Laura Simonow Founder This Place

This Place

Laura Simonow is the founder and the face behind This Place Organics. Laura has been dealing with the positive effects of natural cosmetics on the body for a long time. “I deal with the positive effect of natural ingredients on the organism. There are plant substances in nature that can support us and our body. A large part of our knowledge from conventional medicine is basically based on nature. This simple realization inspired me to found This Place Organics". As a scientist, in the course of her research she came across CBD (cannabidiol), an ingredient from the hemp plant, and its diverse effects.

The products from This Place Organics stand for deceleration, mindfulness and well-being. Living in harmony with our bodies and pampering our skin and senses with powerful traditional and exotic plant extracts is the mantra of This Place. The finest vegetable oils from hazelnuts, babussa seeds, grape seeds or buriti seeds form the basis of the The Glow creams and facial oils. They are potentised with extracts of algae, blue tansy, bakuchiol or zinc and rounded off with CBD from hemp extract, which harmonizes and activates the body's self-healing powers. All This Place CBD Cosmetics products are designed to promise a holistic sense of well-being. The ingredients work naturally synergistically to bring out the maximum power of the botanicals. They are strictly quality checked and selected according to ethical and ecological aspects.

With its functional natural cosmetics, This Place follows the approach of combining high-quality natural ingredients with the latest medical findings and creating synergies between individual active ingredients in order to improve well-being and health holistically. Laura Simonow: “Our care products embody passion for the healing powers of nature and respect for the complexity of the human body. Health and holism are not just words for us. We see it as a concept of life that considers physical, emotional and mental self-care as the most important components of health. Periodenpain, restless sleep, tense muscles and an unbalanced facial skin This Place can't magic it away, but we can make you feel more comfortable in your own skin!”

Laura Simonow Founder This Place

This Place

Laura Simonow ist die Gründerin und das Gesicht hinter This Place Organics. Laura beschäftigt sich seit langer Zeit mit der positiven Wirkung von natürlicher Kosmetik auf den Körper. „Ich befasse mich mit der positiven Wirkung von natürlichen Inhaltsstoffen auf den Organismus. In der Natur gibt es Pflanzenstoffe, die uns und unseren Körper unterstützen können. Ein Großteil unseres Wissens aus der Schulmedizin basiert dabei im Grunde genommen auf der Natur. Diese einfache Erkenntnis hat mich inspiriert This Place Organics zu gründen". Als Wissenschaftlerin ist sie im Laufe ihrer Forschung auf CBD (Cannabidiol), einen Inhaltsstoff aus der Hanfpflanze, und dessen vielfältige Wirkungen gestoßen.

Die Produkte von This Place Organics stehen für Entschleunigung, Achtsamkeit und Wohlgefühl. In Harmonie mit unserem Körper leben und Haut und Sinne mit kraftvollen traditionellen und exotischen Pflanzenextrakten zu verwöhnen ist das Mantra von This Place. Feinste Pflanzenöle aus Haselnuss, Babussasamen, Traubenkernen oder Buritisamen bilden die Basis der The Glow Cremes und Gesichtsöle. Sie werden potenziert mit Extrakten aus Algen, Blauem Rainfarn, Bakuchiol oder Zink und abgerundet mit CBD aus Hanfextrakt, der harmonisiert und dabei die Selbstheilungskräfte des Körpers aktiviert. Alle This Place CBD Kosmetik Produkte sind so konzipiert, dass sie ein ganzheitliches Wohlgefühl versprechen. Die Inhaltsstoffe wirken auf natürliche Weise synergistisch, um die maximale Kraft der Pflanzenstoffe hervorzubringen. Sie werden streng qualitätsgeprüft und nach ethischen und ökologischen Gesichtspunkten ausgewählt.

This Place verfolgt mir ihrer funktionalen Naturkosmetik den Ansatz, hochwertige natürliche Inhaltsstoffe mit aktuellen Erkenntnissen aus der Medizin zu kombinieren und Synergien zwischen einzelnen Wirkstoffen herzustellen, um Wohlbefinden und Gesundheit ganzheitlich zu verbessern. Laura Simonow: „Unsere Pflegeprodukte verkörpern Leidenschaft für die Heilkräfte der Natur und Respekt vor der Komplexität des menschlichen Körpers. Gesundheit und Ganzheitlichkeit sind für uns nicht einfach nur Worte. Wir sehen sie als ein Lebenskonzept, das physische, emotionale und mentale Selbstfürsorge als wichtigste Komponenten der Gesundheit berücksichtigt. Periodenschmerz, unruhiger Schlaf, verspannte Muskeln und eine Gesichtshaut, die nicht im Gleichgewicht kann This Place zwar nicht wegzaubern, aber wir können dafür sorgen, dass Sie sich in Ihrer Haut wohler fühlen!“