RMS BeautyKakadu Evening Beauty Elixir 15 ml
Kakadu Evening Beauty Elixir - main ingredients
Kakadu Evening Beauty Elixir - a healthy glow
Kakadu Evening Beauty Elixir - skin feels soft
RMS Beauty Kakadu Evening Beauty Elixir - skin felt hydrated
Kakadu Evening Beauty Elixir Mood with texture

Kakadu Evening Beauty Elixir 15 ml

Normal price€42,00
€2.800,00/l
incl. VAT excl. Shipping costs

Rejuvenating nighttime repair serum with the power of Kakadu Plum that brightens while repairing the skin to make it smoother, more vital and radiant.

The Kakadu Evening Beauty Elixir by RMS Beauty is a blend of exquisite oils specially designed for evening use. The regenerative elixir is full of antioxidants and vitamins. Your skin gets everything it needs overnight to show itself from its most beautiful side in the morning. 

Suitable for all skin types, including sensitive skin.

  • Kakadu Plum: This superfruit is very high in antioxidants and vitamin C. It helps minimize fine lines and wrinkles and brightens the complexion.
  • Coenzyme Q10: This energizing compound protects and improves the appearance of tired skin caused by everyday stress.
  • RMS Adaptogenic Herbal Blend: A specially selected blend of 16 adaptogenic herbs supports skin health in multiple ways. The complex has a calming, hydrating effect and makes the skin supple and soft.
  • nourishes and nourishes with jojoba, kakadu plum, buriti oil, tamanu oil, calendula, St. John's wort, coenzyme Q10, horsetail, ashwagandha, turmeric and licorice root

Counselor: know yours skin type and do you know which one facial oil is right for your skin? 


Application

  • Apply 3-4 drops to cleansed skin in the evening.
  • Massage into face and neck using circular movements.
  • Pat gently around the eyes and eyelids.
  • Use every evening / night for best results.

Active ingredients

  • Jojoba Oil (Simmondsia Chinensis Seed Oil) - The high content of fatty acids makes the skin soft, supple and resilient. The oil has an antibacterial effect, is quickly absorbed and contains vitamins B, E, minerals and beta-carotene (provitamin A). Strengthens cell development and cell renewal, counteracts skin aging and strengthens the skin's natural protective barrier. Also very suitable for hair and scalp care. Incidentally, jojoba oil is actually not an oil, but a vegetable wax.
  • Cockatoo Plum (Terminalia ferdinandiana fruit extraxt) is also called bush plum and is nature's richest source of vitamin C with 2.300 to 3.150 milligrams of vitamin C per 100g of pulp. It also contains vitamin E and ferulic acid and is therefore very rich in antioxidants. The active ingredient is also involved in the production of the amino acid proline, which in turn produces the skin-tightening collagen. Thanks to its antimicrobial properties, it even inhibits and soothes inflammation and redness.
  • Buriti oil (also called morete) is obtained from the fruits of the buriti palm (Mauritia vinifera / Mauritia flexuosa), which is mainly found in Brazil. Buriti oil is characterized by a high concentration of oleic acid, tocopherols (vitamin precursors), provitamin A and carotenoids, in particular a very high proportion of beta-carotene (5 times that of carrots). The nourishing oil has strong antioxidant properties, supports cell regeneration and offers a light natural protection against UV rays. The potent anti-aging oil cares for skin and hair and can normalize sebum production.
  • Tamanu Oil (Calophyllum Inophyllum Oil) is a moisturizing oil that has an antibacterial and anti-inflammatory effect at the same time. It accelerates wound healing and stimulates the growth of new, healthy tissue. Use it for inflamed, irritated and barrier-disordered skin. It is also ideal for problematic and very sensitive skin.
  • Calendula / Marigold (Calendula Officinalis Flower Oil / Extract) from the daisy family is particularly known for its anti-inflammatory, calming and wound-healing properties. It also promotes collagen formation and helps to produce new tissue (an important process in wound healing) and carotenoids strengthen the skin's protective barrier. Very well tolerated, also suitable for baby skin. Secondary plant substances, the so-called flavonoids, have an antioxidant effect and protect the skin from damage that can be caused by free radicals.
  • Co-Enzyme Q10 – a small molecule antioxidant that can penetrate deep into skin cells. It has anti-inflammatory, regenerative and skin-building effects. It inhibits collagen breakdown and reduces skin damage caused by free radicals.
  • St. John's Wort (Hypericum Perforatum (St. John`s Wort / Wart) Extract) has calming, healing and antiseptic properties. It is very well tolerated, promotes the regeneration of the top layer of skin and refines the complexion. It has always been valued for its mood-enhancing and balancing effects. Also suitable for hair care. St. John's wort can regulate sebum production, which makes the hair less greasy.
  • Horsetail (Equisetum arvense) contains flavonoids, potassium salts and saponins and up to 10% silica. The acid is an essential building block of the skin tissue and promotes the renewal, elasticity and firmness of the skin. Horsetail stimulates blood and lymphatic circulation and supports supple and smooth skin. Horsetail is a very old plant species and covered huge forests together with ferns and club moss about 350 million years ago.
  • Ashwagandha / sleeping berry (Withania somnifera) is an integral part of Ayurveda and is also known as "Indian ginseng". The adaptogen supports collagen production, has strong antioxidant properties and has an antimicrobial and antibacterial effect. Adaptogenic herbs and plants help to keep our organism in balance.
  • Turmeric / turmeric / turmeric (Curcuma longa) hhas a strong antibacterial effect and fights germs, bacteria and viruses on the skin. Well suited for problematic skin. In addition, turmeric promotes blood circulation and regulates sebum production.

