Mádara Time Miracle Age Defence Day Cream Blanda Beauty
Mádara Time Miracle Age Defence Day Cream Mood Blanda Beauty
Mádara Time Miracle Age Defence Day Cream with Model Blanda Beauty
Mádara Time Miracle Age Defence Day Cream Swatch Blanda Beauty
Mádara Time Miracle Age Defence Day Cream mit Verpackung Blanda Beauty

Time Miracle Age Defence Day Cream 50 ml

Normal price 47,95€
959,00€/l
incl. VAT excl. Shipping rate

Anti-aging care for every day. This luxurious anti-aging day cream provides moisture, comfort and lasting protection.

The unique anti-aging formulation contains multi-molecular hyaluronic acid, skin-identical moisturizers and a cellular bio-complex with antioxidant extracts from seven Nordic plants. 

  • Unique formulation based on rejuvenating Nordic birch sap with 0% added water
  • Birch sap is a fluid with a proven positive effect on signs of visible skin aging
  • The effect was dermatologically tested in a study with 35 women aged 29-70 years over 4 weeks. All subjects reported visibly fewer fine lines and improved skin elasticity and firmness.
  • vegan, gluten-free, cruelty-free
  • Mádara Products are Ecocert certified

The cream refreshes a tired complexion, protects against environmental stress factors, supports the skin's natural collagen formation and preserves your skin's youthful, smooth and radiant appearance.

 

Application

Active ingredients

  • Birch sap has a proven positive effect on signs of premature skin aging. birch is known for its skin-healing and cleansing properties and also has an astringent effect. Birch has anti-inflammatory and skin-soothing properties, supports scalp health and is effective against hair loss and dandruff.
  • Contains the from Mádara developed CELL REPAIR BIO-COMPLEX, which directly and effectively supports the body's own collagen formation. The active ingredient also contains wrinkle-reducing minerals and algae-based firming polysaccharides.
  • Jojoba Oil (Simmondsia Chinensis Seed Oil) - The high content of fatty acids makes the skin soft, supple and resilient. The oil has an antibacterial effect, is quickly absorbed and contains vitamins B, E, minerals and beta-carotene (provitamin A). Strengthens cell development and cell renewal, counteracts skin aging and strengthens the skin's natural protective barrier. Also very suitable for hair and scalp care. Incidentally, jojoba oil is actually not an oil, but a vegetable wax.
  • sea ​​buckthorn is rich in anti-inflammatory omega fatty acids, which makes it particularly beneficial for inflammatory skin conditions such as acne, eczema, and rosacea. Sea buckthorn is an excellent source of vitamin A, which increases cell turnover and promotes the regeneration of skin cells. The concentration of vitamin C in this powerful oil provides antioxidant protection, strengthens collagen in the skin and reduces the appearance of wrinkles and photoaging.
  • Red clover extract (Trifolium Pratense (red clover) Flower Extract), also known as fodder clover or meadow clover, is obtained from the flowers of the plant. Red clover extract has an antioxidant and regenerating effect, the isoflavones/phytoestrogens and polysaccharides it contains stimulate skin renewal and improve skin moisture levels. This makes the skin look firmer and more elastic. Also traditionally used against eczema and dandruff. The extract is part of the CELL REPAIR BIO-COMPLEX developed by MÁDARA, which directly targets collagen formation, supports tightening, regenerates the skin and protects against free radical damage.
  • Horse chestnut extract (Aesculus Hippocastanum (Horse Chestnut) Seed) tones, strengthens blood vessels and has astringent properties. The blood circulation-promoting effect gives the skin a pleasant freshness and a clear complexion. It is also anti-inflammatory and soothing.
  • Horsetail (Equisetum arvense) contains flavonoids, potassium salts and saponins and up to 10% silica. The acid is an essential building block of the skin tissue and promotes the renewal, elasticity and firmness of the skin. Horsetail stimulates blood and lymphatic circulation and supports supple and smooth skin. Horsetail is a very old plant species and covered huge forests together with ferns and club moss about 350 million years ago.
  • Hyaluronic Acid (Hyaluronic Acid / Sodium Hyaluronate) stores moisture up to 1000 times its weight. Hyaluronic acid is a main component of connective tissue, it fills and supports the connective tissue. Due to its ability to bind large amounts of water, it is also responsible for the moisture content of the skin. Hyaluronic acid also promotes the firmness and elasticity of the skin. As we age, we lose our natural hyaluronic acid, which is a major cause of wrinkles. Hyaluronic acid helps fill in fine lines and plump the skin.

