone Antipodes Order from an order value of €50,00 you will receive this Hosanna H2O Skin Plumping Serum free addition. Value: €36,00.

          Code: HOSANNA

          The oil-free Hosanna H2O Serum is based on the 15.000 year old Waiwera® artesian water. Light and quickly absorbed, the serum quenches your skin's thirst and helps to improve your skin's radiance over the long term.

          Add Hosanna to cart and enter code at checkout. As soon Antipodes If products valued at €50,00 are included in the shopping cart (excluding the Hosanna Serum), the price of the Hosanna Serum will be set to zero. This offer cannot be combined with any other offer, code or beauty deal.

          sample set A.N Other

          PROMO - A.N OTHER

          Great opportunity to discover the scents of A.N Other get to know. When purchasing a full-size (50ml or 100ml) perfume from A.N Other, get that sample set Complete Collection (value: €29) for free!

          Code: ANOTHER

          Place the sample set in the shopping cart and enter the code at checkout. As soon as a full-size perfume from A.N Other is included in the shopping cart, the price for the sample set is set to zero. This offer is valid as long it's in stock. This offer cannot be combined with any other offer, code or beauty deal.

          SUPERIOR GEL CLEANSER PROMO

          PROMO - HOLIFROG

          The perfect opportunity to Holifrog get to know. For every order (no matter which brand) from €70 there is a Travelsize des Superior Omega Gel Cleanser 50 ml for free!

          Code: SUPERIOR

          Add the Travelsize of the Superior Gel Cleanser to the shopping cart and enter the code at checkout. As soon as the order value (without the Travelsize Superior) is €70,00 or more, the price for the cleaning is set to zero. This offer is valid as long it's in stock. This offer cannot be combined with any other offer, code or beauty deal.

          My Blanda Treueprogram

          MY BLANDA POINTS

          Sign up for free at our Treue program and earn points with every purchase!

          Curious? Get started now and collect points. It's easy.

          My Blanda Treueprogram

          Conditions / Notice

          Please note that all discount campaigns are only valid once per customer and cannot be combined with other voucher and discount campaigns. All discount promotions are only valid while stocks last.

          The best thing to do is to subscribe to our newsletter. There you will always find the latest information about new promotions and beauty deals. On our homepage in the footer you can register for our newsletter with just a few details.

          Customer Reviews

          Based on 2 reviews
          100%
          (2)
          0%
          (0)
          0%
          (0)
          0%
          (0)
          0%
          (0)
          K
          Kira C.

          It smells beautiful and feels amazing on the hair... i trust that the oils are really nourishing for the scalp, follicles and hair

          M
          Maureen
          Great product

          I love the scalp treatment. Very suitable for fine hair. My hair looks a lot better. Think small baby hairs can be seen growing after regular use!


          Last seen

          Customer Reviews

          Based on 2 reviews
          100%
          (2)
          0%
          (0)
          0%
          (0)
          0%
          (0)
          0%
          (0)
          K
          Kira C.

          It smells beautiful and feels amazing on the hair... i trust that the oils are really nourishing for the scalp, follicles and hair

          M
          Maureen
          Great product

          I love the scalp treatment. Very suitable for fine hair. My hair looks a lot better. Think small baby hairs can be seen growing after regular use!

The Innate Life Rosemary Scalp Treatment Blanda Beauty
The Innate Life Rosemary Scalp Treatment Ingredients Blanda Beauty
Rosemary Scalp Treatment Close up Blanda Beauty

Rosemary Scalp Treatment 100 ml

Normaler Preis €52,00
€520,00/l
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Das Rosemary Scalp Treatment enthält über 30 Kräuterextrakte und Pflanzenöle, von denen jedes einzelne gezielt für die Kopfhautpflege und die Haargesundheit ausgewählt wurde.

Randvoll gepackt mit potenten Wirkstoffen, wird Ihre Kopfhaut optimal genährt und stimuliert. Mehrmals pro Woche angewendet, spendet die Kopfhautbehandlung intensive Feuchtigkeit und fördert ein aktives Haarwachstum. 

  • pflegt, nährt und stimuliert mit ätherischem Rosmarinöl, Bhringaraj, Grüner Tee, Fo-ti, Kürbiskernöl, Bockshornklee, Sägepalmenfruchextrakt, Schwarzkümmelöl, Amla, Ashwagandha, Orangenöl, Hanföl und vielen anderen Wirkstoffen
  • der entspannende Kräuterduft macht es zu einem tollen Bestandteil eines jeden Selfcare-Tages
  • vegan, tierleidfrei, artisanal hergestellt, 95% Bio-Inhaltsstoffe

Ohne jegliche Füllstoffe formuliert, verhilft Ihnen das Rosmarin-Treatment zu dickerem, vollerem und gesünderem Haar. 