Ingredients

* Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Terminalia Ferdinandiana (Kakadu Plum) Seed Oil, ** Mauritia Flexuosa (Buriti) Fruit Oil, Tocopherol (non-GMO), * Calophyllum Inophyllum (Tamanu) Seed Oil, Ubiquinone (CoQ10), * Calendula Officinalis (Marigold) Flower Extract, * Hypericum Perforatum (St. John's Wart) Flower Extract, * Equisetum Arvense (Horsetail) Leaf Extract, * Hemidesmus Indicus (Country Sarsaparilla) Root Powder, * Curcuma Longa (Turmeric) Root Extract, * Withania Somnifera (Ashwagandha) Root Extract, * Glycyrrhiza Glabra (Licorice) Root Extract, * Olea Europaea (Olive) Leaf Extract


* Organic ** Wildcrafted 

This website is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Terms & Conditions and privacy terms from Google.

With every order you will receive 2 samples for free! Simply leave your wishes in the comment field in the shopping cart. We can offer samples of almost all products.

Or you can order our sample set.

The sample set is perfect for getting to know a product before you decide on the full size. Order here: Samples set

Especially if you have sensitive skin and decide on an expensive product, a sample set is worthwhile. Unfortunately, products that have been opened cannot be exchanged.

With detailed product information, competent advice, fast delivery and excellent customer service, we achieve top ratings GOOGLE and TRUST PILOT.

Your package will usually be ready for dispatch within 24 hours (business days). The average delivery time within Germany is 1-3 working days.

We ship 100% climate neutral with DHL GoGreen. Postage within Germany is € 4,95. From € 60 we deliver free of charge.

Shipping to the EU and Great Britain with DHL International costs €9,95. From an order value of €95 the postage is €3,95, and from an order value of €135 we deliver free of charge.

Shipping to Switzerland with DHL International costs €14,95. We deliver free shipping for orders over €155.

For Austria, Switzerland, Belgium, Denmark, Luxembourg and the Netherlands we also offer shipping with Warenpost International Premium. Here we deliver free shipping from €75, below which the shipping costs are €6,95.

For non-EU countries, shipping with DHL International costs €17,95. We deliver free shipping for orders over €155.

You can return the order to us within 14 days of delivery. We can only offer a refund or exchange for unopened, unused and undamaged products.

We pack lovingly and environmentally friendly. Cardboard, filling material and greeting card are made of recycled paper and the packaging tape can also be disposed of in the waste paper bin.