    Ingredients

    BETULA ALBA (BIRCH) JUICE*; SIMMONDSIA CHINENSIS (JOJOBA) SEED OIL*; ISOAMYL LAURATE; GLYCEROL; CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDES; GLYCERYL STEARATES; POLYGLYCERYL-3 METHYLGLUCOSE DISTEARATE; CETEARYL ALCOHOL; betaines; SODIUM PCA; HIPPOPHAE RHAMNOIDS (SEA BUCKTHORN) FRUIT EXTRACT*; TRIFOLIUM PRATENSE (RED CLOVER) FLOWER EXTRACT*; SODIUM LEVULINATE; ALCHEMILLA VULGARIS (LADY'S MANTLE) EXTRACT*; GALIUM VERUM (LADY'S BEDSTRAW/MADARA) EXTRACT*; VACCINIUM MYRTILLUS (BILBERRY) FRUIT EXTRACT*; AROMA; DICAPRYLYL CARBONATE; DIPALMITOYL HYDROXYPROLINE; AQUA; CI 77891 (TITANIUM DIOXIDE) ***; MICA (CI 77019)***; SODIUM ANISATE; BETA GLUCAN; CHITIN; TOCOPHEROL; LACTIC ACID; AESCULUS HIPPOCASTANUM (HORSE CHESTNUT) SEED EXTRACT*; ASCORBYL PALMITATE; EQUISETUM ARVENSE (HORSETAIL) EXTRACT*; XANTHAN GUM; SODIUM HYALURONATE; SODIUM PHYTATE; HYDROLYZED HYALURONIC ACID; CITRONELLOL**; GERANIOL**; LINALOOL**; LIMONENE**; BENZYL SALICYLATE**

    * Ingredients from Organic Farming
    ** From natural essential oils
    *** Pure mineral pigments

    100% of the total ingredients are from Natural Origin
    78% of the total ingredients are from Organic Farming

    Natural and Organic Cosmetic certified by ECOCERT

        Our sample set is perfect for getting to know a product before you decide on the full size. Order here: Samples set

        Especially if you have sensitive skin and decide on an expensive product, a sample set is worthwhile. Unfortunately, products that have been opened cannot be exchanged.

        We are fast. Your package will be made ready for dispatch within 24 hours (working days).

        We ship 100% climate neutral with DHL GoGreen. Postage within Germany is € 3,95. From € 45 we deliver free of charge.

        Shipping to the EU with DHL International costs €7.95. From €95 we deliver free of charge. For some countries we also offer shipping with Warenpost International Premium. Here we deliver free of charge from €75, below which the shipping costs are €6,95.

        You can return the order to us within 14 days of delivery. We can only offer a refund or exchange for unopened and undamaged products.

        We pack lovingly and environmentally friendly. Cardboard, filling material and greeting card are made of recycled paper and the packing tape can also be disposed of in the waste paper bin.

          Payment methods: PayPal, Sofortüberweisung, credit card or invoice.

          The Blanda Beauty team

          Antipodes Offer PROMO - ANTIPODES NATURE

          The ideal opportunity for the great skin care of Antipodes get to know. Antipodes Cosmetics are made with the most effective ingredients from nature in New Zealand: with Manuka honey, Mamuka fern, Vinanza grapes, avocado or kiwi.