Interview mit Bhavna Kashyap, Gründerin von The Innate Life 

    Anwendung

    • Auf das trockene Haar auftragen.
    • Das Haar mit einem Kamm in der Mitte teilen und mit der Pipette direkt auf die Kopfhaut auftragen.
    • Das Haar immer wieder aufteilen, bis das Produkt auf der gesamten Kopfhaut verteilt ist.
    • Anschließend die Kopfhaut für 3-5 Minuten massieren.
    • Ein paar Stunden oder über Nacht einwirken lassen.
    • Zweimal shampoonieren.
    • Für beste Ergebnisse 1-2 Mal pro Woche für mindestens 60 Tage anwenden.
    • An einem kühlen, trockenen Ort (vor Sonnenlicht geschützt) aufbewahren.

    Inhaltsstoffe

    Castor Oil*, Sweet Almond Oil*, Olive Oil*, Pumpkin Seed Oil*, Hemp Seed Oil*, Macadamia Oil*, Avocado Oil*, Black Cumin Seed Oil*, Argan Kernel Oil*, Jojoba Seed Oil*, Bhringaraj Leaf Extract*, Brahmi Leaf Extract*, Amla Fruit Extract*, Tulsi Leaf Extract*, Neem Leaf Extract*, Shikakai Nut Extract*, Fenugreek Seed Extract, Ashwagandha Root Extract*, Fo-ti Extract*, Saw Palmetto Fruit Extract*, Red Clover Extract*, Nettle Leaf Extract*, Green Tea Leaf Extract*, Rosemary Extract*, Grape Seed Extract, Burdock Root Extract*, Dandelion Root Extract, Horsetail Extract, Peppermint Oil*, Rosemary Oil*, Orange Peel Oil*, Tocopherol.

