Malaya Organics

Malaya Organics

Filter

      After another bad outbreak of her persistent acne (and dozens of doctor visits), Katya Slepak, the founder of Mālayā Organics, had had enough. "Realizing how harmful many of the conventional ingredients are to my body and the environment, I studied the makeup of natural products, alternative medicine, herbalism and aromatherapy to develop products that really fit my skin," says Katya which ultimately found its answers in a holistic approach. "You are what you eat and your skin is what it absorbs ". Mālayā Organics was born.

      It turned out that Katya didn't need salicylic acid or benzoyl peroxide to keep her skin happy. "The use of oils can actually help to offset the overproduction of sebum typical of problem skin"she says, adding that her sustainably produced oils have antibacterial, antiseptic, and antifungal properties. Her creations, however, have nothing dry and medicinal about them, on the contrary, they are elegant, sensual and have a heavenly scent.

      Our mālayā recipes are 100% natural and handcrafted in small quantities. Plant extracts are infused by ourselves in the factory to ensure the highest possible effectiveness. The regenerative Mālayā mixtures are full of bio-active plant extracts, complex and full of nourishing plant oils and essences, which are known for their antioxidant and elasticity-increasing properties.

      Mālayā Organics - Love yourself and the skin you are in!


      We're sorry, but your search for products has not yielded results.

Malaya Organics

Malaya Organics

Nach einem weiteren schlimmen Ausbruch ihrer immer währenden Akne (und dutzenden von Hausarztbesuchen) hatte Katya Slepak, die Gründerin von Mālayā Organics wirklich genug. "Ich realisierte, wie schädlich viele der herkömmlichen Inhaltsstoffe für meinen Körper und die Umwelt sind, und beschäftigte mich intensiv mit der Zusammensetzung von Naturprodukten, alternativer Medizin, Kräuterkunde und Aromatherapie, um Produkte zu entwickeln, die wirklich zu meiner Haut passen", sagt Katya, die ihre Antworten letztlich in einem ganzheitlichen Ansatz fand. Du bist was du isst und deine Haut ist was sie aufnimmt“. Mālayā Organics war geboren.

Es stellte sich heraus, dass Katya weder Salicylsäure noch Benzoylperoxid benötigte, um ihre Haut glücklich zu machen. „Die Verwendung von Ölen kann tatsächlich dazu beitragen, die für problematische Haut typische Überproduktion von Talg auszugleichen“, sagt sie und fügt hinzu, dass ihre nachhaltig produzierten Öle antibakterielle, antiseptische und antimykotische Eigenschaften haben. Ihre Kreationen haben allerdings nichts trocken-medizinisches an sich, im Gegenteil, sie sind elegant, sinnlich und duften himmlisch.

Unsere Mālayā-Rezepturen sind zu 100% natürlich und werden in kleinen Mengen von Hand hergestellt. Pflanzenextrakte werden von uns selbst in der Manufaktur infundiert, um die höchstmögliche Wirksamkeit zu gewährleisten. Die regenerative Mālayā Mischungen sind prall gefüllt mit bio-aktiven Pflanzenextrakten, vielschichtig und voller pflegender Pflanzenöle und -essenzen, die für ihre antioxidativen und elastizitätssteigernden Eigenschaften bekannt sind.

Mālayā Organics - Love yourself and the skin you are in!