          For every order (no matter which brand) with an order value of €90,00 or more, you will receive a Antipodes product for free. You can choose between that Worship Skin Defense Antioxidant Serum (value €41,00) and the Apostle Skin Brightening Serum (value: €54,00)!

          Code: FREEANTIPODES

          Add one of the two serums to the shopping cart and enter the code at checkout. As soon as the order value (without the two Antipodes products) is €65,00 or more, the price of a serum will be set to zero. This offer is valid as long it's in stock. This offer cannot be combined with any other offer, code or beauty deal.
          Lamixtura Offer PROMO - LAMIXTURA

          For a limited time, get 20% off all Lamixtura Products. The small but fine range of Lamixtura has already won several awards and is definitely worth discovering!

          Code: LAMIXTURA20

          Lamixtura Add item to cart and enter code at checkout. All Lamixtura Products are then automatically reduced by 20%. This offer is valid as long it's in stock. This offer cannot be combined with any other offer, code or beauty deal.
          End of summer sale

          END OF SUMMER SALE

          There is a further 10% discount on all already reduced items. It's worth taking a look, we need space for new brands and we have ours SALE Category restocked!

          Code: PLUSTEN

          Add item to cart and enter code at checkout. All products in the SALE category will then be reduced by another 10%. This offer is valid as long it's in stock. This offer cannot be combined with any other offer, code or beauty deal.

          ALOE VERA HYDRATING FACE AND BODY MIST PROMO - MERME

          For every order of €40,00 or more of the Merme brand, you will receive one Aloe Vera Hydrating Mist (100ml) from Merme for free! Value: €36,00.

          Code: ALOEVERA

          Add the Aloe Vera Mist to the shopping cart and enter the code at checkout. As soon as the order value with Merme products is at least €40,00 (excluding the Aloe Vera Mist), the price for the Hydrating Mist will be set to zero. This offer is valid once per customer and only while stocks last. This offer cannot be combined with any other offer, code or beauty deal.
          THE GLOW CLEANING CREAM

          PROMO - THE GLOW

          For every order from €55,00 (regardless of the brand) you will receive a small size of the Cleansing Cream 15 ml The Glow free addition! Value: € 12,00.

          Code: CREAM

          Add the Cleansing Cream 15 ml to the shopping cart and enter the code at checkout. As soon as the order value (regardless of the brand) is at least €55,00 (without the Cleansing Cream), the price for the Cleansing Cream will be set to zero. This offer is valid as long it's in stock. This offer cannot be combined with any other offer, code or beauty deal.

          Sappho Foundation Brush

          PROMO - SAPPHO NEW PARADIGM

          You will receive one with every Sappho Foundation order Foundation brush from Sappho for free. Value: € 28,00.

          Code: SAPPHO

          Put the foundation brush from Sappho in the shopping cart and enter the code at the checkout. As soon as at least one Sappho Foundation (no matter which one) is in the shopping cart, the price for the brush is set to zero. This offer is valid as long it's in stock. This offer cannot be combined with other offers, codes or beauty deals.

           

          Conditions / Notice

          Please note that all discount campaigns are only valid once per customer and cannot be combined with other voucher and discount campaigns. All discount promotions are only valid while stocks last.

          The best thing to do is to subscribe to our newsletter. There you will always find the latest information about new promotions and beauty deals. On our homepage in the footer you can register for our newsletter with just a few details.