Payment methods: PayPal, Sofortüberweisung, credit card or invoice.

Limited Edition: Peach Glow Mist Mood with Peaches

PROMO - FREE PEACH GLOW MIST

For every Merme Orders containing at least two Merme products will receive the Peach Glow Mist Limited Edition for free!

CODE: PEACH

Add Merme products and the Peach Glow Mist to your shopping cart and enter the code PEACH at checkout. If at least two Merme products (excluding Peach Glow Mist, Mask Brush and Facial Cleansing Cloth) are included in the order, the Peach Glow Mist will be set to zero. This offer is valid while stocks last. The offer cannot be combined with other offers, codes or beauty deals.

Beach Bag

PROMO - FREE THE GLOW BEACHBAG

The chic beach bag is the ideal companion for sports, on the beach, or simply for shopping. The fair trade bag made of canvas in an extra large format was printed with sustainable colors and sewn in a women's cooperative in India.

For every The Glow If you order over €70 you will receive the beach bag for free. Value €20.

No code needed. We will include the beach bag with your order. Valid while stocks last.

Orders with a The Glow If your order is worth more than €70 you will receive the beach bag for free. No code required, we will automatically add the beach bag. Please note that this offer is valid while stocks last. It's worth being quick.

My Blanda Treueprogram

MY BLANDA POINTS

Sign up for free at our Treue program and earn points with every purchase!

Curious? Get started now and collect points. It's easy.

My Blanda Treueprogram

Conditions / Notice

Please note that all discount campaigns are only valid once per customer and cannot be combined with other voucher and discount campaigns. All discount promotions are only valid while stocks last.

The best thing to do is to subscribe to our newsletter. There you will always find the latest information about new promotions and beauty deals. On our homepage in the footer you can register for our newsletter with just a few details.

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
D
Diana J

One of the best oils ever! My skin looked so clear and fine already after the first application, really radiant! Has already been bought for the second time!

You may also like


Last seen

RMS BeautyKakadu Evening Beauty Elixir 15 ml
Kakadu Evening Beauty Elixir - main ingredients
Kakadu Evening Beauty Elixir - a healthy glow
Kakadu Evening Beauty Elixir - skin feels soft
RMS Beauty Kakadu Evening Beauty Elixir - skin felt hydrated
Kakadu Evening Beauty Elixir Mood with texture

Kakadu Evening Beauty Elixir 15 ml

Normaler Preis€42,00
€2.800,00/l
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Verjüngendes Repair-Serum für die Nacht mit der Kraft der Kakadu-Pflaume, das die Haut aufhellt und gleichzeitig repariert, um sie glatter, vitaler und strahlender zu machen.

Das Kakadu Evening Beauty Elixir von RMS Beauty ist eine Mischung aus exquisiten Ölen, die speziell für die Anwendung am Abend vorgesehen ist. Das regenerativ wirkende Elixir steckt voller Antioxidantien und Vitamine. Über Nacht bekommt Ihre Haut alles was sie braucht, um sich morgens von ihrer schönsten Seite zu zeigen. 

Für alle Hauttypen geeignet, auch für empfindliche Haut.

  • Kakadu-Pflaume: Diese Superfrucht enthält einen sehr hohen Anteil an Antioxidantien und Vitamin C. Sie hilft, feine Linien und Falten zu minimieren und den Teint aufzuhellen.
  • Coenzym Q10: Diese energetisierende Verbindung schützt und verbessert das Erscheinungsbild müder Haut, die durch alltägliche Belastungen verursacht wird.
  • RMS Adaptogenic Herbal Blend: Eine speziell ausgewählte Mischung aus 16 adaptogenen Kräutern unterstützt die Hautgesundheit in vielfacher Hinsicht. Der Komplex wirkt beruhigend, hydratisierend und macht die Haut geschmeidig weich.
  • pflegt und nährt mit Jojoba, Kakadu-Pflaume, Buritiöl, Tamanuöl, Calendula, Johanniskraut, Coenzym Q10, Schachtelhalm, Ashwagandha, Kurkuma und Süßholzwurzel

Ratgeber: Kennen Sie Ihren Hauttyp und wissen Sie welches Gesichtsöl das Richtige für Ihre Haut ist? 