    *CERTIFIED ORGANIC INGREDIENTS

      Wirkstoffe

      • Rizinusöl ist reich an Vitamin E, Omega 6 & 9 Fettsäuren und Ricinolsäure. Ricinolsäure hilft den pH-Wert der Kopfhaut auszugleichen, um ideale Bedingungen für gesundes Haarwachstum zu bieten. Das Öl enthält eine Vielzahl an Antioxidantien, die das Keratin (Haarprotein) unterstützen und den Haarschaft stärken.
      • Ätherisches Rosmarinöl (Rosmarinus Officinalis (Rosemary) Leaf Oil) wirkt durchblutungsfördernd und belebend. Es ermöglicht den Nährstoffen im Blut, die Haarfollikel zu erreichen, was zu einer gesünderen Kopfhaut und besserem Haarwachstum führt. Das vitalisierende Öl hat antimikrobielle, antifungale und antibakterielle Eigenschaften. Um alle Vorteile von Rosmarin auszunutzen, enthält die Rezeptur Rosmarin als Öl und Kräuterextrakt.
      • Bhringaraj oder Eclipta Alba ist ein ayurvedisches Heilkraut, das in Indien und im Südwesten der USA zu finden ist. Sein Name bedeutet "Herrscher des Haares" und es gilt als das beste ayurvedische Mittel gegen Haarausfall und  vorzeitiges Ergrauen. Es soll auch helfen, das Haar dunkel, dicht und glänzend zu machen.
      • Shikakai wird seit Jahrhunderten als Reinigungsmittel für Haare und Körper verwendet. Es ist reich an Vitamin C und auch A, D, E und K und andere Antioxidantien, die für schnelles und gesundes Haarwachstum wesentlich sind.
      • Fo-ti ist ein in China beheimatetes Kraut, das für seine Fähigkeit bekannt ist, das Ergrauen zu verlangsamen und Juckreiz zu lindern. Forschungen deuten darauf hin, dass der Fo-ti-Extrakt das Haarwachstum fördern kann, indem er die Anagenphase (Haarwachstum) verlängert und die Katagenphase (Haarrückgang) verzögert.
      • Ätherisches Lavendelöl (Lavandula angustifolia (Lavender) oil) wirkt beruhigend, reinigend und antiseptisch. Das sanfte Öl setzt sich aus Linalylacetat und Linalool zusammen und hat eine stimulierende Wirkung auf das Zellwachstum. Das Hautbild und Haar profitieren von der angeregten Blutzirkulation und die in Lavendel enthaltenen Antioxidantien wirken als natürliches Anti-Aging Treatment. 
      • Jojobaöl wirkt antibakteriell, zieht rasch ein und enthält die Vitamine B, E, Mineralstoffe und Betacarotin (Provitamin A). Stärkt die Zellentwicklung und Zellerneuerung, wirkt gegen Hautalterung und stärkt die natürliche Schutzbarriere der Haut. Auch für die Haar- und Kopfhautpflege sehr gut geeignet.
      • Rotklee gehört zur Familie der Hülsenfrüchte. Das im Rotklee-Extrakt enthaltene Biochanin A hemmt die Aktivität der 5-Alpha-Reduktase, die für androgene Alopezie verantwortlich ist. Da es die Schrumpfung der Follikel hemmt, verbessert es die Verankerung und den Erhalt der Haare.
      • Das Bockshornkleekraut ist in Südeuropa, im Mittelmeerraum und in Westasien beheimatet. Eine Studie hat gezeigt, dass ein mit Bockshornkleesamen-Extrakt gemischtes Kräuteröl die Haardicke und das Haarwachstum erhöhen kann. Dieses Kraut verbessert die Durchblutung der Follikel, wodurch Haarausfall wirksam vorgebeugt werden kann.
      • Sägepalmenfruchtextrakt ist ein natürliches Mittel zur Behandlung von Haarausfall. Die amerikanischen Ureinwohner nutzten diese Pflanze und ihre Beeren seit Hunderten von Jahren als Medizin und Nahrungsmittel. Forschungen haben ergeben, dass ein Extrakt aus Sägepalmenbeeren die 5-alpha-Reduktase blockieren kann. Bei regelmäßiger Anwendung fördert die Sägepalme das Haarwachstum.
      • Schwarzkümmelöl (Nigella Sativa (Black Cumin) Seed Oil) hat im Mittelmeerraum eine lange Tradition in der Schönheitspflege. Schwarzkümmelöl schützt vor Feuchtigkeitsverlust und stärkt die natürliche Hautschutzbarriere. Seine antientzündlichen und antibakteriellen Eigenschaften, machen es zu einem wirksamen Verbündeten im Kampf gegen Unreinheiten und Akne. Das nicht komedogene Öl beruhigt die Haut, lindert Rötungen und kann zudem die Sebumproduktion regulieren.
      • Hanfsamenöl / Hemp Seed Oil (Cannabis Sativa Seed Oil) ist reich an den essenziellen Fettsäuren Omega 6 und Omega 3. Hanföl unterstützt die natürliche Schutzbarriere der Haut, die das Eindringen von Bakterien, Giftstoffen aus der Umwelt verhindert. Die Haut bleibt gesund und weich, ist optimal mit Feuchtigkeit versorgt und wirkt schön glatt. Auch bei Hautproblemen wie Schuppenflechte, Neurodermitis oder juckende und gerötete Haut kann Hanföl helfen. Dafür ist die entzündungshemmende, antiseptische und antimikrobielle Wirkung von beispielsweise Stearinsäure verantwortlich.

        Unser Proben Set ist perfekt um ein Produkt kennenzulernen bevor Sie sich für die Vollgröße entscheiden. Hier bestellen: Proben Set

        Vor allem wenn Sie empfindliche Haut haben und sich für ein teures Produkt entscheiden, lohnt sich ein Proben Set. Einmal geöffnete Produkte sind vom Umtausch leider ausgeschlossen.

        Wir sind schnell. Ihr Paket wird innerhalb von 24 Stunden (Werktage) versandfertig gemacht.

        Wir versenden mit DHL GoGreen 100% klimaneutral. Porto innerhalb Deutschlands beträgt €3,95. Ab €45 liefern wir versandkostenfrei.

        In die EU kostet der Versand mit DHL International €7.95. Ab €95 liefern wir versandkostenfrei. Für manche Länder bieten wir auch den Versand mit Warenpost International Premium an. Hier liefern wir versandkostenfrei ab €75, darunter betragen die Versandkosten €6,95.

        Sie können die Bestellung innerhalb von 14 Tagen nach Lieferung an uns zurücksenden. Eine Rückerstattung oder einen Umtausch können wir nur für ungeöffnete und unbeschädigte Produkte anbieten.

        Wir verpacken liebevoll und umweltfreundlich. Karton, Füllmaterial und Grußkarte bestehen aus recyceltem Papier und auch das Packband kann über die Altpapiertonne entsorgt werden.

          Zahlarten: PayPal, Sofortüberweisung, Kreditkarte oder Rechnung.