          Customer Reviews

          No reviews yet
          0%
          (0)
          0%
          (0)
          0%
          (0)
          0%
          (0)
          0%
          (0)

          Last seen

          Customer Reviews

          No reviews yet
          0%
          (0)
          0%
          (0)
          0%
          (0)
          0%
          (0)
          0%
          (0)

Mádara Time Miracle Age Defence Day Cream Blanda Beauty
Mádara Time Miracle Age Defence Day Cream Mood Blanda Beauty
Mádara Time Miracle Age Defence Day Cream with Model Blanda Beauty
Mádara Time Miracle Age Defence Day Cream Swatch Blanda Beauty
Mádara Time Miracle Age Defence Day Cream mit Verpackung Blanda Beauty

Time Miracle Age Defence Day Cream 50 ml

Normaler Preis €47,95
€959,00/l
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Anti-Aging Pflege für jeden Tag. Diese luxuriöse Anti-Aging Tagescreme sorgt für Feuchtigkeit, ein angenehmes Gefühl und dauerhaften Schutz.

Die einzigartige Anti-Aging Formulierung enthält multi-molekulare Hyaluronsäure, hautidentische Feuchtigkeitsspender sowie einen zellularen Bio-Komplex mit antioxidativen Extrakten aus sieben nordischen Pflanzen. 

  • einzigartige Formulierung, basierend auf verjüngendem nordischen Birkensaft mit 0% Wasserzusatz
  • Birkensaft ist ein Fluid mit nachgewiesener, positiver Wirkung auf Zeichen einer sichtbaren Hautalterung
  • Die Wirkung wurde dermatologisch getestet in einer Studie mit 35 Frauen im Alter von 29 - 70 Jahren über 4 Wochen. Alle Probanden berichteten von sichtbar weniger feinen Linien und verbesserter Elastizität und Straffheit der Haut.
  • vegan, glutenfrei, tierleidfrei
  • Mádara Produkte sind Ecocert zertifiziert

Die Creme erfrischt einen müden Teint, schützt vor umweltbedingten Stressfaktoren, unterstützt die natürliche Kollagenbildung der Haut und bewahrt das jugendlich glatte und strahlende Aussehen Ihrer Haut.

 