Anwendung

  • Tragen Sie abends 3-4 Tropfen auf die gereinigte Haut auf.
  • Mit kreisenden Bewegungen auf Gesicht und Hals einmassieren.
  • Sanft um die Augenpartie und Lider einklopfen.
  • Für beste Ergebnisse jeden Abend / Nacht verwenden.

Wirkstoffe

  • Jojobaöl (Simmondsia Chinensis Seed Oil) – Der hohe Gehalt an Fettsäuren macht die Haut zart, geschmeidig und widerstandsfähig. Das Öl wirkt antibakteriell, zieht rasch ein und enthält die Vitamine B, E, Mineralstoffe und Betacarotin (Provitamin A). Stärkt die Zellentwicklung und Zellerneuerung, wirkt gegen Hautalterung und stärkt die natürliche Schutzbarriere der Haut. Auch für die Haar- und Kopfhautpflege sehr gut geeignet. Übrigens ist Jojobaöl genaugenommen kein Öl, sondern ein Pflanzenwachs.
  • Kakadu-Pflaume (Terminalia ferdinandiana fruit extraxt) wird auch Buschpflaume genannt und ist mit 2.300 bis 3.150 Milligramm Vitamin C pro 100g Fruchtfleisch die reichhaltigste Vitamin C-Quelle der Natur. Außerdem enthält sie Vitamin E und Ferulasäure und ist somit sehr reich an Antioxidantien. Der Wirkstoff ist zudem an der Produktion der Aminosäure Prolin beteiligt, die wiederum das hautstraffende Kollagen produziert. Dank ihrer antimikrobakteriellen Eigenschaften hemmt und lindert sie sogar Entzündungen und Rötungen.
  • Buritiöl (auch Morete genannt) wird aus den Früchten der Buritipalme (Mauritia vinifera / Mauritia flexuosa) gewonnen, die hauptsächlich in Brasilien vorkommt. Buritiöl zeichnet sich durch eine hohe Konzentration von Ölsäure, Tocopherolen (Vitaminvorstufen), Provitamin A und Carotinoiden, insbesondere ein sehr hoher Anteil an Beta-Carotin (5-fache der Karotte). Das nährende Öl hat stark antioxidative Eigenschaften, unterstützt die Zellregeneration und bietet einen leichten natürlichen Schutz vor UV-Strahlen. Das potente Anti-Aging Öl pflegt Haut und Haare und kann die Sebum-Produktion normalisieren.
  • Tamanuöl (Calophyllum Inophyllum Oil) ist ein feuchtigkeitsspendendes Öl, das zugleich antibakteriell und entzündungshemmend wirkt. Es beschleunigt die Wundheilung und stimuliert das Wachstum von neuem, gesundem Gewebe. Benutzen Sie es für entzündliche, gereizte und barrieregestörte Haut. Es ist auch für problematische und sehr empfindliche Haut bestens geeignet.
  • Calendula / Ringelblume (Calendula Officinalis Flower Oil / Extract) aus der Familie der Korbblütengewächse ist besonders für ihre entzündungshemmende, beruhigende und wundheilende Wirkung bekannt. Zudem fördert sie die Kollagen-Bildung und hilft neues Gewebe zu produzieren (ein wichtiger Prozess in der Wundheilung) und Carotinoide stärken die Hautschutzbarriere. Sehr gut verträglich, auch für Babyhaut geeignet. Sekundäre Pflanzenstoffe, die sogenannten Flavonoide, wirken antioxidativ und schützen die Haut vor Schäden, die durch freie Radikale entstehen können.
  • Co-Enzym Q10 – ein klein-molekulares Antioxidans, das tief in die Hautzellen eindringen kann. Es wirkt entzündungshemmend, regenerierend und hautaufbauend. Es hemmt den Kollagenabbau und reduziert Hautschäden durch freie Radikale.
  • Johanniskraut / Saint John’s Wort (Hypericum Perforatum (St. John`s Wort / Wart) Extract) hat beruhigende, heilende und antiseptische Eigenschaften. Es ist sehr verträglich, fördert die Regeneration der obersten Hautschicht und verfeinert das Hautbild. Es wird seit jeher für seine stimmungsaufhellenden und ausgleichenden Wirkungen geschätzt. Auch für die Haarpflege gut geeignet. Johanniskraut kann die Talgproduktion regulieren, wodurch die Haare weniger schnell nachfetten.
  • Schachtelhalm (Equisetum arvense) enthält Flavonoide, Kaliumsalze und Saponine und bis zu 10% Kieselsäure. Die Säure ist ein wesentlicher Baustein des Hautgewebes und fördert die Erneuerung, Elastizität und Festigkeit der Haut. Schachtelhalm stimuliert den Blut- und Lymphkreislauf und unterstützt eine geschmeidige und glatte Haut. Schachtelhalm ist eine sehr alte Pflanzenart und bedeckte schon vor etwa 350 Millionen Jahren zusammen mit Farnen und Bärlapp riesige Wälder.
  • Ashwagandha / Schlafbeere (Withania somnifera) ist ein fester Bestandteil des Ayurveda und wird auch als „Indischer Ginseng“ bezeichnet. Das Adaptogen unterstützt die Kollagenproduktion, hat starke antioxidative Eigenschaften und wirkt antimikrobiell und antibakteriell. Adaptogene Kräuter und Pflanzen tragen dazu bei, unseren Organismus in Gleichgewicht zu halten.
  • Turmeric / Kurkuma / Gelbwurz (Curcuma Longa) hat eine stark antibakterielle Wirkung und bekämpft Keime, Bakterien und Viren die sich auf der Haut befinden. Gut geeignet für problematische Haut. Zudem fördert Kurkuma die Durchblutung und reguliert die Talgproduktion.