          Das Team von Blanda Beauty

          HOSANNA H2O INTENSIVE SKIN PLUMPING SERUM

          PROMO - ANTIPODES

          Zu jeder Antipodes Bestellung ab einem Bestellwert von €50,00 erhalten Sie das Hosanna H2O Skin Plumping Serum gratis dazu. Wert: €36,00.

          Code: HOSANNA

          Das ölfreie Hosanna H2O Serum basiert auf dem 15.000 Jahre alten Waiwera® artesian Wasser. Leicht und schnelleinziehend, stillt das Serum den Durst Ihrer Haut und trägt dazu bei, die Ausstrahlung Ihrer Haut langfristig zu verbessern.

          Hosanna in den Warenkorb legen und an der Kasse den Code eingeben. Sobald Antipodes Produkte im Wert von €50,00 im Warenkorb enthalten sind (ohne das Hosanna Serum), wird der Preis für das Hosanna Serum auf Null gestellt. Dieses Angebot ist nicht kombinierbar mit anderen Angeboten, Codes oder Beauty Deals.

          Sample Set A.N Other

          PROMO - A.N OTHER

          Tolle Gelegenheit um die Düfte von A.N Other kennenzulernen. Beim Kauf eines Fullsize (50ml oder 100ml) Parfum von A.N Other, erhalten Sie das Sample Set Complete Collection (Wert: €29) gratis dazu!

          Code: ANOTHER

          Das Sample Set in den Warenkorb legen und an der Kasse den Code eingeben. Sobald ein Fullsize Parfum von A.N Other im Warenkorb enthalten ist, wir der Preis für das Sample Set auf Null gestellt. Dieses Angebot ist gültig solange der Vorrat reicht. Dieses Angebot ist nicht kombinierbar mit anderen Angeboten, Codes oder Beauty Deals.

          SUPERIOR GEL REINIGER PROMO

          PROMO - HOLIFROG

          Die perfekte Gelegenheit um Holifrog kennenzulernen. Für jede Bestellung (egal weche Marke) ab €70 gibt es eine Travelsize des Superior Omega Gel Reinigers 50 ml gratis dazu!

          Code: SUPERIOR

          Die Travelsize des Superior Gel Reinigers in den Warenkorb legen und an der Kasse den Code eingeben. Sobald der Bestellwert (ohne die Travelsize Superior) €70,00 oder mehr beträgt, wir der Preis für den Reinigier auf Null gestellt. Dieses Angebot ist gültig solange der Vorrat reicht. Dieses Angebot ist nicht kombinierbar mit anderen Angeboten, Codes oder Beauty Deals.

          My Blanda Treueprogramm

          MY BLANDA POINTS

          Melden Sie sich kostenlos bei unserem Treueprogramm an und sammeln Sie Punkte mit jedem Einkauf!

          Neugierig? Jetzt loslegen und Punkte sammeln. Es ist ganz einfach.

          My Blanda Treueprogramm

          Bedingungen / Hinweis

          Bitte beachten Sie, dass alle Rabattaktionen jeweils nur einmal pro Kunde gültig sind und nicht mit anderen Gutschein- und Rabattaktionen kombinierbar sind. Alle Rabattaktionen gelten immer nur solange der Vorrat reicht.

          Am besten abonnieren Sie unserer Newsletter. Dort informieren immer aktuell über neue Promotionen und Beauty Deals. Auf unserer Homepage in der Fußzeile können Sie sich mit wenigen Angaben für unseren Newsletter anmelden.

          Customer Reviews

          Based on 2 reviews
          100%
          (2)
          0%
          (0)
          0%
          (0)
          0%
          (0)
          0%
          (0)
          K
          Kira C.

          It smells beautiful and feels amazing on the hair… i trust that the oils are really nourishing for the scalp, follicles and hair

          M
          Maureen
          Tolles Produkt

          Ich liebe das Scalp Treatment. Sehr gut für feines Haar geeignet. Mein Haar sieht viel besser aus. Denk kleinen Babyhaaren kann man nach regelmäßiger Anwendung beim wachsen zu sehen!


          Zuletzt Angesehen

          Customer Reviews

          Based on 2 reviews
          100%
          (2)
          0%
          (0)
          0%
          (0)
          0%
          (0)
          0%
          (0)
          K
          Kira C.

          It smells beautiful and feels amazing on the hair… i trust that the oils are really nourishing for the scalp, follicles and hair

          M
          Maureen
          Tolles Produkt

          Ich liebe das Scalp Treatment. Sehr gut für feines Haar geeignet. Mein Haar sieht viel besser aus. Denk kleinen Babyhaaren kann man nach regelmäßiger Anwendung beim wachsen zu sehen!