Anwendung

Wirkstoffe

  • Birkensaft wirkt nachweisbar positiv auf Zeichen vorzeitiger Hautalterung. Birke ist für seine hautheilenden und reinigenden Eigenschaften bekannt und wirkt außerdem adstringierend. Birke hat entzündungshemmende und hautberuhigende Eigenschaften, sie unterstützt die Gesundheit der Kopfhaut und wirkt gegen Haarausfall und Schuppenbildung.
  • Enthält den von Mádara entwickelten CELL REPAIR BIO-COMPLEX, der direkt die körpereigene Kollagenbildung wirksam unterstützt. Zudem enthält der Wirkstoff faltenreduzierende Mineralien und auf Algen basierende straffende Polysaccharide.
  • Jojobaöl (Simmondsia Chinensis Seed Oil) – Der hohe Gehalt an Fettsäuren macht die Haut zart, geschmeidig und widerstandsfähig. Das Öl wirkt antibakteriell, zieht rasch ein und enthält die Vitamine B, E, Mineralstoffe und Betacarotin (Provitamin A). Stärkt die Zellentwicklung und Zellerneuerung, wirkt gegen Hautalterung und stärkt die natürliche Schutzbarriere der Haut. Auch für die Haar- und Kopfhautpflege sehr gut geeignet. Übrigens ist Jojobaöl genaugenommen kein Öl, sondern ein Pflanzenwachs.
  • Sanddorn ist reich an entzündungshemmenden Omega-Fettsäuren, was es besonders vorteilhaft bei entzündlichen Hauterkrankungen wie Akne, Ekzemen und Rosacea macht. Sanddorn ist eine hervorragende Vitamin A-Quelle, die den Zellumsatz steigert und die Regeneration der Hautzellen fördert. Die Konzentration von Vitamin C in diesem starken Öl bietet einen antioxidativen Schutz, stärkt das Kollagen in der Haut und mildert das Auftreten von Falten und Lichtalterung.
  • Rotklee-Extrakt (Trifolium Pratense (red clover) Flower Extract) auch Futterklee oder Wiesenklee genannt, wird aus den Blüten der Pflanze gewonnen. Rotklee-Extrakt wirkt antioxidativ und regenerierend, die enthaltenen Isoflavone/Phytoöstrogene und Polysaccaride regen die Hauterneuerung an und verbessern die Hautfeuchtigkeit. Die Haut sieht dadurch straffer und elastischer aus. Wird traditionell auch gegen Ekzeme und Schuppenflecte eingesetzt.Der Extrakt ist Bestandteil des von MÁDARA entwickelten CELL REPAIR BIO-COMPLEX, der direkt auf die Kollagenbildung abzielt, die Straffung unterstützt, die Haut regeneriert und vor Schäden durch freie Radikale schützt.
  • Rosskastanienextrakt (Aesculus Hippocastanum (Horse Chestnut) Seed) tonisiert, stärkt die Blutgefäße und hat adstringierende Eigenschaften. Durch den durchblutungsfördernden Effekt erhält die Haut eine angenehme Frische und einen klaren Teint. Wirkt außerdem entzündungshemmend und beruhigend.
  • Schachtelhalm (Equisetum arvense) enthält Flavonoide, Kaliumsalze und Saponine und bis zu 10% Kieselsäure. Die Säure ist ein wesentlicher Baustein des Hautgewebes und fördert die Erneuerung, Elastizität und Festigkeit der Haut. Schachtelhalm stimuliert den Blut- und Lymphkreislauf und unterstützt eine geschmeidige und glatte Haut. Schachtelhalm ist eine sehr alte Pflanzenart und bedeckte schon vor etwa 350 Millionen Jahren zusammen mit Farnen und Bärlapp riesige Wälder.
  • Hyaluronsäure (Hyaluronic Acid / Sodium Hyaluronate) speichert Feuchtigkeit bis zum 1000-fachen ihres Gewichts. Hyaluronsäure ist ein Hauptbestandteil des Bindegewebes, es füllt und stützt das Bindegewebe. Durch ihre Fähigkeit, große Mengen Wasser zu binden, ist sie für den Feuchtigkeitsgehalt der Haut mit verantwortlich. Hyaluronsäure fördert damit auch die Straffheit und Elastizität der Haut. Mit zunehmendem Alter verlieren wir unsere natürliche Hyaluronsäure, die eine der Hauptursachen für Falten ist. Hyaluronsäure hilft dabei, feine Linien auszufüllen und die Haut aufzupolstern.

    Inhaltsstoffe

    BETULA ALBA (BIRCH) JUICE*; SIMMONDSIA CHINENSIS (JOJOBA) SEED OIL*; ISOAMYL LAURATE; GLYCERIN; CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE; GLYCERYL STEARATE; POLYGLYCERYL-3 METHYLGLUCOSE DISTEARATE; CETEARYL ALCOHOL; BETAINE; SODIUM PCA; HIPPOPHAE RHAMNOIDES (SEA BUCKTHORN) FRUIT EXTRACT*; TRIFOLIUM PRATENSE (RED CLOVER) FLOWER EXTRACT*; SODIUM LEVULINATE; ALCHEMILLA VULGARIS (LADY'S MANTLE) EXTRACT*; GALIUM VERUM (LADY'S BEDSTRAW/MADARA) EXTRACT*; VACCINIUM MYRTILLUS (BILBERRY) FRUIT EXTRACT*; AROMA; DICAPRYLYL CARBONATE; DIPALMITOYL HYDROXYPROLINE; AQUA; CI 77891 (TITANIUM DIOXIDE) ***; MICA (CI 77019)***; SODIUM ANISATE; BETA-GLUCAN; CHITIN; TOCOPHEROL; LACTIC ACID; AESCULUS HIPPOCASTANUM (HORSE CHESTNUT) SEED EXTRACT*; ASCORBYL PALMITATE; EQUISETUM ARVENSE (HORSETAIL) EXTRACT*; XANTHAN GUM; SODIUM HYALURONATE; SODIUM PHYTATE; HYDROLYZED HYALURONIC ACID; CITRONELLOL**; GERANIOL**; LINALOOL**; LIMONENE**; BENZYL SALICYLATE**