Inhaltsstoffe

*Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Terminalia Ferdinandiana (Kakadu Plum) Seed Oil, **Mauritia Flexuosa (Buriti) Fruit Oil, Tocopherol (non-GMO), *Calophyllum Inophyllum (Tamanu) Seed Oil, Ubiquinone (CoQ10), *Calendula Officinalis (Marigold) Flower Extract, *Hypericum Perforatum (St. John’s Wart) Flower Extract, *Equisetum Arvense (Horsetail) Leaf Extract, *Hemidesmus Indicus (Country Sarsaparilla) Root Powder, *Curcuma Longa (Turmeric) Root Extract, *Withania Somnifera (Ashwagandha) Root Extract, *Glycyrrhiza Glabra (Licorice) Root Extract, *Olea Europaea (Olive) Leaf Extract


*Organic **Wildcrafted 

Diese Website ist durch reCAPTCHA geschützt und es gelten die allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen und Datenschutzbestimmungen von Google.

Zu jeder Bestellung erhalten sie 2 Wunschproben gratis dazu! Einfach im Kommentarfeld im Warenkorb ihre Wünsche hinterlassen. Von fast allen Produkten können wir Proben anbieten.

Oder Sie bestellen unser Proben Set.

Das Proben Set ist perfekt um ein Produkt kennenzulernen bevor Sie sich für die Vollgröße entscheiden. Hier bestellen: Proben Set

Vor allem wenn Sie empfindliche Haut haben und sich für ein teures Produkt entscheiden, lohnt sich ein Proben Set. Einmal geöffnete Produkte sind vom Umtausch leider ausgeschlossen.

Mit ausführlichen Produktinformationen, kompetenter Beratung, schneller Lieferung und einem ausgezeichneten Kundenservice erzielen wir Top Bewertungen auf GOOGLE und TRUSTPILOT.

Ihr Paket wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden (Werktage) versandfertig gemacht. Die durchschnittliche Lieferdauer innerhalb Deutschland beträgt 1-3 Werktage.

Wir versenden mit DHL GoGreen 100% klimaneutral. Porto innerhalb Deutschlands beträgt €4,95. Ab €60 liefern wir versandkostenfrei.