    *Ingredients from Organic Farming
    **From natural essential oils
    ***Pure mineral pigments

    100% of the total ingredients are from Natural Origin
    78% of the total ingredients are from Organic Farming

    Natural and Organic Cosmetic certified by ECOCERT

        Unser Proben Set ist perfekt um ein Produkt kennenzulernen bevor Sie sich für die Vollgröße entscheiden. Hier bestellen: Proben Set

        Vor allem wenn Sie empfindliche Haut haben und sich für ein teures Produkt entscheiden, lohnt sich ein Proben Set. Einmal geöffnete Produkte sind vom Umtausch leider ausgeschlossen.

        Wir sind schnell. Ihr Paket wird innerhalb von 24 Stunden (Werktage) versandfertig gemacht.

        Wir versenden mit DHL GoGreen 100% klimaneutral. Porto innerhalb Deutschlands beträgt €3,95. Ab €45 liefern wir versandkostenfrei.

        In die EU kostet der Versand mit DHL International €7.95. Ab €95 liefern wir versandkostenfrei. Für manche Länder bieten wir auch den Versand mit Warenpost International Premium an. Hier liefern wir versandkostenfrei ab €75, darunter betragen die Versandkosten €6,95.

        Sie können die Bestellung innerhalb von 14 Tagen nach Lieferung an uns zurücksenden. Eine Rückerstattung oder einen Umtausch können wir nur für ungeöffnete und unbeschädigte Produkte anbieten.

        Wir verpacken liebevoll und umweltfreundlich. Karton, Füllmaterial und Grußkarte bestehen aus recyceltem Papier und auch das Packband kann über die Altpapiertonne entsorgt werden.

          Zahlarten: PayPal, Sofortüberweisung, Kreditkarte oder Rechnung.

          Das Team von Blanda Beauty

          SUPERIOR GEL REINIGER PROMO

          PROMO - HOLIFROG

          Die perfekte Gelegenheit um Holifrog kennenzulernen. Für jede Bestellung (egal weche Marke) ab €70 gibt es eine Travelsize des Superior Omega Gel Reinigers 50 ml gratis dazu!

          Code: SUPERIOR

          Die Travelsize des Superior Gel Reinigers in den Warenkorb legen und an der Kasse den Code eingeben. Sobald der Bestellwert (ohne die Travelsize Superior) €70,00 oder mehr beträgt, wir der Preis für den Reinigier auf Null gestellt. Dieses Angebot ist gültig solange der Vorrat reicht. Dieses Angebot ist nicht kombinierbar mit anderen Angeboten, Codes oder Beauty Deals.

          Antipodes Offer PROMO - ANTIPODES NATURE

          Die ideale Gelegenheit um die tolle Hautpflege von Antipodes kennen zu lernen. Antipodes Kosmetik wird mit den wirkungsvollsten Zutaten aus der neuseeländischen Natur hergestellt: Mit Manuka Honig, Mamuka Farn, Vinanza Traube, Avocado oder Kiwi.

          Für jede Bestellung (egal welche Marke) ab einem Bestellwert von €90,00 erhalten Sie ein Antipodes Produkt gratis dazu. Sie können wählen zwischen dem Worship Skin Defence Antioxidant Serum (Wert €41,00) und dem Apostle Skin Brightening Serum (Wert: €54,00)!