In die EU und Großbritannien kostet der Versand mit DHL International €9,95. Ab Bestellwert €95 beträgt das Porto €3,95, ab Bestellwert €135 liefern wir versandkostenfrei.

In die Schweiz kostet der Versand mit DHL International €14,95. Wir liefern versandkostenfrei ab einem Bestellwert von €155.

Für Österreich, Schweiz, Belgien, Dänemark, Luxemburg und Niederlande bieten wir auch den Versand mit Warenpost International Premium an. Hier liefern wir versandkostenfrei ab €75, darunter betragen die Versandkosten €6,95.

Für nicht-EU Länder kostet der Versand mit DHL International €17,95. Wir liefern versandkostenfrei ab einem Bestellwert von €155.

Sie können die Bestellung innerhalb von 14 Tagen nach Lieferung an uns zurücksenden. Eine Rückerstattung oder einen Umtausch können wir nur für ungeöffnete, unbenutzte und unbeschädigte Produkte anbieten.

Wir verpacken liebevoll und umweltfreundlich. Karton, Füllmaterial und Grußkarte bestehen aus recyceltem Papier und auch das Packband kann über die Altpapiertonne entsorgt werden.

Zahlarten: PayPal, Sofortüberweisung, Kreditkarte oder Rechnung.

Limited Edition: Peach Glow Mist Mood with Peaches

PROMO - GRATIS PEACH GLOW MIST

Für jede Merme Bestellung die mindestens zwei Merme Produkt enthält, erhalten den Peach Glow Mist Limited Edition gratis dazu!

CODE: PEACH

Merme Produkte und den Peach Glow Mist in den Warenkorb legen und an der Kasse den Code PEACH eingeben. Wenn mindestens zwei Merme Produkte (ohne Peach Glow Mist, Mask Pinsel und Facial Cleansing Cloth) in der Bestellung enthalten sind, wird der Peach Glow Mist auf null gestellt. Dieses Angebot ist gültig solange der Vorrat reicht. Das Angebot ist nicht kombinierbar mit anderen Angeboten, Codes oder Beauty Deals.

Beach Bag

PROMO - GRATIS THE GLOW BEACH BAG

Die schicke Beach Bag ist der ideale Begleiter beim Sport, am Strand, oder einfach zum Shoppen. Die Fair Trade Tasche aus Segeltuch in extra großem Format, wurde mit nachhaltigen Farben bedruckt und in einer Frauenkooperative in Indien genäht.

Für jede The Glow Bestellung über €70 erhalten Sie die Beach Bag gratis dazu. Wert €20.

Kein Code erforderlich. Wir legen die Beach Bag zu Ihrere Bestellung dazu. Gültig solange der Vorrat reicht.

Bestellungen mit einem The Glow Warenwert von über €70 erhalten die Beach Bag gratis dazu. Kein Code erforderlich, wir legen die Beach Bag automatisch dazu. Achtung, dieses Angebot ist gültig solange der Vorrat reicht. Schnell sein lohnt sich.

My Blanda Treueprogramm

MY BLANDA POINTS

Melden Sie sich kostenlos bei unserem Treueprogramm an und sammeln Sie Punkte mit jedem Einkauf!

Neugierig? Jetzt loslegen und Punkte sammeln. Es ist ganz einfach.

My Blanda Treueprogramm

Bedingungen / Hinweis

Bitte beachten Sie, dass alle Rabattaktionen jeweils nur einmal pro Kunde gültig sind und nicht mit anderen Gutschein- und Rabattaktionen kombinierbar sind. Alle Rabattaktionen gelten immer nur solange der Vorrat reicht.

Am besten abonnieren Sie unserer Newsletter. Dort informieren immer aktuell über neue Promotionen und Beauty Deals. Auf unserer Homepage in der Fußzeile können Sie sich mit wenigen Angaben für unseren Newsletter anmelden.

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
D
Diana J.

Eines der besten Öle überhaupt! Meine Haut sah bereits nach der ersten Anwendung so klar und fein aus, richtig strahlend! Wurde bereits zum zweiten Mal gekauft!

Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen


Zuletzt Angesehen