          Code: FREE-ANTIPODES

          Eines der beiden Seren in den Warenkorb legen und an der Kasse den Code eingeben. Sobald der Bestellwert (ohne die beiden Antipodes Produkte) €65,00 oder mehr beträgt, wir der Preis für ein Serum auf Null gestellt. Dieses Angebot ist gültig solange der Vorrat reicht. Dieses Angebot ist nicht kombinierbar mit anderen Angeboten, Codes oder Beauty Deals.
          End of Summer Sale

          END OF SUMMER SALE

          Auf alle bereits reduzierten Artikel gibt es nochmals 10% Rabatt. Reinschauen lohnt sich, wir brauchen Platz für neue Marken und haben unserer SALE Kategorie neu aufgefüllt!

          Code: PLUSZEHN

          Artikel in den Warenkorb legen und an der Kasse den Code eingeben. Alle Produkte in der SALE Kategorie werden dann nochmals um 10% reduziert. Dieses Angebot ist gültig solange der Vorrat reicht. Dieses Angebot ist nicht kombinierbar mit anderen Angeboten, Codes oder Beauty Deals.

          ALOE VERA HYDRATING FACE AND BODY MIST PROMO - MERME

          Für jede Bestellung ab €40,00 der Marke Merme, erhalten Sie einen Aloe Vera Hydrating Mist (100ml) von Merme gratis dazu! Wert: €36,00.

          Code: ALOEVERA

          Den Aloe Vera Mist in den Warenkorb legen und an der Kasse den Code eingeben. Sobald der Bestellwert mit Merme Produkten mindestens €40,00 beträgt (ohne den Aloe Vera Mist), wird der Preis für den Hydrating Mist auf Null gestellt. Dieses Angebot ist einmal pro Kunde gültig und nur solange der Vorrat reicht. Dieses Angebot ist nicht kombinierbar mit anderen Angeboten, Codes oder Beauty Deals.
          THE GLOW CLEANSING CREAM

          PROMO - THE GLOW

          Für jede Bestellung ab €55,00 (egal welche Marke) erhaltet ihr eine Kleingröße der Cleansing Cream 15 ml von The Glow gratis dazu! Wert: €12,00.

          Code: CREAM

          Die Cleansing Cream 15 ml in den Warenkorb legen und an der Kasse den Code eingeben. Sobald der Bestellwert (egal welche Marke) mindestens €55,00 beträgt (ohne die Cleansing Cream), wird der Preis für die Cleansing Cream auf Null gestellt. Dieses Angebot ist gültig solange der Vorrat reicht. Dieses Angebot ist nicht kombinierbar mit anderen Angeboten, Codes oder Beauty Deals.

          Sappho Foundation Brush

          PROMO - SAPPHO NEW PARADIGM

          Zu jeder Sappho Foundation Bestellung erhalten Sie einen Foundation Brush von Sappho gratis dazu. Wert: €28,00.

          Code: SAPPHO

          Den Foundation Pinsel von Sappho in den Warenkorb legen und an der Kasse den Code eingeben. Sobald mindestens eine Sappho Foundation (egal welche) im Warenkorb liegt, wird der Preis für den Pinsel auf Null gestellt. Dieses Angebot ist gültig solange der Vorrat reicht. Dieses Angebot ist nicht kombinierbar mit anderen Angeboten, Codes oder Beauty Deals.

           

          Bedingungen / Hinweis

          Bitte beachten Sie, dass alle Rabattaktionen jeweils nur einmal pro Kunde gültig sind und nicht mit anderen Gutschein- und Rabattaktionen kombinierbar sind. Alle Rabattaktionen gelten immer nur solange der Vorrat reicht.

          Am besten abonnieren Sie unserer Newsletter. Dort informieren immer aktuell über neue Promotionen und Beauty Deals. Auf unserer Homepage in der Fußzeile können Sie sich mit wenigen Angaben für unseren Newsletter anmelden.

          Customer Reviews

          No reviews yet
          0%
          (0)
          0%
          (0)
          0%
          (0)
          0%
          (0)
          0%
          (0)

          Zuletzt Angesehen

          Customer Reviews

          No reviews yet
          0%
          (0)
          0%
          (0)
          0%
          (0)
          0%
          (0)
          0%
          (0)